Stats: 3,165,377 members, 7,861,040 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:55 PM

Jfkitchen123's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jfkitchen123's Profile / Jfkitchen123's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Rema Shares Face Mask Photo To Celebrate 1 Million Instagram Followers by Jfkitchen123(m): 9:19am On Nov 09, 2019
TooMuchStuff:
Which game were you introduced to? Rema

Hope it's not what am thinking o ? 147 or.......
147 bawo? Even if na VIP e go do
Celebrities / Re: DMW Obama Spotted In Davido's Studio, Debunk Rumour Of Being Chased Out by Jfkitchen123(m): 7:51am On Sep 10, 2019
Officialgarri:
Him for treat Davido fuckup for bunker.

Obama no be ordinary member for Aye o. Una for just hear say unknown gunmen don fall Davido after exiting one club

Lol story
Sports / Re: Andy Ruiz Accuses Tyson Fury Of Fat-shaming Him Ahead Of Rematch With A. Joshua by Jfkitchen123(m): 5:14pm On Sep 07, 2019
Rextizzle:
This guy will so beat Anthony Joshua like a mad man, am ready to bet $3000
Joshua don visit Nigeria o
Dem don give am juju ooo

Car Talk / Re: 5 Things You Should NEVER Do With Automatic Transmission Cars by Jfkitchen123(m): 8:36am On Aug 23, 2019
Hello pls my Audi A6 1998 it goes to reverse smoothly but when I put it in D it doesn’t move forward unless I press down the accelerator before and it make a loud noise like I warning it! Please what exactly can I do?
I don’t want to be scammed thanks

Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Acquires A 2010 Porsche Panamera Car (Photos) by Jfkitchen123(m): 4:45pm On Aug 22, 2019
Wickedfacts:
This one is buying Porsche when his mother is wearing 200 naira Ankara and rubber slippers to court.

Would you have expected the mother to come to court in full glamor? Smh
No mother will see her child behind bars and even think of looking good or dressing well
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy Launches Own Bank In New York (Photos) by Jfkitchen123(m): 2:11pm On Aug 15, 2019
Na them!!! Don’t patronize!!!! Scam alert!!
I repeat scam alert!!!! Don’t patronize
Politics / Re: Governor Makinde Approves N500,000 Each To Oyo Indigenes At Law School by Jfkitchen123(m): 11:23am On Aug 07, 2019
marthaadaa:
This is a good news

Scam alert!!! Don’t deal!! I repeat scam alert don’t deal !!!
Health / Re: Is It Possible To Increase In Height After 21 Years Of Age In Boys by Jfkitchen123(m): 1:16am On Jul 19, 2019
It’s possible happened to me before, I am 32 and some days ago I found out I looked taller even my wife confirmed it

Literature / Re: Wole Soyinka Celebrates His 85th Birthday: 10 Things You Didn’t Know About Him by Jfkitchen123(m): 10:29am On Jul 13, 2019
spinner500:
Happy birthday CB of Tortuga!

May you derio forever. Ahoy seadogs. . . Rum pyrates rum.

We chant!

Yoha to ur bones!

Ahoys!

Pointless altercating an atos . . . it could have been worse!

Seun, lalasticlala
May you sail and never back sail

Celebrities / Re: "Stop Assuming" - Zlatan Ibile Looking Dapper With Rahman Jago (PHOTOS) by Jfkitchen123(m): 11:28am On Jun 26, 2019
Erediauwa:
Looking all dapper with a Canoe Soap inspired hair style? The way some of you celebrate bullshit still amazes me.

A coded Internet fraudster who took some of his proceeds from his ill-gotten wealth and rush to the vocal booth to dish out some truckload of cow dung and call it music.

Some of his "codeine loving" fans littered over Ogbomosho will come for his defense now.
Stop hating
Celebrities / Re: "If You Knew My Whole Story, You’d Be Proud Of Me!" - Ray Hushpuppi by Jfkitchen123(m): 8:30am On Jun 23, 2019
Wheezy123:
Guys, who's money do you all think is more legit.. Hushpuppi or Mompha?? sad sad
Mompha! H has atleast one visible and legit source of income
Car Talk / Re: The Audi And Volkswagen Issues Resolution Thread by Jfkitchen123(m): 8:02am On Jun 21, 2019
weyreypey:

Car Talk / Re: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by Jfkitchen123(m): 10:24pm On Jun 20, 2019
larrixauto2017:
your car is old sir
OMG ��‍♂️ thanks anyways
Car Talk / Re: The Audi And Volkswagen Issues Resolution Thread by Jfkitchen123(m): 10:23pm On Jun 20, 2019
Pls I need a Audi A6 experts number I want to ask a very urgent question my Audi A6 1998, the gear changes well can reverse but doesn’t go forward pls I need to know what to do ASAP!!! Thanks

Romance / Re: Should I Get My Fiancée Arrested? by Jfkitchen123(m): 4:42am On Jun 18, 2019
Godoverevery:

Mumu botton you say.....bro I be confirm street I was born and brought up in mushin Lagos....I finished from lautech....so I no be Mumu Wen it comes to ladies.
I have dated alot of ladies dat if you ask me start counting I won't even remember some.
But a man get to a stage in life were you have to move Into dat level of having a family and building a home.....my intention is to marry her early next year.....so I knew wat I was doing not like I was fooled....maybe that why am not angry.
All of you will be shouting street street up
And down
If you are street you wouldn’t fall for such face to face scam! Baba she don job you move on. If you reach police station Na laugh dem
Go laugh you say your mumu Na special breed
Car Talk / Re: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by Jfkitchen123(m): 1:00am On Jun 18, 2019
larrixauto2017:
we don't support the year model of the car sir
Pls how do you mean ?
Car Talk / Re: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by Jfkitchen123(m): 6:49pm On Jun 12, 2019
Pls my Audi A6 1998 model doesn’t start at all it takes forever to start the re wire said i need to change the brain box is that correct.
Business / Re: Fewa: Femi Otedola Celebrates His Only Son On His Birthday (Photo) by Jfkitchen123(m): 6:07pm On Jun 02, 2019
jcross19:
look like an slowpoke !
Suffering from
autism

Technology Market / Re: 5 Pieces Of Unlocked Blackberry Curve 7... 3k Naira sold by Jfkitchen123(m): 1:36am On May 16, 2019
I
Want in IBADAN
Car Talk / Re: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by Jfkitchen123(m): 1:54am On Mar 31, 2019
Hello pls I am new on this thread and I just got an Audi A6 1998 model when we in motion the car tries to go off on its own unless I press the turtle hard
Investment / Re: Mini Exportation Training !!! by Jfkitchen123(m): 4:30am On Jan 14, 2019
Celebrities / Re: Why Tiwa, Wizkid, Others Never Suffer Vocal Cord Damage Like Tekno – Management by Jfkitchen123(m): 6:23am On Dec 01, 2018
The dude wan go renew hin science jare! Na just public stunt
Food / Jf Kitchen (ibadan) by Jfkitchen123(m): 5:22pm On Oct 03, 2018
Feel free to Patronize us:

Sharwama
Small chops
Dodo gizzard (Sauce & Dried)
Food and Soups
Home and office food deliveries
Kunu
Zobo
Ekuru
Rice (Fried, jollof, cocoanut, Chinese)
IG: jfkitchen123
Facebook: JFsKitchen
Email: jfkitchen123@gmail.com
Ibadan Only for deliveries.

Business / Re: How I Recycled Wasted Disposable Cups To Chandelier Lights by Jfkitchen123(m): 5:51am On Mar 22, 2018
I would love to learn how can we start?

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21