Politics › Re: APC Will Rule Nigeria For The Next 100 Years- Lawmaker by johnmartus(m): 9:44am On Feb 07, 2021 |
Amen. |
Business › Re: West African Biggest Plastic Factory Own By Innoson -video And Photos by johnmartus(m): 8:44am On Feb 07, 2021*. Modified: 9:39am On Feb 07, 2021 |
This is really commendable by INNOSON Group of company.However I will not stop asking the genesis of his wealth. I have been seeing different articles on how this man started. But none of it was able to convince me.
Each articles I read always pointed that Innoson chairman was a car spare dealer in onistsha they said a very lucrative business. But they said in 1985 Innocent started a manufacturing cars company just like that? even ladipo that happen to be largest cars spare dealer In the whole of west Africa couldn't boast of that .The question is that how many years innoson spent in his former business car spare be before setup a magnificent company That assemble cars?
The reason why I ask this question is because of some igbo here that always saying innoson not getting any help from federal government like Dangote, of which the innoson company was setup by a criminal former head of state and used innocent name to play front.
Why federal government not patronize the company is because of the owner which happen to be former head of state setup a company with taxpayers money and converted it to personal company.
Also there is a evidence that wife of former president goodluck Jonathan setup the plastic company also if you can recall innoson is a chairman Jonathan and Sambo mobilize committee. |
Politics › Re: Sunday Igboho Attacks Nnamdi Kanu For No Reason Despite Show Of Support By Kanu by johnmartus(m): 7:41am On Feb 07, 2021 |
Nothing but fake news. |
Politics › Re: Awujale Of Ijebu, Sikiru Adetona Denies Issuing A Statement On Sunday Igboho by johnmartus(m): 7:18am On Feb 07, 2021 |
Sunday igboho fame? helinues:

The Sunday Igboho's fame didn't even last for months...
The words of a drunkard are always straight from heaven |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu - No More More Cattles In Biafra Land From FEB 13th by johnmartus(m): 11:46pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Can you allow fulani to rent your house. Give I plot of land to fulani and warn him to not step forward he will just be looking for how he will kill the person and expand the land lathrowinger: I hope they are allow to rent house and live? |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu - No More More Cattles In Biafra Land From FEB 13th by johnmartus(m): 11:42pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Good decision. |
Politics › Re: Captain John Onyebuchi allegedly attempts To Silence Farmers In Ogun-TheNation by johnmartus(m): 10:26pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
River state is not igbo terterritory mr man...and this case was ddifferentfrom Oyigbo killing. Wike mastermind the killing. Stop blaming General olubunmi. John went to a helpless community intimidating them forcing them to say what they didn't do in their own land .Yoruba will never so stupid to deliver such a message even despitefrom the fact that John wad ordered to do so. You forgot a YOruba commissioner that abuja power gave order to kill ipobs the man retired his position instead of wasting innocent souls. privaldo: What are you saying? The barracks that houses the GOC of 6th Division is called Bori Camp. Bori is in an entirely different LGA.
The lady killed in the story below was Igbo, she and many other innocent Igbos lost their lives due to orders from General Irefin Olubunmi.
https://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2020/12/01/queen-nwazuo-the-lady-allegedly-shot-dead-by-soldiers-in-oyigbo-to-buried/ |
Politics › Re: Captain John Onyebuchi allegedly attempts To Silence Farmers In Ogun-TheNation by johnmartus(m): 9:53pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Bori is a igbo territory? And moreover ipobs is different from igbo. privaldo: Tell that to General John Olubunmi Irefin, GOC 6th Division Bori Camp, who slaughtered Igbos for fun. Stop making noise about betrayal, be ready to eat the shit you give others. |
Politics › Re: Captain John Onyebuchi allegedly attempts To Silence Farmers In Ogun-TheNation by johnmartus(m): 9:50pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Oga there is a different btw police and army commissioner can only be pretending stop justify crime. NwaAro: Daft yoruba man, this is an extract from the report of the arrest made in Ogun state and approved by a yoruba man, your "find whom to blame" shameless tactics won't save you this time.
