Stats: 3,329,037 members, 8,438,554 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 03:30 PM

Joseph1832's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoseph1832's ProfileJoseph1832's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 728 pages)

Music/RadioRe: D'Banj And Don Jazzy Preview The Entertainer Sequel (Video). by joseph1832(m): 3:16pm On Aug 13, 2024
LAXconfidential:
You blind?
Nope. I didn't watch the video.
Music/RadioRe: D'Banj And Don Jazzy Preview The Entertainer Sequel (Video). by joseph1832(m): 3:12pm On Aug 13, 2024
He's settled his beef with Don Jazzy?
FashionRe: South Africans Mocking The Shape Of Nigerian Men Heads by joseph1832(m): 3:10pm On Aug 13, 2024
JaceBlaze:
Tribalism is happening between groups existing in the same country who can't tolerate each other.At least South Africans are united,can't say the same for you.

You are insane!
South Africans are united, united in what exactly, laziness and stupidity with all the negative vibes that comes with it?

https://www.shortform.com/blog/zulu-and-xhosa-rivalry/

I believe you're the one who is grossly insane.
FashionRe: South Africans Mocking The Shape Of Nigerian Men Heads by joseph1832(m): 2:21pm On Aug 13, 2024
JaceBlaze:
You are funny.Look at the tribalism of your people in the comment section.One would think a thread like this would make you drop the tribal bigotry chip and come together but you still failed..damn!
tribalism of my people, yet you fail to notice the xenophobic behavior of yours? Can I tell you, you're full of sh1t, but can't seem to smell it?
FashionRe: South Africans Mocking The Shape Of Nigerian Men Heads by joseph1832(m): 1:32pm On Aug 13, 2024
The effects of apartheid is really making many South Africans more than stupid. Lol
PoliticsRe: Navy Commander Gideon Yashim Gwaza Died While Saving 59 People On Sinking Vessel by joseph1832(m): 11:36am On Aug 13, 2024
cococandy:
He died a hero
You can say that again.
PoliticsRe: Navy Commander Gideon Yashim Gwaza Died While Saving 59 People On Sinking Vessel by joseph1832(m): 11:35am On Aug 13, 2024
A genuine hero. Rest in Peace sir.
PoliticsRe: How Anambra Performed At The National Sports Festival During Peter Obi's Tenure by joseph1832(m): 10:29am On Aug 13, 2024
Smithkafors:
So the post is what?… for tribalist without any purpose.

I am trying to understand the post.

You guys are really something else. Someone highlighted how poorly we performed in Olympics but the only thing you guys did was to criticise him. No one cares how things are going badly.

Can you post the various pics of PO supporting Nigerian teams.
the thread is to draw your attention that there is nothing special in Peter Obi. He's just as greedy, selfish, useless and tribalistic as any other politician. Although, his own is in a class of its own because he does it with finesse.
PoliticsRe: APC Replies Arise TV & Rufai Oseni For Calling Edo Guber Candidate For Interview by joseph1832(m): 10:23am On Aug 13, 2024
Rufai Oseni and his Arise Tv crew that is full of bias individuals will never fail to disappoint. Like when did it become necessary or even constitutional to grant them an interview.
PoliticsRe: 2024 Olympics: Again, Reno Omokri Accuses Peter Obi Of Tribalism by joseph1832(m): 10:17am On Aug 13, 2024
Believeintruth:
i made reference to you acknowledging that you are one, stop trying to be half clever because it is too hard for you.
I also made reference to you acknowledging you're also one, by being able to identify one. Stop trying to be more foolish than you sound.
FashionRe: Miss SA Controversy: South Africans Spread Fake News About Nigerians by joseph1832(m): 10:13am On Aug 13, 2024
KingCold:
The perpetual victimhood. Why do you think you're seen as the enemy by these multiple countries? Look in the mirror, people just don't wake up and decide to hate on Nigeria. Self reflection is needed
where is the victimhood. Doesn't the fact state it, that many south Africans are envious/jealous of many Nigerians, that's why they attack at the slightest instance, just to tame their already deflated egos?

