Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 12:20pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Sltp: the difference is, America has the bulk of support from the world because European media do the work for them. And this also show they're all selfish.
The world is an evil place and this breaks my heart. Nature is evil and ruthless. The system is evil. Evil will always prevail. America is evil. Russia is evil. Ukraine is evil but they're on the receiving side today but would do worse if they have an upper hand.
I think nuclear war is the solution to put an end to the whole bullshit But who's is going to launch first?  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 12:13pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
dalass: What is called America today is land grabbed from shore to shore. In short, Australia, Canda etc had their lands grabbed by the British from native inhabitants... It may be many years ago, but it still doesn't make it right  infact the whole world evolved through land grabbing. But must we cheer countries who feel they need to reintroduce this achaic practises in the 21st century? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 11:48am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Malawian: When you say "Ukrainian Territory" does it account for nothing that the inhabitants of Crimea are ethnic Russians? We have alot of Fulani/Hausa people in Niger Republic,is it ok if Nigeria invade and annex Niger republic? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 11:39am On Mar 08, 2022 |
oluwaahmed: Russia was offering to give Ukraine $15bn out of the $18bn without economic conditions, just interest rate payments. Now say the truth, if you were the president of Ukraine which would you collect? That's why the sponsored insurrection in his country and removed him in 2012, electing the comedian in 2014. allowing EU to deploy long range IBM in Ukraine. EU removed the Ukrainian president because he refused to collect their money.  Thats a very childish assertion  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 11:27am On Mar 08, 2022*. Modified: 10:44am On Mar 10, 2022 |
Sltp: but does America have the moral right to shout foul? Russia and china also condemns and intervene in American wars too. You don't require a moral right to criticize. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 11:19am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Danisaint112: Never you quote Ipob as an example in stuffs like this again. Don't you ever do that.
Go and read the story well. Donetsk and Lohansk aren't suffering one bit, there is no form of marginalization or whatsoever going on there, the people attested to that.
Putin just empowered rebels all in a bid to stop Ukraine (Zelenskyy) from joining NATO.
Mind you Ukraine has always wanted to join NATO even before Crimea was invaded in 2014.
They made the move in 2010 U.S.A agreed but request was turned down by France and Germany (the big boys in NATO) because Ukraine didn't meet up with their demand.
Which is having a conflict active region. Which was putin's did to stop em frm joining nato. We Indegineous of Biafra aren't happy with Nigeria and her unending marginalization, dictatorship, constant torturing in form of policinng and opposing doesn't make us rebels. i didn't mean to insult ipob in anyway. I'm very sympathetic to ur course. Apologise |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 7:52am On Mar 08, 2022*. Modified: 10:46am On Mar 10, 2022 |
darediamond: And neither is Putin shooting himself.
See what you understand about what is unfolding is minuscule. I am not bragging here mind you.
To keep Talking about Putin, Sovereignty of Ukrain is not the Koko. The Intentions of NATO owners who are actually Global Population Reduction planners is what we should be talking about.
This people have little to no regards for life!!!
These are the small group of people Putin and his friends are fighting. These Animals in the name of Private Families member of The Olympian group or Committee Of 300 controls The World in darkness using USA and Britain. The Head of these group is that Witch in Britain which is present day Queen Elizabeth.
Everything they are promoting is against Humanity!!
Putin is standing in there way of unifying the whole world to there destructive and wickedly murderous One World Government where males will be Marrying a males and female for females etc I swear na dry poo wey u smoke  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 7:47am On Mar 08, 2022 |
luminouz: It's good morning. Olodo All this for Putin? Come on  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 7:40am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Sltp: Russia has some form of legitimate claims. Imagine this is exactly what America and the West do to countries 3000 miles away from them without any form of relationship. For this reason, I think the West should just stfu about this because they're the devil and Putin is just a demon because America did it, isn't an excuse for Russia to do same. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 7:35am On Mar 08, 2022 |
vibre: So Russia just woke up one day and decided to take over Crimea? What led to the events of 2014 in Crimea? Or you conveniently turn a blind eye to the atrocities of Ukraine just as the same atrocities happening in Lugansk and Donetsk led to this present conflict but no one talks about them anymore, all they are saying is Russia invaded Ukraine unproked as if Putin will just wake up bored one day and decide to go to war just for the fun of it. Putin is such a honest man, capable of no evil, he said he won't invade Ukraine, and he has kept to his word.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 2:50am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Paulson2020: Once Ukraine start to join NATO, NATO will now be able to establish military bases in Ukraine and that's what Putin is trying to stop.. NATO and Russia are superpowers, so borders and boundaries are very important.
