Stats: 3,329,944 members, 8,443,080 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 07:41 AM

Kagd10's Posts

Nairaland ForumKagd10's ProfileKagd10's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 152 pages)

PoliticsRe: I Hope Ijaws Learn From Russia Ukraine Crisis Not To Hold Ethnic Igbos by Kagd10: 8:17pm On Sep 22, 2022
2elliot:
Liar! I have been to Ijumu L.G.A in kogi state, they rejected being yorubas buy you guys won't accept that.
You're the liar here. Where's the evidence?

Na them dey rush to say they're Yoruba sef. They and their Kwara brothers. Yoruba don't deny them either, as long as their root is Yoruba.
PoliticsRe: FG Approved AK47 For Katsina Outfit, Ondo Will Buy For Amotekun - Akeredolu by Kagd10: 8:14pm On Sep 22, 2022
chiedozie198100:
How can you verify that he's not fulani?
Shettima is a Kanuri man, not Fulani.
PoliticsRe: FG Approved AK47 For Katsina Outfit, Ondo Will Buy For Amotekun - Akeredolu by Kagd10: 8:13pm On Sep 22, 2022
Proudlyomonna:
Then Prepare to have Atiku as your President.
Prepare for more killer heardmen wahala bcus they will become more emboldened.
As for the sick shaky desperate old emilokan crooner,he will not see shishi.
Apc Must GO for they are the greatest disaster to hit this Country.
You mean the the Fulani herdsmen who are already dealing with the Igbos?
PoliticsRe: I Hope Ijaws Learn From Russia Ukraine Crisis Not To Hold Ethnic Igbos by Kagd10: 7:45pm On Sep 22, 2022
GreatBoss:
Ijaws are as large as Igbo and Yoruba. Igbos are only making noise.
I mean you don't see Yoruba claiming other people's region na..

Yoruba are satisfied with their region.
PoliticsRe: FG Approved AK47 For Katsina Outfit, Ondo Will Buy For Amotekun - Akeredolu by Kagd10: 7:43pm On Sep 22, 2022
ObosiUkwalla:
Urchin. Tinubu go quench. If you put head too, u go follow am kpoof
See tears and wailing. Shouldn't you be happy to have Peter Obi rule your village? You dey mad? Your failureeee Peter Obi will only rule you in your village.
PoliticsRe: FG Approved AK47 For Katsina Outfit, Ondo Will Buy For Amotekun - Akeredolu by Kagd10: 7:34pm On Sep 22, 2022
ObosiUkwalla:
Can you bet your mother's life to it?
Go bet your mother life on it na.
PoliticsRe: FG Approved AK47 For Katsina Outfit, Ondo Will Buy For Amotekun - Akeredolu by Kagd10: 7:31pm On Sep 22, 2022
ObosiUkwalla:
It will seperate after peter obi finishes his eight years as a president
Peter Obi will only rule you in your village
PoliticsRe: I Hope Ijaws Learn From Russia Ukraine Crisis Not To Hold Ethnic Igbos by Kagd10: 7:30pm On Sep 22, 2022
All of them have ulterior motives. Obi and Atiku.

The Ijaws, Efik-ibibio, Ikwere etc and the middle belt are only safe with Tinubu..
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Certificates Emerges As Nigerians Point To Discrepancies In Obi's Own by Kagd10: 7:28pm On Sep 22, 2022
Eriokanmi:
Social media isn't the best place to approach. This is pure waste of time guy. You can contact UNN, the issuing institution instead, if you have any problems with Obi's certificate authenticity. In Obaseki's case, the petitioner approached UI and it was affirmed. Stop bothering us here abeg. I graduated from Ilorin, my certificate didn't carry any seal. I'm obidient doba
Tell Peter Obi to post his original certificate like the one above. Or the copy he submitted to Inec.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Certificates Emerges As Nigerians Point To Discrepancies In Obi's Own by Kagd10: 7:21pm On Sep 22, 2022
Chidibe212:
As Tinubu is so are his supporters. Is it likey that a VC of 1984 can be the same VC of 2015 from the certificates you posted above with signatories that you indicate?

Note that the VC with signature in 1984 was born way before 1984.

Your answer to my question will determine how reasonable you are
See 1988 certificate which is just 4 years difference.

Tell Peter Obi to post his original or the one he submitted to Inec.

PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Certificates Emerges As Nigerians Point To Discrepancies In Obi's Own by Kagd10: 7:05pm On Sep 22, 2022
AllDModsAreMaad:
Who are your par ents please?

I have a question to ask them...

Meanwhile check the certificate attached to this comment.
See 1988 own which is just 4 years difference.

Tell Peter Obi to post his original certificate. Or the one he submitted to inec.

PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Certificates Emerges As Nigerians Point To Discrepancies In Obi's Own by Kagd10: 7:01pm On Sep 22, 2022
AllDModsAreMaad:
Who are your par ents please?

I have a question to ask them...

Meanwhile check the certificate attached to this comment.
Peter Obi should post his original na.

