Stats: 3,325,143 members, 8,420,533 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:50 PM

Interoma's Posts

Nairaland ForumInteroma's ProfileInteroma's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

SportsRe: Edinson Cavani: I Am Sad And Upset Over Man Utd’s Decision by Interoma(m): 3:15pm On Sep 04, 2021
Please forget about that and focus on your game.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Expect ‘Kingsize Eviction’ This Sunday – Organisers by Interoma(m): 3:04pm On Sep 04, 2021
Wetin concern me !!!
SportsRe: Agbonlahor: Harry Kane Is Better Than Cristiano Ronaldo by Interoma(m): 2:36pm On Sep 04, 2021
We have started again.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Eyes Premier League Trophy, Charges Teammates by Interoma(m): 2:29pm On Sep 04, 2021
By the grace of Allah � your ambitions will be realised
FamilyRe: Blessing Okoro: A Lot Of Married Women Are Sex Starved - Relationship Expert by Interoma(m): 10:38am On Sep 01, 2021
Absolutely you are very correct.
SportsRe: Jordan To Ronaldo: Premier League Defenders Won’t Be Scared Of You by Interoma(m): 10:36am On Sep 01, 2021
Once you don't have person like him, why you won't criticise him, God is great and powerful than all of you, now here we go, the game have started. God will put all bad wisher on Ronaldo and Manchester United on shame. So no matter what you think or say I'm proud to be Man-Utd all the day.
SportsRe: Manchester United Release Pictures Of Ronaldo In Club’s Kit by Interoma(m): 10:07am On Sep 01, 2021
Ronaldo you are my best to none, I wish you long life and more success.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Break Into NDA Kaduna, Kill Naval Officer, Two Majors Kidnapped by Interoma(m): 9:41pm On Aug 24, 2021
Emm wetin them say it happen self abi I dey dream self?
TV/MoviesRe: Tstv Acquires Mytv by Interoma(m): 8:04am On Aug 18, 2021
Wishing you more good luck after many antagonist and scuffles from other satellites TV's. Congratulation.
Christianity EtcRe: Odumeje On TB Joshua: Chris Okotie Needs A Dirty Slap To Correct His Senses by Interoma(m): 12:27pm On Aug 15, 2021
Absolutely you need a thoroughly beating with six mouths koboko.
CrimeRe: Noel Njoku, Nigerian Driver Shot Dead While Delivering Food In USA (Picture) by Interoma(m): 11:55am On Aug 14, 2021
Everything is clear to God.
CrimeRe: Keke Operator Arrested After Robbing, Raping His Female Passenger In Benin City by Interoma(m): 9:22am On Aug 13, 2021
[b][/b] That's good for you, congratulations.
PoliticsRe: Ortom: FG Goes After Kanu, Igboho, Spares Fulani Bandits by Interoma(m): 2:19pm On Aug 10, 2021
The truth is better
Christianity EtcRe: Chris Okotie: The Truth About T.B Joshua. He Was A Magician & A Sorcerer (Video) by Interoma(m): 12:19pm On Aug 10, 2021
I beg let us hear word.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Meet Jumoke Adoyin, Daughter Of Kwara Ex-Commissioner Of Information by Interoma(m): 1:33pm On Aug 09, 2021
Alhaji daughter, hmmm is all alright.
TV/MoviesRe: Ishaq Akintola: BBNaija Misleading Youths, FG Should Ban It Like Twitter by Interoma(m): 4:51pm On Aug 07, 2021
They won't listen, because their ears have been blocked.
PoliticsRe: Felix Ofulue: Why Many Lagos Residents Are Yet To Get Prepaid Meters by Interoma(m): 2:15pm On Aug 07, 2021
I said it time without number, that immediately you go out of this country you will realise that you have been suffering in this country.
PoliticsRe: Arewa Youths: BBNaija Promotes Immorality, Buhari Government Should Ban It by Interoma(m): 1:36pm On Aug 06, 2021
Genuine fact is a threating to those who opposed the facts
PoliticsRe: Slyva: Fuel Subsidy Removal Date Will Be Announced Very Soon by Interoma(m): 11:56am On Aug 06, 2021
Something have strongly wrong with us in this nation, when are we going to be enjoying what we have massively ?
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari's Extradition: Only Court Can Decide - AG, Malami by Interoma(m): 10:37am On Aug 06, 2021
[It is a pity in the country of pity, that pity can not pity the condition of pity.
CrimeRe: Hushpuppi’s Tailor: Abba Kyari Deletes Facebook Post - Gazette by Interoma(m): 12:58pm On Aug 04, 2021
All those top government officials have skeleton in their cupboards.
His own today, another person may be tomorrow.
PoliticsRe: Court Restrains DSS, Malami From Arresting Sunday Igboho by Interoma(m): 12:01pm On Aug 04, 2021
Don't let us deceive our selves, chief Sunday Igboho is a threating to FG of Nigeria, immediately they noticed that is moving the Odua nation campaign to Lagos, they knew that he will get more followers, from there they will advance and get more power with confidence. Moreover anything can happen from there in Lagos.
So they decided to hunt him down before the secession campaign date.
I think they had learned from end sars saga.
PoliticsRe: Olajengbesi: Buratai’s relationship with Beninese President’ll achieve no result by Interoma(m): 5:50am On Aug 04, 2021
He who fight and ran away need to fight another day.
Maja-masa.
CrimeRe: Edo: Pepper Spray Applied On Thief Who Steals From People Sleeping At Night by Interoma(m): 4:32pm On Aug 03, 2021
Good for him[color=#990000][/color]
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Isah: Abba Kyari Shouldn’t Go Down For One Mistake by Interoma(m): 4:21pm On Aug 03, 2021
Thief Plus Thief = Thief's.
CelebritiesRe: Lucy Edet Rocks Sexy Swimwear (Photos) by Interoma(m): 10:51am On Aug 03, 2021
Sorry guy.
SportsRe: Meet Plug Leon, 16-Year-Old Boy Who Supplies Football Stars With Luxurious Wears by Interoma(m): 6:40pm On Aug 02, 2021
Yes good luck boy.
Christianity EtcRe: A Sex-Starved Marriage Is Heading For Destruction - Bishop Oyedepo by Interoma(m): 5:29pm On Aug 01, 2021
SEX...
Genuine goodness is s threating to those who opposed the fact. Sex starving is women's weapon using against men's, especially when a man didn't care, have no money or stingy.
But not all men are stingy or didn't like to care, but some of them don't have good job or any job at all, so women should sometimes reconsider, because sometimes sex bring lots of harmonies no matter what we are going through.
Christianity EtcRe: A Sex-Starved Marriage Is Heading For Destruction - Bishop Oyedepo by Interoma(m): 5:25pm On Aug 01, 2021
SEX...
Genuine goodness is s threating to those who opposed the fact. Sex starving is women's weapon using against men's, especially when a man didn't care, have no money or stingy.
But not all men are stingy or didn't like to care, but some of them don't have good job or any job at all, so women should sometimes reconsider, because sometimes sex bring lots of harmonies.
Christianity EtcRe: A Sex-Starved Marriage Is Heading For Destruction - Bishop Oyedepo by Interoma(m): 5:24pm On Aug 01, 2021
But not all men are stingy or didn't like to care, but some of them don't have good job or any job at all, so women should sometimes reconsider, because sometimes sex bring lots of harmonies.
Christianity EtcRe: A Sex-Starved Marriage Is Heading For Destruction - Bishop Oyedepo by Interoma(m):
Sex na food oo, even more than food.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)