Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by jeff1607(m): 3:40pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
GracedVictory: Used moveable standing air-conditioner in good condition just needs gas refill.
Price: 25,000 negotiable
Reason: got a new one Location please? |
Autos › Re: Sold!!!Awoof Deal! My Super Sharp Honda Good Spirit Is Up For Sale! by jeff1607(m): 6:02pm On Oct 31, 2021 |
Good spirit  |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Flashing And Unlocking Of Phones. Section Here by jeff1607(m): 10:31am On Oct 31, 2021 |
butux2020: Thanks to this customer for his trust price? |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by jeff1607(m): 12:25pm On Oct 29, 2021 |
jideofor11: Someone reported my business account for posting on there thread so I'm using my personal account to reply.
The firm ware is hackable 7.5 below. Won’t argue too much it’s really a good price as with the low firmware |
Celebrities › Re: Williams Uchemba's Hair Cut By His Wife, Brunella Oscar After He Was Charged £50 by jeff1607(m): 9:45am On Oct 29, 2021 |
Mercychen: Imagine... When with N200, guys don cut hair for here.
I hope you're skilled in it though. so you don't cut off your ear .
I once had a colleague who traveled to the UK. For the two years he was there, he couldn't get a haircut or even Clean shave. He came back home looking like king jaja of Opobo.
I don't envy certain things about you guys. Biko. It’s 500 now |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by jeff1607(m): 9:24am On Oct 29, 2021 |
Alabaintprice: This is an open opportunity to make some extra cash for yourself. Check how much they sell PlayStation 4 Big 500gb console online then compare with my price. With my price you can add for yourself extra ₦10,000 or ₦15,000 yet the price won't even be upto prices sold online. Bring the person to my shop. We check the games and business is done........
Nothing much Price? Firmware? |
Romance › Re: He insisted I take in before marriage by jeff1607(m): 2:57pm On Oct 27, 2021 |
Op didn’t stress about his other qualities but only made mention of his successful business because that’s the only thing that caught her attention. Looking for validation from the public for the choice u made. |
Family › Re: I Just Discovered My Wife's Past, How She Lived Her Life While On Campus by jeff1607(m): 2:47pm On Oct 27, 2021 |
Mid life crisis
If her past isn’t in any way affecting the present why should you act the way you are now? Unless there’s something you aren’t saying |
Food › Re: The Change In Prices Of Foodstuffs In Nigeria (Pix) by jeff1607(m): 10:44pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Evolutionlove: Lol Nigerians generally are extremely dull and naive human beings. Whenever I come across this Comment, I'll Just burst Into laughter. So after the 2years, Nigeria will turn to London right!!! Them never show una say una be mumu. Una mumu no go everly do till eternity.... If you were wise enough you could have understood the sarcasm in there, still wonder how some humans can’t pass their opioid without insults. Even if Buhari dies now , Nigeria won’t transform into paradise in a jiffy, everyone knows that |
Career › Re: I’m The Only Woman At My Job — The Life Of An Oil And Gas Engineer At Sea by jeff1607(m): 6:03pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Raph3177: I prayed never to ever work with any female Marin engineer in my life again. The one that don’t have witchcraft attitude will heap their workload on u Godforbid the job is not for women I agree, most of the work load are shifted to guys around. Gender equality Na scam |
Food › Re: The Change In Prices Of Foodstuffs In Nigeria (Pix) by jeff1607(m): 3:59pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Na 2yrs remain,
Be strong
The struggle continues |
Celebrities › Re: Blessing Okoro: Side Chics Are Karma To Married Women Who Dated Married Men by jeff1607(m): 2:15pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Beckysexy: It's not always the case though. Because I have a friend that has never dated a married man before in her life and infact she married a virgin but you see that her husband ehn na community preeq.
Most times it's the so called bad ladies that get married to good husbands, while the innocent ones might not be lucky.
