Stats: 3,161,284 members, 7,846,295 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 01:42 PM

Kenigwe18's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kenigwe18's Profile / Kenigwe18's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: “Farming” Trailer Featuring Genevieve Nnaji, Akinnuoye-agbaje, Kate Beckinsale by kenigwe18: 6:56pm On Jun 22, 2020
NOL2dworld:

Are U feeling rejected, dejected and abandoned in life?

Are things not working according to plans for your life?

The bible states in Hebrew 11: 6 that without faith it is impossible to please God.

U can stand on the finished work of Calvary where Jesus died for us and released us from every bondage.

Accept Jesus and he will deliver U from the bondage of this world..

the only encouraging thing I've read today
Health / Re: 436 New COVID-19 Cases, 161 Discharged And 12 Deaths On June 21 - (2185 Tested) by kenigwe18: 1:50pm On Jun 22, 2020
Romance / Re: GRAPHIC!! Are you careful with who you kiss, give mouthaction and sleep with? by kenigwe18: 1:46pm On Jun 22, 2020
Twoclans:

They go together ,if you have money as a woman you will have any man you want cheesy that way orgasm is guaranteed.

So the plan is have money to get men do ya bidding??

E no go work, ijn
Romance / Re: GRAPHIC!! Are you careful with who you kiss, give mouthaction and sleep with? by kenigwe18: 1:37pm On Jun 22, 2020
Twoclans:

Whaaaaaattt I do ? tongue
choose 1 not the two both of them
Romance / Re: GRAPHIC!! Are you careful with who you kiss, give mouthaction and sleep with? by kenigwe18: 1:34pm On Jun 22, 2020
Twoclans:

I concur
yinmu**
yeye
Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 12:22pm On Jun 22, 2020
Damidave1124:

Shawn Michael was my favorite wrestler too, He retired in 2010, since he retired, I stopped following wrestling.

He lost to Undertaker in a career threatening match.

You self watch that match

I felt for the guy then, remain small person shed tears
Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 12:20pm On Jun 22, 2020
DICKstractor:

I regretted realizing this fact. It hurt me because I was a die hard fan of wwe.
I try these days to enlighten my friends that the whole of wwe is a scripted work. Just like a play on a theater. But the can't accept the facts. They are die hard fans

Yeah same here
Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 12:10pm On Jun 22, 2020
BABANGBALI:
yinmu. Na style you wan take toast am mtcheeeeeew

Alaye.... shey person no fit just get better motive other than this ulterior motive you guys are thinking.

ptchew
Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 12:06pm On Jun 22, 2020
DICKstractor:

Wrestling now is a shadow of itself. It just crystal clear now that it's scripted. Those mediocre set of wrestlers made it too obvious

Yeah I didn't want to believe it at first, but its so obvious this days...... Its looks like a choreography, sth rehearsed
Romance / Re: My Experience With A Lady And Her Mother This Evening. by kenigwe18: 12:02pm On Jun 22, 2020
ukaface:
The day you go do ' you know' with Mami water, Na that day ' you go know'.

Lol I felt your pain
Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 11:44am On Jun 22, 2020
Lamanii22:

grin grin "okagan" is the exact way we pronounced it back in the day.... I watched wrestling back then ooo... Lol I can't even slap anyone... Never gotten into any fight in my life..

The way you talk bout it shows you a die hard fan..... Trust me when I say even tho you don't practise, all those smack down move has already been registered unconsciously grin

Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 11:39am On Jun 22, 2020
DenreleDave:

See as this one dey take time reply girl, ashawo..

If to say na man dey mention am, he go Don ignore am since.. But bcox na girl, see as he create time dey reply... I'm sure u av sent her a Dm sef.

Simps

baba if you want to message her its a free world no one is stopping you
Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 11:06am On Jun 22, 2020
Lamanii22:

Shawn Michael and undertaker were my fave ooo.... It used to pierce my heart then if Shawn Michael's opponent's hurting him... Used to cry a lot then... Wrestling was just too real then....

Yeah hulk organ too... Love him too...

Modaran, you even spelt it right okagan. This one done enter wrestling sch

Make no yeye guy dare wrestle with you o, you go just scatter ground.

Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 11:01am On Jun 22, 2020
OriOko88:
Lol. Wrestling in those early 2000s was a banger grin
Aswear down....
Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 10:49am On Jun 22, 2020
OriOko88:
His fight with Shawn christian and triple H was one of the realest www fight iv ever witnessed. I think when undertaker fights, its always real, cos the way he beats opponents makes it look real.

I mIss d good old days when wrestling was damn real. in the days of Kurt Angle, the Edge, tripple H, Batista, Chris Jericho, Shawn Christian, Kane, the bIg show, Bucca T, etc. Stone cold Steve Austin. Damnnn. These guys made Wrestling so real and enjoyable

Now this was a wrestling fan grin

Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 10:44am On Jun 22, 2020
Lamanii22:

Yes o! All my household and neighbours love him baje... He has mad fanbase in Nigeria ooo

lmao the only one I loved then was Shawn Michael Iont know if you knew him, buh he was my hero then follow by okagan grin

Sports / Re: Undertaker Announces Retirement From Wrestling by kenigwe18: 10:21am On Jun 22, 2020
Softapplez:
I am never going to watch wrestling again like i used to.
What is even there in wrestling to catch your interest?

