Stats: 3,325,602 members, 8,422,769 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:06 PM

IJOBA2's Posts

Nairaland ForumIJOBA2's ProfileIJOBA2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 146 pages)

PoliticsRe: Rumours Of Nigerian Leader’s Death Spread Again by IJOBA2: 9:15pm On Oct 23, 2020
OP YOU DON BUY MARKET BE THAT O. shocked HELINUES AND AFAMED ARE COMING FOR YOUR HEAD
PoliticsRe: Biden Leading National Presidential Polls by IJOBA2: 9:06pm On Oct 23, 2020
Michealky:
That's great. Really want Joe to win
Lalasticlala come and see o
ONLY DEVILS INCARNATE WANT A BABY KILLER AND A GAY LOVING LIBERAL DEMOCRAT LIKE JOE BIDEN TO WIN SO THAT THEY WILL FORCE PEOPLE TO ACCEPT THEIR NEW WORLD ORDER.

YOU AND SONOFLUCIFER SORRY SONOFLINCOLN AKA LUKMAN BALOGUN AKA ABBEBAILEY AKA LUCASBALO WILL ROT IN THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL angry
PoliticsRe: I Will Lead A Protest If I See These People In Heaven by IJOBA2: 8:59pm On Oct 23, 2020
MagicBishop:
FYI, Lord Lugard was Jewish.

I don't understand why you Igbos refuse to take responsibility for the mess we are in rather than blame one crypto Jewish English man ?

Who brought about the centralization decree and abolished the perfect regional govt?

You idiots better start admitting your role in empowering the Fulani .
LALASTICLALA THIS IS HATE SPEECH AGAINST OUR IBO BRETHREN
PoliticsRe: A northern police man who calm the protest at fegge by IJOBA2: 8:52pm On Oct 23, 2020
Mutemenot:
The same station where they took my lorry driver who had an accident, the lady called Ngozi and one other Edo woman there incharge of vehicles and accident ripe me off. The same station that send out their mobile team to extort market woman and Men, keke drivers and bus drivers at Main market road shocked
STOP BEING AN UNFORTUNATE FELLOW MR MANangry
Foreign AffairsRe: Woman Bitten On Bum By 7ft Python As She Sat On Toilet In Thailand (Pix) by IJOBA2: 7:44pm On Oct 23, 2020
THIS OP NA WEREY I SWEAR grin PYTHON BITE PERSON FOR YANSH YOU COME DEY SHOW US FINGER.

SHOW US THE YANSH OR ADONBLIVIT angry
PoliticsRe: Fresh Violent Clash Between Hausa And Oyigbo Residents In Port Harcourt by IJOBA2: 5:48pm On Oct 23, 2020
divinecode101:
No it is South West
MAIGIDA WHATS YOUR NAME
PoliticsRe: Fresh Violent Clash Between Hausa And Oyigbo Residents In Port Harcourt by IJOBA2: 5:39pm On Oct 23, 2020
divinecode101:
In potopoto Republic?

I thought it is Yoruba people that are lazy!
SO RIVERS STATE IS NOW IBO LAND ABI grin
CelebritiesRe: Lekki Massacre: Burna Boy Makes A Song About Lekki Shootings by IJOBA2: 4:23pm On Oct 23, 2020
thebosstrevor1:
Nobody cares about his song.

He is a paid agent of the power that want Nigeria destroyed.

He is evil.
SOMETIMES I WONDER IF YOU FULANIS ARE ASHAMED OF USING YOUR REAL ISLAMIC NAME ON NAIRALAND grin
Christianity EtcRe: Nails Linked To Crucifixion Of Jesus Found With Ancient Bone Embedded Inside(Pix by IJOBA2: 1:49pm On Oct 23, 2020
NOBODY KILLED CHRIST
PoliticsRe: Graphic: See What Boko Haram Did To A Female #endsars Protester (pics) by IJOBA2: 11:56am On Oct 23, 2020
FAKE NEWS
CrimeRe: Fagba, Iju-Ishaga Boils As Hausa And Yoruba Clash In Lagos by IJOBA2: 11:18am On Oct 23, 2020
WE WILL SETTLE OUR FAMILY BUSINESS OURSELVES
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by IJOBA2: 3:45am On Oct 23, 2020
PrideofLincoln1:
What do you know. Go back and sleep in your mosquitoes infested one room apartment. Lying is not winning boy.
THIS MUST BE LUKMAN BALOGUN AKA LUCASBALO AKA ABBEBAILEY grin
PoliticsRe: WTO: European Parliament Backs Okonjo-iweala, Says She’s Well-equipped by IJOBA2: 7:01pm On Oct 22, 2020
SOME PEOPLE WILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO SLEEP THIS NIGHT sad
PoliticsRe: PDP Sponsoring EndSARS Protests - APC by IJOBA2: 2:18pm On Oct 22, 2020
seunmsg:
I thought Tinubu was sponsoring the protest before. At what point did PDP take over? grin grin grin

