Family › Re: My Girlfriend's Mother Just Aborted Our Four Months Old Pregnancy (pictures) by Jeon(f): 10:46pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Wow!
So surprised! most Men, supported the wise mom to prevent the spread of single mothers . I guess y'all tired of your gender running away from personal responsibilities/ living it for another man to carry the heavy weight. |
Romance › Re: The Type Of Men I Don't Want (personal Opinion) by Jeon(f): 10:00pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
I think I can only go with none, especially no 1and2. |
Romance › Re: It's Flash Back Weekend: Which Of These Dating Apps You Missed And Was Fun Of It by Jeon(f): 2:53pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
2go |
Phones › Re: How Old Is Your Sim Card? by Jeon(f): 2:43pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
EmperorCaesar: U should be a teenager when they got it for u
With this your face, 13years ke? So what happened to my face? |
Family › Re: My Girlfriend's Mother Just Aborted Our Four Months Old Pregnancy (pictures) by Jeon(f): 1:04pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Oizee: hahaha 
THIS IS HOW THEIR YNASH WILL BE EXPOSING. |
Family › Re: My Girlfriend's Mother Just Aborted Our Four Months Old Pregnancy (pictures) by Jeon(f): 1:02pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Brokendad: You obviously have a problem with men. Bye.
We were in a relationship already. No, you have a problem with yourself. You thought you are wise,by impregnating a girl and refused to talk about marriage for almost 4months not until the mom step in.And you were encouraging the girl to go into hiding ..... Why? thats means it was a mistake from the beginning. |
Family › Re: My Girlfriend's Mother Just Aborted Our Four Months Old Pregnancy (pictures) by Jeon(f): 12:49pm On Dec 02, 2023*. Modified: 1:05pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Yes, I supported it. However "Men don't benefit anything from Marriage " ,but it's the other way round. Marriage by mistake more like trapped marriage . And you will always remember her that you did her a favor by marrying her because of pregnancy, when the 5sec love fade away . Brokendad: If you support this as a woman, then there's a problem.
We can fix date and get married. People have been doing it for ages. I love this girl and she loves me too.
She wanted the baby, reason she has agreed to keep it until this time Why did you not use your real moniker?. You don't want to disappoint you redpills clans?. |
Family › Re: My Girlfriend's Mother Just Aborted Our Four Months Old Pregnancy (pictures) by Jeon(f): 12:39pm On Dec 02, 2023*. Modified: 12:56pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Sorry, she didn't want her daughter to be a single mother. Willing to marry her doesn't count @ all. I feel so terrible right now. This girl is the first daughter and the first to have anything to do with marriage and child bearing. The mother sense that it will be miserable life for the girl to be lockdown in marriage that happened in a mistake or likely abandoned to become a single mother, which sounds like a threat according to your gender. The mother has the gut to kill the first unborn child that was coming into their family. I don't understand @bolded .How is the child theirs? thought man is said to own a child cuz the woman is a stranger?. |
Phones › Re: How Old Is Your Sim Card? by Jeon(f): 11:56am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Glo, 13 years. Still active. |
Education › Re: SA Wants To Rename Major Joburg Road After Palestinian Who Hijacked Plane by Jeon(f): 11:29am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Japagerians, won't like this. |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce Roasted For Being A Kim Kardashian Look-Alike In Her New Photo by Jeon(f): 11:22am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Those styles isn't for her. Especially the hair. Platinum Congrats for unlocking the next level in the cult. |
Romance › Re: I Will Soon Do Giveaway by Jeon(f): 11:16am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Boondocxs: Don’t worry sis I’ll be here waiting for them 😘
You are so generous, let me thank you for this on their behalf.
😂 |
Romance › Re: I Will Soon Do Giveaway by Jeon(f): 11:13am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Let me alert those hungry /begging -begging NL billionaires niggas. |
Romance › Re: What Is Going On With Ladies ? by Jeon(f): 11:11am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Romance › Re: What Is Going On With Ladies ? by Jeon(f): 10:46am On Dec 02, 2023 |
To show that we are also in the game. |
Romance › Re: What Is One Thing You Regret Doing This Year? by Jeon(f): 10:39am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Emma1Oj: what type of water?? Because both akamu and drinkable water are drinkable just that they goes into the body from different body part. Holy water. 😕 |
Romance › Re: What Is One Thing You Regret Doing This Year? by Jeon(f): 11:16pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
I regret drinking water. |
Romance › Re: Bizarre Moment Man Was Caught Having S3x With Car’s Exhaust Pipe In Mexico (vid) by Jeon(f): 11:14pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
Any hole is a knight to the penis. |
Romance › Re: "The World Is Designed To Kill Men" – Actor Deyemi Okanlawon by Jeon(f): 4:54pm On Dec 01, 2023*. Modified: 5:10pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
Nonsense. This law was designed for men by the same men. So don't ever referred the World again and speak directly to your gender. We’re taught to man up even if it hurts don’t cry because you’re a man.
“Don’t express emotions why ? Because you’re a man |
Romance › Re: Food For Thoughts (FOT) by Jeon(f): 1:11pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
 So because of this we shouldn't do anything @ all that will benefit us in life, even if the duration is 5sec cuz it may become vanity?. |
Romance › Re: Ladies..if You Need A Handsome Dude To Fill In The Gap.. by Jeon(f): 12:35pm On Dec 01, 2023 |

For money. |
Culture › Re: What Language Is Spoken Often In Your Family? by Jeon(f): 8:56pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
(a) Pidgin English
(b) Polished English language
(c) Your Tribal language.
(d) Hausa. |
Romance › Re: A Man Without A Wife Will Die Faster Than A Woman Without A Husband by Jeon(f): 4:54pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
I will agree that they will disagree.
Romance › Re: My Visit To My Elder Sister’s Beach House In Southern Nigeria (PHOTO ALBUM) by Jeon(f): 4:47pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
Chaii.
Wetin bi dis?. |
Business › Re: How I Replied A Customer That Promise To Get Back To Me( Read Chat) by Jeon(f): 4:39pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
I lolz for the Op. |