Stats: 3,329,973 members, 8,443,252 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 12:52 PM

Ibabz's Posts

Nairaland ForumIbabz's ProfileIbabz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 37 pages)

PoliticsRe: Natasha Said Akpabio Is Shielding Tinubu, Promised Governor - Sandra Duru by ibabz(m): 3:40pm On May 02, 2025
I may not like Natasha or believe anybody from Kogi because I know they are pathological liars. But something is telling me I can’t fully trust this woman, perhaps until I see all those evidences, I don’t believe a thing she said.
PoliticsRe: NANS President Isah: "Seyi Tinubu's Thugs Beat Me For Rejecting ₦100M Bribe" by ibabz(m): 3:28pm On May 02, 2025
Meti99:
Nigeria is done for..
Who made this old grandpa NANS president?
A phd student? Abeg Dey use your brain small
PoliticsRe: NANS President Isah: "Seyi Tinubu's Thugs Beat Me For Rejecting ₦100M Bribe" by ibabz(m): 3:26pm On May 02, 2025
This is the worst government ever.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Govt Falsely Claims Nigeria Is World’s 4th Fastest-growing Economy - SR by ibabz(m): 1:29pm On May 01, 2025
I’m not surprised. What do you expect from the same man that assembled fake bishops? Pls believe anything you hear from this evil party at your own risk.
PoliticsRe: Fastest Growing Economies According To IMF - StatiSense Counters Reno Omokri by ibabz(m): 7:16am On May 01, 2025
This is the least of their propaganda.
PoliticsRe: 2027: PDP Fair To South, Tinubu Can Only Be Challenged By A Northerner – Momodu by ibabz(m): 1:49pm On Apr 30, 2025
Iykenuwa:
If you ever needed proof that old age does not automatically bring wisdom, listen to Dele Momodu.
You know something unique about these sophisticated morons, they have been bewitched and hypnotized. They cannot simply reason like normal human beings. They now see something that is good as bad and something that is bad as good.
PoliticsRe: 2027: PDP Fair To South, Tinubu Can Only Be Challenged By A Northerner – Momodu by ibabz(m): 1:43pm On Apr 30, 2025
helinues:
This Momodu just dey talk anyhow. He go talk something today, entirely different tomorrow

Have respect for your old age man
You are simply pained because he just said the obvious. Even Tinubu knows this, that’s why he’s trying to consolidate his chances from the south.
PoliticsRe: 2027: PDP Fair To South, Tinubu Can Only Be Challenged By A Northerner – Momodu by ibabz(m): 1:42pm On Apr 30, 2025
Uncle Dele is very intelligent and articulated. I love listening to him.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Economy In 18 Years - The Cable Index by ibabz(m): 7:49am On Apr 24, 2025
Angelfrost:
What Nigeria lost under Buhari will take an honest and brilliant set of leaders at least 20 years of consistent good leadership to recover...!

Key words above are:

Honest and Leadership!
Ogbeni, abeg stop deceiving yourself. What Tinubu met wasn’t as bad as what OBJ met. Pls call a spade a spade, this man is a total failure, stop defending him ignorantly. I just pity the poor Nigerians, if this man mistakenly won the second term election, just expect another promax shege. Unfortunately, Nigerians don’t learn from mistakes, if Buhari could deceive them and won the second term election despite his failure.
PoliticsRe: Obedient Movement Backs Tinubu, Collapses Structure Nationwide by ibabz(m): 1:43pm On Apr 21, 2025
Oh, look who's finally connecting the dots. We said Tinubu was behind the Obidient movement and people looked at us like we were mad—like the puppeteer could never fund the rebellion. Welcome back home obidient movement.
PoliticsRe: Kukah’s Easter Plea To Tinubu: Bring Nigerians Down From This Cross Of Suffering by ibabz(m): 3:24pm On Apr 20, 2025
SoftSport:
but let’s be real, suffering didn’t start with Tinubu, and at least the guy is trying to clean up the mess.
Pls tell us, suffering started from who? People like you are the ones giving them confidence that they are doing the right thing. When a bag of rice rose from N35k to N90k. A crate of egg N6500. Cost of transport increased by over 200%. You are here defending rubbish.
PoliticsRe: Lagos: Court Nullifies Obasa’s Removal As Speaker, awards ₦500000 as damages by ibabz(m): 3:47pm On Apr 16, 2025
Obasa knew he could not trust Tinubu’s peace accord… lesson from Rivers peace accord.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Comes To Your Mind When You See This Type Of Weather? by ibabz(m): 7:29pm On Apr 10, 2025
The other room
PoliticsRe: My Glasses Is AI, Has Charger, Software - Sowore (video) by ibabz(m): 1:48pm On Apr 09, 2025
I want to sell my Rayban wayfarer smart glasses oh. Bought it about 2yrs ago for $250, used it on few occasions
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 11:57am On Apr 09, 2025
godoluwa:
Like I said, attempt their trade on bybit & show me the result. Post the result on CBEX & the result on bybit side by side then the secret will be easily exposed

Now as regard first bank website, their domain was registered in 2001 but do you know when internet service was introduced to Nigeria?

