Stats: 3,150,257 members, 7,807,887 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:45 PM

Jboyossai's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jboyossai's Profile / Jboyossai's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Travel / Re: Job Seekers Visa Germany by Jboyossai(m): 10:52am On Apr 21
I'm very much interested in this thread... has anyone gotten appointment recently on this visa category?
Do give us your timeline please!
Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by Jboyossai(m): 3:12pm On Nov 25, 2023
AYFikayomi:

I got 60$ off with the coupon code ‘GRE4LAW’

Thank you very much... I really appreciate.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Jboyossai(m): 9:20pm On Nov 24, 2023
Harold4lyf:

You still need it?

Yes I do
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Jboyossai(m): 3:32pm On Nov 17, 2023
I am looking for Samsung S10....

Available in Nigeria....anyone?

Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by Jboyossai(m): 12:56pm On Oct 30, 2023
Please anyone with a GRE coupon should help a brother please 🙏

The pricing no be here.
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 17 by Jboyossai(m): 12:55pm On Oct 30, 2023
Please anyone with a GRE coupon should help a brother please 🙏

The pricing no be here.
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 17 by Jboyossai(m): 5:19pm On Oct 09, 2023
Advice to those with 2-2 or low GPA

If you have the money, do WES Evaluation.
I graduated with 3.13/5 GPA from the university and did WES evaluation and it resulted to 3.01/4 GPA.

Almost all schools in the US accepts a GPA of at least 3.0.
Evaluating your transcript gives you higher chances.

WES does not calculate your carryovers and your Ds will be turned to Cs, and your Cs to Bs.

Nairaland / General / Re: Please Report Porn Images, Spam And Scam Posts by Jboyossai(m): 12:09pm On Sep 03, 2023
Hello mukina2,

I sent you an email, can you please take a look at it.
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 17 by Jboyossai(m): 10:26pm On Mar 27, 2023
Good day all,

I am seeking for schools that are still accepting application for fall 2023.

Most schools I've checked have stopped accepting applications.

Can anyone help me with available schools.

Thank you.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Jboyossai(m): 5:31pm On Sep 05, 2022

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Jboyossai(m): 4:31pm On Jun 26, 2022
Benstephen9:

I got my transcript so far from Unn send me an email benedictikechukwu12@gmail.com

Hello,
How long did yours take because I requested for a student copy to be sent to my email and I've not received it since 2nd of June.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jboyossai(m): 12:32pm On Jun 26, 2022
Abdulasod:

Can you help me to send a payment of $3?

I will pay #600/$.

NO!
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jboyossai(m): 9:43am On Jun 26, 2022
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by Jboyossai(m): 3:40pm On May 23, 2022
SIMPLIFIED:
with your GPA I will advise you do a WES evaluation which can boost your GPA and also write the GRE, prepare very well for the GRE. Hope you have programming skills also. You should have a Github which will highlight your programming experience as you are going for computer science. These are some things that can increase your chances of getting a scholarship
Yes, I do have an active github profile, a portfolio website and freelancing as a developer.

I don't know if I will be doing WES evaluation as most of the schools I've looked up doesn't require it.

Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by Jboyossai(m): 4:40am On May 23, 2022
Good day family,

I graduated with a 3.13/5 in Computer Science from a federal university.

Do I stand a chance of gaining admission to a Master's program in Computer Science?
And hopefully with partial or full funding.
I plan on writing GRE.

I will appreciate your response.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jboyossai(m): 11:47am On May 19, 2022
Sapiosexuality:
How much are you selling?

Sold...thank you for your interest
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jboyossai(m): 1:32am On May 19, 2022
Travel / Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by Jboyossai(m): 4:43am On Jan 01, 2022
Hello,

Thank you all for all the good work, I will really appreciate an answer to this.

I will be sponsoring my self for my programme.

My source of income is crypto/ forex trading.

So I want to know, when asked my source of income, if its a RED FLAG to say forex/crypto.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jboyossai(m): 11:25am On Dec 15, 2021
Jboyossai:
Hello,

I want to liquidate my Alter portfolio of 47 names.

