European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 8:58pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
losprince: Why start Rakitic Someone on very low Morales. If the Naples bring their A game tonight we are going to be in trouble. Low Morales? Morales na player na... However, whether you like it or not, Rakitic is a very good midfielder, Setien and others like him so get used to it. You re not the coach |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 8:17pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
I said it, Rakitic will start |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 2:45pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
LaMujer: Cules, what's up?? If Bernardo Silva comes we would have the heir to Iniesta's throne not Coutinho that isn't even starting in Bayern again. B. Silva is a work horse and can play very well in CM or at the wing and he can dribble too and won't have issues playing with Messi that's if he operates from the right not the left. B. Silva will gel extremely well in Barca, he can play possession, counter and when it's time to get down and dirty he will do so with relish for someone his size. He will do well IF we get him. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
ddippset: I think Alba is even more surplus to requirements now than Rakitic. The guy and injury are becoming too friendly, Alba that used to be so reliable is now getting injured so frequently. Maybe it's because he is getting older |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 10:12am On Feb 25, 2020 |
ddippset: He won't start;
The established midfield trio is Busi, Jong and Arthur. Rakitic is an integral part of our midfield, whether fans like it or not. I prefer FDJ, Arthur and Rakitic but Busquets is showing how awesome he is again and so is Vidal. But I think Rakitic will start today but if he doesn't, he will start against Madrid |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 4:47pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
jpmoriarti: Yeah bench Rakitic who kept misplacing passes the other day, while contributing nothing in attack. Rakitic will start, hasn't it dawned on you people that Rakitic is really liked by Barca coaches since Enrique to Setien? Some fans smh |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 10:51pm On Feb 22, 2020 |
And we are 1st  I want to thank Courtois for not diving with out stretched arms, for Madrid not scoring, for Hazard's injury... Hopefully we don't bottle this one too |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 6:55pm On Feb 22, 2020 |
anonymousghost2: Umtiti Pique Bosquet Griezman Rakitic
Barca should sell them.... Yeye players Oga spell the name properly na, it's Busquets then you can resume spewing your thrash |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 6:52pm On Feb 22, 2020 |
Igbosmoker: That's the reasons I said this griezman guy isn't clinical enough, Sancho, halland and many other players would have scored those goals Do you know how many goals unclinical Griezman has scored this season? |
Technology Market › Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by IKON360(m): 12:58pm On Feb 20, 2020 |
Thank you Ifedith, it was nice doing business with you. My madam is interested too so when she is ready I will contact you. Thank you once again
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 6:49pm On Feb 12, 2020 |
TLona1: I think he can but then the tactics and strategies are restricting his all round game play. Exactly, Griezman for France is a deadly player, but Griezman for Barca... Well we thank God |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 9:24am On Feb 07, 2020 |
Very soon, Setien out |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 9:41pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
You guys need to see this
Lionel Messi hits back at Eric Abidal after he implied that some players weren't performing under Ernesto Valverde �
� Messi: "I honestly don't like to do this kind of thing but I think everyone has to be responsible for their job and take responsibility for their decisions."
� Messi: "Players are responsible for what happens on the field, we are also the first to acknowledge when we don't play well.
"Those in charge of sporting direction should also face up to their responsibilities and, above all, take charge of their own decisions."
� Lionel Messi: "Lastly, I think that when you talk about players, you should give names, because otherwise you are tainting everyone's name and feeding rumours that spread and are not true."
Messi knows we have been making a lot of stupid decisions concerning transfers |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 9:12am On Feb 04, 2020 |
ddippset: Well look at it this way;
Vidal, a hardtackling midfielder, great box to box player! But but but
He's hardly in the startling line up.
Though I have said it a million times here, If I was Barca coach Vidal would start every single match unless he's injured.
So instead of leaving him(a fine box to box player) on the bench, there is an option of playing;
Griezman Vidal Messi.
I was so excited at him coming back but Dembele broke again.
Otherwise if we have to play Ansu Fati in every single game, then we're even more fucckked. Dembele is an expensive ambulance in our squad. Our board is so daft why did they let Alena and Carles Perez go? Who is even making these kind of stupid transfer dealings? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 3:48am On Feb 04, 2020 |
Awesome01: .
I'm with you on the Vidal thingy, he's sharp, aggressive and very hungry for goals. I think the coach should try him out in the striking position in some games. We can also bring a striker from Barcelona B.
