Stats: 3,161,924 members, 7,848,738 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 09:37 AM

Ikville's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ikville's Profile / Ikville's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Politics / Re: Buhari Departs Germany, Arrives Abuja (Photos) by Ikville(m): 8:44am On Oct 16, 2016
Why do they all have lascivious smiles on their faces?!!!
Politics / Re: Buhari Departs Germany, Arrives Abuja (Photos) by Ikville(m): 8:42am On Oct 16, 2016
Why do they all have lascivious smiles on dia faces?!!!
Food / Re: 12 Beautiful Delicacies From All Over Nigeria by Ikville(m): 9:50am On Sep 29, 2016
Agege bread & Akara......Best way to start & hav a very gud day!!

Religion / Re: Is It Right For A Christian Wife To Say Things Like These During Sex? by Ikville(m): 11:52am On Sep 11, 2016
Na wa for Nairaland o!

Well, d bible ONLY approves d act of luv in marriage. Any way married folks do it is not a concern but God, no doubt made d act very pleasurable. Personally, i do not think dez a particular a man performs d act wit his wife as long as it's within human instincts & dignity.

Op, na work no come dey again?!!
Crime / Re: Is It Necessary I Report This Rape Incident I Witnessed? by Ikville(m): 5:04am On Sep 11, 2016
respect yourself. I'm not a rapist. I don't need to rape a woman. My money can get me any woman I want.

U may not be d rapist but u r a fvcking pedophile. Guys like u & ur sick friend can hav a hard on d montuary! Ur money cant get u shit...daz why u stoop so low like animals to rape girls
Crime / Re: Is It Necessary I Report This Rape Incident I Witnessed? by Ikville(m): 5:03am On Sep 11, 2016
respect yourself. I'm not a rapist. I don't need to rape a woman. My money can get me any woman I want.

U may not be d rapist but u r a fvcking pedophile. Guys like u & ur sick friend can hav a hard in d montuary! Ur money cant get u shit...daz why u stoop so low like animals to rape girls

Crime / Re: Is It Necessary I Report This Rape Incident I Witnessed? by Ikville(m): 4:49am On Sep 11, 2016
Dis is d dumbest shit i ever read, & u had d audacity to ask for opinions! Wen u had d chance to stop dat rubbish from happening, u didnt do anything, instead like d pervert u r, u laid back & enjoyed d show. Now u r soliciting sympathies as if u r in a difficult position. For ur info, u betta fast & pray dat d poor girl doznt report d matta to d police cos u r already an accomplice in d crime..u r in as much trouble as ur idiotic friend. Who cares wetha d girl was scamming ur equally dumb friend. At least she didnt use force. Instead of getting smart & devising strategies of his own to get d betta of d girl, he had to put d poor girl thru dat hell. Wot if d girl was ur sista? Wud u lay back & enjoy d show?

Religion / Re: Why Are Pastors And Their Wives Called Daddy And Mummy? by Ikville(m): 4:13pm On Sep 10, 2016
littlemistress:

Somebody say 'Aha Aha'
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: "Meet Me At Mega Hilton Hotel": An Interviewer Told Me. I Have Suffered by Ikville(m): 6:02pm On Sep 09, 2016
Babe, if u luv & respect urself, dont go anywhere near dat hotel. Even if u hav back up, dont forget he may hav back up too. Things can go critically wrong for u. Besides, no job is worth all dat risks

Crime / Re: Drunk Policeman In Benue Shoots Driver, Passengers For Refusing To Greet Him by Ikville(m): 1:15pm On Sep 03, 2016
Did anyone notice d registration plate numbers of d police van?!!!
Crime / Re: Drunk Policeman In Benue Shoots Driver, Passengers For Refusing To Greet Him by Ikville(m): 1:14pm On Sep 03, 2016
Did anyone notice d registration plate numbers of d police can?!!!
Family / Re: How To Spice Up Your Marriage And Also Prevent Divorce by Ikville(m): 6:53pm On Aug 28, 2016
U try! Thank God d post no be face to face talk! Keep ur head up...always
Education / Exceptional : Lecturer Backs Baby Of His Student During Exams! by Ikville(m): 1:31am On Aug 27, 2016
Look at this: University Professor Backs The Baby Of A Nursing Mother Writing Exam (Photos) - http://nigerianmovieblog.com/2016/06/university-professor-backs-baby-nursing-mother-writing-exam-photos/

1 Share

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 500,000 Employed School Teachers Will Be Paid N23,000 As Monthly Salary by Ikville(m): 4:17pm On Jun 09, 2016
Did anyone notice? No mention of benefits, allowances or promotion. Very proud of d FG to announce dis like it's d plumest job in d world. True, 23k is betta than nothing but how far will it go wen u r posted from Benin to Port Harcourt?
Business / Re: Which Of These Alternative Power Sources is more economical? by Ikville(m): 10:24pm On Jun 03, 2016
Lemme break it down for u....
1. Generator is noisy, very hard to maintain (needless to mention fuel wahala in Naija diz days), it's very noisy, it needs constant servicing (since it commercial use) & it's unreliable cos it can break down anytime witout warning.

2. Solar systems (include inverter & Batteries) on d otha hand is very ideal cos...It's Eco friendly, maintence free, stable & easy to use. I un'stand dat it may be capital intensive to install but it's most definite very cheap in d long run. Cos of ur heavy duty equipment, dere r numerous installation options to meet ur power needs. After installation, u dont need to worry about maintenance for years

Properties / Re: Can Someone Please Help Me With This ????? by Ikville(m): 10:11am On May 11, 2016
I can understand ur concern for d costs, but I tell u brotha, dat is d least of ur troubles. Considering d fact dat u r not around to supervise & monitor d project, u shud be worried about d quality of materials & work. Whateve estimate d Engineer gives u is negotiable within reason but how can guarantee dat d building meets up to standard? I'd advise dat u find a way to ensure dat whoever Engineer in charge of d project doznt compromise on d quality of materials & work. Othawise, no matta how little it costs, it becomes a collossal waste of time, money & space
Politics / Re: Iara Oshiomohle At Vintage Red Ball In London (Photos) by Ikville(m): 11:05pm On May 09, 2016
"...To celebrate the living & fallen heroes serving Nigeria Armed Forces" in London, seriously?
Celebrities / Re: Isabella Ayuk Releases Pre-birthday Photos by Ikville(m): 10:52pm On May 09, 2016
Sellin' point CLEARLY defined!!!
Politics / Re: Ben-murray-bruce Rejects Senate's new SUVs by Ikville(m): 8:28am On Apr 22, 2016
Ben Murray Bruce is too self-righteous & too self-serving to be a patriot. In Naija, being a politician & a businessman is explosive & dangerous to Nigeria

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23