Sometimes it's luck. Virgins too date married men n most times the married men give up wen they can’t access Jerusalem after they have spent a lot As u said some might be lucky |
Sports › Re: Solskjaer To Remain Manchester United Manager Despite Liverpool Humiliation by jeff1607(m): 1:55pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Kevinsamba: Ole might shockingly go on to win the league  Bia, be kiaful |
Phones › Re: My Ordeal At Computer Village Today. by jeff1607(m): 9:40am On Oct 26, 2021 |
sureinfo: Nice share, in your dealings always try to be conscious and careful to avoid stories that touch. Btw, have you guys tried the new Oraimo Freepod 3? It's got a convertible make and the water resistant feature is really cool. People like u don’t know where to draw the line Tueh!!!!!! An ad where one just lamented about his misfortune |
Crime › Re: Raymond Nkemdirim: I Am Fulfilled With My Role In Checking Terrorism by jeff1607(m): 4:09pm On Oct 25, 2021 |
So it was even an Igbo person heading the unit |
Family › Re: I'm Getting Married But I'm Not Happy by jeff1607(m): 3:38pm On Oct 25, 2021 |
TheGift: "Sweet side" indeed. Sweet side of someone that has beaten Her twice before marrying Her? Surely you can't be serious.
This is the kind of thinking that makes people stay in abusive relationships. You now want Her to downplay something that is sure to make Her miserable based on something that once made Her happy? Have u confirmed if it is as explained or half truth? She is an adult, she knew before accepting his marriage proposal , have u bothered asking what made her accept him in the first place or haven’t u seen situations where women destroy things in the house at any slight or look for how to harm the other person and the lady gets beat in self defense or while destroying stuff or you think a lady would come here owning to her own faults? |
Family › Re: I'm Getting Married But I'm Not Happy by jeff1607(m): 11:51am On Oct 25, 2021 |
One sided story, so nothing endeared him to you abi?
All the sweet side of him never existed or his finance and spending that made you to date him at the beginning. |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by jeff1607(m): 3:22pm On Oct 24, 2021 |
fineboynl: Next time make sure items is like this and the person is in the waybill pack before you send the complete money. You have send 5k for them to do all of this. Confirm the transport fee, video call and and all of that.
I bought this today and waiting for delivery. Even with this method one can still be scammed, wen u drop the video call, the item is taken back by the owner unless you know the driver. |
Travel › Re: Does The Lagos Motobike Ban Include Scooters For Personal Use? by jeff1607(m): 6:48pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
EgunMogaji2: You can get anything you want at https://www.instagram.com/lordlawee/ I vouch for him 110%.
You can get any maintenance or parts there. He actually has BMW R1200RT-P in stock currently. God bless u, he got bikes too right? Modified He sells too , thanks sir, I just followed |
Travel › Re: Does The Lagos Motobike Ban Include Scooters For Personal Use? by jeff1607(m): 4:39pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
EgunMogaji2: No worries.
Police don't normally mess with sports bikers. I've never been stopped in Nigeria on a power bike. In fact many people don't even register/license their bikes. Whenever I ride from Ibadan to Ijebu Ode they actually waive me past all the stopped cars.
If funds can accommodate I would recommend a BMW R1200GS. It's an all rounder bike for fast speed on good roads and always ready to take on as worse as a road as you can imagine. This bike is routinely used to travel around the world. How about maintenance and parts my good sir? That’s what scares me the most Got any reliable person or persons |
Travel › Re: Does The Lagos Motobike Ban Include Scooters For Personal Use? by jeff1607(m): 4:27pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
Yampotatocarrot: Get a powerbike... But pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee, don't use it to make noise on the road. Those guys fit give person HBP 200cc and above or 400cc and above |
Travel › Re: Does The Lagos Motobike Ban Include Scooters For Personal Use? by jeff1607(m): 1:48pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
EgunMogaji2: I don’t understand the question Sir. Sorry , I meant any bike one can use without attracting the attention of police |
Travel › Re: Does The Lagos Motobike Ban Include Scooters For Personal Use? by jeff1607(m): 12:24pm On Oct 23, 2021 |
EgunMogaji2: Most USA police are ignorant of the law. What type or types of bike would u recommend for lagos road use with police wahala |
Crime › Re: Blackmailer, Charlotte Delhi Granted N5M Bail By Court (Pictures) by jeff1607(m): 6:35am On Oct 23, 2021 |
freshkpomo: Green na awaiting trial.