Now, let's come back to CBEX. If truly CBEX has been in existence since 2yrs ago, how did investor put in their money without the website despite the fact that cbex trades only crypto and crypto trading is mainly online?

First bank is a licensed organization & they carry out business transaction inside the banking hall before the introduction of internet banking. Comparing first bank with CBEX is a huge joke

What is the name of cbex9 founder?
I’m going to say this for the last time, I’m not trying to convince you. You are not the one that trades, the system trades for you using AI. What you get at the end of the day is the percentage of what they earned. They started with telegram before they launched their website. This is all I have to tell you.
PropertiesRe: Woman Shows Damage A Renter Intentionally Caused In An Airbnb In Lekki by ibabz(m): 11:41am On Apr 09, 2025
What does the law say? Oya, liars, sorry lawyers in the house, over to you.
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 11:31am On Apr 09, 2025
godoluwa:
Hahahaha 😂😂😂

Dem don carry Una goal goal

So this is the trade?

Have you ever trade crypto before?

Only people with zero knowledge of crypto will believe this fake trade on CBEX, this is not a trade bro

If you want to verify my claim, just put $10 on your bybit, then try and stake like the AI then watch what will happen to your $10

This is not a trade but a written fake result as successful trade

Yahoo boys do this one again 😂
You’re very funny. I trade future on Binance, so what’s the difference? If they decided to make their interface like this what’s the problem with that? Also, are you saying business can not function without a website. Pls check the first bank domain icann records to determine when first bank was registered and started banking?

Pls share the record here, we can then start from there. Like I said, your knowledge is limited. You are just a wannabe
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 11:13am On Apr 09, 2025
godoluwa:
Cbex9 was registered September 2024 but you will hear lies of it's been in existence since 2yrs ago this & that

The fraudster paid extra money to remain anonymous and that's why you can only see the name of the domain company as the registrant
I have heard about cbex over 2yrs ago. A domain name doesn’t tell when a company has been in existence. You may decide to register your domain after years in operation. Showing this allwhois record tells me your knowledge about IT and business, I can bet they’re very limited.
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 11:09am On Apr 09, 2025
godoluwa:
What is the name of the traded coin?

What is the name of CBEX founder?

InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 11:06am On Apr 09, 2025
godoluwa:
Swusborg claim to be trading like CBEX buy they've crashed

POW mining same claim but crashed already

CBEX now promise heavy bonus which is a clear sign of end time

Answer those questions I asked you if truly dem dey legit, it's a very straight question

Who's the founder of CBEX?

What's the name of coins traded on CBEX?

During the days of royal q robot (AI), it trade directly on your binance account and all clin is available on Binance,but, kucoin & other trading platform.
Those ones that crashed where imitators of Cbex, I knew they wouldn’t last and I personally advised people against joining them. Cbex was not formed by one person, it is a coming together of 2 companies, ST and Cbex.

Cbex doesn’t promise anyone higher returns, they still maintain the original plan, 2 trade signals daily. However, if you introduce someone, you will get one extra trading signal as bonus. Pls get your fact right. Someone withdrawn $50k and it takes less than 5mins to complete the transaction. I’m not begging you or trying to convince you to join. I’m satisfied with my daily $100. The extra signal doesn’t really freak me.
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 10:58am On Apr 09, 2025
I want you to pay a close attention to the daily income I circled. That’s over $100 or over (N150k) every day. Just think about what the N150k can do for you everyday. This is after I have withdrawn over $5000 from the same account.

InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 10:53am On Apr 09, 2025
godoluwa:
Yes ofcourse
This isn’t similar to MMM, not at all. MMM didn’t tell you what they do with your money. MMM was clearly a person to person transaction. I pay someone and someone else paid me without using the money for any income generating activities. Cbex and Pcex doesn’t work like that. Don’t allow someone that can raise $10 discourage you. The choice is yours anyway. Like I said, I have never invited anyone into the system but I have earned a lot. At least something to support my monthly expenses.
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 10:48am On Apr 09, 2025
Mikocake:
How does CBEX work? Is the signal they give money or what?
I have come to the realization that people that doesn’t have money to join are the ones trying to discourage people that want to join. The way Cbex works is very simple. When you join with a minimum of $100, you are entitled to 2 trading signals daily. If you didn’t miss any trading signals, you earn 100% your capital in approximately 35days. That’s, if you joined with $100, in 35days, you get $200 which you can withdraw. The withdrawal takes less than 5mins. But if you decided to withdraw your money (capital) before you compete your trading circle, you will lose about 20% of your money.

