Stats: 3,325,166 members, 8,420,642 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:56 AM

Judgementyard's Posts

Nairaland ForumJudgementyard's ProfileJudgementyard's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 68 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Nine Years After.. Dagrin Still Lives On by judgementyard(m): 9:56am On Apr 22, 2019
packagerz:
Oladapo Olaitan Olaonipekun, also known as Dagrin, was a Nigerian rapper from Ogun, Nigeria. A film of his life entitled Ghetto Dreamz was released in April 2010
Died: 22 April 2010, Mushin, Lagos

A hit maker who has featured more than 30artist all over...

Today makes it 9years that you left this sinful world...

Rest on..

Olusegun Jeje packagerz
Respect!

FamilyRe: 43 Inches LED TV: Tokunbo Or Brand New One From Jumia? by judgementyard(m): 6:22pm On Apr 20, 2019
I can one for you at that budget at Alaba. London used.
CrimeRe: Herdsmen 'kill 15' Including Aged Couple In Raid On Three Adamawa Communities by judgementyard(m): 6:08pm On Apr 20, 2019
na whao!
CelebritiesRe: Kanye West’s Doppleganger Found In India (photo) by judgementyard(m): 6:04pm On Apr 20, 2019
(lol.They look alike
EducationRe: Lecturer Stands On A Table To Invigilate During Exam In A Private University by judgementyard(m): 8:39am On Apr 20, 2019
iceboy4752:
Then how the heck was he snapped without even noticing? I thought phones aren't allowed in examination halls.
spy (camera) pen or spy glasses

CrimeRe: Bonaventure Mokwe, Upper Class Hotel Owner Rejoices Over Man’s Death by judgementyard(m): 8:27pm On Apr 14, 2019
Richdad50:

The poster (owner of defunct hotel) and planter (accused and deceased)are both ritualist.

Richdad
how u take know? I.T.K

PoliticsRe: Between Rochas Okorocha And A Female Police Officer In Owerri. Photos by judgementyard(m): 7:03pm On Apr 11, 2019
PoliticsRe: Lady Whose Brother Was Kidnapped In Zamfara Curses Buhari (Photo) by judgementyard(m): 6:18pm On Apr 07, 2019
grin I dey feel ur para!
SarkinYarki:
Can she shut up and enjoy the next level she voted for !!!!! I declare in the Name of Jesus that Buharis wickedness and incompetence will not affect those of us that didn't vote for him but for those that voted and supported him they will be thoroughly thoroughly affected !!!!

CrimeRe: Girl Raped By SARS Officer At 15, Prostituted To Survive, Her Baby Sold (video) by judgementyard(m): 6:11pm On Apr 07, 2019
undecided you need help
Sellfish:
Oya sorry na sad ....abi is that not what you women are looking for? huh

The way the female gender crave for attention these days is very irritating to say the least...

No day passes without a thread of lamentation by women....They have become professional victims undecided

Very soon we men will be like...

At 11, I was sexually molested by our housegirl and given gonocacus

My wife stole my sperm and ran away with the baby...

No one has a monopoly of lamentations....

CelebritiesRe: Singer, Tekno Savagely Replies Fan Who Asked How He Could Enter UK Without Visa by judgementyard(m): 6:20pm On Apr 06, 2019
Savage grin

CrimeRe: Thief Caught In Oyigbo After Breaking Into Church To Steal Amplifier In Rivers by judgementyard(m): 7:53am On Apr 06, 2019
You bad grin
Nbote:
And dat was how village ppl amplified his case with a church amplifier
CelebritiesRe: Kizz Daniel Goes With SARS Operatives To Arrest Demmie Vee by judgementyard(m): 7:46am On Apr 06, 2019
K u for take the matter go court.Naija no dey take ear hear sars matter.

SportsRe: Super Falcons Defeats Icelandic Side Selfoss 6-1 by judgementyard(m): 7:43pm On Apr 05, 2019
And if you ask meee...na who I go....
gideon1971:
Our female team (falcons) really look like under 18 men's (eagles)

But who am I to judge

PoliticsRe: Onnoghen Resigned To Avoid Being Dismissed - Prof. Itse Sagay by judgementyard(m): 7:39pm On Apr 05, 2019
You deserve cool
Mujtahida:
The most dangerous thing is to use use law to promote injustice, use truth to promote lies, use medicine to kill, use light to blind, use knowledge to cause misunderstanding and confusion. APC had mastered propaganda and if you really are not informed you will be swindled by their self righteous grandstanding.

I pity Nigerians who do not realise that government is the greatest criminal, the greatest murderer, the greatest knave who takes the instruments of law, the tools of truth to you inflict harm on the citizens.

One day the injustice, the hypocrisy and lies done to Onnoghen will visit another Nigerian and those who think this is about fighting corruption will realise they've been hoodwinked but it would be too late.

TravelRe: BREAKING: U.S Is Now Visa-free For Ghanaians Without Criminal Records by judgementyard(m): 2:56pm On Apr 05, 2019
Bai op

PhonesRe: Free Internet Access For Nigerians Coming, Says FG by judgementyard(m): 7:06am On Apr 05, 2019
Thanks but I need steady power supply.

CelebritiesRe: Victoria Kimani Slams Tiwa Savage For Showing Off Her New Car by judgementyard(m): 7:41pm On Apr 04, 2019
Me minding my own issues of life jejelee

PoliticsRe: Onnoghen: The Monies I Received Were Gifts For My Daughter's Wedding, Not Bribe by judgementyard(m): 7:34pm On Apr 04, 2019
Op
Dandsome:
Politically motivated investigation.