Better still, why don't Peter Obi post the one he submitted to Inec like Tinubu did?
PoliticsRe: 2023: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Demonic - Ex-SGF, Babachir Lawal by Kagd10: 6:18pm On Sep 22, 2022
9jahotblog:
when Atiku takes over power from Buhari, you will leave Nigeria for Nigerians. Atiku is your next president, deal with it. All the northern Christians and southern Christians have all spoke loudly in one voice. No one will team up with Tinubu Muslim-Muslim APC ticket in the presidential election. Let that sink in your skull lol. Funny Tinubu follower. Me and my household are rooting massively for Atiku/Okowa presidential bid. Atiku/Okowa has come to win.
Another gibberish.

Nigeria was formed by amalgamation. Secondly, the Amalgamation allowed for each ethnic region to rule themselves. International law support self determination hence why British have Wales, Scotland, Ireland, England within Britain. Sink that into your patheticcc skull.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Certificates Emerges As Nigerians Point To Discrepancies In Obi's Own by Kagd10: 6:16pm On Sep 22, 2022
GeneralPula:
Take a look at this one they just forged and printed lol. Just to make it look like Pandora certificate is original..

UNN don suffer..
Peter Obi should post his original na.

Better still, why don't Peter Obi post the one he submitted to Inec like Tinubu did?
PoliticsRe: 2023: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Demonic - Ex-SGF, Babachir Lawal by Kagd10: 6:01pm On Sep 22, 2022
asanausana91:
I don't reply kids. Bye......
The truth is burning your soul.. Nigeria is at its brink..

Imagine the nonsense. You want to imprison someone's leader because of wetin? Does that make sense to your stooopid head?

Your Atiku will only rule you in your village. Sink that into your patheticcc skull. No Fulani is taking over from another Fulani.

Las las each region will start to rule themselves.
PoliticsRe: 2023: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Demonic - Ex-SGF, Babachir Lawal by Kagd10: 5:57pm On Sep 22, 2022
9jahotblog:
Atiku is your next president that will succeed Buhari, You have to deal with it. No one will ever votes for Tinubu Muslim-Muslim ticket in the presidential election. Christians in the south west Tinubu came from are working tirelessly against Tinubu Muslim-Muslim APC ticket. In fact Tinubu defeat will start from Osun State where he originally came from. You just have to accept the reality here before is too late. Atiku/Okowa of Pdp has come to win for balancing the presidential ticket. The two faiths are well represented in Pdp. The electorates are much prepared and ready to campaign for Atiku/Okowa presidential bid. You will see the population of people coming out to campaign for Atiku/Okowa presidential ticket. No one will campaign for APC insecurity in Nigeria, No one will campaign for APC non accountability and transparency in governance, no one will votes for APC bad economic development in Nigeria. No one will ever votes for APC bad education and its poor infrastructures. Tinubu and APC are goners. Me and my household are voting massively for Atiku/Okowa presidential ticket. Atiku/Okowa has come to win.
Whatever religion anyone practices shouldn't be your headache.. Sink that into your skull. However Nigeria is a multi ethnic country. No Fulani is taking over from another Fulani. Sink that into your skull.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Certificates Emerges As Nigerians Point To Discrepancies In Obi's Own by Kagd10: 5:54pm On Sep 22, 2022
rigarmortis:
So the format that existed in 1987 is expected to be the same as at 2015?.

Some people are not well
Why don't Peter Obi post the one he submitted to Inec like Tinubu did

PoliticsRe: 2023: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Demonic - Ex-SGF, Babachir Lawal by Kagd10: 5:49pm On Sep 22, 2022
asanausana91:
Abiola and Obasanjo will tell you more.
You do anyhow you see anyhow.
Atiku is your next president!!
And what happened? You dare not.

Even now that Nigeria is in the eyes of the public. No Fulani is taking over from another Fulani. Sink that into your patheticcc skull.

2023 is the deal breaker for Nigeria. Most Pastor who always talk about election have kept quiet and had said God hadn't said anything on Nigeria in 2023 election. Nigeria is at its brink. The death of the last queen of amalgamation is a signal.
PoliticsRe: Obi Attended University Before Secondary School - Inside Life by Kagd10: 5:42pm On Sep 22, 2022
Sergio103:
It's obvious you only want to stir a settled water just to know if it's mudish.

Please @bolded..... Is our Nigeria gradation for WASCE based with the primary school standard of "Pass" and "fail"??
So the standard of A1 to F9 has gone obsolete if I may ask??

Did you ask her the exact "pass" she was talking of??

Of course C6 is still a credit load. And the person you were interlogating said she had "Pass" in maths (which still covers A1 to C6 for University)

Did you ask of her particular grade before concluding yours??

Here's your comment.....
You made mention of "Pass" at first instance and not "credit pass"

Did you ask
C6 is a credit..

You can have pass in any other subject but not Maths and English.
PoliticsRe: 2023: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Demonic - Ex-SGF, Babachir Lawal by Kagd10: 5:35pm On Sep 22, 2022
asanausana91:
hahahaaaa. Take Tinubu to hospital in preparation for his prison sentence. Tinubu must pay for the money he is stealing from Lagos every month.
Atiku is your next president.
Sink that into your patheticcc skull. The day you dare is the day Nigeria seize no more!

