Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji’s Public Statement On Her Pregnancy by Iykecee(m): 11:33am On May 21, 2018 |
now I understand the saying that husband dey scarce... |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Is Pregnant by Iykecee(m): 5:36pm On May 20, 2018 |
well... all I think I see here is a lady that desperately want to have a child whom have codedly arranged with a guy she new... life goes on. |
Romance › Re: Depression Is Ruining My Life by Iykecee(m): 6:03pm On Mar 07, 2018 |
my G.... in every race there must be an end and a price... don't listen to that deciving voice just hang on and you will say I told you. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Cee-C And Alex In A Heated Argument (Video) by Iykecee(m): 5:33pm On Mar 07, 2018 |
be careful of a crocodile because it has two C's. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unannounced Vacancies In Lagos And Abuja - Check In. by Iykecee(m): 2:51am On Mar 03, 2018 |
Ikenna.nwankwo@yahoo.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Wears N580k Guccify Hoodie On Visit To Cambridge (Pics) by Iykecee(m): 9:43am On Nov 29, 2017 |
while your brothers are dying of hunger and some dying in Libya... shame. |
Health › Re: Help My Mother Diagnose This Infection by Iykecee(m): 7:42pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Seek God first and he will send you guys direction on what to do... Then stop treating it medical.. Go herbal all the way... It happens to my dad now my dad is free a healthy again... I can tell u more information on how to go about the treatment. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Iykecee(m): 1:04pm On Nov 01, 2017 |
Hello sir. Good afternoon My name is Nwankwo Ikenna. I am a civil engineer currently in serious need to resume working with an engineering company more preferable construction film. I have good knowledge of civil/structural construction. Recently I supervised the construction from the scratch of a three floors, eight blocks of three bed room flat, also I supervised recently the construction of two semidetached raft foundation duplex. I like working in a team, I also have a good knowledge of site management. I look forward for that company we can make progress together. I can send my cv on a demand and I can also be reached on 07036434544. Thanks. |
Career › Re: Business Ideas And Promotion Whatsapp Group by Iykecee(m): 12:25pm On Oct 14, 2017 |
I am interested.. 07036434544 |
Family › Re: “A Househelp Is Employed To Work Not To Go To School” - Lady On Twitter by Iykecee(m): 3:03pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
I wish you have ever gone for house help job in your life... Putting a house help to study should be a means of appreciating God for what he's has done for you the madam. |
Travel › Re: Avoid Concord Junction Tunnel Owerri, Imo State (Photo) by Iykecee(m): 8:03pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
[quote author=NOC1 post=60819826]haba, thats a joint where two slabs meet, the engineer should go and cover it up with a filler.it must be given way due to weather condition.
To start with its not going to be solved by your method because all I see there is a failing pre cast slab. The contractor should have paid more attention on the either diameter or quality of the steel they used to reinforce the internal beam.. Remedy is to dismember and do a proper steel work there. Thanks. |
Properties › Re: Cost Of Building A Wall by Iykecee(m): 1:16pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
With a million it can be achieved. |
Romance › Re: How Do You Date An Illiterate by Iykecee(m): 4:11pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
[quote author=ExpensiveG post=58438230][b]****Who is an ILLITERATE  If you are a shame of her, NO date her.... whether she be illiterate and her future dey bright I no mind to date her. Not everyone has dey opportunity to go school. CHARACTER matters a lot to me den any other thing.. ***Remember say, some of our MAMA no go school wen our PAPA marry dem, but now some dey University with us... And when you later become the president you will abandon her for a literate woman... There is God ooo. |
Webmasters › Re: Steps To Starting Your Blog by Iykecee(m): 10:11am On May 11, 2017 |
lakes99: nice piece
However, for your blog design/redesign.
Chat me up via the numba on my signature. Bros pls add me up on WhatsApp I will be glad you help me design my blog. 07036434544. |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji To Launch A TV And Radio Show, Shares Photos Of Her Office & Studio by Iykecee(m): 10:01am On Aug 14, 2016 |
i see this Linda getting married to a white man. |
Sports › Re: Braless Chichi Igbo Imitates Michael Jackson by Iykecee(m): 2:35pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
this man Srry girl self... |
TV/Movies › Re: Name The Films You Have Watched 5 Times And You Still Find Em Interesting by Iykecee(m): 2:27pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
mine is.... osuofia in London, mr Ibu, wiliwili, jagwa. |
Crime › Re: Female Kidnapper Beaten And Stripped In Osun (pics, Video) by Iykecee(m): 4:00pm On Aug 10, 2016 |
na waa ooo. |
Celebrities › Re: A Girl Wore This To Wizkid’s Show In New York And Got People Talking (Photo) by Iykecee(m): 1:56pm On Jul 27, 2016 |
raphieMontella: The One Africa Music Fest was held few days ago in New York and many Nigerians abroad turn up to Celebrate African Stars. A Particular girl was the talk of the day with her akward dressing. I wonder what the Parent will be feeling like right now!! See photo below:- She left the Oranges outside so they can feel fresh air. I only can see Ara and dats all. |
Car Talk › Re: How To Cook Food On Your Car's Engine (Photos) by Iykecee(m): 12:42pm On Jul 26, 2016 |
no be fuel go burn ? |
Politics › Re: 'Why Always Remi Tinubu?' - Dino Melaye Takes Another Swipe At Tinubu's Wife by Iykecee(m): 11:35am On Jul 18, 2016 |
Nigerian Hillary Clinton vs Nigerian Mohamed Ali... cage fight round one.... FIGHT !!!!!. |
Politics › Re: 'Why Always Remi Tinubu?' - Dino Melaye Takes Another Swipe At Tinubu's Wife by Iykecee(m): 11:31am On Jul 18, 2016 |
RZArecta: Remi Tinubu aka area mama of oshodi bus stop touts association. I twale for you ma  no chills at all.... lol |
Crime › Re: Robber Hit With His Own Charm, Slumps In Lagos (photo) by Iykecee(m): 11:09am On Jul 18, 2016 |
then finish him!!!!!!.. moral combat lol |
Politics › Re: I Used N10m Out Of Dasuki’s N100m To Furnish My Apartment~Doyin Okupe by Iykecee(m): 11:03am On Jul 18, 2016 |
10 wat and for wat.... yeye dey smell. |
Politics › Re: I Used N10m Out Of Dasuki’s N100m To Furnish My Apartment~Doyin Okupe by Iykecee(m): 11:01am On Jul 18, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Arase Left With 24 Police Vehicles –acting IG by Iykecee(m): 9:57am On Jul 18, 2016 |
bigtt76: They haff started again awon sufferers of 'Past Regime Syndrome (PRS)'. Arase sef .....what would you do with 24 cars? Well sell and fund your son's Masters in the UK naaaa  greedy people everywhere.... |
Politics › Re: Arase Left With 24 Police Vehicles –acting IG by Iykecee(m): 9:52am On Jul 18, 2016 |
Romance › Re: What Kind Of Love Is Dis, Just Negodu by Iykecee(m): 11:58pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
dreamwords:
 choii but dis guy never go far wit her vain just round all him face, just imagine 2yrs. |
Travel › Re: Driver And 2 Passengers Burnt On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway Today by Iykecee(m): 11:49pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
Travel › Re: Driver And 2 Passengers Burnt On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway Today by Iykecee(m): 11:46pm On Jul 17, 2016 |
iebanehita: Lord have mercy!
And I travelled same route to Ib from lagos today...
Only God protects those who are his.. the burnt ones r not his eh? |