Stats: 3,329,092 members, 8,438,791 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 11:35 PM

Idaytesj29's Posts

Nairaland ForumIdaytesj29's ProfileIdaytesj29's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 142 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: US Senator Graham Claims Israel Has Right To Strike Gaza With Nuclear Weapon by Idaytesj29(m): 8:29pm On May 13, 2024
DasaintHope:
How is gaza and open air prison. If you're talking about the fence on Israel side of the border, well you'll be surprised what years of constant terrorists attacks and suicide bombings can do. Besides there is the Egyptian side of the border also blocked due to palestinian affiliation with Muslim brotherhood in Egypt.
Israel pulled out of gaza in '07.
So sir, who is imprisoning them.
Prison yet Iran smuggles arms and munitions to them.
Oboy!!! These Islamists and common sense are parallel lines, they'll never meet.
All those lands Israel fenced, are they the lands of Israel in the first instance?

And after that, does Israel stays within UN demarcated borders for the two?

Why won't they suicide bomb? You took their lands, homes, farms, arrest their families for years and keep in detention, their identity as Palestinians and has to seek permit to work in a place taken from them and renamed Israel, they can't import and export anything, even the AID that comes in has to be through their occupiers, and the world keeps denying their suffering and existence, cos US and Israel does not want them to be a state of their own and be equal to Israel that met them there. Infact, they hosted the Jews.

The Jewish Zionist started the terrorist attacks, these information are not hidden it's all over, but you guys chose not to see them cos majority of them are not Christians like you.

So, thy should leave leave their land and be forgotten and driven away so that Israel can take over what's remain of them. What a beautiful counsel, Palestinians would thank you.

Israel pulled out of Gaza in 07, who invited them in in the fist place? What was their mission in Gaza? You said pulled out. As if it was a restaurant. They went there to kill, maim and destroy. So, the world should thank them for pulling out?

Is Israel is the one imprisoning them, let Israel and Us stop blocking their statehood at the UN, let Israel take away the blockage of their ports so they can import and export, let them their own water, and electricity, return all their infrastructure that Israel has since fenced up.
And release their people imprisoned in Israel.

Iran smuggles arms and ammunitions to Hamas, yes. US not only ship arms and ammunitions to Israel, she planted a warship there to protect her and send billions of dollars yearly to kill the Palestinians, yet you want no defence or support for the Palestinians cos they are less human, as it's not your god that created them. As far as you care, they can be burnt to ashes with their hands folded being able to do nothing. Dey play.

You are the one that lack humanity, Empathy and common sense. You have been beclouded by religious bias that you have lost the sense of humanity while you form righteousness all over the surface of the earth
PoliticsRe: Suspend Lagos-calabar Coastal Highway Project, Face Pressing Priorities, FG Urge by Idaytesj29(m): 3:53pm On May 13, 2024
Etnot:
Haters of Niger Delta una weldon. When to drill our oil una go drill, but to do road SE and other haters of South south stop the road. We are watching
Imagine South East wey always form una friend and we'll wishers. Una don see say them no like una.

The love they have for your chicken 🍗🐔 no pass to boil and fry am chop.

Be wise, Igbos are no friend of anybody except themselves. Even within themselves they have several layers of restrictions. Anambra is more Igbo than Ebonyi and stuff like that.

Na you them go con like? Na your oil and land them like. Them wan put am for their Biafra and turn una to slaves while they becomes billionaires on una oil and gas.
PoliticsRe: Suspend Lagos-calabar Coastal Highway Project, Face Pressing Priorities, FG Urge by Idaytesj29(m): 3:49pm On May 13, 2024
helinues:
2027 election would be interesting
Very!
PoliticsRe: Land Grab - SE Blogger Nnaa Mehn Tv Claims Port Harcourt Is Igboland by Idaytesj29(m): 3:49pm On May 13, 2024
Goodvibes007:
Last time I checked, SE are majorly the people trying very hard to stop a road going straight from Lagos to the SS.

However same SE wants the East-West road that will take them straight to SW.
You dey mind the badbelle people. If South South People like make them dey do famzing wey no make sense
PoliticsRe: Suspend Lagos-calabar Coastal Highway Project, Face Pressing Priorities, FG Urge by Idaytesj29(m): 7:29am On May 13, 2024
Ofunaofu:
The Federal Government has been advised to suspend the proposed construction of the controversial Lagos to Calabar Coastal superhighway project and focus on other pressing priorities.

Members of Nigerians for Better Nigeria, NBN, in a statement by their National Secretary, Abdulmumin Sanusi, contended that though the coastal superhighway is important, but not priority.