Meanwhile,

*MEMO TO MRS ABIKE DABIRI-EREWA.*
PETER EKEKWE

Dear Mrs Abike Dabiri-Erewa,

Mine is not a very long letter. Just to commend you for the "passion" that you bring to your work.

I believe like, you that when we name and shame the bad eggs tarnishing the image of our dear Nigeria, abroad, it will deter others from a life of crime, ABROAD.

It is in this light that I appreciate your publishing the names of the 5 robbers in UAE. You gave their names as Chimmuanya Emmanuel Ozo, Benjamin Nwachukwu Ajah, Kingsley Ikenna Ngoka, Tochukwu Leonard Alusi and Chile Micah Ndumodu (Ndunagu?)
Like you rightly pointed out "these five boys are a disgrace to this country and an embarrassment ".

Unfortunately Mrs Dabiri, you simply referred to the woman executed for drugs as "A Nigerian woman ". I believe you were in a hurry to address this very pressing National issue, that you coulndt wait to get her name.

You also in the same vein failed to inform Nigerians of the names of the other Nigerians already executed for drugs and those on death row for the same crime- drugs.

While you and your team are busing unravelling the name of the "Nigerian woman executed for drugs", permit me to give the names of those already executed and those on death row. Am sure you will agree with me that all hands must be on deck to save the image of our nation.

THOSE EXECUTED FOR DRUGS IN SAUDI ARABIA

1. Yusuf Yekini Ajiboye
2. Adebayo Adeniyi
3. Mohammed Abubakar
4. Mohammed Issa
5. IBRAHIM Ciroma
6. Biola Ologunro

THOSE ON DEATH ROW FOR DRUGS IN SAUDI ARABIA

1. Idris Adepoju
2. Abdulrimi Ajibola
3. Jimoh Lawal
4. Tunde Ibraheem
5. Amode Sulaman
6. Hafis Amosun
7. Aliu Mohammed
8. Babatunde
9. Abdulrasaq Lawal
10. Yekini
11. Abubakar
12. Kawu Muhammed
13. Madinah Yahaya
14. Awalu Muhammed
15. Kafilat Oljide
16. Ayisa
17. Abdulraman Mu'azu,
18. Abdulraman Durojaye
19. Abubakar Usman
20. Sunny
21. Emeka
22. Issa.

I hope I have saved you time that you can channel towards other issues.

Thank you for all your services to our beloved country.

N/B
Forgive me for missing the "Honourable' in writing your name.

Peter Ekekwe*

PoliticsRe: Rivers Election: My Mandate Was Stolen — Awara Cries Out by judgementyard(m): 10:34am On Apr 04, 2019
Cry me a river!

EducationRe: 4 Ajegunle Students Produce Mobile Solar Traffic Light by judgementyard(m): 9:52am On Apr 04, 2019
Bai op no pics?

PoliticsRe: Dubai Robbery: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts As Nigerian Youths Start Tribal War by judgementyard(m): 6:58pm On Apr 03, 2019
Las Las na naija boyz grin
RomanceRe: 61 Year Old Woman Gives Birth To Her Own Granddaughter For Her Son by judgementyard(m): 11:02am On Apr 02, 2019
Am not surprised.The book of life said it must come to pass....and so many others in different forms.
HealthRe: I Feel Pain When Urinating What Could Be The Cause by judgementyard(m): 10:50am On Apr 02, 2019
Abeg go do test,nairaland no be hospital
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce And Peter Obi In London(pic)- See People's Reaction by judgementyard(m): 5:55pm On Apr 01, 2019
Real men!

CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi calls out SARS for killing Kolade Johnson by judgementyard(m): 5:39pm On Apr 01, 2019
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Mtcheeew..

No go Born.

CrimeRe: Man Caught Molesting 11-year-old Girl Inside Keke Napep by judgementyard(m): 5:27pm On Apr 01, 2019
haryothosyn93:
Molestation is part of them especially the igbo and igala people

Christianity EtcRe: Messi Is Not “god” – Pope Francis by judgementyard(m): 5:23pm On Apr 01, 2019
Offpoint1:
When you obtain a level no one currently or in passed has obtained in that profession... you become the god of that profession. So permit me to say Messi is a god of football.

Ronaldo fans please call 08069820812 for argument, I've enough strength to argue with anybody till next year December 31st and with still enough left to continue the year after.

CrimeRe: Ghanaian Man Butchers Wife, Pours Hot Water On Her In London (photos) by judgementyard(m): 9:00pm On Mar 29, 2019
I
Houseofglam7:
...ghanian men.....
Kenyan men....
Zimbabwean men....
There's something always off about em....
Probably just me tho....
naija men nko? grin Just asking grin
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Question Source Of Regina Daniels Wealth After She Bought Another Benz by judgementyard(m): 8:04pm On Mar 25, 2019
Me..minding my business

PoliticsRe: Confusion As Woman Strips Unclad, Paints Her Body To Protest In Lagos.photos by judgementyard(m): 7:57pm On Mar 25, 2019
Times are strange.Its getting serious!
CrimeRe: Men Kill Taxi Driver, Bury Him In A Bush After Boarding His Car In Rivers. Photo by judgementyard(m): 7:51pm On Mar 25, 2019
The hearts of men

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 68 pages)