Kaz4sure's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kaz4sure's Profile › Kaz4sure's Posts
Na wa oooo, bad belle pple don enta discussion, see enemy of progress....messi is truly the best now, if una no gree, make una go hug transformer |
Happy 25th bday to my football idol...King Lionel Messi aka anjonu, god of soccer, 3time world best and still counting, LLNP........I wish to be with messi now
infact it was a sad news today in the campus, He died of cardiac arrest after which he was rushed to lagos university hospital in Idiaraba, how i wish we have the type of hospital where muamba was treated in Nigeria, it would ve been anoda news......May his soul rest in peace |
if that is the case, make govt kuku declare public holiday for dat day cos i cant imagine hbow office work is gonna be withbout connection and over 50percent of coy in nija depend on internet to operate except factories ooooooo |
setanta africa on startime and aljazeera will show it |
Hello Nairalander, Im in need of blackberry network guru that can help me fix my curve 3, the mobile network is fluctuating at every seconds and other service such as WIFI and bluetooth are working. please kindly contact 08062144529 or kaz4sure@yahoo.com |
Hi nairalander, i urgently need a new keyboard for my mini laptop made by gigabyte. whoever that have it should call me on 08062144529 |
Stephen Joseph:Ur brain needs major surgery, senseless poster |
Check out Muammar Gaddafi's Leadership in Libya. 1.There was no electricity bill in Libya; electricity was free for all its citizens 2. There was no interest on loans, banks in Libya are state-owned and loans given to all its citizens at 0% interest by law 3. Home considered a human right in Libya –Gaddafi vowed that his parents would not get a house until everyone in Libya had a home. Gaddafi’s father has died while him, his wife and his mother are still living in a tent 4. All newly weds in Libya receive $60,000 Dinar (US$50,000) by the government to buy their first apartment so to help start up the family 5. Education and medical treatments are free in Libya. Before Gaddafi only 25% of Libyans are literate. Today the figure is 83% 6. Should Libyans want to take up farming career, they would receive farming land, a farming house, equipments, seeds and livestock to kick-start their farms –all for free 7. If Libyans cannot find the education or medical facilities they need in Libya, the government funds them to go abroad for it – not only free but they get US$2,300/mth accommodation and car allowance 8. In Libyan, if a Libyan buys a car, the government subsidized 50% of the price 9. The price of petrol in Libya is $0.14 (N22) per litre 10. Libya has no external debt and its reserves amount to $150 billion – now frozen globally 11. If a Libyan is unable to get employment after graduation the state would pay the average salary of the profession as if he or she is employed until employment is found. 12. A portion of Libyan oil sale is, credited directly to the bank accounts of all Libyan citizens 13. A mother who gave birth to a child receive US$5,000 14. Gaddafi carried out the world’s largest irrigation project, known as the Great Man-Made River project, to make water readily available throughout the desert country. RIP |
Dear All, In my own view, i think libyan will definitely regret what they did to Gadafi, the following are my reasons 1. Over 60percent of libyans dont work yet the man feed and cloth them with the oil money. 2. Gadafi try all his best to protect the libyan and libyan people from foreign attack, that is why libya is one of the most powerful country in Africa. 3. NATO and other western invasion into Libyan are doing all they are doing for their own interest i.e at the detriment of the libyan. They will destroy and rebuilt the country so that they can have control over their oil money. If America and NATO are truely fighting for africa and not their personal interest why cant they intervene in civil war in Syria, Tunisia(recently concluded) and egypt(recentrly councluded), They are more particular about libyan because of the oil money and they have succedded in killing the only man who can stop them from achieving their aims. The only area i fault gadhafi is that he outght to have surrendered honourably rather than ending his life in a misrable manner like this. RIP Gadhafi A true Comrade, |
Hello My fellow nairalander Let me start by thanking and also appreciating the contribution of all the members of this forum, may Gog continue to enrish your pot of knowledge and understanding. I have an issue that require a sincere advice from my fellow nairalander. the story goes thus:::; i hav a girl that i met recently, we both fall in love and we both mutual understanding as in we want to settle down together withing the next two years. but there are two contraints that may hinder our prospective plan, one is that her dad is late but her mum insist that shemust not marry a muslim whic i am one though she agreed to marry despite the problem but the parent consent is very important in any successful marriage, the other isue is age factor, the girl is abt 4 month older than me, though she has also accept to carry on without the age diff. ps i kindly need your brother advice on what to do because marruage is something that require adequate and proper preparation because it is a lifetime events. u can kindly post your response by replying this post of kindly ping on 26747B84 |