As a matter of fact, the day another Fulani comes in, Nigeria seize no more.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Certificates Emerges As Nigerians Point To Discrepancies In Obi's Own by Kagd10: 5:26pm On Sep 22, 2022
It was Ngige and UNN lecturer who first said Peter Obi was D pass graduate but now I can see they were trying to be considerate because after Peter Obi could only present a forged certificate, I can see that he didn't even graduate from the university but dropped out.

PoliticsRe: 2023: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Demonic - Ex-SGF, Babachir Lawal by Kagd10: 5:22pm On Sep 22, 2022
asanausana91:
kill yourself.
Go kill ya self na. No Fulani is taking over from another Fulani. Sink that into your skull.
PoliticsRe: Obi Attended University Before Secondary School - Inside Life by Kagd10: 5:20pm On Sep 22, 2022
Sergio103:
Mr bogus.... you are capping rubbish here.

I don know why Romanoff is delaying giving you a response that make you never reply again.

1. You can enter federal university provided you have pass in English and maths and the subjects that relates to your course of study ( in her case, she had pass in maths)

2. If you have an alternate result like NECO, you can swap the particular subject you performed poorly in. Provided you performed better in the said subject that is pulling you back.

3. Not every childish thing must be dragged all the the name of defending Tinubu. That Tinubu is a crook...... accept it in peace and stop looking for who to clump with.
That's gibberish. Minimum for English and Maths is credit. The two subjects are integral. Any university that knows its onions don't admit any student with a pass in English or Maths. Why did you think she had to retake her waec when she applied into another school?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And Peter Obi Certificate Comparison Side By Side -photo by Kagd10: 5:11pm On Sep 22, 2022
Nightwolf1:
Peter Obi cert is there for anyone to go and verify. Unlike Tinubu that has no secondary and primary school certificates.

He is a roque of international repute with forgery everywhere he goes.
Pethief Obi the certificate forging criminal.
PoliticsRe: 2023: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Demonic - Ex-SGF, Babachir Lawal by Kagd10: 5:10pm On Sep 22, 2022
asanausana91:
since you don't see something wrong in a Muslim taking over from another Muslim why are you disturb by a fulani taking over from another fulani.
Go and check all my Monica's, iam a die hard supporter of Buhari and APC.
Me and thousands of my supporters withdraw our support the day that Tinubu decided to pick Shettima instead of a Christian.
Will you keep quiet? Sink into your skull that no Fulani is taking over from another Fulani. Fulani are even migrants.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari In Bilateral Meetings With Mahmoud Abbas And Issoufou (Photos) by Kagd10: 5:06pm On Sep 22, 2022
What will this meeting with Terrorist from other countries achieve? Abeg. People who are yet to take care of themselves sef. Seriously?
PoliticsRe: This Is Hilarious,i Can't Store Laughing, Please Educate This Obidient. by Kagd10: 5:02pm On Sep 22, 2022
Felimax:
Regardless, that does not make Tinubu to marry at the age of 8. Do you get it at all?
Will you keep quiet? Just look at the stooopidityy.

So couple who are age mates married themselves when they were born? Just imagine the lunacy from Zombidient.
PoliticsRe: This Is Hilarious,i Can't Store Laughing, Please Educate This Obidient. by Kagd10: 5:01pm On Sep 22, 2022
That's why they're called zombidient. No Brain.

You can marry your age mate sef. Doesn't mean you married her when you were born.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And Peter Obi Certificate Comparison Side By Side -photo by Kagd10: 4:56pm On Sep 22, 2022
Nightwolf1:
So Premium Times is your source of Tinubu's certificate. You must be a mad man. grin grin

Keep crying. Tinubu is a criminal
Inec and premium. Let Petheif Obi criminal/forger postt the result he submitted to inec.
PoliticsRe: 2023: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Demonic - Ex-SGF, Babachir Lawal by Kagd10: 4:56pm On Sep 22, 2022
asanausana91:
yes I stop supporting Tinubu the moment he picked Shettima as a VP. I will never support Muslim Muslim ticket nor Christian Christian ticket.
That's a big fat lie! Go tell your gibberish to the birds. The highest injustice is a Fulani taking over from a Fulani in a multi ethnic country. Sink that into your skull
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And Peter Obi Certificate Comparison Side By Side -photo by Kagd10: 4:44pm On Sep 22, 2022
Nightwolf1:
Talking about what? That's his certificate.
And if Premium Times is your only source of Tinubu's certificate, you are morally shameless. Go bring his certificate I'm not interested in Premium Times bullshit
Just look at uselesssss brain. A copy of Tinubu's result was submitted to Inec posted by premium paper. Yet you're still crying. Rather Peter Obi should post the one he submitted to Inec, like Tinubu did.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And Peter Obi Certificate Comparison Side By Side -photo by Kagd10: 4:37pm On Sep 22, 2022
Opintiwa:
Poverty is a weapon

FELA...
Says the one that champion a D pass graduate Peter Obi without achievement

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 152 pages)