Nabena is an idiot. Tell the president to take charge of the situation and stop chasing shadows. Is this the time to look for who is sponsoring the protest or time to find a solution? The country is burning and the ruling party in only interested in looking for who to blame. Nonsense.
STOP CRYING ABOUT THE DROWNED MAN HERE MR ZONE B angry
PoliticsRe: Zik Statue At DMGS Roundabout Onitsha Is On Fire by IJOBA2: 2:09pm On Oct 22, 2020
IkpuNnegiEwu44:
See this yoloba Muslim Happy about yoloba destroying Igbo property in Onitsha

Ndi Igbo ronuoooo

Mulunu Anya

Stop destroying our property bc of yoloba protest
THUNDER FIRE YOUR LEFT YANSH
CrimeRe: Orji Police Station Attack In Owerri, Hoodlums Share Weapons (Video) by IJOBA2: 12:08am On Oct 22, 2020
tot:
The hunter has become the hunted. Sorry situation.
YOU MEAN HUNTER BIDEN grin
PoliticsRe: Breaking!! Gunshot In Benin As Agbor Boys Engaged Nigerian Army.... by IJOBA2: 8:54pm On Oct 21, 2020
babyfaceafrica:
from under the bed in abia state
JESUSLOVEYOU E PAIN YOU NOR BE SMALL grin
PoliticsRe: Omenka, Are You Still Sai Baba? by IJOBA2: 8:33pm On Oct 21, 2020
ZOMBIE DEY REPENThuh
CrimeRe: Thugs Invade Aba South LGA Headquarters, Destroy Properties (Video) by IJOBA2: 8:05pm On Oct 21, 2020
Queseda:
He's a politician like others, there shall be no sacred cows
HE SPEAKS FOR THE POOR MASSES
CrimeRe: Thugs Invade Aba South LGA Headquarters, Destroy Properties (Video) by IJOBA2: 8:01pm On Oct 21, 2020
Queseda:
Including T.A Orji and Abaribe, or those ones are not politicians?
T.A ORJI IS THE OCHENDO GLOBAL IM TALKING ABOUT. WETIN ABARIBE DO YOU BRUHhuh
CrimeRe: Thugs Invade Aba South LGA Headquarters, Destroy Properties (Video) by IJOBA2: 4:36pm On Oct 21, 2020
saaphiere:
Useless govt
THEY SHOULD VISIT OCHENDO GLOBAL AND ORJI UZOR KALUS HOUSE TOO
PoliticsRe: Start Identifying Government Zombies On Nairaland. We Need Their Dossiers. by IJOBA2: 4:34pm On Oct 21, 2020
MAKE UNA HELP ME LOCATE THE DEAD MEAT SELLERS HOW. I NEED TO DELIVER SOMETHING TO HIM smiley
CrimeRe: Policemen Shoot At EndSARS Protesters In Umuahia, Abia (Video) by IJOBA2: 4:30pm On Oct 21, 2020
Canalmind:
For those looking for MANNABBQGRILL... na him be this "ILoveDemMANNA".

#busted!
WE NEED HIS HOUSE ADDRESS angry
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS Protests : Buhari Doesn't Talk All The Time - Presidency by IJOBA2: 4:23pm On Oct 21, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:
Okay. I also agree now that Buhari is dead. He's being impersonated.
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS Protests : Buhari Doesn't Talk All The Time - Presidency by IJOBA2: 4:21pm On Oct 21, 2020
AchalugoNwa:
brothers
we have to track all buhari supporters and start doing just on them
STARTING WITH ENZO UZOR angry
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS Protests : Buhari Doesn't Talk All The Time - Presidency by IJOBA2: 4:19pm On Oct 21, 2020
bolaayenimo:
To Ita Enang?
PoliticsRe: Oriental Hotel Invaded, Destroyed by IJOBA2: 1:25pm On Oct 21, 2020
OANDO IS NEXT.

ABA BOYS KINDLY TREAT ORJI UZOR KALU FVCK UP FOR IGBERE, I USE GOD BEG UNA
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Reacts To Lekki Shootings by IJOBA2: 1:12pm On Oct 21, 2020
jerseyboy:
Omo Odua

Nigeria is DEAD

ODUDUWA REPUBLIC......... NOW
SURELY ODUA AMAKA
CrimeRe: TVC Studios In Lagos Set ablaze by IJOBA2: 12:57pm On Oct 21, 2020
HARMYMY:
Idiot
MORAYO IS THAT YOU shocked LZAA IMHOTEP ADAIBEKU.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 146 pages)