JaroMan's Posts
Nairaland Forum › JaroMan's Profile › JaroMan's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 30 pages)
The reason why WM will win. Fans of other HMs are chasing after rat while their house is on fire. I thought this thread will experience sanity since this should be the busiest week ever. But a particular fan base think the best thing to do it troll WM. Are you not worried the his fans rarely respond to these trolls now? This was exactly what happened last week that made a grown ass man playing with children toys in order to be in final. Now he's in final, yet you still want him to be evicted like Vee and Neo. For once, be wise. |
Lance7621:Win what? Cover over 20% gap while others are waiting for him? Thing is: he may come 2nd. |
Eeghe: you're a quiet fighter. I saw what you did there. |
Eeghe:PDP Publicity Secretary has spoken. ![]() |
Surebaba01:Wetin concern % with this game? |
After this Angel and Pere challenge, Pere fans are beginning sound humble, and won't mind having a top 6 instead of the normal 5. What changed? They have seen that Pere didn't try on that task. He didn't approach it as there's something at stake. This has actually defined Pere's personality. He didn't win enough money. And his group always struggled to win tasks. Maybe he is mentally weak. Just maybe. |
padkan101:Reason is: many of her fans are not BBN diehard fans. They're just Rose fans and are not use to the dynamics of BBN. Eg, a strategic handler would've come open to endorse Pere against WM, seeing this is final. |
Please is this not an advantage to Pere? You patriots should study this issue wisely. Go and prepare for finals cos you're gaining sympathy fans that is unprecedented. It has favored him and you will make or Mar this chance. |
mycar:My question: what if both of them fail this task? Or will they judge by effort? |
What production did is how they want it. Let no one thinks it's against him. I remember during one eviction, Biggie evicted Maria and two others then stopped. Pere would've been the next if Biggie did 4. Where were Pere fans then to appreciate Biggie? Rather, they gloated over it and talked about Grace. The twist is: only highest vote is safe. 2nd and 3rd go to challenge. The twist has always been there and it has always caused tension, but that's game and since you're not the umpire, you must obey the umpire first; then if you have ground to protest, go ahead. After all, red cards has been given to innocent players and the match continued. The mistakes production made are: 1. Not saying the nature of the twist on Friday night. People would've been aware and ready for the worst. 2. Making the votes open. Number 2 is worst cos it's an avoidable mistake. If they had kept it from the public, we all will assume they tied. So this simply means that Production never foresaw this uproar cos it's always been a tradition. So no one is endangered here. My one cent. |
padkan101:You don't the dynamics of this. If 200 voted last week, for instance, WM got like 98. If Rose, cross, Emmanuel, Pere/Angel and WM goes to the poll, the vote will be X3 of the former cos of the HMs involved. WM % will reduce but he's sure going to be highest. Use the analysis when all of them were up and calculate. On the online votes: WM has < 800k Rose has >1.3m WM beats her on IG and FB on likes and comments. That's a pointer. WM with what's on ground is a lone ranger. Even many Cross fans loathe him. Rose harvested fans from 90% of evicted HMs and yet WM trump her on these platforms that won't cost you nada to vote. What happens when you have to subscribe to DSTV and GOTV? Hustle for IUC numbers etc. So simply put, her 700k+ followers before the show are not active. The 600k are actually the active followers and she got these ones since she entered the house. So technically and sincerely too, WM has an edge over her. If she tops Pere, that might be slightly. |
jaxxy:How you think that Rose whom you haven't seen her strength, just only SM followers is strong beats me. Boma was verified before the show but never had up to 500 fans. Pere might even be stronger than rose |
topaz321:Topple Rose? Do you know her strength? Do you know how many cross and rose fans that voted Pere? Is it because they were silent? There silence were very loud. |
safarigirl:If WMG want to finish work, they should start protesting against this. Making it seem as though Rose is the chosen one for the Production. This will give them protest vote. That's if Pere fails to make ooo. |
