Stats: 3,329,910 members, 8,442,924 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 08:23 PM

Id4sho's Posts

Nairaland ForumId4sho's ProfileId4sho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 (of 427 pages)

PoliticsRe: Edo: APC Enlists University Dons, Lawyers To Screen Obaseki, Ize-Iyamu, Others by id4sho(m): 9:29pm On Jun 09, 2020
OBASEKI right now!

PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Lifts Lockdown In Kaduna State by id4sho(m): 9:25pm On Jun 09, 2020
Obaseki right now

BusinessRe: Onowu Enukeme, Chairman Of Tonimas Is Dead by id4sho(m): 11:12am On Jun 09, 2020
senatordave1:
I met him once at oraifite.he is one of the richest Igbo men.he has several filling stations in calabar.neni has a lot of billionaires.
Down North sef
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 10:30am On Jun 08, 2020
Who has information on replacements in ITF. Thanks in anticipation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by id4sho(m): 10:19am On Jun 08, 2020
Audio list everywhere, After screening is the main deal. my2cents
Car TalkRe: Camry Forum by id4sho(m):
PoliticsCol. Hammed Ali: Ex-boyfriend Of New Wife Of Customs Boss Demands Refund by id4sho(op):
Mr Zubairu Dalhatu Malamai, ex-boyfriend of Zainab Abdullahi Yahaya, new wife of the Comptroller General of Nigeria Customs Service, Hameed Ali, has asked her to pay him the sum of N9,081,207.45 being money he spent on her during their relationship before she dumped him for the retired military colonel.
Malamai in a letter to Zainab through his lawyer, I.I Wangida, described her as a “cheat”.
According to the young man, in the last three years that he dated her, he spent over N9m on her believing that they were going to get married and live as couple.
Malamai said that the money was spent on opening a business for Zainab and taking care of her and other things around her.
The letter reads in part, “We are solicitors to Zubairu Dalhatu Malamai of No. 224 Durumin Zungura Kano Municipal, Kano State, hereinafter referred to as “our client" on whose instructions we write you.
“Our brief as disclosed to us is that for over three years you have been in a relationship with our client where he has invested so much in your life, future and business when you consistently promised to marry him, even though you knew deep down in your heart you were deceiving our client but you allowed him to continuously spend money and resources on you while he was in the belief that he was doing that to his future wife.
“Be that as it may, we have our client’s brief that you have decided to pick another man for yourself as husband and while our client congratulate you in your new home, we have our client’s instructions to also disclose his displeasure over your reaction few days before your new marriage by taking an unnecessary fight with him thereby insulting and calling him all kinds of names and your claims that he calculate all you have collected from him both as loans, investments and trip tickets so you can pay him as you are no longer in his life.
“In view of the above, we have our client’s instruction to demand from you the following;
“a. The sum of N2,778,207 only being the sum for travel tickets for KSA on 20th March to 5th April 2018, UAE on 17th February to 27th February 2019, PRC April 2019, UAE on 13th June to 19th June, 2019, UAE on 5th July to 10th July 2019, UAE on 30 September to 13th October 2019, UK on 18th January to 23rd January 2020, UAE on 24th January to 25th January 2020.
“b. N1.5m loan for your investment,
“c. N200,000 only paid for you on behalf of Dan Tsanyawa.
“d. N450,000 only for clothing business at US.
“e. N280,000 only for shop rent at Haneefa Plaza on Court Road.
“f. N350,000 only you borrowed to give your father.
“g. N350,000 only house rent refund.
“h. N300,000 only you collected as loan which you paid for your vails.
“l. N360,000 only for your China trip.
“j. N500,000 only you collected for your car purchase.
“k. N250,000 only for all chinchin investment.”
Other things demanded to be returned made by the lawyer on behalf of the ex-boyfriend to the NCS boss’ new wife, includes; “N1, 763,000 only for LEFE clothes, six Abayas which you took out of the 12 Abayas that were sewed.
“Company ID cards in the name of Zainab Abdullahi Yahaya, Fatima Abdullahi Muhammed and Adnan Abdullahi Yahaya,
“Company HP laptop given to you, company HP laptop given to Adnan Abdullahi Yahaya, company uniform given to you, e. a pair of shoe, one set of luggage (5 pieces) one piece of Samsonite luggage, car number plate bearing Bichi Local Government.
“In view of the above, we have our client’s instructions to demand from you and we hereby demand from you the immediate payment of the sum of N9,081,207 only.
“Failure to heed to same shall leave us with no other option than to proceed with legal action to recover the said sum. Your choice in this matter is our preference.
The NCS boss married his new wife on Saturday at a low-key ceremony in Kano State.
This came nearly two years after Ali’s first wife, Hajiya Hadiza Jummai, died in Abuja on October 29, 2018.
http://saharareporters.com/2020/06/01/ex-boyfriend-new-wife-nigeria’s-customs-service-boss-hammed-ali-demands-refund-all-monies?fbclid=IwAR2939I-x423AbbmqL08WuC1z9wtzyjd2-W-xwRosEnd_aKGJURhQp3Fh6c