Among others, the statement reads “We, members of the Nigerians for Better Nigeria (NBN), have watched with keen interest the ongoing controversy over the proposed Lagos to Calabar Coastal superhighway project.

“After careful consideration and observation of the views of the proponents and the antagonists of the super highway, we wish to state as follows: Is the superhighway necessary? Yes, it is very necessary and important. Is it a priority? The answer is absolutely no. Why is it not a priority?

“From our assessment, outside the controversy over its approval or not by the National Assembly, or whether it followed due process among others or not, the number one priority of most Nigerians today is how to feed.

“Yes, roads are important, but the construction of a superhighway in the midst of dilapidated and failed roads across the country definitely is not a priority. What is stopping the government from fixing the failed roads across the country instead of constructing a superhighway?

“The construction of a superhighway where many government’s hospitals have collapsed and essential drugs are unavailable and when available, are unaffordable; where sub-standard drugs now dominate the markets across the country, and citizens are dying in droves, is certainly not a priority.

“In a country where workers are demanding for a new minimum wage, improved welfare and better working conditions and the government is unwilling to accede to their demands, construction of a superhighway cannot be a priority.

“Construction of a coastal highway cannot be a priority in a country where power supply has totally collapsed and the citizens live in total darkness, cannot be a priority. “Construction of a coastal highway obviously should not be a priority in a country where fuel prices have risen beyond the reach of the ordinary citizens.

“In country where the government is looking for funds everywhere that it is taxing and levying the citizens out of existence; and in a country where most citizens live below the poverty line, construction of a coastal superhighway definitely won’t be a priority. And in a country where the education system has collapsed from primary to tertiary levels, such a country cannot be prioritising a construction of a coastal super highway.

“We therefore, urge the federal government to suspend the construction of the Lagos to Calabar coastal highway and devote its energy on pressing priorities that can better the lives of the citizens.

“The people are hungry, they are starving, they are suffering and they are in pains. The immediate priority of the government is to address their starvation, hardship and pains, not the construction of a coastal superhighway.

“We will also want to ask, why should the construction of this superhighway not begin in Calabar where there are little or no structures to be demolished than in Lagos? In the rush to begin the construction of the coastal highway from the Lagos axis, many hapless citizens have been rendered jobless as their means of livelihood have been destroyed by the government.

“While we insist that the project should be suspended until the citizens can breathe, whenever the construction is to resume, it should commence from the Calabar axis before terminating at the Lagos end.”

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2024/05/suspend-lagos-calabar-coastal-highway-project-face-pressing-priorities-fg-urged/amp/
My South South People, una don see am? Know ya enemies o. Later them go say na them be your comrade. No other priorities when second Niger Bridge was constructed, No other priorities when railway was done fro Abuja Kaduna to Kano and Niger Republic. E reach your turn to get the development despite the billions your region contributes to the National federation accounts (Let's not mention your thieving Governor's) , the South East people say you are not a priority. Is alright.

Know your friend ,but know your enemy more.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Captures Ukrainian Villages As Ground Assault Continues by Idaytesj29(m):
Emeskhalifa:
If you are on the side of Ukraine, then you should be on the side of Palestine, Biafra and every other group who are fighting for their independence.
Ukraine is not fighting for her independence, she is independent. She is fighting for her stupidity. The inability of the Amala stir stick to refuse tasks given to it. Make it to put it's head inside hot water.

The country is in self inflicted woes due to terrible wrong choices believing supporting US is the solution to all problem. Meanwhile, it's not and Ukraine is not even important to the US.
Christianity EtcRe: Family Tithing In The Diaspora by Idaytesj29(m): 10:37pm On May 12, 2024
advanceDNA:
Baba......na so most of them be.....Best thing na to start with being firm about how u wanna spend money, when dealing with them....

.once u give woman too much "allow".. she must turn am to allowance.... Imagine woman dey vex for me untop my own money after i care for you l, care for your family...no be witchcraft be that?
Serious witchcraft. As if na she work for the money out am for your pocket.

I open shop for woman, she dey do am anyhow cos no be her money. I don dey look for 9-5 for her. When I get that done. No investment anymore. I don already test am with one and her attitude has shown she won't build the business.

I built the shop, furnish and stock before handing it over to her.

Any other business now, na my personal business and life goals. She no dey feature again. With her 9-5, she can invest for herself. If she ask me for support. I will do what I can. Shikena!
Christianity EtcRe: Family Tithing In The Diaspora by Idaytesj29(m): 10:35am On May 12, 2024
BeigJawnson:
Women don't like seeing their husbands to give outsider money, majority of them always like to see the husbands spending for their parents and siblings but never care if the man is taking care of his own parents...

