Stats: 3,194,419 members, 7,954,660 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 05:32 AM

JSmart4u's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JSmart4u's Profile / JSmart4u's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Romance / Re: Is It Advicable To Teach A Teenager How To Use A Condom? by JSmart4u(m): 1:49pm On Mar 04, 2017
TrapHedges:

nah bro...ii said complete virgin..
If u waank it dosnt count again nua lol
Romance / Re: Is It Advicable To Teach A Teenager How To Use A Condom? by JSmart4u(m): 1:24pm On Mar 04, 2017
skillful01:
. She no dey go school?
Students have sex in your school?
Romance / Re: Is It Advicable To Teach A Teenager How To Use A Condom? by JSmart4u(m): 1:22pm On Mar 04, 2017
TrapHedges:

cus he wont know he is about to cum..he ll think its just d normal excitement

Lollzz even virgins dey masturbate. So that one no be point grin grin grin
Romance / Re: Is It Advicable To Teach A Teenager How To Use A Condom? by JSmart4u(m): 1:15pm On Mar 04, 2017
skillful01:
Your sist is a year above me in age and you think she dosen't know such stuff.

She might be a pro

Nor be my sister bruh.She doesnt go out at all,talkless of having a boyfriend to go to.
Romance / Re: Is It Advicable To Teach A Teenager How To Use A Condom? by JSmart4u(m): 12:58pm On Mar 04, 2017
sinaj:
That's comprehensive sex education for u, there's nothing wrong with it.

But i'm afraid that she might start praticing sex all because i gave her advice regarding it
Romance / Is It Advicable To Teach A Teenager How To Use A Condom? by JSmart4u(m): 12:17pm On Mar 04, 2017
I've always been that over protective big bro when it comes to my younger sister,but recently i've become propelled to teach my younger sister about sex education,specifically how to use a condom and other forms of life experiences. This comes from the fact that,she's already changed alot physically,both in terms of physique and beauty. I love her alot. But I'm afraid that if i teach her about it,she might start practicing the
act of sex.
So nairalanders,is it advisable for me to teach her some form of sex education since the one thought in schools aren't effective enough?

NB: She's 17 by the way.

EDITED
Education / Re: Maths Question For Geniuses,97% Will Fail This by JSmart4u(m): 8:37am On Mar 04, 2017
Crysallis:
A PRI 1 pupil will do this. too easy

Do it then. Misunderstanding a question is what fails many
Education / Re: Maths Question For Geniuses,97% Will Fail This by JSmart4u(m): 8:34am On Mar 04, 2017
respect80:

Lol grin

Partially wrong
Education / Maths Question For Geniuses,97% Will Fail This by JSmart4u(m): 8:06am On Mar 04, 2017
What the solution and answers to this question

Crime / Re: UNIZIK Female Student Dies Of Generator Fume After Smoking Weed In Security Room by JSmart4u(m): 6:43am On Mar 04, 2017
With the weed she don smoke so,i dey pretty sure when she enter heaven or hell,her name go change to your highness.

EDIT: Both weed and carbon(ii) oxide react with the red blood cells in the blood,therefore depriving her of sufficient oxygen. In other words,she literally choked to death.
Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 4:11pm On Mar 03, 2017
gentleedu:
hmmm
You will give a Bleep when you bae dumps u unexpectedly.
Romance / Disappointing Moments In a Guys' Love Life by JSmart4u(m): 2:08pm On Mar 03, 2017
Today i've decided to create a topic relating to romance,depicting all the things most guys go through in the dating world.
But before that,many of my viewers said i only write about guys,but the thing is,i'm a guy who learns from my fellow guys and share their experiences. Okay enough talks,lets start.

1. THE RECHARGE GUYS

Have you ever been in a position, were you felt the only time you got to talk well with a crush on phone,was only when you sent her recharge cards. My guy you are not alone,and you're a dullard.

2. THE GUYS WITH THE FUNNY NAMES

This one makes me laugh alot. When i scrolled through most girls phone contacts,i noticed names stored as Goat 1,Goat 2,mugu 1,atm e.t.c . I always wondered what all my crushs stored my name as,Lol.

3.THE WAITING GUYS

Oh yes,the waiting guys. These are the guys who had to leave classes,hooking up with friends and other forms of activities because they had to wait for their crush(crush promised to see him). The look on their faces when they're stood up deserves a spot on the guiness world of records for the most dissapointed faces in history hahahaha.

4.THE LONELY Hot GUY

This category falls to the guys who took drugs(for lasting long during sex) prior to the girls' anticipated time of arrival. When these guys get stood up,they're left feeling miserable,especially in their private parts grin ,
Guys from the north know what i'm talking about hehehehe.

5.THE FORGETFUL GUYS

Finally,the forgetful guys. These are the guys who rehearse PUNCH lines to use on a crush,but when the time arrives for the guy to dazzle the chick,its as if a hard drive had just met a virus;they suffer memory loss. These guys aren't sharp but rather need more schooling.

