Stats: 3,325,413 members, 8,421,799 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:30 AM

Judgementa1's Posts

Nairaland ForumJudgementa1's ProfileJudgementa1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Strike: NLC, TUC Playing Politics, Harming Nigerians – Onanuga by Judgementa1: 4:37pm On Jun 03, 2024
jmoore:
Tinubu is collecting almost a million naira daily for feeding allowance. He has 100,000 compartment stomach?
All state governors are collecting also.
PoliticsRe: Can We Use 15 Trillion Coastal Road Fund And Pay 100k Minimum Wage To Workers?. by Judgementa1: 4:35pm On Jun 03, 2024
Nigeria Civil servant are not up to 10% of the population.
PoliticsRe: Ajaero, Labour Leaders Are Targeting 2027, Working For Peter Obi - Reno Omokri by Judgementa1: 4:21pm On Jun 03, 2024
Say No to IPOB candidate.

Say no to peter obi.
PoliticsRe: I Dare Anyone To Arrest Me - Aisha Yesufu by Judgementa1: 2:13pm On Jun 03, 2024
Peter obi concubine.
PoliticsRe: Final Showdown by Judgementa1: 5:08am On May 29, 2024
Adolf Hitler was right after all about Israel.
PoliticsRe: May 29th: Every Nigerian Regrets The Day INEC Declared Tinubu As A President by Judgementa1: 5:15pm On May 28, 2024
Who is we.

Ogbeni speak for yourself.

Nigerians are grateful to have Tinubu as president.
EducationRe: 300,000 South East Students May Not Write WASSCE Mathematics Exam by Judgementa1: 6:44am On May 28, 2024
And some nitwit will say these people are not terrorist.

Does armed forces rememberance day celebration inhibit citizen movement.

What does remembering your heros has to do with stopping an Exam.

So because of it WAEC should postpone exam being conducted in the whole of West Africa.

Make IPOB dey try reason like humans sometime haba.
PoliticsRe: ECOMOG Operations In Sierra Leone (Historical Images) by Judgementa1: 5:54pm On May 27, 2024
spagettiluv:
Attacker in Chief : Colonel (later Major General) Apata of blessed memory.

God grant you eternal light and peace, bossman.
That should be Teni father
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi With US Former House Speaker At 25th Anniversary Of Rev. Fr. Paul Ugo by Judgementa1: 5:43pm On May 27, 2024
No big deal.

Fmr speaker and a former governor.

All na former.
PoliticsRe: 2027: I’m Ready For Merger With PDP If…- Obi by Judgementa1: 8:07am On May 27, 2024
Desperate man.

Ekwensu of Anambra then, messiah now.

What an irony.
Foreign AffairsRe: Burkina Faso Coup Leader Captain Ibrahim Traoré Extends Military Rule By 5 Years by Judgementa1: 3:01pm On May 26, 2024
Dis one own go worst past Mugabe.
PoliticsRe: Photo: Peter Obi Donates Another World Class Borehole To Sokoto Community by Judgementa1: 6:55am On Apr 10, 2024
Obi should stop treating Northerners as beggars.
PoliticsRe: "Don't Mock Peter Obi For His Borehole Projects, Water Is Life" —Shehu Sani by Judgementa1: 6:49am On Apr 10, 2024
Obi should stop treating Northerners as beggars.
PoliticsRe: We Regret Voting Tinubu – Northern Elders by Judgementa1: 6:47am On Apr 10, 2024
They are angry with Tinubu because baba don spoil their bureau de change business.

Nigeria does not belong to them. They can keep their support so far the country is moving Forward
PoliticsRe: Borehole Completed By LG Chairman In Ketu Vs Borehole By Former Governor by Judgementa1: 6:26am On Apr 10, 2024
It unfortunate for peter obi to treat Northerners as beggars.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits St. Charles Borromeo Hospital In Onitsha, Donates N10m by Judgementa1: 2:31pm On Apr 09, 2024
No big deal Given them back from money looted from Anambra.
PoliticsRe: Photo Of The Borehole Peter Obi Donated To Kwarbai Zaria by Judgementa1: 6:11pm On Apr 08, 2024
With all his stolen funds as Anambra governor this is the rubbish he is doing to win their votes.

The man is useless.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Denies Reports Of Defection by Judgementa1: 4:07pm On Apr 08, 2024
Won't be surprise if he did, that Obi regular trademark.