Ask yourself why aren't Nigerians and other countries attacking south Africans, isn't because they're not as pathetic as many of those south Africans. Tssk.
PoliticsRe: 2024 Olympics: Again, Reno Omokri Accuses Peter Obi Of Tribalism by joseph1832(m): 10:11am On Aug 13, 2024
Believeintruth:
Thank God you have acknowledged you are one.
also you acknowledge you're one.
PoliticsRe: Petrol May Sell For ₦‎600 Per Litre With Dangote Refinery – Marketers by joseph1832(m): 10:09am On Aug 13, 2024
iwaeda:
https://dailypost.ng/2024/08/13/petrol-may-sell-for-n600-per-liter-with-dangote-refinery-marketers/
this is just mere saying. Mr Fashola is in no position to start making remarks about how much Dangote will sell his petrol, period.
PoliticsRe: NOA: Prosecution Of Woman Who Tore Passport Will Serve As Deterrent To Others by joseph1832(m): 6:08am On Aug 13, 2024
This is more like it. Others can learn from this,, that is, if they ever learn. Nigerians love breaking the law, thinking it's their God given right. When caught, they start using emotional blackmail and other things to always try to play the victim, just like this woman did.
FashionRe: Miss SA Controversy: South Africans Spread Fake News About Nigerians by joseph1832(m):
I still can't understand why some south Africans see Nigerians as their greatest enemy. I mean, we aren't the ones who made you guys 1st class slaves in your own country, are we? So why the hate?
PoliticsRe: 2024 Olympics: Again, Reno Omokri Accuses Peter Obi Of Tribalism by joseph1832(m): 6:01am On Aug 13, 2024
Believeintruth:
Your comment shows you are
takes one to know another.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Woman Born With Male And Female Sex Organs Fathers Two Children by joseph1832(m): 8:51pm On Aug 12, 2024
She got the best of both worlds. Lol
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by joseph1832(m): 8:10pm On Aug 12, 2024
SOZINN:
Okay so that means he'll just stay away from Nairaland from now on.
well I don't know about that. All the same, it's up to him to decide what to do. Lol
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by joseph1832(m): 7:51pm On Aug 12, 2024
jikins:
Lol that guy never has anything positive to say about Marvel and by extension Disney. I have been watching his comments here for a while. If he does at all maybe once in a blue moon.

Its not as if he is the only DC fan here. Other DC fan understandably come for Marvel when they have the chance but still you see them acknowledge when they do good. People like abduleez and the purple guy grin

I do hope he is a man of his word and actually deactivate. I would respect him alot.
he actually can't really deactivate because Seun have made that option disappear. Lol.
RomanceRe: If You Have A Sister, Daughter That Lives In A Parish, Tell Her To Come Home by joseph1832(m): 7:43pm On Aug 12, 2024
EreluRoz:
98% of reverend fathers are chronic womanizers. We are not ready for this discussion
how do you know this? Have any reverend father asked you out? grin
CrimeRe: Men Harass A Curvy Zambian Lady With Big Backside (Photos) by joseph1832(m): 7:35pm On Aug 12, 2024
PoliticsRe: 2024 Olympics: Again, Reno Omokri Accuses Peter Obi Of Tribalism by joseph1832(m): 7:25pm On Aug 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
are you on drugs?
Nope, are you?
PoliticsRe: 2024 Olympics: Again, Reno Omokri Accuses Peter Obi Of Tribalism by joseph1832(m): 3:22pm On Aug 12, 2024
muhammaduyusufu:
https://www.facebook.com/share/p/yDgWTD5cAUtQzokG/?mibextid=qi2Omg
Obi showing his true colors as the tribal bigot he is. Lol.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye’s open letter to Paul Okoye by joseph1832(m): 3:05pm On Aug 12, 2024
Ishilove:
Oh okay.....

I will likely forget by next week and then come back to ask the same question in four months' time grin
and this is so you. 🤗
PoliticsRe: Businessday Poll Reveals Asue Ighodalo Leading In Edo Governorship Race by joseph1832(m): 2:25pm On Aug 12, 2024
ogugwa1992:
https://businessday.ng/frontpage/article/asue-ighodalo-leads-edo-governorship-race-poll-shows/
it has become a norm that those who lead in any online election, don't normally win election offline. So, let them continue.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by joseph1832(m): 1:36pm On Aug 12, 2024
cococandy:
You may be right.

But I forgot to add I even purchased authentic seasoning items that I can’t find in regular grocery stores. Like Maggi, Ducros seasonings, my preferred brand of condensed milk. Small small things that do add up.

