Stats: 3,325,362 members, 8,421,545 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:53 PM

Kenosky's Posts

Nairaland ForumKenosky's ProfileKenosky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 20 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 6:37am On May 08, 2008
[size=16pt]niyoo, much as it hurts to admit it- U SPOKE MY MIND EXACTLY for the 1st time. Cant even punch a hole in ur argument- so masterfully crafted is it! I find myself doffing my hat! I wont even try to quote ur post here- boi! u got mi real good dis time! cool

The only thing i can add is that i dont think kuwena sees his going to the US as a risk- he craves it! I might even be tempted to say he's running away! Of course, its a step he's taking cos he believes the US is his own Utopia- an eldorado of sorts! undecided

Kuwena, veiled or direct remarks on individuals would not be entertained on this noble thread! Lets focus on the issue and not the person! I know u can do it! smiley

Jisi, na say u wan follow kuwena go 'obodo oyibo', na im dey heavy for your mouth since? Abi na u go be the first to elope? kiss

aniffy and alfa, if i have to remind u guys to respond to this new topic being discussed- den una go cry.

I actualy missed stannesi's take yesterday- isnt it funny? to miss kolo toure! tongue
[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 10:46am On May 07, 2008
[size=15pt]see as boiz just dey dissect the topic- ddnt know we had professors of investments on the thread!! shocked kai, una no dey take ear hear investment huh sha, its good to have something to occupy our minds for a change!! opoks, na money we dey yarn so o! where u dey? dis one u no gree yarn, e dey like say u don arrange soft loans so tay u dey fear to come yarn so that ur creditors no go arrange u! cool grin cheesy.
@all. how una dey? the examz today rough o! but by God's grace we go prevail! e dey like say na im be my most brutal exam since wey i come of age!, niyoo, tanx for ur confidence in mi!
[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 5:34am On May 07, 2008
true talk aniffy and niyoo though i would say that the man who invests his money and then goes for soft loans which is to be paid back on the next pay day isnt disciplined- didnt the bible say that 'he who goes aborrowing goes asorrowing? huh its like borrowing money to marry a wife, and u might NEVER (emphasis mine) get your dough back- aniffy rightly noted, 'only lend out what u can afford to lose!' The principle behind this is that SOFT LOANS are often HARD to recover remember they are most likely interest free and non-collaterised! Sha, i ll talk more l8r- i get examz today and i need to fortify myself some more (not with otumokpo o! grin cheesy shocked).

@all, do have a great day ahead!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 11:42pm On May 06, 2008
[size=16pt]alfaprime, as usual, d UN mediator- thanx bro! I still tell u the polity is not heated! dse brothaz gat no love lost and they always end up better friendz after d storm blows over! strange bed fellows if u ask mi!

stannesi, like alfa said, u dey try with all d keyboard designs wey u dey do (claiming it took u less than a minute though na dagbo!). Also, u said ur day was freaking rainy and den u gat wet and now u r cool. It should av been obvious to even u self dat when u go out without ur umbrella, and it rains, u get wait and u ll definitely be cool. U no yarn anything at all o! cool grin

opoks, u don meet ur target abi make i enter ur name for this boxing contest coming up in burkina faso soon? huh DICK TIGER!!!!
[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 9:22pm On May 06, 2008
kuwena:
Just thot u'd like to know: 'His Holiness' does not refer to God, but to the Pope.

With this bit of information, re-read your earlier criticism, 'Konwa. sad
undecided lipsrsealed sad

opokonwa:
Kuwena, its new meaning does not change the message or the lesson.
lipsrsealed undecided sad

Enuff is enuff o jare! una well? tongue
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 6:33am On May 06, 2008
[size=16pt]niyoo, so u dey with opoks and stannesi too? huh Well, 21st is just around the corner- no need to bandy words with u guys! tongue

Jisi, just try not to allow ur good news choke u- u hear?[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 9:38pm On May 05, 2008
[size=16pt]opoks, gerroutttt! grin cheesy, which kain 'opoks is not a politician!' talk be dat? huh U r the MOSTEST politician (forgive my grammar) wey i don see- yeye boi! Na ur face stannesi draw for the second image sha (at least when u laff with d other side of ya mouth! shocked and for ur information u ll have a crying partner in stannesi (thank God u sabi say im no get work? just like u!! kiss).

@all, good nite and sleep tite
[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 6:31am On May 05, 2008
JISIDAISY:
tongue Huh? Seeking for attention? You are a sucker for that Kenosky.
come, na who u dey refer to for here? I no understand dis ya english o! undecided

Opokss it is true u fine pass our xmas goat cheesy but u get to see him pikin-----una two resemble grin.
I think i have to burst ya bubble sha- opoks fyne small (just small o). jisi, i av seen u and u no fyne pass opoks dem own easter sheep! grin

Kuwena, angry "HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLEN".
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Aniffy, u scare oh.
lipsrsealed

