Stats: 3,330,004 members, 8,443,444 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 07:28 PM

Itiskdg121's Posts

Nairaland ForumItiskdg121's ProfileItiskdg121's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

FamilyRe: Should I Have Collected The Bread From Her Mother? by Itiskdg121(m): 5:21pm On Nov 20, 2023
Hmmm. I never ever thought of that.
You are right
Ayodeoba:
not adding salt might be a test of fate to see if you will end the love for their child when beauty drops
EducationRe: What's This Kid's Date Of Birth? by Itiskdg121(m): 1:36pm On Nov 20, 2023
Date of Birth.
Please read again
RomanceRe: Ex Boyfriend Invited Me To His Girlfriend's Birthday Dinner by Itiskdg121(m): 9:00am On Nov 20, 2023
What is the definition of confusion again?
FamilyRe: Should I Have Collected The Bread From Her Mother? by Itiskdg121(m):
That's a big mistake, Sir.
I experienced the same with my father inlaw (my mother inlaw is late), while my wife was in school. The old man cooked for me, to make it worse, he forgot to add salt, but I ate the food like that. Normally I don't eat outside you know. It's called respect.

Please, find a way to apologise to your inlaw. We can't run away from the truth.
PoliticsRe: Man Jailed Six Months For Stealing Refrigerator, Others by Itiskdg121(m): 8:09am On Nov 20, 2023
150k?
FamilyRe: How Will You Respond To This As A Nigerian Mother? by Itiskdg121(m): 3:38pm On Nov 17, 2023
NO
PoliticsLet Us All Stop Defending Any Politician by Itiskdg121(op): 1:05pm On Nov 17, 2023
My Opinion though.
Let's discuss
PoliticsRe: Driver Surrenders To Police After Crushing LAWMA Officials To Death by Itiskdg121(m): 4:00pm On Nov 14, 2023
Hmmmm.
This is Nigeria. VERY LOUD
Absuchat:
Unfortunately, this is Nigeria
PetsRe: Nigerian Vet Doctor Takes To His Heels After A Pitbull Loosens Self From Chain by Itiskdg121(m):
That was how one dog nearly bit me the other day, but the woman told me the dog is friendly. I yelled at her with rage "Are you the dog", but she quickly ran to hold the dog and apologised. Very scary
Absuchat:
But the owner said it doesn't bite na
TravelRe: Scores Killed, Many Others Injured In A Fatal Accident In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Itiskdg121(m): 3:13pm On Nov 14, 2023
Say no more. "Black race is not only cursed, but Black race is a curse"'
I have been here in the UK for almost 2 years and I have only read about an accident involving 2 cars in the whole county with "no life lost".
I wonder how this people think that we can't. The only style of leadership the black man understands is Fraud and Oppression.
How I wish we can be recolonized, maybe we will get it right.
RIP to the lost souls. So unfortunate. Very unfortunate.
Ah God
HardBishop:
we blacks don't value human life.. I swear. what's the role of the FRSC? WHy can't they check the truck carrying the container? why why why?
what's the duty of the fed govt and state govt......
can't they revitalize the roads or repair the crack damages? are we BLACK CURSED? this is total mess.... even lack of maintenance culture.
if found wanting punish the truck driver but no keep collecting bribes. black man black disease
PoliticsRe: Nationwide Blackout As TCN Shut Down National Grid Over Labour Strike by Itiskdg121(m): 12:41pm On Nov 14, 2023
Many things are definitely wrong with this country.
Too much problem
UgoFly:
Omo, if first 6 months be like this, how 4 years go come dey??

On a second thought, nobody should be allowed to shut down electricity in a country. That's tantamount to economic terrorism. But because we used to supplying our own electricity individual it won't mean anything to the govt. In a developed country, shutting down electricity is an act of war and the perpetrators would be treated as terrorists.
PoliticsRe: FG Moves To Secure Jobs For Nigerians by Itiskdg121(m): 12:34pm On Nov 14, 2023
These people are disgraceful elements.
I wonder how they sleep at night after dishing out empty promises
Chigozie321:
For more jokes text "FG" to 419.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Orders Withdrawal Of Policemen From VIPs by Itiskdg121(m): 8:24am On Nov 14, 2023
Welcome to Nigeria bro
God1000:
How many times are we going to hear about this?
PoliticsRe: We Are Working Towards Changing The Narrative Of Nigeria – Tinubu by Itiskdg121(m): 10:32am On Nov 13, 2023
Please, don't believe him. PLEASE.
Nothing, I mean nothing has changed in 5-6 months so far.

LIES
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Still Talking With Her Ex by Itiskdg121(m): 1:17pm On Nov 12, 2023
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Magnoliaa:
Okay, and that has helped cured your misogynistic ignorance? undecided
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Still Talking With Her Ex by Itiskdg121(m): 12:13pm On Nov 12, 2023
Oh, sorry for wasting my time.
I just checked your profile.
Magnoliaa:
You're not not lying, but you're giving a stxpid opinion.

She's a girl who is not a virgin? undecided
Or a woman who has had sex?

Wtf is "fairly used?" Women are not products. Or will you describe your mother/sister(s), if you have any like that?

Abi your own peenis gradually becomes corroded every time you have sex?
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Still Talking With Her Ex by Itiskdg121(m): 10:20am On Nov 12, 2023
Am I lying? If a girl is not a virgin, then she's what?
Magnoliaa:
A fairly used girl? Like you really typed that?
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Still Talking With Her Ex by Itiskdg121(m): 10:11am On Nov 12, 2023
If you yourself dated a girl for 6 years, won't you still have feelings for her?
Think about how many times they've had sex like at least 5 times a month, that is 5x12x6 = 360 sexual sessions, with probability of 2 abortions in all.