Blue na the ones them don sentence. Brown nko? |
Politics › Re: Cameroonian Soldiers Invade Taraba Communities by jeff1607(m): 8:19pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
loveth360: Noise maker that don't even know where his tribe originated  To think you were knowledgeable about your own tribe and those around you. SMH Even in 100l in universities stuff like this are taught , what am I even saying, primary and secondary schools are taught about cultures of other states and communities. Even teenager is taught about his culture and others around plus books and novels to build a child’s knowledge about different cultures. What fraud of a school did you attend? You won’t a response from me , problem is you won’t even learn, next time read more |
Politics › Re: Cameroonian Soldiers Invade Taraba Communities by jeff1607(m): 8:12pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
loveth360: You said we only respect and worship people with money and political power,that why i used I used Ifeanyi uba case to dispute your lie.
Now stop ranting and tell us your tribe and where your tribe originated from. Madam if by now you don’t know the tribe then you are what you called me earlier. You guys only regard someone with wealth rather than age . If you guys were in a land dispute and Chris with an elderly man were making decisions, the elderly one won’t be allowed to speak sef. Abeg shift |
Politics › Re: EndSARS: Adedotun Clement Sues Lagos Government For N500 Million by jeff1607(m): 7:48pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
Hope this works out.
If Na BBN fans for don donate money for car |
Politics › Re: EndSARS Assault; LNSA Sanction Officers Who Assaulted Adedotun Clement by jeff1607(m): 7:28pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
Maxymilliano: This is good and commendable ...
Imagine bicycle riders becoming a threat to the populace.
I just pity them Your mouth eh |
Politics › Re: Cameroonian Soldiers Invade Taraba Communities by jeff1607(m): 7:25pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
loveth360: You are just a confuse human.
Below is what you said And asked you if na the same way we treated Ifeanyi Uba Yesterday in court even with his money and political power.
Now you are ranting about political and civilians issue.
You that's ranting here,do you know where you people originated from,If you are not foolish and know where your tribe originated from then tell us.
I will be waiting U brought up the name of an individual and a situation, I didn’t do that. Seems running one’s mouth comes easy to you, without driving home your point. We got our history in the palace and other second class kings, we have history in books ( old parchments or dried reeds), we got artifacts dating back to at least more than 500 yrs, we got photos too , all kings in each era are well documented n counted for , even how they dispersed to various regions and settlements are noted down. We have custodians of our history so we can always know who we are and have access if need be, even when deciding our new king we don’t fret or fight because we know what ought to take place. We know how related we are to other tribes n kingdoms and who our forefathers did business with and stil foster such relationships with our neighbors. We got only one king and his bloodline remains pure If our king gives a directive or an elder we follow suit irrespective of our displeasure, his word is law We are royalty |
Travel › Re: Does The Lagos Motobike Ban Include Scooters For Personal Use? by jeff1607(m): 6:00pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
Also needed clarity concerning these
Anyone got a link to such information? |
Politics › Re: Cameroonian Soldiers Invade Taraba Communities by jeff1607(m): 5:53pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
loveth360: Just like how Ifeanyi Uba was respected and worshipped in Abuja court Yesterday.
Don't think Igbos are like your tribe. Does Igbo have a true monarch or any monarch that is respected by all n sundry, we are talking about respect and you bring a civilian vs the government, talk about issues within. Do you know where exactly you originate from not by outsiders helping you to do research? A place where titles are giving to whoever they feel has arrived. |
Politics › Re: Cameroonian Soldiers Invade Taraba Communities by jeff1607(m): 5:29pm On Oct 22, 2021 |
loveth360: I don't know what's wrong with black people.
When Biafra come it will teach africa how civil black man can be. Biafra? They aren’t even United and only respect who has authority or wealth. |