Everything that makes WWE the fame and popularity they got over the years, is now gone.

The undertaker remains my most loved celebrity ever in the history of my life, after Micheal Jackson and Lionel Messi.

He is the epitome and the standard for world wrestling Entertainment.

Losing his WrestleMania streak to Brock Lesnar is something that i still have never been able to swallow.

They purposely made him lost that match because they knew he had undergone surgery lately before then on his hips and he was not even 50% fit.

But they used his love for the game and their greed to break the streak.

They should have protected the streak as an honour to him for a service well rendered.

The undertaker wowed the world with his talent, puts fear even in the minds of viewers.

He bought a whole level of spirituality to wrestling, nobody does it better than him.

The undertaker is one of the most respected man in the world.
And the most influential man In sports entertainment.

This is why i doubt the credibility of Forbes magazine.

The undertaker will not go to any Country in world and he won't be given a huge Media presence.
Presidents and governors, royalties all wants a feel of that man that has wowed us with his Talent while growing up.

This is why i don't envy this new generation kids at all.

They are now left with mediocre entertainers.

I have followed the undertaker all my life like my life depends on it.

I even knew his wife Michele McColl and she and her former girl was my favourite female wrestlers. Very funny set of ladies and when i discovered she got married to the undertaker, i was so happy.

From softapple to the undertaker.

I am saying thank you for the inspiration and motivations.
For all the lessons you taught us through your career.

So softapple in conjunction with saintsammurai, we are all saying.

Adios my king.

by the order of the Peaky blinders.

jeez naso person take like undertaker reach??

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Home Broadband Sales Freelance Role by kenigwe18: 9:58am On Jun 22, 2020
How to apply
Politics / Re: IPPIS: Fuel Scarcity Looms As PENGASSAN, NUPENG Threaten Strike by kenigwe18: 9:40am On Jun 22, 2020
Bunkry workers in PH here would be on a skilling mode if this happens
Science/Technology / Re: How To Make Money By Just Watching Foriegn Company Advertisement by kenigwe18: 9:17am On Jun 22, 2020
SparkPlug121:
Hello Good Morning to you all

Its a happy New Week ...I love you all

How are you guys doing this period of the Pandemic

I want you guys to stay safe and protected always

I want to share an idea i recieved from my friend who is Cyprus ...

He called me today and told me that this idea is what they have been using to make money and pay up their litle little Expenses at this period of Corona virus

Do you guys know that you can actually make thousands and millions of Naira while staying at home

Ask me how?

This is what it requires

Do you have an andriod phone?

Do you have Data on your Phone ?

This is all you need to do

You can earn money anytime you watch an Advert video of companies ....

The more you watch ....the more you Earn

First and foremost you need to Click on this link here to Register...............
https://idivideon.pw/826783328782767/

After filling your details and completing the Registeration .....COntinue by .clicking on start watching videos right now

There are different prizes of videos listed there

Chose the one you wish to watch.....Remember do not pause the video during watching it

After watching the video click on Enrol and your account with the Website will be credited .....

Then you can cashout the money using various means like

Western Union

Paypal

Credit Card and etc according to how it was listed on the Website

Thanks and God bless you all......Start making money right now what are you waiting for ......I love you all

I've seen this b4 but I'm not sire if this is real.... kind of interested tho.... But I need certainty
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Is All Shades Of Stunning In These New Photos by kenigwe18: 8:45am On Jun 22, 2020
Homoth:

No, nah T. B Joshua.
u try undecided
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Is All Shades Of Stunning In These New Photos by kenigwe18: 8:43am On Jun 22, 2020
SenorFax:
Yeah
lol thought as much that guy is ageless
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Is All Shades Of Stunning In These New Photos by kenigwe18: 8:27am On Jun 22, 2020
SenorFax:
If she marry this guy, Dem go born vampires, ageless being.
By the way, he's 47years old
is that pharrell Williams?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Some Fun While Job Hunting by kenigwe18: 7:26am On Jun 22, 2020
I'm presently a graduate, Studied applied physics (2.1) and relentlessly seeking for a Job either in Port Harcourt or Lagos. It hasn't been easy being in the labour market would gladly appreciate it if anyone has any valid job to offer.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Hunting -the Ideal Nairalander Way by kenigwe18: 7:13am On Jun 22, 2020
I'm presently a graduate, Studied applied physics (2.1) and relentlessly seeking for a Job either in Port Harcourt or Lagos. It hasn't been easy being in the labour market would gladly appreciate it if anyone has any valid job to offer.
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With 2 Million Naira by kenigwe18: 12:28pm On Jun 21, 2020
Till you've got sth while not invest it in forex trade
Romance / Re: The Scar of my life by kenigwe18: 12:26pm On Jun 21, 2020
I'm not really used to commenting on this kind of story.... buh I got to say that was a hell of an experience thank JaH you survived

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36