Without deceiving ourselves, we are headed for a very rough and trying time in the season. You want the coach to play the hardest tackling midfielder and one of the best box to box midfielders as an attacker? Which kyn football you dey watch so? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 3:46am On Feb 04, 2020 |
biomustry: Neymar is injured on his birthday again  Put the "again" in all caps... AGAIN |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by IKON360(m): 3:26am On Feb 04, 2020 |
atheistandproud: Shot on RN7 GCam
1. Original 2. Snapseed HDR+ edit 3. Colour block 2nd is better, the "color block would have made sense if there was a subject |
Phones › Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by IKON360(m): 3:24am On Feb 04, 2020 |
Thayay: Mi9T Stock Camera Come to Yenagoa and collect chilled zobo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 9:39am On Feb 01, 2020 |
Barcelona have wickedness as our board members, Setien is going to suffer the same fate as Valverde in less time sef. Look at our midfielders, why was Alena the best back up of that bunch let go? For more than 3 years we have needed a back up for Suarez 3 years now man has a 2 month out injury and we still don't have a 9 what kind of board do we even have?? We are the current richest club in the world based on revenue generated but to bring out 50 million on time and sign a good young striker is so difficult... That board are really mad |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 9:22am On Jan 31, 2020 |
ClintonNzedimma: Ansu was decent today, a bit more matured, even if dembele comes back, let Ansu still have minutes, he needs to mature fast. Wouldn’t be bad if we have our own mbappe God bless you... Football is not by age again o, look at Mbappe, look at De Ligt, look at Von De Beek, even our own FDJ, hungry young players should play... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 9:20am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Astark:
we are finally getting the balance in our defence and midfield. Nice
Valverde God punish you oo almost turned my club to banter club Did you watch the match against Valencia or you just want to type? We have always played well at home, the problem is away and Valverde or not we need to fix our away form |
Phones › Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by IKON360(m): 9:16am On Jan 31, 2020 |
okikiosibodu: How did you shoot this? Guess an empty bottle was involved Yea, I cut it and then shot the photo and edited it |
Phones › Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by IKON360(m): 7:58am On Jan 30, 2020 |
I really liked this thread, but some people have used bad character and frustration from their mother's wombs to spoil it |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by IKON360(m): 1:35pm On Jan 27, 2020 |
Sunset...
Phones › Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by IKON360(m): 7:51am On Jan 27, 2020 |
Kenobeteze: bro pls how did you achieved this It's an artificial spring in Millennium Park Abuja, I just took the picture as the water was springing out |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 6:57pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Astark: nah 90% of idiots throwing insults on social media are rival fans .
A man u, Liverpool, arsenal chelChe and Madrid fans are more concerned about what is happening to Barca than their team That may true but the vitriol is already too much |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 6:28pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
This thread has always been amusing, these same Barca fans are the ones that crucified Valverde after his first loss of the season, all of them asking for Valverde to be sacked. Valverde has been sacked and a new coach appointed. Setien loses one match and then they have started making noise again calling for his sack... I swear children are fanning this club. Even if Klopp is appointed coach, after one loss these children will also be calling for his sacking |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 4:01pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
tesppidd: It's like you didn't watch the match that day.
Do you know how many chances that Suarez and Coutinho missed before Levante raced to their 5 to 1 lead?
Do you think that if Messi was on the pitch we would not have scored 2 or 3 in the first 30 minutes?
I guarantee you;
If Messi was on, we'd get more goals before they got to 5 goals.
If Messi was on, we'd get more than 4 goals that day.
And just to let you know from today;
Attack is the best form of defence. Attack isn't always the best form of defence, that's why a coach as clueless as that Chelsea coach was able to win UCL. Determined, gritty defending. Well let's not stress ourselves over what happened over two years ago and focus Mr Setien... Our match starts in 1 minute |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 3:58pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Upnepaa: So many sweet-sour experiences from Valverde's era.. so many near wins.. Valverde will raise your hope from the onset only to destroy it with one stupid decision. Valverde really played with our hearts oooo.. Kai..
What Ikon360 don't realize is that some players like Messi, Ronaldo etc... are the club's biggest attacker and biggest defender at the same time. Players like Messi will pose threat in attack, so much so that even your strikers dare not move forward hastily and carelessly
Messi's presence alone in that Levante's match will not accord their attackers so much freedom like they did. Why do clubs come to Camp nou and play 9-0-1 formation? It is partly because of Messi..
Clubs that have been using 4-3-3 all season long will change to 5-4-1 partly because of Messi. But then our defence were too vulnerable and porous that day. That's life sha, no excuse for failure, what will be will be surely be, sometimes it is just too hard to accept. Thank God you agree that our defense was too porous that day. That's all I am trying to tell Tesppidd, our defense was too bad. I agree that Messi is a great asset going forward however he won't do everything on the pitch na. His duty is to score and create for others to score |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 3:12pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Astark: Formation..
God I'm liking this coach more and more
Imagine a fit dembele and continho in the squad This is the exact midfield trio that beat this Valencia 5 2 last year. What's new there? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 2:43pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
tesppidd: At the 58 minute mark, the scoreline was already; Levante 5 Barcelona 1.
I have 2 questions for you;
1. With Messi playing, do you really think that Barca would be trailing in that game by 4 goals at 58 minutes?
2. Kpatakpata we play Levante 8, Barcelona 9 scoreline. Despite the 'shittyness' of our defence, do you really think that Levante would have beaten Barca with Messi playing for 90 minutes? Wait in your opinion, you think that Messi's presence on the field has some restrictive capacity of teams to attack us? Messi's presence gives us an attacking advantage not a defending advantage. You and I know that Messi doesn't mark and you also know a plethora of matches we have conceded up to 3 or more goals despite having Messi on the pitch, don't you? |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by IKON360(m): 2:40pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Some people on this nairaland are the embodiments of confusion and serious boredom.
However, I don't care |