Stats: 3,325,089 members, 8,420,264 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:05 PM

Ifeci's Posts

Nairaland ForumIfeci's ProfileIfeci's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Inec Citizens Contact Centre: Reporting Live by ifeci: 12:51pm On Nov 17, 2013
In d US election last yr; at some point, Romney was leading bt, who won at d end of d day? Its nt over till its over.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Inec Citizens Contact Centre: Reporting Live by ifeci: 3:08pm On Nov 16, 2013
bigmodo: There is a bazaar going on here at Afor
Agulu Square Ward 005 with about four
voting points. Opposite the voting points,
money is being shared to voters by
people suspected to be APGA agents. People will go to the corner and they are
given N500 or N1000 and then they will
come out to queue up and vote. It is not
clear what determines how much you get.
A former deputy governor of the state
under Okoye Agu is sighted here. As at 1:51p.m., the bazaar is still going on
with young mostly involved. This ward is
reputed to be the biggest in Anambra.
I hv said it b4 dt poverty is a tool used 2 manipulate d poor. Y wld 1 sell his conscience&d future of his generation so cheap if not poverty stricken. Ds is d reason y som dnt want others 2si d light of d day; manipulation; & they still remain blind.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Inec Citizens Contact Centre: Reporting Live by ifeci: 2:51pm On Nov 16, 2013
oke_chukwu: Sentiment apart, going by the analysis in this forum, the fight is between APGA and PDP and the election is seeminly free and fair.
Concerning rigging, it is survival of the fittest, all the parties have rigging tendencies.
which pdp? From ur analysis, hw many times hv u heard them mentioned! Cant evn remember d name of their candidate
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Inec Citizens Contact Centre: Reporting Live by ifeci: 11:33am On Nov 16, 2013
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Inec Citizens Contact Centre: Reporting Live by ifeci: 11:04am On Nov 16, 2013
jbaur24:
NO!

How to assess it is thus: place Anambra side by side with other states then you will find out that Anambra standsout and ranks number ONE.

You can start the ranking with your state so we can really assess it. The fact is that Anambra ranks number ONE in almost everything positive due to their very high ambition in education, business, industry etc..

Anambra comes tops in JAMB, WACE, UNITY SCHOOLS etc. use it for your assessment for instance.
dnt get this wrong, this comparison is within Anambra state, nt as compared 2 other states; fine, d might com out tops when u chck wit 1 parameter "no. Of literates" hw abt wen u juxtapose wit no. Of illiterates? Lts say d hv 100 literates which is d highest bt hv population of 1m while a state dt has 90 literates hs a population 600,000; who hs more illiterates?
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Inec Citizens Contact Centre: Reporting Live by ifeci: 10:46am On Nov 16, 2013
jbaur24:

Anambra has good population of literate people, at least when you compare it to other Nigerian states, Anambra comes out first while others follows..
yes u do, no doubt; bt wn placed side by side wit d numba of illiterates, it bcoms insignificant
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Inec Citizens Contact Centre: Reporting Live by ifeci: 10:35am On Nov 16, 2013
jbaur24:

Anambra is one state that has the highest population of literate Nigerians..

Anambra is the only state that produced the most influential Nigerians that has done Anambra, Nigeria and Africa proud..

Anambra is the only state that has produced the most important and frontline Nigerian leaders and Pan-Africanists..

Anambra is the most politically aware-state in Nigeria..

Anambra is the least indebted state in Nigeria..

Anambra is the least poverty state in Nigeria..

Anambra has the highest concentration of Billionaire business men and industrialists..

Anambra has the highest literacy rate in Nigeria..check (JAMB, WAEC, UNITY SCHOOLS) ETC
we r talking population, nt individuals /individual achievements. Hw many of those frontliners do u hv as compared to the population on market men & women in dt state
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Inec Citizens Contact Centre: Reporting Live by ifeci: 10:19am On Nov 16, 2013
D point is dt anambra (& even Nigeria) is filled with more illiterates than literates; pple who vote based on wot d r told; nt wt dey knw; some hv bn tld many lies while som hv bn swayed by ethnic sentiments. U can imagine som1 saying "our igwe told us to vote apga"! ur igwe hs collected d money while u will remain in poverty. Poverty is a disease and a tool.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Governorship Debate Live On AIT by ifeci: 10:18pm On Nov 02, 2013
Chino72: [s][/s]

Trash!

Don't talk when people on the ground are talking..

Anything that has the toga of APC will naturally fail in 2weeks time in Anambra. The chances of APC in the election is equal to zero. I am on the gound so I have bettetr knowledge of things here. A lot of things are working against APC: from deportation saga to the violation of Onitsha Ofala festival.

