Stats: 3,327,153 members, 8,429,533 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:44 AM

Kazrem's Posts

Nairaland ForumKazrem's ProfileKazrem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 139 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:59pm On Feb 14, 2016
Aminat508 where is omotayor123? I am taking her out for this win
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:55pm On Feb 14, 2016
Aminat508:
Where is omotayor123. Arsenal won. I am taking her out for Val
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:53pm On Feb 14, 2016
Goooooooooollll. I feel like crying.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:47pm On Feb 14, 2016
Hypertension!!!!!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:33pm On Feb 14, 2016
Why is this ref denying Arsenal of penalty nah? han han
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:29pm On Feb 14, 2016
Ooooooooooo. Wooooooowwwwww. Where are the olotessssss
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:15pm On Feb 14, 2016
1wolex85:
Martin Atkinson knows he's made a mistake, he now feels he needs to compensate Arsenal.
Yes. We want penalty now.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:13pm On Feb 14, 2016
If Arsenal does not win this match, then they are silly
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 2:12pm On Feb 14, 2016
OK now. Red card. Let's go there. Penalty call coming soon
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 1:50pm On Feb 14, 2016
Oga oo. Aminat508, ichommy, ritababe Wetin go happen now. Make these guys no fall my hand oo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 1:44pm On Feb 14, 2016
I don die Monreal
Christianity EtcRe: When A Lady Dresses Like This To Church by Kazrem(m): 1:41pm On Feb 14, 2016
It's Val day nah
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 1:39pm On Feb 14, 2016
Is this Kante drugged? He's everywhere.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 1:38pm On Feb 14, 2016
IYANGBALI:
dis na do or die match and i know say if dem beat assnal today mukina2 go send many people like me to nairaland guest house(prison) so make i just sidon dey look like mumu for now

aunty mukina2 good afternoon ma. Happy valeyansh day grin grin grin
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 1:35pm On Feb 14, 2016
achemomi:
Please people, these whole things about NOUN is so confusing. I mean to say what is the meaning of credit course.
Lecture me please.
What exactly is confusing? Credit course? That's the number of unit course you are to do in a semester which is 24 per semester for undergraduate or the number of unit per course which might be 2 or 3.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester (2 - 1) On 14th February 2016 by Kazrem(m): 1:26pm On Feb 14, 2016
Coming close again. All these possessions should be transformed to goal ooo.
PoliticsRe: CCT Trial: Saraki Reaches Out To Buhari, Tinubu Again by Kazrem(m): 9:13am On Feb 14, 2016
So he could send emissaries to Osinbajo, an ordinary commissioner?
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 8:42am On Feb 14, 2016
dest4real:
Thank you sir. Please when is the last date for submission of these TMA's?
No last date but it's advisable to do it before exam. It practically prepares one for exam
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 12:17am On Feb 14, 2016
dest4real:
Hello house,

Am a student at NOUN, i'm taking post graduate diploma in Education (PGDE). Can you please tell me how exams are conducted? I registered for (7) seven courses this semester (first semester). I see that the TMA's are all objective questions, will the exams be objectives (i mean multiple choice questions) too?
Your exams are written otherwise known as Pen On Paper (pop). Only Good study Guide will be e-exam (objective and fill in the gap).
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 5:48am On Feb 13, 2016
tobbielessbabe:
Pls I want to obtain noun admission form how do I go about it
Go to any zenith, eco or fcmb with 5k. Obtain the pin. Go to nou.edu.ng , click on apply now and proceed from thereon
FamilyRe: Which Of These Childhood Games Did You Play? by Kazrem(m): 8:14pm On Feb 12, 2016
I did all
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 7:55pm On Feb 12, 2016
professorgome:
Hi Everyone, I collected my matric number today. How can I log on to my page. I was not given any password. Pls some should help me.
tope777:
Pls house, how do I log in with my matriculation No? Do I use the same password I use for admission??
Try 123 or 1234 or your surname. One of them should do
EducationRe: Teacher Tortures 10-Year-Old Boy In Ogun For Not Doing His Homework (pic) by Kazrem(m): 8:34pm On Feb 11, 2016
The school should not only be closed down but also the teacher should be charged for child abuse. Haba! That's too much.
HealthRe: 15 Health Benefits Of Drinking Water More by Kazrem(m): 8:25pm On Feb 11, 2016
That's the first thing I take in the morning even before brushing.
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 8:11pm On Feb 11, 2016
ebiye55:
Guys, pls I was at my SC today and saw a timetable for Facilitation. What is it all about?
Facilitation replaces lecture in noun. It's usually done on weekends at Abule Onigbagbo if they haven't changed it
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 8:01pm On Feb 11, 2016
tope777:
I was just offered the admission 2012/2013 season shocked

I was also ask to proceed to study centre from 1 /march /2013 for clearance. ( is that supposed to be March 1st 2016??)
Yes. But you can go even tomorrow. Not necessarily 1st March.
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 11:48am On Feb 11, 2016
tope777:
Good day all. I just pay for the Admission forms today and receive email receipt from remitta. Please what is the next thing to do regarding Admission / Registration??
Visit noun. edu.ng. Click apply now. Use the pin/digits given at the bank to sign up. Fill the form.......
CrimeRe: In Jos, Man's Head Stuck In Burglary Proof (pics) by Kazrem(m): 11:38am On Feb 11, 2016
Has he or hasn't stolen items? Whichever case, I don't pity the pain he went through till day breaks.
Forum GamesRe: Boobs Or The Leg? Who Is The Winner Here (photo) by Kazrem(m): 9:31pm On Feb 10, 2016
Many boobs lovers would say B but it is actually A.
RomanceRe: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Kazrem(m): 9:25pm On Feb 10, 2016
Wetin won attract me pass the two mouthful indicators
FamilyRe: Why Are Human Wants Insatiable? Funny Pix by Kazrem(m): 9:19pm On Feb 10, 2016
What one wishes is what another throws in the trash. What one is fed up with is what another desires greatly.
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 7:49pm On Feb 10, 2016
hiswords7:
Bros......I no see any tma ooooo
Have you added them manually? If it's not automatically loaded you have to add them yourself

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 139 pages)