Bro, open your eyes wide. Marriage is not a joke Sir. Leave that girl and consider finding a virgin or a fairly used girl for a relationship.

Truth is bitter, but it's better than lies.
FamilyRe: Can You Develop A Land Your Wife Bought Without Telling You And In Her Name? by Itiskdg121(m): 5:59pm On Nov 09, 2023
Please, don't do it.

Let her tell you the true story behind that land.
TravelRe: Categories Of Nigerians Who Shouldn't JAPA Abroad (especially UK) by Itiskdg121(m): 5:33pm On Nov 09, 2023
You think all is about making money in Life. Think again bro.

When I can travel in peace, work and eat in peace. If you can't think of "Peace of Mind" then why struggling?
TravelRe: Nigerian Man Narrates His Ordeal After Wife Went Into Labour At Toronto Airport by Itiskdg121(m):
@op, We all know you want something better for your family, but shit happens.
My advise is to get an immigration lawyer (in Canada of course) for advice, but with some billings.

It's one of the reasons I pity my country Nigeria. Why should we go through all this process if our system is functional.

Lest I forget, congratulations to your family. The baby is a Canadian citizen.

God will see us through. Ko easy man
PoliticsRe: Fish Sellers In Abeokuta Protest Over Hike Of Food Prices In The Community.. by Itiskdg121(m): 8:56am On Nov 08, 2023
Lol. Less than a year with 3 years doing press up
ican2020:
Haba renewed hope is less than a year na don’t you guys know it’s too early to wail

whatsoever you sow you shall reap
PoliticsRe: Naira: Tinubu Will Shock Currency Speculators – Tope Fasua by Itiskdg121(m): 6:31pm On Nov 07, 2023
Don't mind the idiot.

RomanGreen:
Clueless and incompetent eddiots, we are back to Buhari era of shocks. Shut the fvck up and get to work. You want to shock currency speculators yet you're busy buying foreign cars for legislators...f0000000ls
FamilyRe: How Can I Deal With A Quarrelsome Wife by Itiskdg121(m): 6:29pm On Nov 07, 2023
Thank you for this advise. You are right.

Same happened to someone I know, very close friend. His wife will even make calls to her male friend in the presence of her husband
We gave him same advise to get a female friend. Women hate competition bro. The female friend he got was his colleague who moved to Canada few years back. The wife just changed "miraculously", but the painful part of the story now is the husband moved to Canada on the other lady's request. Although he told us he has no relationship with her, but who knows.

@op, peace of mind should be your number 1 goal and you must prioritise it. Live before you die

OCHKESTINE:
Women behave better when they have competition.
Whenever a woman concludes u will never leave her; they begin to misbehave.

If u are not the type to keep a side chick, get a more beautiful female for a platonic relationship. Discuss everything with her, allow your wife catch u make phone calls with her and discuss personal stuff with her.
What will happen is that your wife will investigate her and when she's sees she has competition, she will be intimidated and get in your good grace.
Buy yourself good gifts and claim the lady bought them for you.

Secondly, if u have somewhere to spend weeks alone, do it without telling her. When u return don't apologize nor explain your whereabouts.

You have to find a way to break her, that is the only way to earn your respect.

You seem like a good person, she has checked u out and see u can never hurt her.

In my opinion, a wife has to love more for marriage to work.
PoliticsRe: Cooking Gas Scarcity Hits Lagos, Kano, Katsina, Others by Itiskdg121(m): 7:15am On Nov 06, 2023
This guy should just resign already
CrimeRe: Watch The Moment Hisbah Destroyed Thousands Crates Of Alcohol by Itiskdg121(m): 6:50am On Nov 05, 2023
But smoking is not a sin in islam
PoliticsRe: Oyo Muslims Protest In Solidarity Rally With Palestinians by Itiskdg121(m): 11:33pm On Nov 04, 2023
Jesus. See finishing.
Bro, will you enter heaven like this?

Ahhh
Biafrannuke:
Hope a rice truck doesn't pass nearby.
PoliticsRe: How KPIs & Targets For Nigerian Ministers Failed Under Jonathan & Buhari by Itiskdg121(m): 2:32pm On Nov 02, 2023
Hmmmm

What is the definition of KPI again?
PoliticsRe: What Is A Presidential Yacht? Countries With Presidential Yachts by Itiskdg121(m): 9:40am On Nov 02, 2023
Selfishness is one of the major problems we have in this country.
Can you just imagine someone defending nonsense, despite what people are going through in the country.
You see why its very hard for the country to move forward? SMH
adesegun121:
Una go dey defend nonsense
Citizen are hungry na yatch remain to buy abi sad shocked
angry angry
FamilyRe: Help! I'm Feeling Guilty Of Ruining Someone's Marriage by Itiskdg121(m): 8:04pm On Oct 31, 2023
I will be truthful with you @OP.

How on earth are you sexually attracted to a woman with 4 kids? You are tasteless bro. Haha.

I would like to advise you to go find a job that'll better your life. Don't let a low life personality determine your future.

Try to read about successful people and emulate their journey to success.

There are lots of beautiful/elegant girls outside there, even outside Nigeria you will enjoy. Not someone a man has to turn to rags.

Think bro, think.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)