From the little I have been able to gather so far. I think CBEX trades with our money using AI which gives close to 100% accuracy. And at the end of the day, they pay you about 2% daily compound interest of your capital.
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 10:28am On Apr 09, 2025
godoluwa:
First Bank was founded in 1894 by Sir Alfred Jones

Fola Adeola and Tayo Aderinokun are the founders of GTB

first bank & GTB are duly licensed as a bank

Now, who is the founder of CBEX

Also, what is the name of the coin traded yesterday, send the screenshot here and let's see

I am here to expose the scam called CBEX, enough is enough. You guys need to stop sending people to their earlier grave because of your greed
Oga, you asked for the owner, not founder. They are not the same thing. Like I said, once the trading session starts, I will screenshot and share here.
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 10:20am On Apr 09, 2025
Yesterday, I made a withdrawal of $500 from Cbex and under 5mins, the money was already sitting in my Bybit wallet.
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 10:18am On Apr 09, 2025
godoluwa:
you don't understand crypto trading, CBEX is 100% PONZI SCHEME

Let me ask you these questions

Who is the owner of CBEX? I need you to tell me the name of the person who owns CBEX

List the names of coins traded on CBEX, I want to check the availability of these coins on other verified trading platform
Like I said, ask questions if you don’t know. Now that you have asked questions, I will answer your first question if you can tell me the owner of First bank, Gtb, etc. I can clearly see that you don’t know the difference between owners and management team or committee.

The second question, the trading period hasn’t started this morning, I would have share the screenshot of the trading sessions with PnL. Like I said, I’m not forcing anyone to join, but even your crypto trading is a risk on it own. I have seen people that lost their entire portfolio in a day. I’m a calculated risk taker.
InvestmentRe: CBEX & PCEX ABOUT TO CRASH, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY by ibabz(m): 9:47am On Apr 09, 2025
@OP, I could see that your knowledge of CBEX and PCEX is very limited. I don’t blame you actually but next time try and ask questions. Somehow, I have discovered that those that doesn’t have money to join are the ones trying to discourage people that want to join. I was actually skeptical to join, but after I joined and made X3 of my capital. I started with $1000 and I have withdrawn over $5000. I haven’t invited anyone but I have earned a lot from the system. You don’t need to invite anyone before you can earn or receive trading signals. The extra signals are just your incentives for inviting people. Nobody forces you to invite people before you can earn. Yes, the domain name might be new, but this system started as ST. I remember my friend told me about the business about 2yrs ago (I’m not sure of the exact date) but my doubting Thomas didn’t join. I’m now regretting I should have joined long time ago.

I’m yet to see anyone who’s afraid to take risk achieved anything meaningful in life. I’m not forcing anyone to join and I’m not going to discourage you. The choice is entirely yours.

Pls, ask questions if you don’t understand something.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Man Of Unbelievable Courage, Deserves A Second Term - Neda Imasuen by ibabz(m): 10:33am On Apr 07, 2025
I don’t blame you, I blamed the obedients that voted for you. I hope the obedients are beginning to see the game plan.
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Peter Obi In Talks To Join Us, Says SDP Presidential Candidate by ibabz(m): 9:03am On Apr 07, 2025
favour32:
If you believe this cock and bull story,then you can believe that the killings in the country is not done by rogue FULANI HERDSMEN.
Bro, anything is possible in Nigeria. First it comes as a rumor before it’s confirmed.
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Peter Obi In Talks To Join Us, Says SDP Presidential Candidate by ibabz(m): 9:02am On Apr 07, 2025
I don’t want to believe that this is true but anything is possible in Nigeria. I don’t expect Atiku to leave a party with grassroots structure to join an unknown party. Atiku needs to be extremely careful with those he listens to. Some of them are being paid or indirectly being used to derail him.
CrimeRe: Police Escorting A Convoy Shot A Boy Dead In Abuja - Lady Narrates by ibabz(m): 8:52am On Apr 07, 2025
I used to defend these vagabonds until I had a first hand experience.

All because they do this and go scot-free, no justice no punishment.

It’s so sad. Very soon, the endsars protest would be a child’s play.
FoodRe: Which Combo Tastes Better In Your Opinion? (pictures) by ibabz(m): 8:32am On Apr 07, 2025
In this Tinubu’s regime where a crate of egg is N6500 from N800? Where beans is completely out of poor man’s reach? Bread that was considered poor man’s food is now out of reach of common man. Most children born these days might not have the opportunity to understand the taste of bread and egg with tea, or bread and akara. If your parents are not earning above N500k per month, you might not have the luxury of trying these combos.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 37 pages)