Comments are invited. peace!!!
Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 10:02am On Mar 03, 2017
Lucasinho:

and its for U?
I just can't get enough wink wink wink
Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 9:00am On Mar 03, 2017
Malawian:
How person go carry mouth put inside toto? U know wetin dey inside all those water ni?

Bro I dey laugh people wee say e no be anything grin grin grin
Dem even fit put mouth for cow yansh if u set money grin grin grin

TV/Movies / Re: Tboss Insults Kemen Over His Kissing Pattern, Looks, In Front Of Housemates by JSmart4u(m): 7:52am On Mar 03, 2017
That girl is too proud. She deserves a slap via wifi

13 Likes

Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 6:32am On Mar 03, 2017
Ontop123:
Hmmmnmn, op you forgot that these days guys don't woo ladies rather ladies do. I've had girls traveled long distances to meet me, so not only guys OK. I think a better caption would be "crazy things young people do to get sex"....

Lol i get your point bruh,but i rate ladies craziness in a whole new level grin grin grin
U just cant compare the craziness. A seperate counter thread for the ladies would be a perfect remedy.

Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 6:21am On Mar 03, 2017
solonazzy:

n dat means he wants to get u laid....in ur haus if u stay alone or in ur parent's haus ...really don't get d correlation

It means if she is actually living alone,she would have time to visit him anytime,and stay whichever duration she pleases. U grab?
Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 6:03am On Mar 03, 2017
chiraqDemon:

But come na u born jesus that day
Bros j just dey dia de look una wey de use him name as excuse to party grin grin grin

Lmao grin grin grin
I tire for the matter

Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 6:01am On Mar 03, 2017
Lucasinho:

smoking

Well bruh u probably stopped bcuz it wasnt good for you. Its a known fact that weed isn't for everyone
Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 12:41am On Mar 03, 2017
pocohantas:
Shun guys...
When konji hold them, they'll just humble and be begging like mumu. They'll say baby, it's not like I can't do without sex, but I wan us to connect" if I hear! Wifi connection

Then proceed to things like "let me put it inside, I won't shake it. You don't have to do anything, let me just enter and rest there. Okay, only the tip... baby allow me cum, you know I do have blue balls".

Sisters don't fall for it o grin
Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 12:31am On Mar 03, 2017
smartmey61:
no mouth action youre risking of get cheated on, lol

That one nah for those wee no sabi use their third leg well nah grin grin grin grin

Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 11:50pm On Mar 02, 2017
shamecurls:

That is one of the best thing that happened to mankind!

Please remove it from the list.

Sex without lick-up is inhuman, empty and void,

As a matter of fact, Its a sin not to indulge before and after sex

Lolzzz...u are really over exaggerating it. I cant imagine enjoying my food after this mess
Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 11:00pm On Mar 02, 2017
Osasnidas:
hmm weed kind of increases your sexual experience with multiple orgasm

but. your sperm will suffer

yea ur right...thats why its always advicable for a weed smoker to always eat foods that are rich in nutrients
Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 10:10pm On Mar 02, 2017
NemzySeries:

lol.... ne b small.... spent ova 40 for dat mata...... but all na xperience

grin grin grin grin grin

Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 10:04pm On Mar 02, 2017
Lucasinho:

plz turn a new look..
i was like u before...
What changed?
Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 8:49pm On Mar 02, 2017
tee59:
And d moral lesson frm ur stupid post was? undecided

The moral of the story is " always try different things in the bedroom,dont limit yourself. U might just find what could give that dying relationship a big spark" grin grin grin
Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 6:48pm On Mar 02, 2017
acenazt:
Guy why? why? why u no want stop dey bliv dat bullshit abwt dying young due to blau? infact u need some of that kush.

Intelligent people aren't satisfied only by what they hear,they do it,and reiterate the results as it is. When places like America is moving forward by legalizing weed,few Nigerians still believe in inconsequential ideologies.

Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 6:39pm On Mar 02, 2017
Jodha:
I smell lies...

It ain't lies dear,just the pinpoint truth. Never underestimate the wisdom and good moments kush can bring.
Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 6:22pm On Mar 02, 2017
Lucasinho:
watch ur lungs, u wanna die young?

There is no scientific proof to back up your comment,moreover i don't smoke now. I vape my weed
Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 6:18pm On Mar 02, 2017
gracyblaze:

Well done sir

Sex always turns our brain to default setting. Nah so God create us,so i no dey complain. grin grin grin

33 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: My Experience With Weed Before Sex by JSmart4u(m): 5:26pm On Mar 02, 2017
AggressiveFucker:
where the hell did all my fvck go.....why i cant i find a fvck to give na....embarassed

Maybe you swallowed for fvck by mistake grin grin grin

Romance / Re: Stupid Things Guys Do For Sex by JSmart4u(m): 5:21pm On Mar 02, 2017
NemzySeries:
trvelled frm ilorin to lag(4hrs 30mins) at nite & left very early for afikpo in Ebonyi state (15hrs) jst to screw 1 tight p

I'm sure you must've regretted when you finished the deed grin grin grin grin grin

70 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52