Romance › Re: Women Think Men Gain Something From Sex - What? by Kekx(m): 4:44pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
makydebbie: It was clear enough. For some, not all.
Thou, many weren't courage enough to ask you "How"  |
Romance › Re: Women Think Men Gain Something From Sex - What? by Kekx(m): 4:40pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Women Think Men Gain Something From Sex - What? by Kekx(m): 4:37pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
makydebbie: Okay sir.
I'm talking about pre-intimacy being underrated and the truth is in sex, when the guy cums, it's the end. Whether the girl cums or not. It's the guy that would enjoy the sex more . You should have earlier posted it this way to clarify your point. |
Celebrities › Re: Pretty Mike Feeding His Pet Snake 'Toke Makinwa' (Photo) by Kekx(m): 4:33pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
The way snakes, python, monkey and lizard makes front page these days amazes me.
Nairaland General › Re: Ghanaian Female Soldiers Pose With A Python In The Jungle by Kekx(m): 4:10pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
Whenever I see the word "PYTHON", the first thing that comes to my mind is "NNAMDI KANU" |
Celebrities › Re: Nigeria's Hairiest Woman, Queen Okafor, Bares Cleavage In New Photos by Kekx(m): 10:44am On Dec 21, 2017 |
Her pubic hairs will look like Afro-Gallas style or dreadlocks.
Politics › Re: John Oden: Soldier Sends His Wife Christmas Message From Military Base by Kekx(m): 8:16pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
The guy crushing on the soldier's wife, right now!
Celebrities › Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Kekx(m): 6:02pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
There's no different between her and Bobrisky.
Both of them are just social media celebrities. |
Politics › Re: ”you Must Run For President In 2019 Or Go To Jail” – Group Tells Atiku by Kekx(m): 4:56pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
u |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Lady Proposes To Her Crush On Twitter (Photos) by Kekx(m): 4:29pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Evablizin:

@Nonso,don't miss this great opportunity.  It's now a great opportunity, ba? Nonso v'got class!
Romance › Re: Don't Stress Your Manhood. by Kekx(m): 4:28pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Jochabed: I don't, am a child of God. Wow, that's nice, I think i'm lucky to be discussing with a child of God. Am I?  |
Romance › Re: Don't Stress Your Manhood. by Kekx(m): 4:14pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Jochabed: ladies are also not to stress their vaginas,but i just decided to talk abt the men!! Do you stress your own?  |
Romance › Re: "Girls Should Stop Hiding Their Boyfriends"- By A Frustrated Guy by Kekx(m): 4:13pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
m |
Romance › Re: Don't Stress Your Manhood. by Kekx(m): 4:10pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Jochabed: That's not what am saying,i just decided to talk about they men today . How?
Celebrities › Re: Adunni Ade's Makeup Photo Vs Her Makeup Free Photo by Kekx(m): 4:06pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
lovel: that's not true Which one is true? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Swears-in 7 New Permanent Secretaries by Kekx(m): 4:00pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
abachaphilo: i was supposed be one of them i did not know when bubu swear them in because i was sleeping...just to call me nobody call Who asked you?
Family › Re: Man Buys His Wife N8m Mercedes Benz As Christmas Gift (Photos) by Kekx(m): 3:03pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Dem no born the woman well to cheat on you, even if your dick be like pimple.
If she try am,.... |
Romance › Re: Don't Stress Your Manhood. by Kekx(m): 2:43pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Single men should keep their manhood, then single ladies should turn their own to tourist center, ab? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Writes Senate To Confirm Nine INEC State RECs by Kekx(m): 2:20pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
I wonder how much Buhari will be paying the little boy that is writing all these things for him.
Romance › Re: Another Hot Dude Has Joined Nairaland(pics Attarched)(Mrbrain1) by Kekx(m): 2:15pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Rolex67: Hahaha, o di egwu. . Lol,  the nigga di okay. |
Celebrities › Re: Adunni Ade's Makeup Photo Vs Her Makeup Free Photo by Kekx(m): 2:01pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
I can't see any "Makeup free" picture therein.
The two buildings are well painted, it's just that the first painter is better that the other.
Romance › Re: Another Hot Dude Has Joined Nairaland(pics Attarched)(Mrbrain1) by Kekx(m): 1:57pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Rolex67: Swagi gi Na pu n'ala like your swaggering . Idikwa funny oo 
Celebrities › Re: Uzoma Omenka, Majek Fashek's Manager Warning Daddy Freeze (Video) by Kekx(m): 1:06pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Battle of the condemned 
Romance › Re: Is School A Scam?? by Kekx(m): 1:05pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Oxster: Nna ehhh,,,like play like play de tin just end oh Seeming cool for now.
Hw u d? |
Celebrities › Re: Paul Okoye Criticises Williams Uchemba's Public Display Charity Work. Fans React by Kekx(m): 12:42pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Total rubbish and poo reasoning!
Celebrities are mostly right in the eyes of Nigerians, even when the spew trash!
Feeding ego or not, what matters is that he helped the young man boost his business, he possibly show it off for many people to adopt that act of kindness.
No matter what you do, people must find a way to condemn you.... face your world and bleep off his posts and business.
Minding your business is a good job that doesn't require capital and much time to run. |
Romance › Re: Is School A Scam?? by Kekx(m): 12:42pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
Oxster: Taaa,,na comon boys scout go treat ur Bleep up Lol, 
Nigga be doubting what i'm capable of.
Hw ur end nh? |
Romance › Re: Guys Rate My Pic, I Need To Date The Most Beautifull Lady On NL by Kekx(m): 12:36pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
dollyjoy: You are very handsome hope,indeed you are. Your dp is a testimony.