Stats: 3,325,118 members, 8,420,458 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:15 PM

IPIGSRDOTARDS's Posts

Nairaland ForumIPIGSRDOTARDS's ProfileIPIGSRDOTARDS's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 34 pages)

PoliticsRe: 1,081 Boko Haram Members, Senior Commanders Surrender In Bama, Borno by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 9:53pm On Aug 09, 2021
Juanmike:
So long as you have 77 toto waiting...
I don't think Namdiot coward Cownu is getting any toto now.

HealthRe: CNN Fires Unvaccinated Employees For Going To Office by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 9:52pm On Aug 09, 2021
[[s]quote author=GoodIsGod post=104616348]

Keep displaying the madness you inherited from your pops all over Nairaland.

grin can't stop laughing.

Your likes are all over Lagos in rags blowing grammar up and down town. Smiling to useen friends. grin

Lol[/quote][/s]

You can't stop laughing like a lunatic that you are. Mental institution is your final home.
Brainwashed delusional reta@ded religious fanatical monkey.

STFU and FVCK off.
BYE monkey.
PoliticsRe: 1,081 Boko Haram Members, Senior Commanders Surrender In Bama, Borno by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 8:52pm On Aug 09, 2021
Juanmike:
They would be rehabilitated and rewarded.
IPIG terrorist monkeys should also surrender so that they can rehabilitated and rewarded instead of ending up in a zoo cage like that Namdiot coward Cownu.
PoliticsRe: Dickson: Secondus Cannot Be Stampeded To Resign by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 8:26pm On Aug 09, 2021
Pdp, the political wing of the IPIG terrorist organization. Well done.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Moses Adeeyo Accused Of Marrying Church Member's Wife In Rivers by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 8:24pm On Aug 09, 2021
Normal thing for churches - business centers.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Undergoes Second Surgery In US Hospital, Returns To UK On Crutches - SR by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 8:00pm On Aug 09, 2021
Lmao

OYA E YIN IPIG TERRORIST MONKEYS ON NL.

Food don land....start wailing away...1 2 3....GO....
Christianity EtcRe: Nigeria Adopts Jordan As Permanent Pilgrimage Destination by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 6:28pm On Aug 09, 2021
Righteousness2:
No be only Jordan Na Moab..

There is no modification to the state of Isreal as our Pilgrimage Destination..

Trash as usual.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Invades Shops Of Those Who Disobeyed Sit-At-Home Order, Scatters Goods by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 5:54pm On Aug 09, 2021
Just wait a minute, they will soon blame all these on Buhari, Tinubu and Fulanis....

Wait wait wait.....it's coming from some of the NL online IPIG terrorist monkeys...
It's in their DNA to blame others for everything....they NEVER take responsibility for ANYTHING.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Invades Shops Of Those Who Disobeyed Sit-At-Home Order, Scatters Goods by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 5:51pm On Aug 09, 2021
IPIG terrorist monkeys doing what they do best.....TERRORIZE their own people.....LMAO
CrimeRe: Wesley Pessano Santarem, Crypto Trader, Shot Dead In Brazil by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 3:42pm On Aug 09, 2021
Brazil and violence fo hand and hand.
Nothing new here just everyday normal in Rio other cities.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Burn Passenger In Imo For Flouting Sit-At-Home Order by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 3:29pm On Aug 09, 2021
jimyjames:
Coming from a Fulani bandit Boko Haram terrorists? Do you care about igbos?

Hey, delusional IPIG terrorist reta@d, proceed to the Lagos lagoon and do the needful.
I can see that the pain is too much to take.....take heart and rest in peace.
PoliticsRe: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 3:28pm On Aug 09, 2021
xtgozie:
So all those people in those vehicles, and the pedestrians are all Igbos....

I pity for you sha, instead of yiu to find way and settle your loans, you are here borrowing 100mb data to publish your nepotic ignorance.
Clap for yourself you have achieved something today. Otele!