Nigeria’s Olubayo Adefemi dies in a car crash in Greece The defender was traveling to finalize his upcoming wedding in Greece when he met his untimely death. The Greek police confirmed the death of Nigeria international defender Olubayo Adefemi due to a car accident. The Skoda Xanthi player is reported to have lost control of his car while on his way to finalize details of his wedding. The 25-year-old was driving from Xanthi to Salonika in the Kavala region of northern Greece. "The Super League and the entire Greek football family would like to express its deepest condolences and sympathy for the family of Olubayo Adefemi who died tragically in a car accident," a statement from the league organizers read. The former Rapid Bucharest made 24 appearances for Xanthi with two goals to his name, and he was capped three times for Nigeria. confirmed from goal.com |
Thief! Thief!! Thief!!! |
medium scale printing press located in Ikeja is urgently in need of an experienced Graphic Artist. Qualification: A diploma certificate in computer, OND and any other relevant qualification Requirements: Ability to use Corel Draw and Adobe Photoshop. Knowledge of Indesign(CS4,5 and 6) is an added advantage. Renumeration is highly competitive, the applicant must be very creative and ready to work with minimum supervision. Any interested applicant should send an application letter with Curriculum Vitae to kaz4sure@yahoo.com on or before tuesday 15/03/2011 |
Pls add me on ur bb and let's stary chattin 26747B84 |
A medium scale printing press located in Ikeja is urgently in need of an experienced Graphic Artist. Qualification: A diploma certificate in computer, OND and any other relevant qualification Requirements: Ability to use Corel Draw and Adobe Photoshop. Knowledge of Indesign(CS4,5 and 6) is an added advantage. Renumeration is highly competitive, the applicant must be very creative and ready to work with minimum supervision. Any interested applicant should send an application letter with Curriculum Vitae to kaz4sure@yahoo.com on or before tuesday 15/03/2011 |
in addition to the above, the knowledge of colour seperation is also require |
@NaijaNile -----may God bless you for your wonderful post. Am sure that if the students knows the value of time very well, they wont be doing what they are doing now, atleast the bible says give ceaser what belong to ceaser, the increase in school fees is one of the sacrifice that the student have to do while still in school, what the student should be more concerned about is the number of years they have left in the school, the strikes action will not help the matter. for your info, the SUG that you think are fighting for you are also a mere student/human being like you. Im sure the school fees is still very low compare to what state owned university student are paying (e.f LASU, OSU etc)m or try any professsional exams like ICAN, ACCA, CIS, CITN etc PLEASE GO BACK TO SCHOOL, because TIME NA MONEY A MAN WHO WASTE TIME IS A MAN WHO WASTE MONEY. N20,000 TODAY CAN BE $20,000,000,000,000,000 FOR YOU TOMMORROW IF U UTILIZED YOUR TIME VERY WELL. STRIKE IS A DEADLY KILLER OF TIME. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE |
A driver is urgently needed, resident within ketu is preferable, montly salary is N30,000, any interested applicant should call 08033030094 immediately |
Hi All, Our company need the service of a complany/supplier of mathematical sets in lagos, any interested supplier or company should contact 08062144529, 08126240553 mmediately within 24 hours. thanks |
according to Personal Income tax act(PITA Cap P8 LFN 2004). Pastors and Iman are taxable persons under the decree, there is no exemption for them. It is the income generated from church and mosque activities that will be fully exempted from tax. But if church and mosque engage in any other form of business that is outside its normal activiities, such income will be taxabe unde CITA |
Hello All, A female office Assistance/Cleaner is needed on a full time basis. Applicant living within ikeja is preferable. Interested applicant should call 08062144529, 08126240553 Thanks |
im still waitaing for una response |
Hello All Please is there any reliable estate in the house who can assist me with how to get a complete building around agege and ogba. the building after purchase will be demolished and use to construct a company. Please this is urgent. U can call 08126240553 |
why he no go want assist broda vsiasia, N3m no bi small money oooooooo, abeg Mr sissis im available too |
It is a pity that you are finding one of the most interesting and simpliest course difficult, anyway i experience the same phobia during my ICAN days sha but with determination and courage, i was able to overcome it. but i will recommend (financial accounting made simple) by Robert Igben (FAMS )VOL 1 and VOL2 for you or u contact me on 08062144529, kaz4sure@yahoo.com |
there match allowance is 8,000 dollars for the 23 players, i.e about 52,000naira per player |