Stats: 3,166,009 members, 7,863,664 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 10:42 PM

Kanyekels's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kanyekels's Profile / Kanyekels's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Romance / Re: Tight Vagina Vs Wide Vagina (graphic Content) by Kanyekels(m): 5:23pm On Mar 31, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

Face the Topic and leave D*ck alone!!
If you see D*ck now, you will just run away!! tongue
Run away?.... For where?..... This type go like d! Ck eh. She and d! ck na 5&6
Romance / How Hard Is It To Find Miss Right by Kanyekels(m): 5:10pm On Mar 31, 2016
I've really been thinking about how hard it is to find Miss Right in this present times. Even the Bible in Proverbs 22 vs 18 said and I quote "who ever finds a good wife finds a good thing and obtains favour from the Lord`but these days, the reverse is just the case. These days feminist have taken over making finding Miss Right a Herculean task and one needs just the grace of God to achieve that. May God help us men in our choices.

Romance / Re: Revealed: ... All Feminist Are Lessssbians!!! (proof) by Kanyekels(m): 9:25am On Mar 31, 2016
Gay alert.... Mrcork or Mrshit
Romance / Re: Which Nairalander Would You Love To Meet? by Kanyekels(m): 8:51am On Mar 31, 2016
Adaure4ever
Romance / Re: Nawa For Some Girls by Kanyekels(m): 5:59pm On Mar 29, 2016
MrCork:

...bro are pregggnant??...you don't like it..looktha fkuc away gadddemit... we hope u aint gay!!(no oofense) angry

Are you sane at all...... Its either you are not or you are mad. What's my business with gays?.... I think you are one
Romance / Re: Nawa For Some Girls by Kanyekels(m): 5:58pm On Mar 29, 2016
MrCork:

...bro are pregggnant??...you don't like it..looktha fkuc away gadddemit... we hope u aint gay!!(no oofense) angry

Are you sane at all...... Its either you are not or you are mad
Romance / Nawa For Some Girls by Kanyekels(m): 5:26pm On Mar 29, 2016
How much is the cost of underwear that this girl cannot afford to change this nonsense or is she waiting for guys to provide money for it too?

Politics / Re: Femi Adesina To Nigerians: ‘go And Fight Pipeline Vandals If You Want Electricit by Kanyekels(m): 11:44pm On Mar 28, 2016
Apc blames Jonathan, Adesina blames vandals, Tinubu blames Kachikwu, Kachikwu blames Deziani, Oshiomole and Adeseoun blames Okonjo Iwella, Buhari blames Goodluck, soon Buhari and APC will blame Nigerians for voting them into power. Clueless government

Politics / Re: Femi Adesina To Nigerians: ‘go And Fight Pipeline Vandals If You Want Electricit by Kanyekels(m): 11:36pm On Mar 28, 2016
Beremx:
Did he really say that?
Chai!
Hypocrite of the highest order. I really don't blame you

Politics / Re: Afolabi Akanni Receives Heroic Welcome As He Arrives Ado-ekiti. Photos by Kanyekels(m): 6:49am On Mar 25, 2016
Alphaoscar:
Is that not the clown pretending to be sick and almost dead?

What made him a clown? Because he was detained illegally? I think you are the clown here because even the Constitution says your are innocent until proven guilty. You are more qualified to be a clown.
So gullible
Politics / Re: Jonathan’s Varsities: Buhari Returns To Vomit, Reverses Sack Of Varsity Boards by Kanyekels(m): 6:37am On Mar 25, 2016
I remember vividly when the decision was first made, all the zombies came out and applauded the decision just because of their hatred for GEJ. Now the decision has been rescinded and they are quick to also applaud PMB again. Confused and direction less government with confused followers. How can a President of a country just wake up and make harsh decisions without even consulting the Constitution with all the advisers at his disposal and even with the Vice President being a Professor of Law. Just imagine Obama coming in to scrap all the policies of George Bush.

Romance / Re: Men Don't Marry because They Wanna Have Sex With Their Wife. by Kanyekels(m): 9:00am On Mar 22, 2016
HateU2:
I gerrtit but fvck men!!!! They will always cheat!!!

Qquote me nd I will slapp u tru NL undecided
The girls ain't loyal
Romance / Re: How A Friend Of Mine Was Able To Make Girls Go Crazy Over Him Tonight. by Kanyekels(m): 8:44am On Mar 22, 2016
Gold diggers everywhere. Dem girls go avoid the thread like say na ebola,
Celebrities / Re: Fan Wins A Date With DJ Cuppy by Kanyekels(m): 5:29pm On Mar 21, 2016
Creamish:
Whoz paying?

Gold digger alert... Does it matter who is paying. Stop thinking like a poor gold digger dat u r.
Romance / Re: Mbanuuu!!!i Totally Disagree With _vinshu by Kanyekels(m): 8:18am On Mar 21, 2016
Thank God the Vinshu of a girl is not a Nigerian. The problem is Nigerian girls that knows the situation and standard of Living in the country supporting her argument yet most of them have nothing much to offer in a relationship or marriage except bleached bodies, padded butt, sagged breast, torn jeans, fake hairs, gossips. How many Nigerian girls can even properly take care of themselves without the help of a man.
Romance / Re: I Totally Support Vinshu Big Time. by Kanyekels(m): 9:51pm On Mar 20, 2016
cruzita:
I concur. men are damn lazy these days

Men are lazy.... Women are the worst... Check the rising number of baby mamas around

Romance / Re: Any Guy Who Doesn't Have A House And A Car Should Not Get Married Or Even Date! by Kanyekels(m): 1:02pm On Mar 20, 2016
In marriage both the husband and wife should be able to contribute not just the man or woman...... Or you want the husband to take care of everything from school fees to the pants u wear and the only thing you bring to the table is waist trainers,gossips,silly thread and hole between your legs. Gold diggers everywhere.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17