Wailing of another NL online IPIG terrorist monkey. Kontunu
Hope the pain will not make you jump inside the Lagos lagoon
PoliticsRe: Sit-At-Home: Fate Of NECO Candidates In South-East? by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 2:56pm On Aug 09, 2021
Delusional reta@ded brainwashed IPIG terrorist monkeys all over NL.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Burn Passenger In Imo For Flouting Sit-At-Home Order by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 2:55pm On Aug 09, 2021
Dreambeat:
Lies from the Lucifer. Your propaganda can NEVER stop the agitation. Buhari and his Fulani bandits are terrorists
Another IPIG terrorist monkey spotted on NL.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Burn Passenger In Imo For Flouting Sit-At-Home Order by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 2:50pm On Aug 09, 2021
G450:
I'm tired of d bloggers and their fake news.. how can bus dat was burnt down to this level still hv a blue colour cloth showing inside it..meaning dat is the passenger dat was burnt inside d bus wore d cloth.... Tufiakwa to fake news and lie
So you don't believe Sahara trash reporters again? But if they carried any about Buhari and Tinubu, you will be here wailing and crying on the news without using your common sense to figure if the news makes logical sense or not. Kontinu.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Burn Passenger In Imo For Flouting Sit-At-Home Order by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 2:48pm On Aug 09, 2021
What?

IPIG terrorist monkeys doing what they do best and their NL online IPIG terrorist monkey supporters crying and wailing foul over the news as usual.
If the same Sahara trash reporters had carried any news on Buhari, Fulani or Tinubu these same NL IPIG terrorist monkeys will believe it without using their own common sense to see if the news makes logical sense or not.
Bunch of delusional brainwashed retar@ded HYPOCRITES.
PoliticsRe: Aggrieved PDP Youths Protest, Demand Secondus’ Resignation by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 2:48pm On Aug 09, 2021
Pdp, the political wing of the IPIG terrorist organization is in disarray.
Secondiot refuses to step down....lmao
PoliticsRe: Two Shot Dead In Nnewi As IPOB & Soldiers Clash In Anambra by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 2:04pm On Aug 09, 2021
IPIG terrorist monkeys well done. Keep your terroristic acts to your Biafuro enclave.
NYSCRe: Female Kebbi Corper Covers Her Face During Orientation (Photo) by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 1:24pm On Aug 09, 2021
UncleKoboko:
Mumu poster.

She's not even an hijabite

Maybe just did at that moment for whatever reasons and Una don turn to news.

I'm sure this news was propagated by one SENSELESS hypocrite christain.
You already know.
Most likely by one of the delusional reta@ded brainwashed Xtian IPIG terrorist monkeys.
HealthRe: CNN Fires Unvaccinated Employees For Going To Office by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 12:06pm On Aug 09, 2021
Skilz4real:
IT IS A PITY THAT YOU TRULY NEED JESUS CHRIST IN YOUR LIFE AS HEALING IS ONE OF THE MAJOR MINISTRIES THAT JESUS CHRIST DID.

ASK FOR GOD'S MERCY BEFORE YOU GET DESTROYED BY YOUR WORDS.

IF GOD COULD SHOW ME HOW THEY WILL BE FORCING PEOPLE TO BE VACCINATED WHICH IS THE BEGINNING OF TRIBULATION, THEN BETTER BE PREPARED, THAT IS NOT VACCINATION BUT CONCOCTION OF THE HIGHEST SORCERY FULL OF DECEPTION ACCORDING TO

REVELATION 18:23:
“AND THE LIGHT OF A CANDLE SHALL SHINE NO MORE AT ALL IN THEE; AND THE VOICE OF THE BRIDEGROOM AND OF THE BRIDE SHALL BE HEARD NO MORE AT ALL IN THEE: FOR THY MERCHANTS WERE THE GREAT MEN OF THE EARTH; FOR BY THY SORCERIES WERE ALL NATIONS DECEIVED.”

Hey pity yourself first and emancipate yourself from your religious mental slavery.
You have been destroyed already by your own mental slavery, I hope that you will seek mental health care where you can get out of your blind obsession.
I don't worship humans, I only worship the unseen GOD.
So spare me your rubbish trash. Go and find a mumu like you that will fall for all your gibberish trash.
PoliticsRe: Northern Groups Want Abba Kyari’s Suspension Reviewed by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 10:55am On Aug 09, 2021
BeeBeeOoh:
The North will always defend their own no matter what.

