Stats: 3,194,787 members, 7,956,008 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 09:10 PM

Jefferic's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jefferic's Profile / Jefferic's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Agriculture / Re: My Profitable Cucumber Farm . by Jefferic(m): 7:08pm On Jan 20, 2022
May God continue to bless the work's of your hand in Jesus name. Amen!

pretteemee:
I have been doing agribusiness for a long time now and I can confidently say that cucumber farming is one aspect of the Agric sector if done well.

I'd be sharing pictures of my cucumber farm here just to encourage intending farmer.

Romance / Re: 5 Reasons Why People Claim They Love You But End Up Settling With Someone Else by Jefferic(m): 1:44pm On Jan 17, 2022
I agree with you 100%.
If we will all follow through with this great important and major components before saying "I DO" we will not have this days high rate of divorce in our society.

binarymachine:

Source: https://flipmemes.com/2021/12/22/5-reasons-why-people-claim-they-love-you-but-end-up-settling-with-someone-else-in-marriage/
Romance / Re: 5 Reasons Why People Claim They Love You But End Up Settling With Someone Else by Jefferic(m): 1:33pm On Jan 17, 2022
I agree with you 100%.
If we will all follow through with this great important and major components before saying "I DO" we will not have this days high rate of divorce in our society
Sports / Re: Liverpool Without Salah Or Mane by Jefferic(m): 4:56pm On Jan 16, 2022
I will go for Liverpool without Mane everyday any time any hour any seconds, 100%

NYSC / Re: Corper Poses With The Car He Bought With His NYSC Allawee (Photos) by Jefferic(m): 12:59pm On Jan 16, 2022
This got me laughing seriously. Smilessssssss

THeGamerBTL:
Congratulations Bro wink. The God wey do am for you make e avoid me pls grin

Celebrities / Re: Charles Okocha Meets Sola Sobowale In Cute Video by Jefferic(m): 2:51pm On Dec 14, 2021
I like the woman. She can act very well. All are roles are 100% good, full of energy and looks real. She is my favourite actress in the industry.

Agriculture / Re: Looking for Buyers of Cotton Seed Cake by Jefferic(m): 4:35pm On Nov 13, 2021
D.M me your WhatsApp number let me send you sample pix

mmyfarmsltd:

I need 15 tons if available
Politics / Re: Conditional Cash Transfer: FG Disburses Cash To 15,768 Households In Anambra by Jefferic(m): 7:03am On Oct 28, 2021
Hahahaaa. This guy. You wicked sha... See insult.

Nbotee:

I almost called u a fool but then realised dat would b a compliment. The same supposed conditional cash transfer dey have been doing in Northern states since 2019 and now dey suddenly remember to start in Anambra few weeks to d election and all dat ur brain processed was d nonsense u typed
Romance / Re: What Happened To A Newly Married Couple In My Car Yes by Jefferic(m): 6:23pm On Oct 19, 2021
This is one of the best interesting story I have read on nairaland in my life. Nice one bro!

Romance / Re: Before You Start A Relationship With Anyone, Know Their Medical History by Jefferic(m): 9:39pm On Oct 13, 2021
#True Talk bro!

EXLOVER:
Before starting a relationship with anyone, make sure you make research about the family on the following :

Ogbanje Spirit

Marine Spirit

Imbecility

Generational and ancestral poverty

If the boys in his or her house are useless jobless.

If the girls in his or her house have olosho spirit.

If you're a guy that is still struggling, never marry a girl from a very poor background, Milo and Bournvita doesn't go well, but Milo and milk.

Marry a smart person.

Agriculture / Re: Looking for Buyers of Cotton Seed Cake by Jefferic(m): 11:40am On Oct 12, 2021
Zadoknd:
Still available

I have large quantity of cotton seeds for sale. Contact me if interested. You can send me an email. Thank you.
Sports / Re: Anthony Joshua Officially Triggers Rematch Clause To Face Oleksandr Usyk by Jefferic(m): 8:46am On Oct 10, 2021
The first was a fixed match, now is the real match.

16 Likes 1 Share

Travel / Re: My Barcelona Trip by Jefferic(m): 6:18pm On Oct 06, 2021
What a nice piece bro. I love travelling as a hobby. I really enjoyed your write up.

Religion / Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates His 67th Birthday Today by Jefferic(m): 3:29pm On Sep 27, 2021
My beloved Papa, May you live long to reach 100 years in Jesus name. Amen!
Culture / Re: Ubang, Cross River, Nigerian Village Where Men & Women Speak Different Languages by Jefferic(m): 12:41pm On Sep 14, 2021
Man wunna summarized dey story for us, "Lazy readers associations story". What is the community saying?