Yes, what Putin did is bad, but reasonable when it comes to his own country's security and welfare.. Even Putin doesn't want war as much as possible, but he was pushed and obliged to do so because of threat.. and that's what a lot of people don't get.
The only thing they focused on is who's the attacker and the attacked without seeing the bigger picture of the issue.. This is what I hate about NATO.. They even control the media. I understand Putin's security concern, but invading ukraine was way too much. If your brother gets frustrated and threatens you and you respond by stabbing him to dead, if police comes,who would be arrested? If Putin had treated ukraine like a brother, would ukraine have desired NATO? But he bullied and landgrabbed. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 2:36am On Mar 08, 2022 |
ken6488: For the sake of humanity, Ukraine has to be neutral, NATO mounting nukes on Ukraine. You claim the USA is forcing Ukraine to join NATO, if that was true, don't you think Ukraine would already be in NATO right now? Do you know the kind of vigorous membership requirement a country needs before it can join? Abi you think NATO is market women association were you join overnight?  Why would the USA want to start a war with a Nuclear power like Russia by placing nukes in ukraine knowing the consequences.  You need to agree that Putin miscalculated, he should have responded more assertively, using force leads to counter force. Good night |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 1:48am On Mar 08, 2022 |
ken6488: That's the part the media never tells you
Let me cut the story short
Russia and Ukraine has been leaving peacefully since till 2014 where oga USA arrived
What happened
The den president, was in an economic mess needed money eu request to said aid, also Russia requested to send millions of dollars to bail dem out, the president decided to go with his brother Russia, USA and eu was furious, one thing or another USA sponsored a coup and removed the president then install a pro USA government So the USA got angry that Ukraine rejected their money and decided to topple the government.  You troll and spread propaganda like a pro. I wonder how much you're paid.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 1:13am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 1:05am On Mar 08, 2022 |
ken6488: Lol
So you don't even know USA started the war in 2014 So which war did USA start in 2014, that you're too dumb to spit out? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 12:49am On Mar 08, 2022 |
nedekid: Bros, kindly stick with apc and PDP issues we normally argue about on nairaland. You could also add SE vs SW normal afonja and ipob curses and arguments. Leave Russian, nato, Ukrainian issues you know nothing about. stop beating about the bush and tell me which part of my story is wrong? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: West Feeling Impact Of Russia Sanctions Too As Oil And Gas Prices Soar by Jackanda1(m): 12:43am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Eastern propaganda from Putin.  The West is rich enough to afford expensive gas, i pity the poor Russians whose economy is crippling.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Won't Give Its Fighter Jets Or Allow Ukraine Use Its Airports - Polish PM by Jackanda1(m): 12:24am On Mar 08, 2022*. Modified: 1:09am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Russia started this whole crisis by taking over Crimea(Ukrainian territory). Instead of finding peaceful ways to settle with ukraine, they gave arms to certain part of ukraine close to its border,(Donbas) leading to chaos and fighting inside ukraine. Imagine Cameroon giving arms to IPOB.  The leaders of ukraine getting frustrated and afraid of what might come next, decide to ally with America and join NATO because of bullying from dictator Putin. Russia claim this is a threat to it security and decided to invade and kill ukranians. It's the oppression, lies, land grabbing adventure and bullying from Russia that caused almost every country around Russia to want to join NATO, But russian trolls want you to think it's America's fault  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 12:19am On Mar 08, 2022 |
darediamond: The freeness or not is not your bone of Contention. You said Putin needs Europe more than Europe needs Putin's Gas. HOW?? I never said this. Ofcourse, sanctioning Russian gas is suicide to Europe. But unlike baby Putin, the west isn't foolish enough to shoot themselves trying to kill an enemy.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 12:11am On Mar 08, 2022 |
placeofallure:
 Love your description of Putin.
