Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 7:45pm On May 29, 2020 |
DNSPro: Bro, I am having problem pay for dingtone via paypal or even credit card. Paypal wouldn't even let me add card to my account.
@all, has anyone purchased Dingtone recently? Try my card it did not work, end user gave me number to call today am just looking at the number. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 10:39pm On May 28, 2020 |
Softmojo: This someone has cashed out oo. 
Apparently, good names = less hold time.
Name now redirects to Scientella//king.
Big congrats if its one of us here. But they rejected my curevirus/king 1 guy offered me $50 and rejected it |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 10:31pm On May 28, 2020 |
[quote author=ikhalyfah post=90027077]$250
Sold last week, fund received. Purchased: $0.00 123-reg promo
Congratulations, you're on fire |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 7:12am On May 27, 2020 |
Dexter001: Boss, please, can I pm you for your etc too.  |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 6:28pm On May 26, 2020 |
Josmila: Simon needs to get more hands I think, their response rate is terrible especially putting into consideration the different time zones we're in Poor response tiresome |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 7:51pm On May 25, 2020 |
Santamonicaflooring/com is available |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 7:30pm On May 24, 2020 |
jamih: park it and see if you will get some revenue,i tried it with one of my domain this month( i used to see views when it was on DAN), i had a $2 click today. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 8:57am On May 24, 2020 |
Liftkid: So despite advise from guys I went ahead and bought sewingandcraftclub// com after I discovered its owned by tacony. A company that produces koalacabinets and the website is the exclusive site their products are displayed. I listed it on 22 may on sedo and it had about 25 views before I ported to Dan and it got 116 views in less than 48 hours Views ke!!! |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 4:42pm On May 23, 2020 |
Is namecheap promo still on? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 4:39pm On May 23, 2020 |
ikhalyfah: Go to your phone settings and remove Gmail as your default. I cant direct you on this because it's different method for phones, but i hope u can do that. Thanks Yes thanks |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 4:09pm On May 23, 2020 |
[quote author=ikhalyfah post=89877321][b]A part
of the Outbound Method.[/b
Thank you for this. As for the boomrang app I have it installed on my phone when you mentioned it last time, all the messages on my gmail is there but if I click any gmail link from chrome or Facebook instead of display like your own for me to send through boomrang it will rather open to my gmail straight. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 1:22pm On May 23, 2020 |
ikhalyfah: Hi, I'll be sharing my outbound method in the next post. It may be useful to one or two people I ve taken my seat |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 1:02pm On May 23, 2020 |
Sales report Tucsonsolarenergy/king Sales price $150 Duration 8 month Venue Dan
My GOD answers prayers........ |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 12:52pm On May 23, 2020 |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 8:01pm On May 22, 2020 |
ikhalyfah: Roof huh? Congratulations No solar. Thank you |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 7:54pm On May 22, 2020 |
ikhalyfah: I believe yes Just sold one domain. They for just give me the money before they close na, need money bad. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 7:41pm On May 22, 2020 |
Has Dan close already? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 11:51am On May 22, 2020 |
ikhalyfah: It's flash, pay and card. 3 words, only phrases are 3 words in SH, and the pattern "keyword" and "keyword". eg Bliss and oak .com Abeg reply my pm |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 9:25am On May 22, 2020 |
Brymo4all: Your moniker says it all. Peace be upon you  |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 5:57pm On May 21, 2020 |
ikhalyfah: They are terrible. 
But keep on trying ur luck. Ask them what kept them from completing transaction? If they have any question they should feel free to ask Thanks bro |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 5:01pm On May 21, 2020 |
Guys please any writeup for these buyers who agree on price and went mute after sending them dan's link? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 9:35pm On May 19, 2020 |
Itimkpataka: I no dey even look those men dem face. I fear who no fear dem..
People wey start domaining when Abacha still dey loot our money.  |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 9:14pm On May 19, 2020 |
Omoawoke: Please am I doing something wrong, I have sent several outbound mails and no single reply from end users, still waiting to make a first sale after like 3 months with a portfolio size of like 7 names. Please is this normal Over normal cos some have to wait for like 5month, even 1 year before they make sale |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 9:09am On May 17, 2020 |
Depressed101: what's the fastest way to get to that page1018 Search 1018 in the search box |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 9:36pm On May 15, 2020 |
sammchuck1: FIRE!!!!
endvirus is good too.. Curevirus |
Politics › Re: Atiku: Sell Presidential Jets, Cancel N27bn National Assembly Renovation Fund by johnoj24(m): 10:08am On May 15, 2020 |
Whether they sell whatever or not the poor Masses will continue to suffer cos Nigeria is rooted in corruption. My advice to you Nigerians is never trust Nigeria government, work hard an get yourself on fit |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 7:01pm On May 13, 2020 |
ab2care: SALES ALERT
BeaumontAdAgency// king Handreg at Dynadot Hold time: 8 month S/venue: Dan Price: $100 BIN (Follow up)
I registered this name after I sold SpringfieldAdAgency.com and PeoriaAdAgency.com in Two days.
This name Got sold the same day I welcome my First Child but Unfortunately I Lost the Mother 3hours Later... But all the same Alhadulillahi. My condolence |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 6:02pm On May 13, 2020 |
emmyang: Hello everyone, please those conversant with Epik, help me out here. I just got a msg at 3.45 this afternoon of domain sale. They said I'd get another msg on process to follow cos i'd nid to transfer from porkbun. Thing is I've been waiting for more than an hour now, no msg. So pls do i just go ahead and transfer to my epik account?This is my first sale, so no experience. Pls help o. Thanks in anticipation. Congrat. If the domain is up to 60 days you can transfer it to your epik account, and if it is not up to 60days you contact epik Nigeria on facebook they will help you process it. Thanks Note.. If you go for transfer epik will charge you. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 1:09am On May 12, 2020 |
Imustreturn: where should I request for it Afternic is not your registrar, go to where you buy the domain e.g namesilo, namecheap, porkbun, networksolutions etc. |
Programming › Re: LEARN ETHICAL HACKING,TIPS AND TRICKS by johnoj24(m): 12:34pm On May 11, 2020 |
Let's get to know about dark and deep web |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by johnoj24(m): 8:25pm On May 10, 2020 |
AAA593: Bros show me small respect na. Make I outbound for you because say I report sales here  |