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 8:10am On Jun 03, 2020
carsprayer:
I said it here some days ago.
A lot of MDAs will release APLs this months. Pray for favor. CHEERS
EducationRe: The Korowai People Of New Guinea Who Live On Trees And Eat Human Flesh(photos) by id4sho(m): 3:32am On Jun 02, 2020
warris dis
Car TalkRe: Difficulty Starting Skoda Octavia TDI Diesel by id4sho(m): 2:47am On Jun 02, 2020
That is the end of SOLOMON GRUNDY
Car TalkRe: Turned My Phase II Peugeot 607 V6 To A Maniac! by id4sho(m): 2:38am On Jun 02, 2020
pijo guyman
SportsRe: Liverpool Squad Knelt In Honour Of George Floyd by id4sho(m): 9:43pm On Jun 01, 2020
What is my consider, Fulanis and Bandits raiding we country upandan.
Nobody cares, mtchewwwww
Foreign AffairsRe: Whites Kneel Before Blacks To Beg For Forgiveness For Years Of Racism In Houston by id4sho(m):
POLICE na POLICE , same shit around the world.
where are the "IN SANER CLIME " crew.
OGUN KILL ALL OF U THERE!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Customs Service Boss, Hameed Ali, Marries New Wife by id4sho(m): 1:00pm On May 31, 2020
Man never die.
no social distancing, corona don't hide
FamilyRe: Living With A Friend by id4sho(m): 11:10pm On May 27, 2020
live alone if you can, CHEERS
FamilyRe: 7 Childhood Memories Every 90’s Born Nigerian Has. by id4sho(m): 8:44pm On May 27, 2020
baba & mama
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 1:27pm On May 26, 2020
Jacknn:
Please anybody with good information should help... Nigerian Institute of Mining and geoscience starting salary scale for bsc grads either admin or GA.. And if they give upfronts too and how muchhuh
Their Office is in my hood, not a busy place. it's not gonna b far from CONPSS or a bit higher. Cheers
AutosRe: Highest Grade Of Japanese Motor Spare Parts by id4sho(m): 9:30pm On May 25, 2020
Inception:
Deal with this guy at your own risk.

sold a defective part to me and till date has refused to pick my calls.
sad
Inception:
Deal with this guy at your own risk.

sold a defective part to me and till date has refused to pick my calls.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by id4sho(m): 3:53pm On May 16, 2020
Siddiq234:
Spot On. Someone just advertised FIRS slot to me for 3m. Please do you think the price is fair?