Portfolio link: https://alter.com/portfolios/brandodin

Quote or DM me your offer on WhatsApp

080 .60 73 42 73

Jutib//com Prozom//com Frilom//com

NeedKiss//com BoldCop//com Dietury//com

Merlip//com Acrole//com Rolibi//com

Vesert//com Flasti//com Nirib//com

Frexus//com Nutula//com Joveal//com

Vectle//com Parifi//com Brecla//com

Joiti//com Jisax//com Zuclu//com

Jirte//com Hafol//com Nirosi//com

Froban//com Larrol//com Blocklin//com

Leecer//com Plonic//com Zertal//com

Glemix//com Hatlon//com Trafan//com

Jitva//com Frolax//com Hipil//com

BuildHarbor//com Jorate//com Crosor//com

ColSpeed//com Nutalix//com Hutiva//com

Faliso//com Jatoli//com Ribva//com

LetRank//com

AVAILABLE

BuildHarbor//com SOLD
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jboyossai(m): 11:24pm On Dec 13, 2021
Jboyossai:
Hello,

080 .60 73 42 73

Jutib//com Prozom//com Frilom//com

NeedKiss//com BoldCop//com Dietury//com

Merlip//com Acrole//com Rolibi//com

Vesert//com Flasti//com Nirib//com

Frexus//com Nutula//com Joveal//com

Vectle//com Parifi//com Brecla//com

Joiti//com Jisax//com Zuclu//com

Jirte//com Hafol//com Nirosi//com

Froban//com Larrol//com Blocklin//com

Leecer//com Plonic//com Zertal//com

Glemix//com Hatlon//com Trafan//com

Jitva//com Frolax//com Hipil//com

BuildHarbor//com Jorate//com Crosor//com

ColSpeed//com Nutalix//com Hutiva//com

Faliso//com Jatoli//com Ribva//com

LetRank//com

AVAILABLE

BuildHarbor.com SOLD

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Jboyossai(m): 4:21pm On Dec 06, 2021
Hello,

080 .60 73 42 73
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Jboyossai(m): 9:43pm On Oct 08, 2021
Margy:

Its DIY friendly!... i did mine..pay same day print your documents ..head straight to secretariat...did mine 28th july..waiting to collect my booklet by month end

Have you collected the passport? If yes, how long did it take? Thank you.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Jboyossai(m): 11:14am On Jul 20, 2021
Still needed!

Jboyossai:
Request!

I need 256GB or 512GB SSD! AIN

Quote me if you have one
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Jboyossai(m): 11:39pm On Jul 19, 2021
Request!

I need 256GB or 512GB SSD! AIN

Quote me if you have one
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jboyossai(m): 9:53am On Jun 13, 2021
Jboyossai:

PANCAKE LISTING: 24/06/2021(20:00 UTC)

General community airdrops still ends 30/06/2021
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jboyossai(m): 9:53am On Jun 13, 2021
Jboyossai:

Token Details
Name : Clan Finance
Symbol : CLAN
Decimal : 9
Network : Binance Smart Chain
Contract : 0x0d4fDe40221aB8f134338184273735fFA7aDe641

PANCAKE LISTING: 24/06/2021(20:00 UTC)

General community airdrops still ends 30/06/2021
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jboyossai(m): 9:50am On Jun 13, 2021
Jboyossai:
$CLAN/$XAD PANCAKE LAUNCH,ICO(Presale) and AIRDROPS

Special Airdrop: 750,000,000CLAN
Participants: 120 persons
Date: 13/06/2021(23:00 UTC)

Telegram: https://t. me/ClanFinanceChat

Airdrop: https://clanfinance.com/airdrop.php

Token Details
Name : Clan Finance
Symbol : CLAN
Decimal : 9
Network : Binance Smart Chain
Contract : 0x0d4fDe40221aB8f134338184273735fFA7aDe641
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jboyossai(m): 9:46am On Jun 13, 2021
$CLAN/$XAD PANCAKE LAUNCH,ICO(Presale) and AIRDROPS

Special Airdrop: 750,000,000CLAN
Participants: 120 persons
Date: 13/06/2021(23:00 UTC)

Airdrop: https://clanfinance.com/airdrop.php

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jboyossai(m): 8:16am On Jun 11, 2021
SenecaTheYonger:

Doxed dev? What’s their nationality? Are they Indian?

Not Indians
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jboyossai(m): 11:33pm On Jun 10, 2021
CLAN FINANCE TOKEN - ($CLAN)

NEXT 100X GEM

Liquidity Locked for 2 years
Anti-Rugpull mechanism
Anti-dump Mechanism
Whale protection

Web: http://clanfinance.com

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jboyossai(m): 11:25pm On Jun 09, 2021
CLAN FINANCE TOKEN - ($CLAN)

NEXT 100X GEM

� Supply Burned: 50% (50,000,000,000,000)
� LQ Locked for 2 years
� Anti-Rugpull mechanism
✅ Anti-dump Mechanism
✅ Whale protection

Telegram: https:// t .me /ClanFinanceChat

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Jboyossai(m): 12:59am On Apr 15, 2021
Jboyossai:
AIN DEAL

Mint Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus 64GB
Dual Sim
Factory Unlocked
Slight screen burn
Free pouch

Location - Nsukka/Enugu

Can waybill to anywhere

WhatsApp: 08060734273

Still available

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)