Stats: 3,325,302 members, 8,421,229 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:46 AM

Kennyfancy's Posts

Nairaland ForumKennyfancy's ProfileKennyfancy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 72 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Paul Enenche Commissions Police Station, Hospital In Benue by Kennyfancy(m): 8:40pm On Dec 18, 2020
tobillionaire:
Hope irate youths won't burn the police station cos that's the new way of expressing grievances down southhuh
Benue is now South,just becos development is in the area, Why do u hate anything that is Good ?, You guys down North keep disgracing us
CareerRe: Photographer Shares Screenshot Of A Hilarious Message He Got From A Client by Kennyfancy(m): 4:36pm On Dec 17, 2020
O wrong
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 4:30pm On Dec 17, 2020
ManIzHot:
I will be glad if I can get in touch with one

Contact us on whatsapp
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 4:28pm On Dec 17, 2020
chibwike:
whatsapp
contact me on whatsapp
CelebritiesRe: L.A.X Buys Prado And Benz, As They Are Delivered In A Day by Kennyfancy(m): 11:45pm On Dec 16, 2020
GreaterFuture:
Is there a reason for that? Why are You or is he telling us?
That he has so much money he did it for the Fun of it?
Jealousy and Envy kill faster than muslim terrorist
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 16th December 2020 by Kennyfancy(m): 11:23pm On Dec 16, 2020
FAndreas:
Ajax just give me 60k. I almost get BP
do giveaway now
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 16th December 2020 by Kennyfancy(m): 11:20pm On Dec 16, 2020
Trabelsi10:
pls if you know you can hack an email very well pls quote me
. Come on board, if you are in lagos, face to face is available also
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 16th December 2020 by Kennyfancy(m): 4:23pm On Dec 16, 2020
Welcome to anfield
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari In Katsina To Fight Kidnappers & Armed Bandits (Photos) by Kennyfancy(m): 11:43am On Dec 16, 2020
Cracking terrorism Is different from cracking Thief
PoliticsRe: Hamisu Chidari Emerges New Speaker Kano House Of Assembly by Kennyfancy(m): 1:00pm On Dec 15, 2020
All they know is how to cause problem
BusinessRe: More Firms To Shut Down In 2021 - Manufacturers Association Of Nigeria (MAN) by Kennyfancy(m): 12:58pm On Dec 15, 2020
Buhari
PoliticsRe: Lawan Swears-In Abiru, Dickson, Two Other Senators by Kennyfancy(m): 12:57pm On Dec 15, 2020
New thief added
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020 Governorship: Tribunal Rules Against Governor Obaseki by Kennyfancy(m): 12:54pm On Dec 15, 2020
TravelRe: Should I Invest In Nigeria Or Wait Until I Get A Permanent Stay In Abroad? by Kennyfancy(m): 5:08pm On Dec 14, 2020
DortmundGirl:
Save your money!!

According to Aufenthaltsgesetz (immigration law of Germany) to buy land or property in Germany doesnt guaranty a residence permit!

They can still ask you to leave the country despite having land or a house if you dont find job after studies unless you open a big company and invest a lot of money in Germany .

Good luck
the land is in Nigeria not Germany
TravelRe: Should I Invest In Nigeria Or Wait Until I Get A Permanent Stay In Abroad? by Kennyfancy(m): 5:07pm On Dec 14, 2020
Unityroad:
Learn to read well before you type next time
you are too harsh
TravelRe: Six People Survive From Road Accident In Awka (photos) by Kennyfancy(m): 1:37pm On Dec 14, 2020
Hh
RomanceRe: Types of Business you Can Start Online With 30k by Kennyfancy(m): 5:00am On Dec 14, 2020
OgwuEgo:
I am sorry Sir, drop your account number so I can apologise properly
really
RomanceRe: Jealous Annoying Girlfriend I Met Not Upto A Month by Kennyfancy(m): 4:51am On Dec 14, 2020
This nah Nigeria with Jonathan and Buhari story, Your brother is Nigerians while his Ex is Jonathan then the other lady is Buhari, but why am I having this feelings that the last lady is from the west, they can go spiritual in any relationship
RomanceRe: How To Get A Good Man In The 21st Century by Kennyfancy(m): 4:37am On Dec 14, 2020
NiRfreak:
You are wrong. The only way to get a good man is to be responsible. Most ladies are irresponsible now a days. All they think is about money money money...And a guy can smell a woman who is all about money and flexing from 30km. once a guy realises that's her code....finish. he traps her with little flexing, money and bang the hell out of her pvssy....then up to the next foolish gal
correct
RomanceRe: Quick And Easy Solution To Small Penis And Premature Ejaculation by Kennyfancy(m): 3:48am On Dec 14, 2020
FamilyRe: Advice From Married Men Who Married Within The Last Five Years by Kennyfancy(m): 3:47am On Dec 14, 2020
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 1:57am On Dec 13, 2020
chibwike:
whatsapp
contact me on whatsapp, check my signature
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For December 12 2020 In Nigeria by Kennyfancy(m): 12:55am On Dec 13, 2020
Fraud, they should give us the list and details of all the covid-19 cases, let Nigerians verify
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 9:30am On Dec 10, 2020
chibwike:
How much did they charge?
whatsapp or Facebook
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 9:25am On Dec 10, 2020
femmoy:
are you for real? please connect me with one trusted guy that can help me do it.
are you in Lagos l
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 9:19am On Dec 10, 2020
picklighthouse:
Please i want to know how to retrieve deleted WhatsApp messages. Never knew it was possible. For a whole year? I have a lot to learn o.
through WhatsApp database
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 9:10am On Dec 10, 2020
intruder15:
How can one retrieve deleted WhatsApp messages
whatsapp database
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 9:08am On Dec 10, 2020
Weedee:
You go just waste your money. Person wey say e go track phone for me. till today I no know weda them follow tiff am with the phone too.
you did not do your research properly
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 9:06am On Dec 10, 2020
So many things can happen within a space of time
RomanceRe: Guys, What Are Red Flags You Notice When You Meet A Girl For The First Time? - by Kennyfancy(m): 8:21am On Dec 10, 2020
I hate broke women
PoliticsRe: DHQ: Amnesty International Blackmailing Nigerian Military by Kennyfancy(m): 7:53am On Dec 10, 2020
longetivity:
Nigerian airforce is the only force doing great in Nigeria right now
headed by a man from south ?
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Kennyfancy(m): 2:23pm On Dec 09, 2020
Neddstark:
I saw a conversation below with Girlfriend 1

Guy: I was thinking we do something different
Her: like what.
Guy: A threésome with you and my present gf. She is into girls.
Her: No
Guy: I thought you said you did it in secondary skul with a girl and will want to do it again.
Her: Ok fine. But you have to pay well o
Guy: 10k
Her: 30k for me or forget it.

Girlfriend 2 With her GF
Her: I am 3 months pregnant. Its like its for dat ur guy. I want to remove it.
Her GF: Dont oo. No go spoil your womb. Put it on ur present bf na.
Her: When we go do am for Asaba that time, shey our womb spoil?
Her GF: That one is different na. We were both 2 months
Her: I was 4 month.
Her GF: OMG, y u come tell me say na 2?

I have this rule for every man who wants to marry. Check your woman's phone. If you dont, get ready for alot of surprises during your marriage. Dont worry, if e catch you too much you can bring it here. Our counselling crew will advise you well.
. I love this Rule

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 72 pages)