The state Police Public Relations Officer, DSP Abimbola Oyeyemi, said in a release on Friday that the police would not condone further assaults on herdsmen, adding that some suspects had been arrested and would be punished so as to serve as a deterrent to the public.
He said, "There have been some attacks in the past three days on herdsmen’s’ settlements in the state, especially in the Yewa part of the state. The command notes with sadness that the settlements affected have been in existence in the area for many years, in some cases over 20 years, and inhabited mainly by Nigerian herdsmen of Fulani extraction, some of whom were born and brought up in the area, and speak Yoruba language with proverbs fluently and elegantly. They generally qualified to be called fellow Yorubas.
http://saharareporters.com/2021/02/05/police-arrest-ogun-residents-attacks-fulani-warn-against-further-hostilities |
Politics › Re: Captain John Onyebuchi allegedly attempts To Silence Farmers In Ogun-TheNation by johnmartus(m): 9:44pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Aboki start using your brain its not by force to comment. Onyebunch was only discharged the order gave to him by Buhari. helinues: How do you mean by Nigeria army using South against south? I thought Fulani are the one aiding the herdsmen?
Btw, if the report is true, the said John is only doing that for his selfish gain abi you want to say his region people are also in supporting? |
Politics › Re: Newspaper Vendors Blame Online Media For Drop In Sales by johnmartus(m): 8:47pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Mr man this is not stone age. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen: Ooni Ogunwusi & Akintunde Akinyemi In Verbal War by johnmartus(m): 5:41pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Yeah for not being in Nigeria. Dreyton36: For ? Hope it's not for not being in naija lol Cuz most of my life have being out , I haven't spent a total of 7yrs in naija all my life |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen: Ooni Ogunwusi & Akintunde Akinyemi In Verbal War by johnmartus(m): 3:12pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Ah congratulations bro. Dreyton36: God no go let me kpoli for Nigeria ijn amen |
Politics › Re: Precious Chikwendu, FFK’s Ex-Wife Sends Strong Message As He Unveils New Lover by johnmartus(m): 2:35pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
But I'm not expect less I knew the marriage can't last.precious married hypocrite because of money. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen: Ooni Ogunwusi & Akintunde Akinyemi In Verbal War by johnmartus(m): 2:28pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Nawah for you oo kpoli. Inside this heat. Dreyton36: Make all of una get out 
Lights up my kpoli in peace |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen: Ooni Ogunwusi & Akintunde Akinyemi In Verbal War by johnmartus(m): 2:22pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Ooni should stop ridiculing that seat...That seat is bigger and stronger that Aso rock seat.May God punish fulanis herdsmen they will never know peace. |
Politics › Re: Adamu Garba: Investing In Cows Better Than Cryptocurrency by johnmartus(m): 10:17am On Feb 06, 2021 |
I'm just tired of seeing the kids on nairaland that still feeding fat from their parents. Truly brain are not common in your case. You think this is all about Sunday igboho.This man body language just show that north have plans over south. PrinceOfLagos: More like saying that the life of a single cow is worth more than the life of Sunday Igboho  |
Business › Re: How Luno App Can Be Used To Evade New Cbn Policy On Cryptocurrency by johnmartus(m): 10:11am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Use vpn Emary: Just tried it now. |
Politics › Re: Shutting Crypto Accounts Can't Stop Igboho’s Funding - Lawyer by johnmartus(m): 9:41am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Igho is an illiterate but dude was well known for his relentlessly in helping people and making live comfortable for his people... Your forefathers that migrated from jalo claiming people land terrorizing people are well educated. Just take look at the dullard in Aso rock he was elected to fixed the economy and move the country forward. The country has spoiled even than he met it. Despite his attempt to be the president of the country and failed in different occasion. helinues: Not surprised... Igboho is an illiterate guy .
So FG shut cryptocurrency because of Igboho's go fund me that is yet to reach £100k ?
