Ikare's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ikare's Profile › Ikare's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)
pls, I am in need of a clean used sony ericsson xperia X2. |
thanks for d info. pls, can i get a laptop of any brand that has 11" , 12" or 13" screen and that is btw 40k and 50k? it doesn't have to be new. ayewo@hotmail.com |
hi guys. pls i really need to get an original battery for my P1i. i have bought about 3 but they dont really last.is there anyone who can help? |
guys.is there anyone who has an idea wea i can get original battery for Sonyericsson P1i,of the range 1200-2000mAh? |
hi guys. i just bought a london used sony ericsson P1i.works fine.bt d problem is i tried changing d phone lock code bt it kept saying wrong phone lock code,rejecting d new one. pls is there anyone who can help? |
@calabaman ok thx. the beta version(i am not really sure if its the actual one) says ''unable to connect to internet, please check your settings''. while the multi-op version says " failed to connect to the internet" . |
@calabaman i downloaded it and installed it.but each time i try to launch, it comes up with one error message. i am sure its not memeory prob cos its on phone memory. |
Hi,I need the mtn bolt please send the settings and how to go about it to my email address is ayewo@hotmail.com |
@calabaman i just bought a sonyericsson P1i. i have tried to download opera mini 5 (beta) but it load. can u pls help out? thx |
hello.pls, does anyone know how to download the referees confidential report from unilag spgs site? i cant locate a link for it |
the fees please.does anyone out there knows how much these masters prog costs? |
hi guys. all dis stuff i am reading scares me.i want to apply for Msc Pharmaceutical Chemistry but the registration procedure in place is already putting me off. and the spgs is not coperating.u can hardly get any useful info out of them.pls is there anyone out ther who knows how much unilag charges for an Msc program in chemistry? |
Don't do it. It is not what both of u can handle |
Great balewites!how are u guys doing?just 2 wish d muslims amongst us a happy ramadan and may Allah accept it as ana act of ibadah and may He grant us Jannah. Ramadan Kareem |
hello,my people.to register for the unionbank recruitment,u don't need to pay or sit for the gse test.all u need is to register at the gse site and get a gse ID and update ur cv.after doin that,u can now go back to the union bank site and register with d gse ID.thats all.although u may need to sit for the exam for other companies that might require ur gse score.good luck. |
i just want to know the views of the witnesses concerning heaven and hell.one of them actually told me that hell is not a place of punishment but a place where God will do battle with the sinners. |
Donseaun,thanks and dont mind all the bad belle people.noyhing wrong in getin a little bus for a brother |
please,nairalanders.could anyone tell me where i can get original earphone and USB cable for sony ericsson K700i? |
Hello guys. I have just bought a new sony ericsson K700i phone.i was able to install mtn's wap settings on it.but the problem is i cant browse with it.each time i try it hangs for a while and then says check your settings.pls i need help in this. |
I think it is unfortunate that some people still doubt the teachings they receive every day.i have a counter question-in what way will d answer to this question boost ur spiritual level? |
Thanks to u great balewites for responding.i am happy to hear from u all.i am Lawal. ind.chem 2004.i hope u guys are all doing great. pls lets coontinue to keep in touch.dont mind all d bad belle guys. |
Please i would like to meet nairalanders who atteded this great school. |
hi torture.i am also a fan of anne rice.even watched her interview recently,about her upcoming novel,something about christ.but sorry o,i havent come across the title u mentioned.but if i do,i will let u know.just finished raeding 'Armand'. Did u know that she was an atheist? |
thanks bro.i need the wap settings.my add is ayewo@hotmail.com |
Thanks for the info.but i am wary of these offers for IT training.the last one i attended(oracle) gave the same set for of promises but delivered nothing in the end.for almost one week,their systems just couldnt connect and at the end the word of my uncle, who prophesied that i was going to waste my money, came to pass.i am really interested in this ur offer, but i dont want to throw away my money again.so i if there is something u could do to convince me,i would like to enrol for oracle 10g. my addy is ayewo@hotmail.com. |
my broda.na d same jam me too de.there r lots of muslim girls around,true,but getn a wife material among them has alwes bn d problem. |
Iam a muslim and for one reason or the other,i always had difficulty getting involved with a muslim lady.as at this moment,d lady in my life is a christian and i want fellow nairalanders opinion on interreligious marriage as i am seriously considering it. |
there's too much ignorance on this topic.u don't just declare fatwa for the fun of it,which unfortunately is what is happening in naija. u have all sort of people who have little or no knwledge of islam giving religious edicts.but i tell u one thing,killing a woman who was raped is unjustifiable.the way this fatwarians are going,u would think they r out to make northern women extinct. |
Hi,nairalanders.Pls,i want to know if any of u guys have attende d health,safety and environment(hse) course advertised by a Michael Morgan under the title 'oilfieldcareer' in the Guardian.Is it for real? |