When giving your tithes, don't sound it trumpetically to her anymore. Don't talk about it again with her.

And when you give to other people in need, tell them not to sound the trumpets to anybody and you yourself don't let her know anything...

Let me give you and example, there is this brother, he bought 5litres of palmoil, which he wanted to give his mother on a visit, him and the rest of his family( his wife and the two kids) ... Unluckily for him, he could not make it, he was called up from work with an urgency. So he told his wife and kids to go, probably he will join them there. He told his wife to give his mom the palm oil. Do you know that, his wife took half of the oil in the 5litres gallon before she delivered it. She wasn't happy for her husband to give his mom the full gallon of palm oil. It was the first son, a boy of 15 years that challenged her on what she did, she shouted at him not to put mouth in anything that doesn't concerns him.

The man got to know, since then when he wants to give strangers anything, including his parents and siblings. He doesn't tell his wife.
That's the best method. Most women are like that greedy, selfish or better put wicked. And she will still not take care of the man with all his money she is chopping if the mall is in dire need of it.
Christianity EtcRe: Family Tithing In The Diaspora by Idaytesj29(m): 10:29am On May 12, 2024
advanceDNA:
U already contribute more than her......when her family needs money, she still drags money from ur pocket..
Ur wife is a bit insensitive..... .she shouldn't harass u any further on how u choose to spend ur money developing urself...

Guy...try to dey send some of ur money to a nigeria domiciliary account, like this money u won......look out for urself man.....there is no crime in that...

Its nauseating when a woman thinks she entitled over everything I have just because we fvcking each other.... Spits..!!!!
And they can't sacrifice a pin for you if you are in their shoes or needs them for survival.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Stops Dollar Transactions, Asks Embassies To Charge In Naira by Idaytesj29(m): 4:43pm On May 11, 2024
SSpeter:
and the oil companies too, should all remit in Naira? grin
Oil companies are multinationals,in Nigeria but doing transnational business. Their dealing with FG is not basic transactions of daily needs or people normal everyday, weekly spendings. They are operating international business thus it should be in dollars.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Stops Dollar Transactions, Asks Embassies To Charge In Naira by Idaytesj29(m): 3:54pm On May 11, 2024
SSpeter:
What about Nigeria Customs that charges in dollars?
They should also stop. That's double standard. All reciept within the borders of Nigeria should be in Naira.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Stops Dollar Transactions, Asks Embassies To Charge In Naira by Idaytesj29(m): 10:55am On May 11, 2024
Mjshexy:
All businesses or institutions transacting in dollars should be immediately stopped, we can't continue this way
Thanks jare.
And if any business chargs me with dollar, I will just take all info I needed and head to EFCC straight. We cannot continue like this and not everyone go Japa. We need to fix outlr country ourselves. Even if we Japa, we go still come back home at some point and meet the mess
Foreign AffairsRe: UN General Assembly Backs Palestinian Bid For Full Membership by Idaytesj29(m): 10:52am On May 11, 2024
tradepunter:
Stfu you jihadist terrorist...... For every blood you demons spill in plateau state to Benue state to kaduna to the CHRISTAINS of kanuri heritage in borno.... You will get it ten folds....

Keep deceiving and fooling yourself..... All you terrorist and their supporters days are numbered
You see you have a mental problem. A national catastrophe is what you make into an instrument of religious disunity. You are sick and should not be roaming the street. You need a mental rehab. You are a danger to your family especially children so that you don't infect them with your incurable mental illness.
PoliticsRe: DHQ Receives Improved Armoured Personnel Carriers To Curb Insecurity by Idaytesj29(m): 9:20am On May 11, 2024
miniziter:
Where is the effect the ones Buhari bought?
The effect is that you are still alive and kicking abusing Buhari on nairaland. Otherwise, a Fulani bororo bandit miyetti Allah terrorist would have cut you by your balls and have it roasted as stick meat with maggi and onions and toss the rest of you into the Niger River. So, be thankful to your saviour and Lord, Buhari and Tinubu. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: UN General Assembly Backs Palestinian Bid For Full Membership by Idaytesj29(m): 9:08am On May 11, 2024
tradepunter:
Failed TERRORIST..... YOU END IS NEAR.... DONT DIE OF HEART ATTACK BECAUSE OF YOUR HATE..... ISLAMIC JIHADIST, THEY NEVER EVER END WELL
You are actually the terrorist and terror enabler here. He made a comment and you send him threats, You should be ashamed of yourself, your terrorism is worse than that of Israel Zionists.
Foreign AffairsRe: UN General Assembly Backs Palestinian Bid For Full Membership by Idaytesj29(m): 9:05am On May 11, 2024
general111:
You really do not know what Hamas is after do you?..
What hamas wants is the entire Israel.
The entire landmass of Israel.
If they really wanted a country,what have they been doing in Gaza since 2005 when Israel left?
And are you the spokesperson of Hamas to know all of that?
FamilyRe: My Name Is Not On The Property We Both Contributed For! by Idaytesj29(m):
JB0707:
Abroad is not bringing out the real me, i am hardworking and supportive when i was in Nigeria too, i am only asking because that is my sweat too. Am i wrong for working and having nothing to show for it? That’s my sweat too and PS i love my husband. And I don’t think i am asking for too much