Running from one party to another without anything chasing him.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Peter Obi At Onitsha Central Mosque On Easter Day. by Judgementa1: 4:03pm On Apr 08, 2024
IfnobeGod20:
Mind you, they will also be waiting for your kind to come and suppress their votes as they did in Rivers, Lagos, Akwa Ibom, Nassarawa, Plateau, Gombe, Borno, Kaduna and Adamawa. Also the way they manufactured votes of places voting never took place. In Yoruba, they we say, ina osisi kin jo ni lemeji. They are ready and let us see if such systemic rigging will be allowed by the LP and PDP foot soldiers. All the kings of Persia that APC used in the last presidential election will be put to shame and reproach by God's grace. And if you're among, get ready for the wrath of God on your head or better repent and be converted.
Imagine, a party that manage to produce 1 governor and 5 senators making threats and claiming to have won presidential election. I laugh in latin
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 12:06pm On Apr 07, 2024
Ofunaofu:
I laughed out loud whenever I came across these kinds of comments on Nairaland. 

I always ask, How did Obi rig the election in the south-east?

This is someone without a single councilor from his party, LP.

Are you saying that the governors of the APC, PDP, and APGA, whose parties were front-runners in the presidential election, abandoned their party candidates to rig for Peter Obi?
S.E is traditionally PDP territory.

Prior to the elections some governor not in tune with Atiku getting the ticket broke away and constitute G5 with the sole aim of achieving a president of southern extraction.

While some supported Tinubu e.g makinde
and wike others governors of the S.E backed Obi.

Some of your governors u always blame of rigging their own election did the magic for Obi.

Or how can u explain a situation where Tinubu and Atiku scored zero in a polling booth.

Are u insinuating their party agent also voted Obi.

If Obi is so much loved how then do u explain why all the candidates even in S.E. he has backed after the presidential election has lost their election.
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 10:08pm On Apr 06, 2024
DMerciful:
There are circumstantial evidences. Places were election did not hold have results. Uzodinma pulled more votes that all candidates in the presidential election combined.

A new person in Nigeria like you would say Uzodinma is well loved because you're new
Because u are not a fan of uzodinma does not mean u should castigate him.

Will u have said same if it was obi.

U Believe uzodinma rigged but fail to realise Obi figures in the east compare to others look artificial or doctored.
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 9:56pm On Apr 06, 2024
Penguin2:
That will be decided on the negotiation table. It’s none of your headache
I laugh at u in latin.

Obi best bet is to vice a Northern candidate in 2027.
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 9:50pm On Apr 06, 2024
DMerciful:
You act like you're new in Nigeria! No evidence that Yahaya Bello, Hooe Uzodinma wrote results? Common!
That hearsay.
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 9:47pm On Apr 06, 2024
Penguin2:
That’s why Obi is in the north.

Between now and 2027, he shall have considerably cleared some of the fallacies tagged on his person and lowered the defenses of some powerbrokers in the core north.

One of the reasons they closed their eyes and allowed Tinubu rig his way to power was because Obi wanted to get to power without them and that would have meant they wouldn’t have any control over him or extract any commitment from him.

Those things will change in 2027.
And u believe north will allow obi another 8yrs after tinubu.
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 9:39pm On Apr 06, 2024
DMerciful:
The governors have been writing results in collaboration with INEC but because Obi is the target of Obidients, nobody is putting much energy into that. Watch out for Edo and Anambra elections.

Was there no election in 2015 and 2019? What did LP get?
You do not have evidence with what u just said.

And if labour fail to win Edo state which is one of their stronghold then it game over.
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 9:28pm On Apr 06, 2024
DMerciful:
Obi met non...what LP has today is because of Obi so how dare you imply that Obi has no political value?
Labour has 4 senators and 8 house of rep in 2011.

Nothing is special in what obi achieve with labour party, mimiko achieve the same when the party have fewer support.

I ask how many candidates obi campaign for after the presidential election won their election
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 9:21pm On Apr 06, 2024
DMerciful:
Answer the question intelligently. When Obi joined LP, how many governors, Reps, Senators, House of Assembly members did he met?
Why are u trying to be clever by half u said before.
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 9:18pm On Apr 06, 2024
DMerciful:
Before Obi joined LP, how many Governors, Reps, Senators and house of Assembly members does LP have?
Mimiko was a two term governor of ondo under labour party

And also labour party had 4 elected senators and 8 house of representatives members in 2011
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 9:09pm On Apr 06, 2024
DMerciful:
LP is different from Obidients. Nigerians believe in Obi as a person and not LP
If Nigerians believe in Obi, then how come all the candidates obi has supported and campaign for after the presidential election have lost .
PoliticsRe: Terrorist Attack On Commuter Bus, Attempt At Mass Extermination Of Igbo,iwuanyan by Judgementa1: 5:13pm On Apr 06, 2024
Who did the head count to know they were all ibos.

Iwanyanwu behave urself.
PoliticsRe: Apart From The Southwest, Where Else Is Tinubu’s Support Base? by Judgementa1: 2:06pm On Apr 06, 2024
Penguin2:
But they now know that Tinubu has no “best brains to assemble”

They now know that Tinubu cares not if they die or leave and that’s why he has enacted policies that has made life unbearable for them.

Tell me why any voter, not to talk of Christians, would vote for Tinubu now?
It too early to judge tinubu performance.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 19 pages)