innocentdude:He is even stronger than Rose. Take this to the bank. Mind you: if he makes it to final, he will get bandwagon and that won't help Rose. He really try. |
ekanx27:Are you sure Pere topped Angel? Do you know who this will favor? |
creolehunt:Simply, he topped the poll. No more assumption. |
tonididdy:This your take is beginning to look like ailment. You're so fixated on someone that you're sounding like you're designed to troll him. Do you he won 1m today? What did you achieve today? You're on faceless platform hiding 80% of your id. WM is on TV, and up till now you haven't deciphered anything that makes him fake except your warped assumptions. I think this is now sickness. Nini asked the question? Both of you're the same. |
duro4chang:Someone that led Anambra state for 8 years? Someone that became chairman of N25B in his 30s. You really don't know the man. That man is one of the ruthless politician in Nigeria. |
Yuneehk:Once a wild card always a wild card. Maria eviction was weird and up till now, I've not come to terms despite not being her fan. If there's any twist in tomorrow eviction, it's only target at someone cos you don't change the rule of the game in the middle of the game. |
@ethicallyright WM has won one million(Falz voice) with that his Ojuelegba English. You with your queen's English are in the mud. ![]() |
Wentworthorg:Queen looks like someone that will go up on stage if WM wins and gum body to Mark territory. She van even tell girls to back off cos she suffered with WM in the house. Remember she said same thing to WM about Jackie B? de there. |
ethicallyright: ![]() For your information, no HM apart from WM and probably Rose has up to 1000 active fans. Rose with 1.3m on IG can't return 200k likes and comments. Even WM with less than 800k beats her. The difference the caliber of people that like him. I may not know other places, but in Lagos here, WM is a household name, especially those ghetto areas. That is the main STREET. Not people wearing t-shirt and jeans in the name of rally, taking selfie with okada rider that doesn't have decoder and whose wife is pregnant. What is his connection with the HM? You have to be street before street know you. |
Beorn:You see queen and WM, na outside things. I'm not a fan that won't want my fav to boo up. Yes, WM is being careful because of camera but queen has entered him. Their forth and back is always interesting and to be honest, their own 'ship' is fun. I think when both come outside, I will judge them. |
Skrrrrrrr:This show and secrecy about who topped voting shouldn't have been in the same space if not for manipulation. WMG should pray ooo. |
clefstone:Losing fans is different from voting. You can have a million fans, but only 5000 are capable of voting. These 5000 can actually give you platforms to vote. They're elites. Another will have 10000 fans with 3000 platforms to vote. He will also have 1000 guys who can be begging phones and IUCs without shame so the can vote. With this 4000 fans can return like 8000 votes while the elites voted all 5000. This was the case with guys like Efe and Laycon and now WM. WM has guys with many platforms. He also has people who can go and mobilize votes. Have you wondered why he has been beating Rose in online votes despite having of 500k less followers? He has guys that can create multiple accounts within 10 minutes and follow voting handles and vote. This is what is call STREET. Once they're with you, you're a winner. A case of Laycon fan who went to Dorathy voting center and right there was voting for Laycon until he was caught; is still fresh in heads. Yes. |
OfficialDJ:The guy is dumb. |
babyfaceafrica:Why WMG is different is that they want to win from the first day. They're very prepared and the winning streak attracted bandwagon for them. I can't remember how many times Rose was up. But for the fact that WM has been up multiple times, means they have more war chest and know how to go about it. Again, Rose hasn't faced dragging. Watch out this week and see how she will dragged and defending her and voting won't be easy. So that's why I think WM has an edge. |
When jungle mature, some of these monikers that troll Whitemoney will be on his side. Watch out for next week. Some teams will be disappointed when alignment and realignment begin. |
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:Which effect? Please let these effects be translated into votes. Honestly, Pere is doing badly in online task votes. It's really appalling. |
Classickj:Ozo is Ozo. The alpha male of Lockdown season. Saga is saga. The cock of Shine ya eyes season. |