I wish he could see this. He's an egoist who thinks everything must revolve around him. Na him nairaland fan boys dey vex me pass  |
Politics › Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Jackanda1(m): 12:02am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Putin is begining to cry foul when he's the one that started the war and killings instead of engaging in dialogue, those sweet sanctions must really be bitting hard.  Guess what? Invading Ukraine has caused global collapse already. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 11:56pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
darediamond: Then let your Europe Stop Using Putin's Gas!!!! Europe doesn't use Putin's gas for free. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 11:48pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
victorv12: Do you know the security implications of what Ukraine was about to do before Putin invaded the country? I wish you have an idea. Putin is trying to avoid a nuclear conflagration in Europe. Putin is the principal cause of this crisis. He annexed crimea, arm and later annexed seperatist region in ukraine. With his bullying and land grabbing antics, were you expecting zelensky to go give him a hug or what? If you bully your brother, will you be suprised when he joins forces with an outsider? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 11:39pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
BigBashiru: Not when Ukraine is being manipulated by USA and UK. After Putin annexed crimea, what did you expect? When you bully your brother, you're pushing them to ally with an outsider. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 11:32pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
Skyview01: The guy is an ediot and has actually succeeded in taking his country more than 25 years back. IKEA just left the country with more than 50,000 staffs out of job. For the first time i actually think our Buhari might be smarter than this Pooptin, at least Bubu hasn't gotten us into war! i understand his fear of NATO, but he should have just sweet talk ukraine and make them an ally instead of using unnecesary force and brutality. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 11:27pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
tiger28: Iraq was a sovereign country(though it was invaded AGAINST a UN resolution comprising of almost all UN members...we even later found out about the lie that Saddam had weapons of mass destruction.Today,millions are STILL dying from the quagmire created), Libya was a sovereign country, panama was a Sovereign Country ( though the US invaded it , arrested it's President IN HANDCUFF,jailed him because he was accused of being a drug dealer). I am NOT in support of Russia by no means but I HATE Hypocrisy.....you need to start watching ALL news outlets(Al Jazeera etc not just CNN or BBC) Let all Countries be treated EQUALLY. Funny enough, I am a US army reservist. So we can't condemn Russia because America did terrible things in the past? If paraventure Nigeria is invaded tomorow and your loved one killed, you mean we shouldn't condemn the invaders because America and Russia did the same thing?  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 11:15pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
saintrow1: What did you do when America and fellow nato (aka the new nazi) invaded other countries. What did you do when Israel was invading and stealing other countries/land So pls kindly shut the fuvk up Putin condemned American invasion of iraq back then, so it only wise for America to also issue their condemnations though ganished with sanctions.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 11:10pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
FourElements: Are you talking about Biden and Boris Johnson?  those two are smart,calm and calculative, joining heads together to cripple Russian enomic without risking the live of troops or firing a single shot  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jubilations In Kiev As Russian Soldiers Flee After Fierce Battle by Jackanda1(m): 11:06pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
Na bitter leaf you smoke.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Issues List Of "Unfriendly Countries", Considering Actions Against Them by Jackanda1(m): 10:59pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
Bigchristo: You wouldn’t say the same when US invaded lots of countries, that’s hypocrisy When did US become a role model to be emulated? If America is evil, must Russia follow suit? |
Politics › Re: Putin Throws Olive Branch To Ukraine, Lists Four Conditions For Peace by Jackanda1(m): 6:57pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
useni1: you are highly brainwashed. If Russia want the fight will extend to Germany and other western European country. And I don't mean Russia attacking any of them. They can stage attacks on those countries through proxy and said it is the effect of the Ukraine war. More weapons are in Europe now without control so think properly before typing nonsense here Russia is outnumbered and sorounded. |
Politics › Re: Putin Throws Olive Branch To Ukraine, Lists Four Conditions For Peace by Jackanda1(m): 6:47pm On Mar 07, 2022*. Modified: 10:44pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
planetx: There is nothing tough about them. Historically Ukraine have been an integral part of Russia that a Ukraine under American control is actually a red line any Russian president will go to war over. This war could have been prevented if NATO which is actually the Americans insisting on bringing Ukraine into the fold. America donot beg people to join NATO, infact it takes years to join due to strict membership requirements. Stop decieving yourself. Every country around Russia wants to join NATO or ally with US, thanks to Putin's tyranny and bullying, but you Russian trolls wants us to think it's America's fault.  |