Best response so far. Thank you.
The investment is 50:50. I tried asking and i was guilt tripped and no genuine reason was given that when I became worried because it my hard earned money too, i don’t want to be that kind of wife that nag’s husband. I know he loves me, i am just confused .
But thank you really
You are not wrong at all. You should have investments and properties in your name and evidence of your sacrifices and hard work. Now that you inform us that it is 50/50 contribution, your husband has to put your name. Even without telling him.

You need alot of wisdom here, you are not asking for too much as well. Calm down very well and make him see reason humbly to allow your name be on the properties. He may be taking wrong counsel outside, you have to introduce wisdom and humility to get what You want. Wish you all the best.

Please don't shout, argue or yell at him. You know how to persuade e him.
If na my wife now, she go cook my favourite meal, give me some bedmatics and hold my mumu buttons very well, then she go tender her request. You know what works for you. Best of luck
TravelRe: Reconstruction Of General Gas, Iyana Church Road In Ibadan (Photos) by Idaytesj29(m): 3:53pm On May 09, 2024
Hez143:
shey na Ibadan be thishuh shebi dem say na brown roof dey Ibadanhuh
God bless GSM
You dey mind those mischievous ndi onyemehe Okpapa parada munchers grin grin grin.
FamilyRe: My Name Is Not On The Property We Both Contributed For! by Idaytesj29(m): 3:49pm On May 09, 2024
cococandy:
But you have nothing to say about a man who’s intentionally excluding his wife from jointly owned family property. All you people love is to cheat and oppress your women. Anyone who gives them advice on how to avoid being mistreated like this becomes the enemy undecided
The marriage alone validates her as a 50% shareholder on all properties in her Husband's name, whether she contributed or not. Why the sudden need to make it black and white, is someone preparing for divorce?

This abroad sef......always bringing the real you in our women.
In Nigeria where she may not be able to add any penny to family properties, will she still feel unsafe and ask that her name be there cos the man's chaotic families will still be alive and well though.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Idaytesj29(m): 8:20pm On May 08, 2024
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Idaytesj29(m): 8:18pm On May 08, 2024
sircatherine45:
Bitcoin black is airdropping

Take advantage of it to get free airdrops
How pls ? Or link?
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Killing: Army Withdraws From Okuama Community by Idaytesj29(m): 6:43pm On May 08, 2024
chiiraq802:
But up North, Military barracks dey on lock down because of fear of Boko Haram and Fulani bandits attack. Abi those people no be human being.

Abeg 4get una sissy mi.lootary weh dey get power for only Civilians.
Go to the closest Army 🪖 Baracks to you and tell them. Stop disturbing the new abeg
BusinessRe: CBN Lists Deposit Money Banks In Nigeria (see Full List) by Idaytesj29(m): 4:31pm On May 08, 2024
carterguccy:
No Opay
Opay is not a bank
TravelRe: The Video Of Aba To Port Harcourt Train by Idaytesj29(m): 3:41pm On May 08, 2024
fareed69:
Yes bro.
Na there 2% vote be that.
EducationRe: Armed Gangs Exchange Gunfire At Chukwuemeka Ojukwu University (video) by Idaytesj29(m): 3:41pm On May 08, 2024
NairaOcean:
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University (COOU), formerly known as Anambra State University, has been plunged into chaos since Saturday as rival cult factions clashed violently on campus grounds. The clash has resulted in the loss of at least one life and left several individuals wounded.

Video footage has surfaced depicting the alarming reality of the violent clashes that erupted between rival cult factions at the university. The footage, captured by bystanders amid the chaos, offers a stark glimpse into the intensity of the confrontation as armed cultists exchange gunfire on campus grounds.

