Ibrahimabba7's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ibrahimabba7's Profile › Ibrahimabba7's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TP5GaubeVnM Jeff Bezos donates $123m to US homeless families In honour of this year’s Bezos Day One Fund, American entrepreneur and founder of Amazon, Jeff Bezos, is giving $123 million to groups assisting homeless families with permanent shelter. |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MjQL6nVFk4 Presidential candidate of the Labour Party, (LP), Peter Obi says Nigerians are enlightened enough to vote for whomever and whatever in the 2023 elections. He stated this during a Twitter Space session on Tuesday night while responding to a question asked by co-host and journalist, David Hundeyin. Hundeyin asked if Obi has plans to sue presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, (APC), Bola Tinubu for alleged perjury and falsification of his documents following an expose. The former Anambra governor said he prefers focusing on vital issues rather than speaking on other candidates. He added that if Nigerians choose to vote for a goat after getting enough damning information about certain candidates, then he would not question the decision. Obi said; “I don’t like speaking about other candidates. I like to talk about the issues. If after reading these revelations coming out and you and decide to vote for a goat, that’s your business”. https://www.correctng.com/if-nigerians-decide-to-vote-for-a-goat-id-respect-their-choice-obi/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkNcjpyqppI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nECZ7axF80 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5a73SoeJwuI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyTBDRi2Gr0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPCd-czXD4k https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OzzEbq9VkL8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-N5KRUf-A4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnCIUqN1xYM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ag2KDdmmzU |
No one requires free feeding in the schools from government because it cannot even be monitored. Just rehabilitate all the dilapidated school buldings & provide the needed materials in the schools. |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyTBDRi2Gr0 Governor Nyesom Wike of Rivers State on Tuesday said then President Goodluck Jonathan pleaded with former Vice-President Atiku Abubakar to support his re-election bid in 2015 but the Adamawa-born politician rejected the former’s entreaties. Wike stated this when Governor Dave Umahi of Ebonyi State commissioned the Akpabu-Itu-Umudiogha road in the Emohua Local Government Area of Rivers. According to him, Jonathan travelled to the Dorchester Hotel in London in 2015 to meet Atiku but rather, the former VP “embarrassed” Jonathan and told him to relinquish his ticket to him. Wike, who contested the presidential primary of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) won by Atiku in May, said he is not asking Atiku to step down as the party’s presidential candidate for the 2023 elections. He said, instead, Atiku should ensure the removal of Iyorchia Ayu as PDP national chairman for a southern replacement. The Rivers governor said, “We forget history. In 2015 when Jonathan as a sitting President, I am not talking as a presidential candidate but as a sitting President, when he had won his primary, Jonathan went to London to Dorchester Hotel, he went to plead with Atiku Abubakar to come back to the party and support him. https://www.channelstv.com/2022/11/22/atiku-rejected-jonathans-pleas-in-2015-refused-to-support-him-wike/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyTBDRi2Gr0 Atiku Rejected Jonathan’s Pleas In 2015, Refused To Support Him – Wike |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyTBDRi2Gr0 According to him, Jonathan travelled to the Dorchester Hotel in London to meet Atiku but rather, the former VP told Jonathan to relinquish his ticket to him in 2015. |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyTBDRi2Gr0 Atiku Rejected Jonathan’s Pleas In 2015, Refused To Support Him – Wike |
Instagram Restores EFCC’s Account The account of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission has been restored by Instagram after it was deactivated for over two weeks. This was made known via the commission’s Twitter handle on Monday. “The Instagram Account (#officialefcc) of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, a foremost Nigeria Law Enforcement Agency, saddled with the responsibility of making Nigeria free from all forms of economic and financial crimes, which was suspended on October 28, 2022, has been restored.” “The account was restored on 21st November, 2022 following appeal by the Commission supported with evidence of compliance with community guidelines," EFCC tweeted. Credit: Twitter | officialEFCC -- Follow us for more breaking news and videos
https://www.channelstv.com/2022/11/21/same-faith-ticket-catholic-bishop-warns-christians-against-voting-for-apc/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_6kgTkPjpLo Same Faith Ticket: Catholic Bishop Warns Christians Against Voting For APC |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bV4EecHMp38 The presidential candidate of the Labour Party (LP), Peter Obi says he will consult with the Governor of Anambra State, Chukwuma Soludo on solutions to tackle Nigeria’s challenges. Obi made this known on Monday at Protea Hotel in Ikeja, the Lagos State capital, during a meeting with the Nigerian Guild of Editors. “He (Soludo) knows and he has the solution so I need to consult him to help me,” Obi said of the Anambra governor whom he fondly referred to as his brother. The LP candidate also promised to adopt the Bangladesh model of 35% Affirmative Action, noting that he would create an atmosphere where 50 percent of Nigerian women would be included in its National Productivity Programme. Of late, Soludo, a former governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria; and Obi, who was Anambra governor between 2006 and 2014; have been engaged in altercations on the state of Anambra economy. Soludo had said the investments Obi left in government are worth close to nothing. The All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) chieftain also said Obi can’t win the 2023 presidential election as there are “two persons/parties seriously contesting for president”. https://www.channelstv.com/2022/11/21/i-will-consult-with-soludo-to-tackle-nigerias-challenges-peter-obi/
This shooting of celebrities has to stop oooo, it's getting too much abeg...... This is not a good trend���� |
We celebrate our own artists in Nigeria, in South Africa...they kpai their own just like they did to Lucky Dube. The only thing good in music SA ....they killed him. Nasty C should just stay away from South Africa too. |
abdullahiyuuf6:Awon ashewo oshi� That's how they will start eyeing someone's husband instead of praying and finding their own... Nigeria my country �� |
So this lady later live me go marry someone else, after all I did to you cuppy����� |
You love his money and never love his person, good for those that do train someone's child in school in the name of getting married to her soon. Me, go to your school before coming because I hate anything BP. |
When will men learn a lesson? There has never been any return from investing in women. These people only think of themselves, they don't even care about your mental health. Only assist a woman, not with the intention of her becoming yours afterwards. KINGS, learn a lesson. |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHBTd9K5kow Social Media Gives Me High Blood Pressure – Tinubu Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Presidential Candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), says he has stopped reading social media. Tinubu, who frequently updates verified social media… |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHBTd9K5kow Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Presidential Candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), says he has stopped reading social media. Tinubu, who frequently updates verified social media… |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaAbP75WfVw 2023: We’re preparing for possible run-off presidential election – INEC INEC says it will not keep the Bimodal Voter Accreditation System (BVAS) for the general election at the Central Bank because it is a sensitive material. |
1 2 (of 2 pages)