Family › Re: Pls Does Anyone Know The Cost Of ECOWAS Passport by Internet22: 2:46pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
I can get it done for you in Abuja ASAP, send a DM. |
Health › Re: Do I Have Cancer, Hiv Or Something Else by Internet22: 1:21pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
trueSeeker01: i spent 2years thinking that i have ulcer i ruled out ulcer now. probably i have canncer or viral infection. i am really tired of this life. i tried nd tried i just gave up im tired. if suicide isnt sin i sweae i would hv done it since I wish I have better words to encourage you, but 'dont give up' |
Health › Re: Do I Have Cancer, Hiv Or Something Else by Internet22: 1:11pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Check for Ulcer |
Health › Re: I Keep Battling With Malaria � And Typhoid Month On Month by Internet22: 2:52pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Since it is a reoccurring malaria and typhoid, you might probably have an underlying sickness that triggers it.
I was in your shoe some months ago, until I later realize it was H.Pylori(Ulcer). |
Health › Re: Tired Of Life by Internet22: 2:38pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
trueSeeker01: one thing that is worrying me now is i tested positive hbsag in one hospital i went to two different hospitals and tested negative in all Since you've tested positive to hbsag, I'll suggest you go for the treatment. And you can also go for more test to ascertain what is really wrong with you. Take one step at a time to solve your problem. May God help you. |
Family › Re: Did You Achieve Your Goals/targets For This Year? by Internet22: 12:10pm On Dec 02, 2022 |
This year really show me shege, still in the shege and hope it'll end soon. Back to the question, NO. But I thank God for life. |
Health › Re: Nairalanders Please Help!! by Internet22: 12:02pm On Dec 02, 2022 |
Visit government hospital and see a Doctor |
Politics › Re: 2023: Labour Party Needs Funds To Prosecute Presidential Election - Julius Abure by Internet22: 5:34pm On Oct 28, 2022 |
Are they conceding defeat before election day  |
Sports › Re: Liverpool & Portugal's Diogo Jota Will Miss The World Cup Due To Injury by Internet22: 4:08pm On Oct 18, 2022 |
Mark my word: This world cup is ganna s*ck big time |
Science/Technology › Re: Huge 12ft Python Killed In The East by Internet22: 1:01pm On Oct 18, 2022 |
East  Which part of East now see python as something sacred  |
Agriculture › Re: My Mum's Fowl Keep Dying by Internet22: 12:04pm On Oct 18, 2022 |
How old are they Are they exposed to cold |
Family › Re: Anikulapo Movie: What Are Your Thoughts? by Internet22: 6:03pm On Oct 17, 2022 |
Unpopular opinion: The movie is nice, but I don't really get the hype after watching. |
Health › Re: Young Man Commits Suicide In Bayelsa Over 'Hunger And Rejection From His Family' by Internet22: 5:49pm On Oct 17, 2022 |
Iamnorth: Lazy lad just wasted his life,the irony of the whole thing is that he committed suicide exactly where he is suppose to hustle for his bread Pray not to find yourself in his shoes |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Replies Promoter Who Said He Was Denied US Visa Because of Poor English by Internet22: 5:29pm On Oct 09, 2022*. Modified: 7:17pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
God1000: Poor dude, he needs to work on himself and stop being mischievous.
I don't like the flibbertigibbet Nairalanders Flibbertigibbet |
Family › Re: The Pressure Is Getting Too Much... What Should I Do? by Internet22: 6:28pm On Oct 04, 2022 |
Fake account created to decieve the gullible, don't fall prey. |
Agriculture › Re: If Banana Grew & Entered Your Compound Like This, What Would You Do? by Internet22: 6:20pm On Sep 30, 2022 |
Gangster Me: Eat without the knowledge of the owner. Innocent Me: Call the attention of the owner. |
Health › Re: Which Is Better Between Low And High Blood Pressure doc attached by Internet22: 1:57pm On Sep 30, 2022 |
None of them is good but high BP is better than Low. High can easily be manage. |
Health › Re: How Do I Treat This Stubborn Malaria. by Internet22(op): 1:07pm On Sep 11, 2022 |
drmuchin: With MP ++ classified as hyperparasitemia, you will need IV quinine infusion to flush out the Plasmodium in your red blood cells, liver cells etc Thanks, I'll visit another government hospital and show them your input. |
Health › Re: How Do I Treat This Stubborn Malaria. by Internet22(op): 7:00am On Sep 11, 2022 |
Health › Re: How Do I Treat This Stubborn Malaria. by Internet22(op): 6:58am On Sep 11, 2022 |
hopeforcharles: Amartem forte Inflanil tab Agumentin 625 Astermin blood tonic. Okay |
Health › How Do I Treat This Stubborn Malaria. by Internet22(op): 6:37am On Sep 11, 2022*. Modified: 6:53am On Sep 11, 2022 |
I feel cold inside but my body is warm. I have visited hospital and done test. Blood and urine followed with Stool sample, result came out with ++malaria. I was given injection, antibiotics and drugs. But my Malaria wont go. I feel weak easily and all these started 2 months ago. Doctors in the house or anyone with similar experience should help me out. |
Culture › Re: Ooni Of Ife Begins Plan To Take Another Wife, 24 Hours After Marrying New Wife by Internet22: 5:08pm On Sep 08, 2022 |
He should just be careful of infections, HIV no dey show for face and e no dey respect royalty. |
Politics › Re: Osun Policemen Protest: 'Pay Us Our Salaries; Okada Riders Sleep With Our Wives' by Internet22: 3:16pm On Sep 08, 2022 |
Ivimmanuel: they are obviously not personnels of the NPF that's why the clamor is only in Osun. I heard they were suppose to be volunteer Police idk under what terms there were recruited. Okay |
Politics › Re: Osun Policemen Protest: 'Pay Us Our Salaries; Okada Riders Sleep With Our Wives' by Internet22: 9:01am On Sep 08, 2022 |
But NPF is under FG payroll now, who are these people? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Vacancy At Nigeria Immigration Service by Internet22: 8:19pm On Sep 05, 2022 |
SCAM ALART. Nigeria Immigration Service is currently not recruiting. |
Phones › Re: Whatsapp Group Admins Can Now Delete Messages For Everyone (Photo) by Internet22: 6:12pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Congratulations to Nigeria WhatsApp group admin for this great achievement. But remember, with great power comes great responsibilities.  |
Career › Re: What Should I Do? Please Advise Me by Internet22: 5:39pm On Sep 01, 2022 |
Are you even sure of securing the Job, getting job is not that easy now except you get sure connect. |
Science/Technology › Re: Do U Guys Believe People Live On The Plannets??? by Internet22: 4:20pm On Sep 01, 2022 |
What kind of question is this  |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Speaks In North Carolina (Video) by Internet22: 10:42am On Sep 01, 2022 |
These people will never come home and vote for you, the man should focus much on people at home. |
Agriculture › Re: A Beekeeper's Trip To Okaka, Oyo State by Internet22: 7:27pm On Aug 30, 2022 |
Interesting, I would love to know more about your service. |
Fashion › Re: Yuan Herong, A Female Chinese Doctor And Bodybuilder (Photos) by Internet22: 5:40pm On Aug 30, 2022 |