Had it been Abba Kyari was a Southerner, Buhari and EFCC would have bundled him to USA with immediate alacrity to show people that he's fighting corruption but, the reverse is the case now and they are telling us that Nigeria and USA doesn't have extradition treaty. As it stands now, EFCC and Buhari are having eye cataract and ear infection.

I wish the South could see beyond their nostrils
Yeah right, same way they bundled Allen Oyenma to the FBI last year when he was indicted for bank and wire fraud by the same FBI?

Pls stop posting rubbish.
Igbo leaders were using all sorts of excuses why Buhari should not send Oyenma to the FBI just like these ones too.
HYPOCRITES.
HealthRe: Precious Iwezoa: 13-Year-Old Girl Commits Suicide In Edo (Photos) by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 12:19am On Aug 09, 2021
helinuesIsaMumu:
Baba lifeless is a terrorist and a bad omen to this country
So says NL online IPIG terrorist monkeys.
Christianity EtcRe: Maiduguri EYN Church Members Still Worship At The Demolished Premises (photos) by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 11:37pm On Aug 08, 2021
They will eventually come to their senses if they have any left after their brainwashing by their pastorprenaul fraudster leader.
Christianity EtcRe: Maiduguri EYN Church Members Still Worship At The Demolished Premises (photos) by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 11:36pm On Aug 08, 2021
Aidejay:
The physical structure that the government knocked down is not the church. The church is still standing!

The business center is no more. They will eventually come to their senses.
Christianity EtcRe: Maiduguri EYN Church Members Still Worship At The Demolished Premises (photos) by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 11:35pm On Aug 08, 2021
SportsHD:
Where's the tolerance prophet Muhammad taught?
Hypocrite governor.
EducationRe: Okorocha To Build Islamic University In Daura, Buhari’s Hometown by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 9:30pm On Aug 08, 2021
Rubbish trash.
PoliticsRe: Police Arrest 29 Suspected ESN Members In Their Camps, 3 Women Arrested by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 8:49pm On Aug 08, 2021
Abujason:
I understand that is how you always address ya mama
Another delusional brainwashed retar@ded IPIG terrorist monkey product of Aba baby factory. A product of more than 1000 sperm from village drunkards deposited into a shit-hole olosho useless mother. Thunder fire you and your whole useless slowpoke family.
PoliticsRe: Police Arrest 29 Suspected ESN Members In Their Camps, 3 Women Arrested by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 7:44pm On Aug 08, 2021
IPIG terrorist monkeys.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu’s Family To FG: Don’t Manhandle Our Son, He's Only A Freedom Fighter by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 4:20pm On Aug 08, 2021
[[s]quote author=Omodua post=104566010]Needless engaging you. IPIGS pig and behaving to true character as PIG devoid of any rational sense. A pig is always Pig. So,enjoy your idiocy and infantile disposition.[/quote][/s]

Exposed Okoro masquerading as Omo Odua is still pained, wailing and crying like a lunatic jilted Hoe.
I have already moved on but I see that you are incapable of doing the same.
Hey Uchenna, I don't give a flying FVCK about you, so I'll suggest you get a real life and stop masquerading as someone that you are not.
Now STFU and FVCK off.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Suspends Sit-at-home Order Over NECO Examination by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 4:09pm On Aug 08, 2021
kasheemawo:
Fake news
We have concluded to lockdown all the south east states tomorrow
Pls.lock ot down forever. We don't give a flying FVCK.
Lock it down and pls stop all those still trying to run to the SW while we sent back the ones already in the SW.
Thanks.
HealthRe: CNN Fires Unvaccinated Employees For Going To Office by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 4:03pm On Aug 08, 2021
[[s]quote author=GoodIsGod post=104541316]

Your madness won't allow you to comprehend.

Teaching a mad man about God is a fruitless effort.

Get him cured first and then preach to him.

I wait till when you sane to continue to reply you

Get well soon.[/quote][/s]

A brainwashed senseless shallow low IQ religious monkey calling someone name is the height of stupidity.
Shallow brainless mumus like you should be chained down in a mental institution to be treated by a mental health expert.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 34 pages)