Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,867 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:04 AM

JayJayGee's Posts

Nairaland ForumJayJayGee's ProfileJayJayGee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

SportsRe: Wrestling: Nigeria’s Adekuoroye Wins Silver At World Championship by JayJayGee: 2:05pm On Aug 24, 2017
Elmojiid:
omo wa ni...a good son of the soil, we afonja rockz anytime and anywhere nt other way round
like seriously? Son of the soil?
This is what happens when you comment without reading
CrimeRe: Youths Prevent The Kidnap Of A Businessman In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by JayJayGee: 7:50pm On Aug 23, 2017
Thumbs up to them.
SportsRe: Olga Diyachenko, Mikel Obi's Wife Reveals How They Met & Started Dating by JayJayGee: 7:36pm On Aug 23, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Another Nigerian Myth I guess..I have never seen her father appear in any Billionaire index ..what is his name so I can re-check
Allegra Diyachenko I think or just Diyachenko
SportsRe: Olga Diyachenko, Mikel Obi's Wife Reveals How They Met & Started Dating by JayJayGee: 7:04pm On Aug 23, 2017
SalamRushdie:
I am sure she must have known for a while that a rich soccer player lived in their apartment block and that's why she was eager to be the one to return the key .
her grandfather and father are billionaires. Mikel is like a poor man to them
EventsRe: Busty Lady Celebrates Her "16th" Birthday. See Reactions (Photos) by JayJayGee: 5:45pm On Aug 13, 2017
lyricalz:
mumu, did they tell you that pics was uploaded this month? please borrow some senses o.
baba for the sense. Was it stated when it was uploaded. Won't common sense tell you that because its trending now means it was uploaded recently
EventsRe: Busty Lady Celebrates Her "16th" Birthday. See Reactions (Photos) by JayJayGee: 5:27pm On Aug 13, 2017
lyricalz:
the 16 means her birth date not her age, ignorance is a disease.
you wey wise shey today na 16th?
RomanceRe: Between Me And The New Gal I Took Out Yesterday by JayJayGee: 6:20pm On Aug 08, 2017
jonaifame22:
thank you for understanding, so I wanna talk on phone wth u, I'm not on watsapp, or perhaps ur facebook name will do.
Gee. Me like your style
you just dey flow easily with this babe. You fit show me the way?
RomanceRe: Guys. What’s The Worst Way A Girl Has Even Turned You Down ? by JayJayGee: 5:51pm On Aug 08, 2017
placeofallure:
Naturally, I don't like to be rude to guys, my mum warned me not to when I was a lot younger. She said just be assertive. So If I tell you " NO" and you still bother me, I'll kill you with silence. But in my campus days I remember telling a guy he must be very ambitious to want to date me. I still regret till tomorrow ever saying that to him. The guy just walked away and never bothered me again. Thinking back now, he must have felt so dehumanised, so hurt in his spirit. Really it's not nice to hurt people with your utterances.

I've used more than ten phones and I only bought one with my money. The rest are gifts.
you're lucky you didnt meet the kind of guys i roll with. They can turn every talk back to you with double the impact without insulting you.
At the end of the day it is you who will feel bad.
We call that "CHANGING"
RomanceRe: It Is Not A Must To Have A Girlfriend/boyfriend by JayJayGee: 4:04pm On Aug 08, 2017
TonieLee:
So u are calling lalasticlala to carry ur personal opinion to front-page. Pls put it in ur pocket that's where it belongs undecided undecided
this one pain you.
Airtime girl spotted!
CrimeRe: How Chika Alex-Etuk Was Injured In Airtel Office In Lagos & Died(Graphic Photos) by JayJayGee: 11:29am On Aug 02, 2017
TarOrfeek:
hmm
If she had less fat adipose tissues, she would have lost less tissue. Less blood and retained the shock well.
This is unfortunate.
Airtel more red blood to your house.
can u explain more or give me a link where i can learn more about blood loss and fat
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by JayJayGee: 11:53pm On Jul 30, 2017
Please i need suggestions on which 4g ISP to go for with unlimited plan with the following in mind;
1. Relatively cheap
2. Fast network and stability
3. Fast speed even after reaching fair usage
* as i would be using it to download pc games and streaming PS Now which requires a minimum speed of 5mbps and would be my main reason for subscribing unlimited on 4g
RomanceRe: See What A Twitter User Said His Girlfriend Made Him Do For 6 Months by JayJayGee: 1:44pm On Jul 21, 2017
Lmbo
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 7:52pm On Jul 20, 2017
LorenzoKane:
Most welcome. Use flashscore and betradar stats.
Godspeed on your travails down that road. grin grin grin grin grin
bless you man
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 7:37pm On Jul 20, 2017
LorenzoKane:
You surely do not require tips.

See my prediction. I didn't need tips.... Just apply yourself. You will grow to become sound in analysis, prediction and following your guts.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
thanks alot.
But do you have any site for baseball stats? Something like futbol24 including position, h2h, last matches etc. I would appreciate it
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 9:06am On Jul 20, 2017
Does anybody here bet on baseball? If you do please give me sites to get free baseball betting tips.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 7:02pm On Jul 08, 2017
I played Ajax ov2.5 and the game was abandoned while the score was 2:1 ... Is it a win for me?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 1:34am On Jul 07, 2017
Anybody here who could help me with tips on how to get sure predicted 1.5 odds daily?
FashionRe: The Contestants For Miss Nigeria USA 2017 Beauty Pageant (Photos) by JayJayGee: 10:51am On Apr 19, 2017
Miss rivers no try see as she wan disgrace us...
Miss Ogun is fvcking lit
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 5:56am On Apr 05, 2017
Has anyone successfully logged in
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 5:55am On Apr 05, 2017
Wetin dey do bet9ja this morning... About naupgrade dem dey do
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 10:24am On Apr 02, 2017
Lutherprospi123:
OWK I UNDERSTAND U NOW.....DIS D PICTURE WT TIME

ARE U HAPPY NW
What's your fb name please?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 8:46am On Apr 01, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Thin Tall Tony, Wife And Kids In Beautiful New Photo by JayJayGee: 7:40pm On Mar 31, 2017
Ayantoyeopeyem:
God bless those children in Jesus name. Amen.
They r cute.
I so much love children.
You want make nairaland boys come for you shey?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help Me Choose Between These Two Job Offers by JayJayGee: 7:38pm On Mar 31, 2017
Jeez that salary small
RomanceRe: Instagram Porn Star Posts His Daughter's Photos, Nigerians React by JayJayGee: 7:33pm On Mar 31, 2017
Everybody get their own talk... So long as him no dey force anybody though e no right...
Una no help the girls when dem dey suffer
CelebritiesRe: Five Most Overrated Nigerian Artistes by JayJayGee: 7:24pm On Mar 31, 2017
OP for mentioning ycee i feel like to give you the beating of your life
FamilyRe: Adorable Photos Of A Kenyan Lady With Her Oyinbo Husband & Their Cute Son by JayJayGee: 7:20pm On Mar 31, 2017
Wtf z this... No dey push people wey we no sabi dey come our face
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 7:16pm On Mar 31, 2017
emmieaddiz:
meaning?
Thunder fire you
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 6:13pm On Mar 31, 2017
Nooxa:
is bet9ja having issues fundinghuh?
cuz I can't seem to fund using webpay
Tfu
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Honored With Customized Statue At A Bridge Named After Him In Lagos by JayJayGee: 11:35am On Mar 30, 2017
Why dem use the statue block road na my problem
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by JayJayGee: 6:16pm On Mar 28, 2017
bomasek:
U play am?
Yes... Single

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)