Illiteracy is indeed a disease |
Politics › Re: Countries That Have Banned Cryptocurrency by johnmartus(m): 7:17am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Continue copying and pasting inexplicable trash. plaindealer: This is a good move by the CBN, it's dangerous and counter productive for the general population to shift traditional banking, trading and investment system from the banking and regulatory structure to unregulated and counterproductive crypto currency system.
Money inflow and outflow through the banking system guarantees availability of funds for investments, loans and financing across the general population, but when you remove money from the banking system to a side person to person asset transaction, you are effective remove money and forex from market, you are no longer recycling money through the system to keep the economy going, you are denying funds for loans, business financing, housing mortgage and so on.
Rich and developed countries can afford to allow crypto in their countries, but Nigeria can not especially when Nigerians are now turning dollar remit from abroad into a person to person crypto deal.
Crypto is a valuable tool for money launderers, shady dark web dealings, drug trade, human trafficking transactions, terrorism funding and so on..
You can not keep complaining about the economy, lack of jobs and infrastructures while at the same time sabotaging the same economy with crypto.
You can not have ot both ways, crypto is not goo for us at the moment.. |
Politics › Re: World Bank Approves $500 Million To Support Nigeria’s Power Sector by johnmartus(m): 7:11am On Feb 06, 2021 |
This international aids only improvised Nigerians. |
Politics › Re: WHO Disqualifies Nigeria, Eight Others From Global Vaccine Bid by johnmartus(m): 7:01am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Buhari is a certified failure. ..if you advice him he will not take it . |
Politics › Re: Scores Killed As Bandits Open Fire On Commuters Along Kaduna-birnin Gwari Road by johnmartus(m): 6:59am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Bandits and bokoharam are not our problems in north. But those who disobey our sharia law shall be punish.
No alcoholic will be allow in our region. |
Politics › Re: Sunday Igboho: Attack On Fulanis Must Stop – Police Threatens Arrest by johnmartus(m): 6:49am On Feb 06, 2021 |
They not born you well you better don't cause trouble in Yorubaland. Fulani speaking Yoruba and proverb shouldn't be an excuse.
If they want to kidnap they don't speak fulfiedom . |
Politics › Re: Shutting Crypto Accounts Can't Stop Igboho’s Funding - Lawyer by johnmartus(m): 12:46am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Because of someone threaten your government and you are implementing a policies that will cripple the economy of the whole country..
This Buhari is really mumu anyway if Nigeria economy collapse forward it will not affect him either in the future or now. |
Politics › Re: DG-WTO: US Officially Backs Okonjo-Iweala To Lead The WTO by johnmartus(m): 12:32am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Anyway we will see what she can offer Africa especially igbo people. Oh sorry she is not an igbo we will see what she can offer Anioma. |
Politics › I Think Professor Soludo Is Part Of Buhari Eeconomy Team. by johnmartus(op): 9:05pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
What is doing among the team and what kind of advice professor soludo is giving buhari.
Only a fool still believe that Nigeria is on right track. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Nigeria’s Foreign Capital Inflow Sinks To $9.68bn, Lowest In Four Year by johnmartus(m): 9:00pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
We are still rich na going to zero dollar . |
Politics › Re: Ears Will Bleed When They Hear What I Will Do To Wike - Nnamdi Kanu New Threat by johnmartus(m): 8:47pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
Please if its possible after you descended on wike don't let buhari live. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Is truly An IDIOT by johnmartus(m): 8:44pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
Buhari is a compound fool. That bastard will destroy APC that is my concern me.We are laboring before the party was formed.his policies is affecting people. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Suspension Of Emirates Airlines - NCAA Reverses Self, Lifts Suspension by johnmartus(m): 8:36pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
I spit on your head buhari. Nothing his upstairs empty skull. |
Politics › Re: Stop Attacking Herdsmen Now – Northern Governors by johnmartus(m): 8:34pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
Leave him he thought if war breakout today fulani will spare him. ThatEnuguboi: Wonders shall never end, the same lanlong his people are been assassinated by fulani |