I grab chief. But it's still part of those things going on. What If I tell you I know another person who just got his appointment letter from FIRS....
Collect & Confirm appointment letter b4 paying any kobo.
LiteratureRe: Nigeria to Europe through the desert-A true life story by id4sho(m): 11:38pm On May 07, 2020
Someone should pls name a Africa Mediterranean Europe movie here, I will like to watch one . Cheers
FoodRe: African Forest Buffalo Killed In Hunting Expedition (Photos) by id4sho(m): 9:39pm On May 04, 2020
g
FamilyRe: . by id4sho(m): 10:01am On May 01, 2020
my chest
CareerRe: Abba Kyari & His Ranks From SP, CSP, ACP To Deputy Commissioner Of Police by id4sho(m): 1:08pm On Apr 30, 2020
Fasindo:

Congratulations to him.

He is really a super corp and deserve the promotion.
But that won't change the fact that if a recruit in d Army, Navy or Air force orders him to pack well he won't do it.

He will always salute a 2nd lieutenant in d army, midshipman in Navy or its equivalent in the Air force.
Hope Capt Tijjani waisted Kyari's at Taraba and Kyari nd entire police couldn't do anything about it till date shows how inferior police is to army

I still wonder why people join police
ignorance
PoliticsRe: Biafran Army is the best in Africa by id4sho(m): 10:52am On Apr 29, 2020
Yenefer:
The NPF should give us Mubarak Bala, we will teach him nigeria is not a lawless country. Which one is humanist association of nigeria, Mubarak Bala is mad person sponsored by I-pigs and islamaphobic people
wawiya kawai!
HealthRe: Plateau To Punish Culprits Who Leaked COVID-19 Index Test Result by id4sho(m): 10:37pm On Apr 26, 2020
c'am

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Ambush Convoy Of Ex-borno Governor, Ali Modu Sheriff by id4sho(op): 4:10pm On Apr 25, 2020
Conspiracy Theorists, food don do
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Ambush Convoy Of Ex-borno Governor, Ali Modu Sheriff by id4sho(op): 4:10pm On Apr 25, 2020
Conspiracy Theorists, food son do
PoliticsBoko Haram Ambush Convoy Of Ex-borno Governor, Ali Modu Sheriff by id4sho(op): 3:59pm On Apr 25, 2020
Boko Haram fighters have opened fire on the convoy carrying the family of a former governor of Borno State, Senator Ali Modu Sheriff. Security sources told SaharaReporters that the insurgents attacked the convoy while traveling from Abuja to Maiduguri to attend the three-day prayer of Sheriff’s late father, Alhaji Galadima Modu, who died following a fire outbreak at his residence in Maiduguri on Thursday. It was gathered that five persons including three policemen were killed during the attack that took place on Friday. “Boko Haram launched an attack on the convoy carrying the family of Senator Ali Modu Sheriff, former governor of Borno State, from Abuja to Maiduguri to attend the burial of his late father. “Three policemen, a driver and one member of his family were killed and several others were injured in the attack. “The terrorists also went away with the riffles of the dead officers and some cars in the convoy,” one security source said. SaharaReporters gathered that two of the policemen killed are Corporal Mustapha Inusa and Corporal Abubakar Idris. The attack comes days after the Nigerian Defence Headquarters disclosed that Abubakar Shekau, leader of the Boko Haram sect, may soon surrender. DHQ had stated that the body language of Shekau after so much military offensive on the insurgents lately showed that he would soon “throw in the towel”. Sheriff has been accused in some quarters of being responsible for the emergence of Boko Haram in Borno State before spilling to other parts of the North where their violent campaign has claimed thousands of lives and displaced millions.

http://saharareporters.com/2020/04/25/exclusive-boko-haram-terrorists-ambush-convoy-ex-borno-governor-ali-modu-sheriff-kill?fbclid=IwAR1DkWxBSdYmLzurBLwrv8xUdPkcBDWJkgZonJxCJmNlZdlUOq_BU689kVA

PoliticsRe: Grand Cereals Company Onitsha Doles Out Gifts To Anambra State(photos ) by id4sho(m): 12:26am On Apr 21, 2020
nice one
FamilyRe: What Is The Weirdest Thing You Have Seen In Someone Else House? by id4sho(m): 4:35pm On Apr 17, 2020
A Ghanian Sorcerer who has a Satellite channel on Free To Air. InsideLife

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 (of 427 pages)