Stats: 3,325,184 members, 8,420,696 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:14 AM

Iwajay's Posts

Nairaland ForumIwajay's ProfileIwajay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

Forum GamesRe: One-word Association by iwajay(m): 2:46pm On Oct 25, 2007
9/11
Jokes EtcRe: Vacancy In House Of Reps - The Requirements by iwajay(m): 2:37pm On Oct 25, 2007
In the shredder.
Jokes EtcRe: Ituen’s 10 Commandments Of Dating (guys Take Note) by iwajay(m): 2:25pm On Oct 25, 2007
All of them except Aiphie coz she was with me.
Jokes EtcRe: Mvg Stry by iwajay(m): 2:21pm On Oct 25, 2007
Hmn! Aiphie darlin i like the sound of that ('cunning as a fox')
Jokes EtcRe: Which Is More Painful? by iwajay(m): 2:13pm On Oct 25, 2007
tdear, it's the picture of Aiphie and I getting our groove on.
Jokes EtcRe: Will u join a Nudist Club for free? by iwajay(m): 2:08pm On Oct 25, 2007
Ituen why do you always deny your gayish origin? you don't have any point to prove, just accept your f**t fate and move on.
Jokes EtcRe: Naughty Professor by iwajay(m): 1:58pm On Oct 25, 2007
spoil spot
Jokes EtcRe: Naughty Professor by iwajay(m): 1:42pm On Oct 25, 2007
Ok, let's take a random sample (not like tdear's opinion poll o)

If you're really male and you don't like that type of kicking say AI (Ituen do not respond)
Jokes EtcRe: Which Is More Painful? by iwajay(m): 1:38pm On Oct 25, 2007
Guy if na dat female (what's that her name - Aipy or what) no denial but i remain very straight.
Jokes EtcRe: Mvg Stry by iwajay(m): 1:35pm On Oct 25, 2007
I wish i could really trust you.
Jokes EtcRe: Going To Bed by iwajay(m): 12:25pm On Oct 25, 2007
Guess i'm missing something here. Was that Naijagurly's idea of a joke or what?
Someone tell me what's going on here.
Jokes EtcRe: Woman Sleeps Wit Midget by iwajay(m): 12:19pm On Oct 25, 2007
Seems Freezy's got some kinda news worth sharing. Spill the beans boy
Jokes EtcRe: Will u join a Nudist Club for free? by iwajay(m): 12:13pm On Oct 25, 2007
grandfather u mean?
Jokes EtcRe: Naughty Professor by iwajay(m): 12:07pm On Oct 25, 2007
He without sin cast the first stone. huh
Jokes EtcRe: Why Mummy Always Have Headache by iwajay(m): 11:57am On Oct 25, 2007
someone posted this sometime ago.
Jokes EtcRe: 2 Blondes In Hell by iwajay(m): 11:51am On Oct 25, 2007
Naijagurly:
I'm getting tired of these blond jokes
Don't mind all of them joo, I'm also tired of blond jokes. *bulb sign* I've got a brilliant idea, why not cook up something to make me laff so we could create our own kinda fun
Jokes EtcRe: Which Is More Painful? by iwajay(m): 11:36am On Oct 25, 2007
@second picture, that's tope_tdear note iwajay. I don't get down that way. Though the 3some thingy is my kinda thingy but the other 2parties must be strictly feminine females.
Jokes EtcRe: Ituen’s 10 Commandments Of Dating (guys Take Note) by iwajay(m): 11:25am On Oct 25, 2007
Aiphie, don't deny your feelings, it would always be there. It's ok for you to be silent but do not deny what you always look 4ward to.
Jokes EtcRe: Ituen’s 10 Commandments Of Dating (guys Take Note) by iwajay(m): 11:17am On Oct 25, 2007
Clem, so Ituen is now a cobbler grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Mvg Stry by iwajay(m): 11:14am On Oct 25, 2007
Go Aiphie, tdear you're in for a show down. You better start visiting the gym.
Jokes EtcRe: Ituen’s 10 Commandments Of Dating (guys Take Note) by iwajay(m): 11:07am On Oct 25, 2007
Aiphie baby, why not tell Daddy what we did a few hours ago?
Bout rule7, tell him your experience in the hallway with me. you liked it didn't u?
Jokes EtcRe: Naughty Professor by iwajay(m): 10:43am On Oct 25, 2007
clemcykul:
why don't u guys kick her butt out of here huh huh huhhuh
About kicking her butt, that would not be a bad idea; practically though cheesy grin
Jokes EtcRe: Ituen’s 10 Commandments Of Dating (guys Take Note) by iwajay(m): 10:22am On Oct 25, 2007
Sorry ol' man, ur daughters are getting their groove on with us and they're too busy to read what Daddy Ituen sent.
Jokes EtcRe: Three Women Discussing: by iwajay(m): 9:57am On Oct 25, 2007
Dear clem, please be more elaborate on your discovery.
Jokes EtcRe: As A Naija Girl, Why Should You Marry A Naija Guy? by iwajay(m): 9:39am On Oct 25, 2007
Dunno what to write bout this our Naijagurly. My words fail me.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)