You don’t think it’ll cost that much coming from Nigeria? But What about shipping especially with the cold items?

Also aren’t things super expensive right now in naija? It could probably end up costing close to the same if you add shipping and I’m sure she added her shop rent and profit 🤭

Well all things considered I still think it’s fair.
shipping doesn't really cost that much, the only thing is the delay because it takes like 2 to 3 weeks before it gets there, unless you want to use ship by flight, then it's different.

I think the foodstuff are general weighed and billed accordingly. So, I don't think things like scent leaf of even ugwu will have that much weight.

Things are super expensive for people staying in the city, not those staying in the rural areas. The only thing that night even cost money is the shipping, be it by ship or by plane, the usual foodstuff, I doubt it.

Well, my friends in the West don't usually buy anything Nigerian food stuff there, they make it their business to buy here and ship there, or they look for those who travel here, so they can bring the stuff over there for them.

Just give it a try.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by joseph1832(m): 1:29pm On Aug 12, 2024
crackhaus:
The gods forbid it.

I know her type
the gods usually don't forbid anything, Lol. I'd have tried though, to know for sure. Lol
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by joseph1832(m): 12:15pm On Aug 12, 2024
crackhaus:
Get close enough to her, she will oo... They ALWAYS do!
The smarter ones in more subtle ways cheesycheesy
Oh yeah, have you gotten close to her and she asked you? Lol
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by joseph1832(m): 12:08pm On Aug 12, 2024
cococandy:
It’s actually okay over here.
I spent 200 euros at this Igbo woman’s store and I made egusi with goat, okra with cow leg and yam porridge from everything I bought. Still have ingredients (poundo flour, yellow garri, palm oil, sardines, dried prawns, crayfish powder, amala, pepper) left for other meals if I want to.
I honestly think the price is fair considering everything.

But When I lived in Washington state, nearest African store was very far away and super expensive because she was the only one in that area. I think it depends on what western country one is shopping in.
Lol.

200 Euros should be over 300 thousand naira. Do you know what I'll buy with that amount, and still have alot of change to spare to use to drink Jack Daniels and may be indulge myself with a little wet pleasure. Lol.

I won't even spend up to 100 thousand Naira to get all you got over here, that's if I'm in Lagos. Where I am, I won't spend up to 500 thousand Naira, hike, If I want, I'll go straight to the villages and buy them straight from the source, and it'll be way cheaper. Lol.

You guys spend alot on Nigerian foodstuff over there. I can't say if you will spend that much, if you ordered all those foodstuff from Nigeria.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by joseph1832(m): 11:59am On Aug 12, 2024
crackhaus:
You dey give it attention? Chased kor... cheesy
Lol. She needs cuddling. So, who am I not to indulge her, after all, she's not asking for money, unlike some. grin
TravelRe: Why I Tore My Husband's Passport At The Airport - Woman (Video) by joseph1832(m): 11:49am On Aug 12, 2024
officialwdhtvv:
"I’ve Endured A Lot" – Woman Who Tore Husband’s Passport Breaks Silence

"I tore my husband's international passport because I didn't want him to go back abroad" — Woman who tore her husband's International passport speaks.

Take a listen!!!

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XgkYONS2Rek

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fd7sMGt0ahg
Bullshit!!!

If the Nigerian immigration doesn't jail this woman, then I'll be shocked at the level of ineptitude that has totally engross that agency.

I mean, she wholeheartedly said she knows it's against the law to tear the Nigerian passport, yet she tore it, and shes attributing it to the emotional pains her husband caused her, like who cares. You willingly broke the law, now you're giving flimsy excuse on why you broke the law.

Sentiment shouldn't be used here, but the full extent of the law. People shouldnt try to use emotional blackmail to escape jail time when the break the law.

This woman is foolish to the fullest extent and I wonder how that man married such a foolish woman.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by joseph1832(m): 11:41am On Aug 12, 2024
cococandy:
I actually found this at an African store in Germany.

But I’m sure some African stores in US will have it too. In their frozen section.
must have cost a ton. I hear African, especially Nigerian food stuff are quite expensive in the West.

I can imagine how much it will cost anyone living abroad, if they want to prepare black soup/Efinrin soup.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 728 pages)