TheCalculator:

Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-45262081.amp
Nairaland / General / Re: Share Your Experience With A Kleptomaniac by Jefferic(m): 1:05am On Sep 11, 2021
Are you for real? Hahahaaa.This is really crazy........

dannyrhymes600:
Kleptomaniacs are people who steal uncontrollably, they may not need the item they steal but they just have a strong urge to steal it.

First experience

When I was in junior sec we had this big guy in our class, he steals anything he sets his eyes on. From erasers, pencils, chalks, cane, already used notebooks, sharpeners, dirty socks even launch boxes. He was asked to bring his parents to school on several occasions but his mum never showed up. People nicknamed him ( omo baba elekun ) the crying man's son because his dad crys anytime he was called to the school concerning his son's case. The father looks and smells rich, he even owned a car then, the funny part is, this guy comes to school with 500 naira. 500 naira was real cash back in 2007. When you ask him why he steals he will start crying and ask you if he steals, it was as if he wasn't aware he steals.

Second experience

Around 2013 when I finished senior sec i was enjoying myself at home so most times I was seen roaming about in the barracks with friends. I became friends with this girl whose dad was a master warrant officer. That is a good rank in the Nigerian army. We noticed that anytime she comes to our house something always get missing. My mum called my attention to it but I didn't want to believe she was the one stealing them. She came to our house one day through the kitchen door and few seconds later my mum started looking for the matches ontop of the shelf. As she was going home, she wanted to give me money to buy recharge card and do subscription so we can chat on 2go at night, that was when the matchbox fell from her pocket, I didn't say anything because I was surprised as hell. Next day, she came and we started looking for our TV remote, I just went to their house and collected it from her without saying a word. Babe even stole my lil bro's spoilt palito radio. She is the only child of her father, her mum died when giving birth to her. I nicknamed her sticky fingers. She liked that name till we left the barracks, she said it was the nicest name someone gave her because of her condition. Others call her names like barawo, thief, armed robber and other painful names.

I believe these people need help, if you notice a clepto please don't be harsh to them

You can also share your experiences too

Nairaland / General / Re: Share Your Experience With A Kleptomaniac by Jefferic(m): 1:04am On Sep 11, 2021
Hahahajjajaaa.This is really crazy........

Politics / Re: Which Is The Best HMO In Nigeria? by Jefferic(m): 6:09pm On Sep 09, 2021
Axa Mansard

Celebrities / Re: If I Have My Way, I Will Marry Tonto C. Dikeh. by Jefferic(m): 10:34am On Sep 06, 2021
Mr Man. Remember the saying with your name that... YANGA dey sleep trouble don wake ham
Politics / Re: Peter Afunanya: Abimbola, I Know What The DSS Really Really Does And Wants by Jefferic(m): 10:10pm On Sep 05, 2021
Hmmmm. Is that so? Oya those of you that get time read this long nonsense write up should summarized for us. How many of wunna here no get time like me?

Crime / Re: Woman Dies A Day After The Burial Of Her Only Child Who Was Brutally Murdered by Jefferic(m): 4:14pm On Sep 04, 2021
sad This is really so sad........
Celebrities / Re: COVID-19: Ghana Deports Bella Shmurda For Attacking Doctor Who Announced Result by Jefferic(m): 4:02pm On Sep 04, 2021
Kai. Hahajjajajaj

Jashub:
Our 9ja guys dey cast everywhere . No wonder the country is seen as a shithole
Crime / Re: Herdsmen Post Photos On Woman’s Facebook Page After Robbing Her by Jefferic(m): 8:30am On Sep 02, 2021
DSS wia wunna dey? I know your mussel's now is weak because of malaria. #Rubbish #Nonsense
Politics / Re: FG To Issue ‘Red Card’ To TV, Radio Stations by Jefferic(m): 3:55pm On Sep 01, 2021
When I leave office you shall all know the true definition of freedom of speech. Who said that? Question one is compulsory and answer any four questions. Nairaland Class......
TV/Movies / Re: Tega And Boma’s Romance, Kissing Video Got BBNaija Fans Talking by Jefferic(m): 3:39pm On Sep 01, 2021
Hahahaha. You are very funny.....

overall90:

Guy leave matter.
The gods that now drink Hennessy instead of ogogoro and palmy cheesy
Nothing dey happen
TV/Movies / Re: Tega And Boma’s Romance, Kissing Video Got BBNaija Fans Talking by Jefferic(m): 3:29pm On Sep 01, 2021
More oil on top your head in Jesus name. Amen!

eldoradoxx:
Men should not be misguided, try and investigate your wives a little. A small scratch of investigation will likely expose so many things. Women of this generation including those of them forming born again are great cheats. In fact, statistically women cheat more than men only that men don't really cover up their escapades like women and thus easily get caught. That woman that is crying and calling you names for cheating on her may have more men screwing her than u have ladies you have.
TV/Movies / Re: Tega And Boma’s Romance, Kissing Video Got BBNaija Fans Talking by Jefferic(m): 3:25pm On Sep 01, 2021
Honestly...........

gerrardomendes:
Stupid show for stupid viewers. I just don't understand the rationale behind TV SHOWS like this. Can't we air shows that will promote intellectuality? Children of nowadys no dey respect anybody. They can do anything they like and nobody cares, all in the name of trends and social life. The fear of God has evaporated from this generation completely. Those days, people hide to have sex, they will even off light and do it under blanket. Nowadays, u open Facebook na sex u see, u try to surf the net, sexual contents will just pop up from nowhere, u put on TV na sex. I remember those days whenever I messed up, my neighbor will get a cane and flog me. When my parents returned,they will continue from where my neighbor stopped. Morality was everyone's responsibility. The church also played a key role. How many children know how to pray? They can sing naira Marley's "orgasm" from beginning to end. How many know what is called opening prayer in church or let alone have witnessed opening prayer in church. Today, parents are teaching Children to twerk. They attend any and every party and are dropped off by their parents. Go through the whastapp status of a 14 year old and u would be surprised at his /her orientation. You would be surprised at what they know. I pity the next generation.
TV/Movies / Re: Tega And Boma’s Romance, Kissing Video Got BBNaija Fans Talking by Jefferic(m): 3:21pm On Sep 01, 2021
#True Talk bro!
Mekudi:
That was how one of the participant boobs was sucked live on that evil show and the husband was justifying what his wife did. Tega and Boma even used spoon style to eat themselves ,the Simp husband has been emotionally depressed to the extent of justifying the dirty behavior of his dog wife. Honestly I don't know what people watch in BBNaija. What's the moral lesson of that show .
Its clearly shows that Tega has been cheating of her husband before going for BBnaija and will still cheat when she is out of that BBhouse.
A yeye family ,only God knows how the family of the husband will be feeling.

Never wife a dog, either a repentant olosho or a coded one.
Don't live far away from your husband or wife ,e get why

Guys hustle ,make dem no use promise of 90million naira chop your wife like dodo
Sports / Re: Manchester City's Benjamin Mendy To Spend Two Weeks In Prison by Jefferic(m): 3:27pm On Aug 27, 2021
His village people don ring the second bell for his head. Why now bross?
Sports / Re: UEFA Champions League Draw On 26th August 2021 by Jefferic(m): 7:49pm On Aug 26, 2021
I'm a die heart fan too, Since 2005 to date, but i have never seen a lady as our fan here in 9ja. Big up to you babe. We will never walk alone!

maynation:

Van Dijk is one factor that can't be over-emphasized but then again, even without him, there is absolutely no cause for alarm. I have been raping Porto since time immemorial and Milan on the other hand haven't even qualified for like how many years? And I'm supposed to break a sweat over these guys? Haba na, for why?
Liverpool
ATM/Milan
Porto.

No more, no less.
T for tenkz!

Politics / Re: 30 Yelwan Zangam Residents Die In Fresh Attacks In Jos, Several Houses Burnt by Jefferic(m): 1:58pm On Aug 25, 2021
Shut up there. You don't know what going here. You just open your mouth to yarn trash. A BIG shame on your illiteracy about the happening in Jos

Moferere:
This is not about Buhari alone, the Jos people should be ashamed of themselves
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Test by Jefferic(m): 6:42pm On Aug 24, 2021
You are right bro. I just check my spam again for the seven time and I saw the mail with token for the test.

Godbless86:

i got d email rite in spam and d link for d test 9th but i didnt noticed ...it was re schedule 16th same in spam but i got to know all this on 18th august so i hurrly wrote it and and i scored 7/25 .... just yesterday i recived text for re-chedule test 25th-26th august with reference to my email or spam yet to recive but if dnt get it i will use d previous link

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45