The harrowing scenes depicted in the footage show individuals brandishing firearms, firing indiscriminately at each other amidst panicked screams and frantic attempts to seek cover. Students and individuals can be seen fleeing in terror as the sounds of gunfire echo across the university premises, shattering the tranquility of the academic environment.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmugJGW6ZUw
No be brown roof I dey look so?
TravelRe: The Video Of Aba To Port Harcourt Train by Idaytesj29(m): 10:25am On May 08, 2024
Enemyofpeace:
This is an eyesaw and embrassement to the people of South East
South East sabi embarrass others, now it's pay back time. Atleast you got a train,

Don't play politics of hatred and bitterness, una no go hear. You go say na Bitter Obi and Obidafti it is by fire by force. Tinubu wey dey use pampers, don shit finish for pampers remove am con trow the shit train to una, make una enjoy ooo. grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Donald Duke And Ben Murray Bruce Visit The Lagos-Calabar Coastal Road (Pictures) by Idaytesj29(m): 10:13am On May 08, 2024
MICHEALADEX:
Tinubu just won another election...all south south in the bag already for 2027.

Even the pdp can't but comply

I pitty atiku
Forget, Jagaban President Bola A. Tinubu is a true strategic leader. Seems prepared to be president before he got the chance.
PoliticsRe: Donald Duke And Ben Murray Bruce Visit The Lagos-Calabar Coastal Road (Pictures) by Idaytesj29(m): 9:39pm On May 07, 2024
Kelklein:
Connecting the standard guage of the railways from the North to the South would have been a better and greater infrastructural wonder of our time.. in that way, foods, Cargo, fuel and persons would be transported cheaper from the North to the South and vice versa.. a very quick win that would have been.. just link the Itakpe station to Abuja station..

But understandably everyone wants to embark on projects not for National interest but for prioritized personal interest..

The second Naija bridge was one of the legacy projects of the last administration.. that administration didn't award the contarct to a company they had vested interest but instead followed due process in the award, even though you can't completely eliminate vested interest in Nigeria's procurement processes. That presidential initiative project got a national buy-in and everyone can see the results today. Time would tell how this one would pan out.
This project just dey pepper 🫑🌶️ the enemies of the South South people. Ijaw, ishekiri,Efik,Ibibio etc.....una dey see now? Know your real enemies oooo. No talk say we no tell you
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Soldier Arrested In Russia, Accused Of Stealing (Photo) by Idaytesj29(m): 9:30pm On May 07, 2024
Namaster:
"The Russian interior ministry in Vladivostok said a 32-year-old woman had filed a complaint against the 34-year-old suspect.

The two had met in South Korea. The American had come to Vladivostok to visit her, the two had an argument, and she later filed a police report accusing him of stealing money, it said. He was arrested in a local hotel, having bought a plane ticket to return home."

If a thorough research is conducted, pussy will be in the top 3 causes of death.

Imagine a serving US soldier leaving his place of deployment just to enter enemy territory because of PUSSY.

Men have giant brains but pussy short-circuits it and make them act like SUPREME idiots.

Men need to wise up and learn self control if they don't want to get destroyed by pussy.
Russia is not an enemy territory. Russia is not at war with the west, it's the west that can't stand Russia or any perceived competition.
TravelRe: Moment A Heavy Duty Truck Fell On A Bad Nigerian Highway (pics/video) by Idaytesj29(m): 9:28pm On May 07, 2024
Nazgul:
Nigerians aren't ready for genuine change. When they're ready they'll vote in the right people. Until then, they should keep enduring the hardship their poor choices has brought upon them.
Yes, when they are ready they will vote Peter Obi grin
CelebritiesRe: Portable Buys A New House In Lekki, Lagos (Video) by Idaytesj29(m): 1:31pm On May 07, 2024
EreluRoz:
Polygamous house, see as he build am. Yeye

God knows I can't live with another woman in same building in the name of co-wife, one person is surely going to pack and run away and it's definitely not me. . Anyways women in polygamy una try ooo kos I can't imagine you'll know he's having sex with the other woman today and tomorrow he comes to you with that same dick to have sex. Definitely not me.
Sorry o, no vex o. Something dey tell me say your future husband na polygamous man sef and that he will introduce marital party to you an you will absolutely love it.
BusinessRe: CBN Directs Banks To Impose 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy On All Transactions by Idaytesj29(m): 9:51am On May 07, 2024
coolcharm:
If it takes money away from the people... Instant implementation!

If it puts money in people's pockets.... It will take forever!

This levy is illegal and should be contested in court.
Where is SERAP when you need them

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 142 pages)