So be rest assured to accept defeat in 2weeks
so only these two things u mentioned is enuff to lose an election. my country is still filled wit illiterates and this lack of knowledge is mking my pple to perish! the two issues u mentioned, are they the meat of the matter? is that our major issue in Anambra state at the moment? unnecessary distractions 2confuse the uneducated.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Governorship Debate Live On AIT by ifeci: 1:40pm On Nov 02, 2013
Chino72: Clap for your sorry self! If that is all that the clown did for 8years with all the debt he has ran the state into, then Aregbshola is the best governor out of the yorobar land, at least his O-thi and O-that is having some effects.
i dnt think I will waste my time on a not-so-smart guy like you who resorts to insults when running out of ideas; the internet is free and u r alrdy on it, so google lagos projects from 2007 - date and u might faint seeing hw far they've gone & if u wnt 2kp on tlking debts, quote the figures and juxtapose it with the value of projects done so far so we can see the disparities. Stop Misleading pple.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Governorship Debate Live On AIT by ifeci: 10:09am On Nov 02, 2013
Chino72: Which lagos? Was Lagos developed by Tinibu and fashole? Lemme tell you all fashola did was to repave and repaint an existing roads built when Lagos was capital of Nigeria. He did not do any major infrastructure in lagos like some other states did. Even when he has borrowed more money than Ghana, Benin Rep and Togo put together lagos hosts the biggest slum in the sub saharan African after or before Ibadan, don't which is first or second.
so the light rail and bridge being constructed at the moment stretching from badagry all the way to the island is a repaint to u? what of the bridge linking lekki to osbourne, hw abt lekki-epe express way, hw abt the bridge linking law school to falomo, hw abt ikorodu rd construction goin on at the moment? i guess all these to mention bt a few are repaints according to u; gv honor to whom honor is due and 4gt all these ehnic/tribal sentiments.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Governorship Debate Live On AIT by ifeci: 7:25am On Nov 02, 2013
Chino72: Of cos it is easier for the South African ANC to win in Anambra than the Islamic Yorobar Party APC. Most of the people routing for Ngige are yorobass who want their Islamic party to get a hold on Anambra treasury so that Tinibu can overrun it will debt debt debt just like APC states are swimming in debts with nothing on the ground to show for it. Within 2years see how they have ruined Imo state with debt amounting to over 200billion[b] with absolutely nothing on the ground to show for all the wastes.[/b]

We all know where to vote and that is APGA..

Obiano is a technocrat that will bring decency and integrity to bear on governance just like Obi has brought peace and tranquil in the state. We do not want the thuggery attitude of Ngige and his Islamic party.
na lie oga, u r spking like u r reporting froom the moon! come to lag and si 4urslf
PhonesWhich Network Is Fastest On Your Android/phone? by ifeci(op): 8:05am On Sep 12, 2013
Pls which network do u recommend in terms of speed and reliability for someone to use on mobile phones, Android phones and tablets. tnx
BusinessRe: Domain Name Business by ifeci: 8:15am On Sep 03, 2013
mikelreal: I used d name and addy on my voters card, or u use d name and addy on any i.d card u wantu use, and ua free to pm wit the domains, doe its better u get ur account, open a new hushmail email account..takes less dan 2mins and re~apply with all d pictures of ur documents in ur fone, so u will just send it to dem tru ur account at once.
@mikelreal

please this hushmail, is it free or do I have to pay to have an email acct with them? tnx
BusinessRe: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by ifeci: 9:52pm On Aug 24, 2013
@Truexgold

How about payza, can i fund my payza acct thru ur site?
WebmastersRe: Domain Name Business; The Easiest & The Most Profitable Online Venture by ifeci: 6:47pm On Aug 15, 2013
akeemag: acct closed and locked. I av to starte over again
I wonder what the reason is! they closed mine too. can someone in the house through more light on this issue pls?
WebmastersRe: Domain Name Business; The Easiest & The Most Profitable Online Venture by ifeci: 7:15pm On Aug 14, 2013
akeemag: I jst did dat 2day,remain download of certf n rescan nd send
hi akeemag, hv u bn able to certify with sedo?
BusinessRe: Using Payoneer Account To Verify Paypal - Be Aware of Latest (Updated) Info by ifeci: 12:48pm On Aug 10, 2013
presegsADESIDA: Yes you can opened a verified PayPal account from Nigeria.
You can get address to use either by using that of someone you know living in USA for the sake of proof of address should in case paypal demands for it and you can as well make use of address from sites like graphcard as it is accepted.
Better still,you can get details to use inclusing address,phone number,zipcode by typing "USA yellow page" into google.com while you click on the link that shows Business Directory to get required details.
Note that you can change the USA in "USA yellow page" to that of any of other country PayPal you will like to open e.g "UAE yellow page" into google.com if you will like to open UAE PayPal.

