Stats: 3,331,352 members, 8,449,889 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:05 PM

Kenny1313's Posts

Nairaland ForumKenny1313's ProfileKenny1313's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

PoliticsBoko Haram Attack: Army Imposes 24-hour Curfew On Maiduguri by kenny1313(op): 11:50am On May 14, 2015
Following the deadly attack by Boko Haram on Maiduguri, the Borno state capital Wednesday evening, the Army has imposed a 24 hours curfew on the troubled city.Sporadic gunshots and multiple explosions engulfedcity from 5pm into the night forcing many residents to flee their homes but were trapped as the military blocked major roads and streets in the metropolis to avoid further attacks by the insurgents.File: People gather to look at a burnt vehicle following a bomb explosion that rocked the busiest roundabout near the crowded Monday Market in Maiduguri, Borno State.The imposition of the 24-hour curfew was contained in a press statement signed by Colonel Tukur Gusau,the Deputy Director Army Public Relations and madeavailable to our Correspondent in Maiduguri, Thursday morning.Gusau said, “In view of the recent development within Maiduguri metropolis a 24hr curfew is hearby imposed in the city. This is done to protect lives and property of innocent and law abiding people of maiduguri.The Nigerian Army wish to once again thank you for your continuous support and cooperation. The situation is firmly under control”. The statement added.http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/05/boko-haram-attack-army-imposes-24-hour-curfew-on-maiduguri/
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Blasts Trekkers On Twitter And Fans Reaction(screenshot) by kenny1313(m): 10:39am On May 14, 2015
Hustle na Hustle .....

If fit pay them. since they are trekking with there legs, it's use be only there concern.
Music/RadioSinging Sensation,kiss Daniel, Has Lost His Dad,mr. Anidugbebarely Eight Days Af by kenny1313(op): 3:13pm On May 13, 2015
Early on Saturday, May 9, 2015,Pulsehad gotten a tipoff that the Woju singer is currently mourning the loss of his father, whom he said had been supportive of his career.While making enquiries, the singer took to his Instagram account to officially announce the passing away of his father with a blurry picture captioned, 'R.I.P Dad'The G-Worldwide recording artist, recently returned from a trip to Kenya, where he had gone to shoot a video and also make appearances at some event is currently grieving.http://pulse.ng/celebrities/kiss-daniel-woju-singer-loses-dad-8-days-after-21st-birthday-id3739252.html
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bayern Munich Vs Barcelona: UCL (3 - 2) On 12th May 2015 by kenny1313(m): 8:47pm On May 12, 2015
Mikel ll score d nx Goal.
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of Governor Rochas Okorocha And His PDP Rival Emeka Ihedioha by kenny1313(m): 8:41pm On May 12, 2015
jamoscofield:
We Rep !!!!!!!
Arm Robbers, Kidnappers in Disguise!!!!!!!! Hungry men.
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of Governor Rochas Okorocha And His PDP Rival Emeka Ihedioha by kenny1313(m): 8:39pm On May 12, 2015
Best Governor!!!!! Owelle we know.
PoliticsRe: Okorocha’s N1billion Mansion Shocks Buhari - Pointblank.com by kenny1313(m): 7:36am On May 12, 2015
Rochas has always been a rich man right from day one, he has been feeding millions over 10 years and sending many abroad to school, Rochas foundation is 13 years old, so what are we saying. Rochas We know.
BusinessRe: Photo: See The Lagos Taxi Driver That Uses POS by kenny1313(m): 10:02pm On May 10, 2015
Jklue007:
The change we can see!

BUHARI my HERO!
AMEACHI my ROLE MODEL!!
FASHOLA my GUY!!!

God bless Nairaland.
Rochas your Father?
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Nelson Called Prostitute By Ghanaian Politician, See Her Response by kenny1313(m): 1:21pm On May 05, 2015
If men no gree marry you, abeg marry dem!
PoliticsRe: The Igbos That Helped Buhari To The Presidency by kenny1313(m): 9:13pm On May 02, 2015
I love Okorocha. I love Mbaka courage to say the truth even when it ll hurt his people.
PoliticsRe: PHOTO: Another Man To Trek From Maiduguri To Abuja In Honor Of Buhari by kenny1313(m): 1:55pm On Apr 29, 2015
pls is there any topic here?
RomanceRe: 10 "Outdated" Flirting Moves You Should Quit Using by kenny1313(m): 10:33am On Mar 11, 2015
greating him always
PoliticsRe: Obafemi Martins Endorses APC (Photos) by kenny1313(m): 8:15am On Jan 19, 2015
gambit10:
I doubt if he went to school...but then who cares ?
He has enough money to send a community to skool ....we are talking money ,u are talking school
......School school school, he ll pay a professor til d prof die.
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan’s Achievements In Infographics by kenny1313(m): 11:04am On Jan 17, 2015
Nigeria no dey two.
NYSCRe: 11 Ways To Make Money As A Corper by kenny1313(m): 11:33am On Jan 16, 2015
Play naira bet, but fucass well.
PoliticsRe: The President Is Coming To Abia State And The Whole Town Is Closed Down!!! by kenny1313(m): 11:13am On Jan 16, 2015
NaijaOptimist:
Also corrupts absolutely.

#teamchange
#saiBuhari
Just Wana get d hired crowd by force.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Wants To Make Buhari President So That He'll Die In Office - Fayose by kenny1313(m): 8:05am On Jan 16, 2015
Is he God?
PoliticsRe: Buhari campaign pictures in Abia state, gets traditional title. by kenny1313(m): 1:15pm On Jan 09, 2015
Buhari all the way.
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Outshines Ihedioha At PDP Campaign Rally In Imo by kenny1313(m): 11:05am On Jan 08, 2015
Rochas we know.
EducationRe: See Unilag's Miss Curves (phantee) She Starred In Iyanya's Kukere Video by kenny1313(m): 5:00pm On Jan 06, 2015
Chai Chai dere is God ooh.
CrimeRe: He Shared Cars & Left Me Out - Herbalist Who Organised Kidnap Of Philanthropist by kenny1313(m): 3:54pm On Jan 03, 2015
Too long

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)