Autos › Re: Mercedes Smart Keys Honda Remote Keys All Kinds Of Brain Box Any Car! by Jayses(m): 2:17pm On Sep 03, 2013 |
Pls could someone help me , i want to know more about vehicles diagnosing and ecm programing , this my email add. Jayses20@yahoo.com |
Computers › Re: Opera Vs Mozilla Vs Google Chrome: Which Is The Fastest Web Browser? by Jayses(m): 8:38pm On Sep 01, 2013*. Modified: 9:42pm On Sep 01, 2013 |
UC BROWSER OOOO |
Career › Re: National Association Of Unemployed Graduates (NAUG)To hold 1st Meeting In Lagos by Jayses(m): 1:22pm On Sep 01, 2013 |
Wow unemployment swagg |
Food › Re: Fast Food Contributes N200bn To Economy Annually – AFFCON by Jayses(m): 11:19am On Aug 31, 2013 |
Watin i no go see for nairaland , diz kind news de folo make FP , where is ASUU and fg ? |
Phones › Re: How Is The Network Coverage In Your Area? by Jayses(m): 11:12am On Aug 31, 2013 |
I never wanted to comment , someone help me deactivate this AI |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Japan To Launch 'fasting' Camps For Internet-addicted Students by Jayses(m): 11:06am On Aug 31, 2013 |
Only naira land and google brings me online. Mtheeeeeew if them like make dem put dem for bottle. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Nelson Mandela Discharged From Hospital! by Jayses(m): 10:37am On Aug 31, 2013 |
K |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Distribute Gas Mask In Preparation For America Attack On Syria by Jayses(m): 10:35am On Aug 31, 2013 |
K |
Christianity Etc › Re: Church Sign Has A Message For Homophobic Christians by Jayses(m): 10:43pm On Aug 30, 2013 |
Soul zombies are every wer propagating the wrong doctrine , brothers and sisters if your salvation is ur priority u would know them when you see or hear them by the way end time tinz. |
Politics › Re: INEC Disqualifies APC From Cross River LG Polls by Jayses(m): 2:04pm On Aug 27, 2013*. Modified: 2:41pm On Aug 27, 2013 |
Politicians i have properties for sale , @ location mars . Note a plot na 5k. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Ariel Soap Rumour & Isaiah 29? by Jayses(m): 4:48pm On Aug 23, 2013 |
An average man cant proof of most of the things that he chooses to speak of , stil wont make all research to fyn all d root of the truth dat he seek of. ABC is hard because we neglect knowledge , abeg wht has detergent got to do wit ma salvation |
Celebrities › Re: Terry-G ' Meant 'Look See Far & Not Lucifer But He Enjoys The Controversy by Jayses(m): 8:51pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
J |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage & Teebillz To Marry In November by Jayses(m): 8:45pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
J |
Music/Radio › Re: Mode9 Cries Out On Neglect Of His ‘type Of Rap’ by Jayses(m): 7:13pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
J |
Crime › Re: Abandoned Police Barracks In Lagos Turns Rapists, Hemp Smokers' Den by Jayses(m): 7:09pm On Aug 13, 2013 |
H |
Christianity Etc › Re: Richie Parker, Has No Hands But Is A Vehicle Engineer At Hendrick Motorsports by Jayses(m): 5:57pm On Aug 11, 2013 |
If na naija man , him for open begging shop. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Are There Additional Benefits Attached To Midnight Prayer? by Jayses(m): 5:43pm On Aug 11, 2013 |
I dnt know about u , try my street witches em go carry u shine all i'm trying to say is dat tin u see as needless may be giving a bad spirit tough tym @ prayers all the way |
Celebrities › Re: Beverly Osu Exposes More Secrets On Big Brother Africa by Jayses(m): 5:42pm On Aug 11, 2013 |
H |
Politics › Re: Abuja Airport Road (under Construction): Pictures by Jayses(m): 10:31am On Aug 11, 2013*. Modified: 12:44pm On Aug 11, 2013 |
FCT tinz , that's where they base nw why would they leave any road in a bad state |
Politics › Re: Poverty Worsened In Nigeria Under PDP Rule- African Development Bank by Jayses(m): 10:29am On Aug 11, 2013*. Modified: 12:39pm On Aug 11, 2013 |
Mmm which party would do better ?
Aspiring parties should do more than criticizing . |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Knows Oil Thieves –el-rufai by Jayses(m): 10:28am On Aug 11, 2013*. Modified: 1:02pm On Aug 11, 2013 |
El rufia , it takes a thief to know a thief. |
Crime › Re: Policemen Arrested Over Lynching Of Students In Badagry by Jayses(m): 1:15pm On Aug 05, 2013*. Modified: 1:40pm On Aug 05, 2013 |
Ekelebe tinz abeg when their form is out una let me know . |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Celebrities Whose Marriages Have Stood The Test Of Time! by Jayses(m): 10:02pm On Aug 03, 2013 |
K |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Azikiwe Sworn In As Nigeria's First President (Video) by Jayses(m): 10:38am On Aug 02, 2013 |
Abeg allow me to hear word , shey na great man ? Let him call off strike nw |
Business › Re: Farmers To Earn N101bn Annually From Perishable Cargo by Jayses(m): 10:36am On Aug 02, 2013 |
Y |
Politics › Re: Nigerians In Benin Republic Raided And Dumped In A Camp (photos) by Jayses(m): 10:35am On Aug 02, 2013 |
One world government is a nice idea but i hate it because it's de wish of satan not God , my pple u will not need visa or any sort of permit to travel to any part of heaven @ Just work ur salvation first. |
Politics › Re: Abubakar Shekau Removed As Boko-Haram Leader by Jayses(m): 12:00am On Aug 02, 2013 |
K |
Crime › Re: One Dies As Explosion Rocks Dangote Cement Plant by Jayses(m): 11:11pm On Aug 01, 2013*. Modified: 11:45pm On Aug 01, 2013 |
wow dis feeling of being on top is awesome , R.I.P sir @ i shall not fall for somebody to be notice in Jesus name AMEN |
Crime › Re: Human Heads Found In a Hotel at Onitsha by Jayses(m): 11:10pm On Aug 01, 2013 |
H |
Science/Technology › Re: Your Headphones Can Gradually Turn You Deaf by Jayses(m): 8:20pm On Aug 01, 2013 |
I used it up to a point dat even without headphone i could still hear music playing in my ear. It's a different story nw sha |
Car Talk › Re: Dont Drink And Drive(see Pix) by Jayses(m): 8:18pm On Aug 01, 2013 |
jackbauersballs: Why drink and drive?
...When You can smoke Ganja and FLY? oboy u be scientist @ i saw u flying last nyt |
Family › Re: Husband Flees After Wife Delivers Triplets by Jayses(m): 8:08pm On Aug 01, 2013 |
Na hw him do am sef |