Hope that helps and concerning verifying your USA PayPal,you can do that with the USA Bank account details that comes with your payoneer account as we've been saying in here & you can as well carefully use Virtual USA Bank Account for PayPal verification should in case you do not want to make use of that of payoneer.

I said carefully use Virtual USA Bank Account for PayPal verification because there are bad ones that will only get your account limited the next day or after some few days after adding it[b] but I can be of assistant by providing you the best one in town now should you need my service for that[/b].
Thanks for this crystal explanation! as for the bolded, I will cross the bridge when I get to it. tnx
BusinessRe: Using Payoneer Account To Verify Paypal - Be Aware of Latest (Updated) Info by ifeci: 11:34am On Aug 10, 2013
Please can I open a paypal acct from Nigeria and since Nigeria is not listed on paypal, how do I go about the address to use? pls someone should kindly explain
WebmastersRe: Domain Name Business; The Easiest & The Most Profitable Online Venture by ifeci: 12:14am On Aug 10, 2013
akeemag: I jst did dat 2day,remain download of certf n rescan nd send
pls let me know when u get certified.
WebmastersRe: Domain Name Business; The Easiest & The Most Profitable Online Venture by ifeci: 5:01pm On Aug 09, 2013
dybaba: sedo
afternic
bodies
godaddy
flippa

Etc.
Pls how do I register to sedo from Nigeria?
WebmastersRe: Domain Name Business; The Easiest & The Most Profitable Online Venture by ifeci: 4:46pm On Aug 09, 2013
ifeci: Please where can someone sell or auction domains?
WebmastersRe: Domain Name Business; The Easiest & The Most Profitable Online Venture by ifeci:
Please where can someone sell or auction domains?
PoliticsRe: Bomb Explodes At Buguma In Rivers: Wike Attending A Function! by ifeci: 9:03pm On Jul 14, 2013
in a desperate bid to impose state of emergency, the Jonathan led PDP faction of boko haram have started bombing rivers state! God will expose U pple!
PoliticsRe: Soyinka To Patience Jonathan - Be A Lady Before Being A "First Lady" by ifeci: 12:52pm On Jul 13, 2013
sarutobie: Not talking about WS in particular but lemme ask you this,will you heed an advice on how to deal with your wife from a person who has had 3 divorces? Be honest.
if u r unbiased and not a one way thinker then you should also listen to a divorcee, there's always a lesson to be learnt so u don't mk same mistakes.
PoliticsRe: How It Really Happened In Rivers Assembly - Eyewitness by ifeci: 12:59am On Jul 13, 2013
Raymondenyi: U re a very mad man op, pls don't come and misinform d populace here on rivers embroglio ddat u obviously know nothing about and bereft of n giving a biase and obnoxious view here will helpp no one.
Nonsense
And ur point is? huhhuh angry
SportsRe: Uruguay Vs Italy - Confederations Cup: (2 - 3) On Pens On 30th June 2013 by ifeci: 8:25pm On Jun 30, 2013
@MOD, the score on the front psge is wrong! it reads "uruguay 3- italy 2"
PoliticsRe: GEJ Should Be Impeached - LA Times Joel Brinkley by ifeci: 10:18pm On Mar 25, 2013
Billyonaire: You are a nematode. How much is an ambulance ? Dont you have a state governor ? Dont you have local government chairman ? Should GEJ come and breastfeed you poor lazy dogs ?
A dull lad like u will always resort to calling names, am not surprised though but the point u made above is baseless cos for the fact that there are Governors and LG bosses doesn't mean that those at the federal level should be wasteful, we know that u guys at the top see the masses as poor lazy dogs but God has a way of dealing with pple like u, b sure dat u will live to see that day.
PoliticsRe: GEJ Should Be Impeached - LA Times Joel Brinkley by ifeci: 9:47pm On Mar 25, 2013
Billyonaire: You father is a total failure for raising such a wayward son, Are you mad or just plain silly ? 17 unused Ambulance cost how much ? I can singlehandedly buy 17 ambulances and dash your entire village. Nigeria is a rich country and we have average of 180 private jets so far from mostly Private citizens, if you are a failure, do not blame to President. Blame who ever fathered you.
it is not a competition of who can donate how many ambulances to whose village but a question of who donates it to where it is actually needed! having a surplus of ambulances where it is not being used is stupid! as a deficit of it in other areas of the country is causing a lot of deaths. This is simply common sense

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)