Guys----I gotta go to work 2morrow--got some exciting nuz for you all---but it will have to wait till tomorrow. Night guys---(sleeping already) I taya.
abeg, go sleep so dat u can work well tomorrow- good news dat can be kept till 2mrw? huh Jisi, i know u well, if the story oo good like dat, u wont be able to wait to spill the beans. So, catch ur sleep and deliver ur so-called good news whenever u wake up!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 9:17pm On May 04, 2008
niyooo:
Kenosky, No be only underground cell them get, na the kain basement wey that Austrian man build them get for there. grin No mind Jisi. And you never hear of blue blood? I be real blue blooded Human being. And Wigan na one kain unpredictable team, them fit just shock Manchester United. for us. Newcastle na under-achieving team now. We go pip them for their own background Insha God. No worry if the skies are painted red, it'll be Manchester United's blood. You know say Russia Mafia still dey reign for Russia? We go just tell all them Manchester United players say we get bazooka trained on each and everyone of them if them try to win. tongue grin

@ All have a lovely Sunday.
[size=16pt] grin cheesy cool ol boi, abeg i no fit laff- blue blooded fire! embarassed wetin make all of una dey believe say mosCOW na chelski home? undecided  Russian militia ko! russian roulette ni! shocked! Dont tell mi you're still hoping to win the league o! My guy ugoSMART (lived up to his name because i for turn am to ugoDULL) wey be die- hard pass u self don concede the cup (claiming say na arrangee sha! Imagine the cheek shocked)- Wigan na unpredictable team? huh infakt, try go sleep weda u go get yourself when u wake up. Happy sunday to you to[/size]

stannesi:
HAPpy Sunday, filled wit d holy Spirit,
agaboso shakabaya manusaka karabaya (in tongues)

Keno no dull yourself, Manchester United dey go down, na so your face go be after 90mins
Manchester United vs Messi --- una no dey shame, ronaldo turn backman, now u wan try Chelsea wey complete, abi,
na only Keeper una get, make them 1st break him long-legs
_ _ ≈ ≈
<( ò ò )> <( @ @ )>
\ u / ===> \ u / See your face!!! before and after your defeat
{ ~ } { ب }
vVv VV
[size=16pt]your middle name na KOLO toure? huh its 90 minutes that would end it all- i no get time to drag anything with u! All i ll say is that 'he wey laff last na im go laff best and longest!'. I promise u one thing though- u l be laffing with the other side of your mouth after the match![/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 7:39am On May 04, 2008
Heen heen who was it that posted that stuff about boring Chelsea - Liverpool match? I'm sure you've eaten your words now.

He not only ate dem- he had his nose rubbed in it first before eating dem! grin

No vex say i dey bring am up, I Love the Blues die. This na our season, make Wigan just help us shock them Manchester United for final match make we collect the two trophy wey still dey up for grabs this season. As per Champions league, if na to die, the players ready to die for there. I don't just see Manchester United taking that cup this season. But it's all a game and it's played on the pitch and not on web pages so till May 21st, I'll keep my fingers crossed.
[quote][/quote][size=16pt]Niyooo, good to have u back- i come dey fear say Jisi don true true carry u go EFCC o (Can u confirm to us that they have underground cells? huh grin). Sha, all doz barbs wey dey fly around just go to show that kuwena is a genius- effortlessly stirs up the hornets nest at will- na beans? undecided, . As for opoks, leave the guy, im neva hear say the rzn we have 2 ears and one mouth be say make we listen more and yarn less lipsrsealed (dem go give am blow for mouth one day! grin)

Lastly, u r blues for life shey? Sorry to disappoint u but ur blood dey RED abi wetin u think? Now u are hoping Wigan help u beat Man U- u dey dream abi u dey awake so? Una don beat Newcastle for St James or even Bolton for stamford before u hope for the impossible? Just wait till 21st and truly ur players will want to die after their skies are painted RED from the sky blue that it is now! Even Opoks wey wan go help Abramovich rig match for moskow in favour of chelski tongue

Alfaprime, kudos- u do a lot

@all, HAPPY SUNDAY! [/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 12:13am On May 04, 2008
kuwena:
The way this thread is going, there may soon be no place in it for me. I may soon leave you guys to have your fun your own way. Opokonwa, I thank you.
[size=16pt]didnt want to post this night but when i saw your post i knew i had to do so. Kuwena, u just hit below the belt! hmmmm! abandoning the thread also?[/size]

alfaprime, don't mind Jisi with her choice of words- she just dey seek attention!

opoks, true true, u fine no b small, at least u fine pass Jisi them xmas goat (doubt they had one though!)

stannesi, from their fruits we shall know dem! u just proved that peeps know u too well!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 11:14pm On May 02, 2008
[size=16pt]my eyes are heavy as i type but type i must- Jisi, when i said Alfaprime's post was spot on, i ddnt mean the part where he said we were alike (me and you, abi na you and I?)- afterall, y would i want to be alike with a trouble maker (i ddnt say like u though!! cool).

Opoks, u craze pass all man self- which one be many girls wey u dey link to mi- who is always in the romance section? huh no b u? shuoo! Meanwhile, Chelski goes to Moscow in one piece under sky blue skies but would most likely return in pieces with the sky all red!

kuwena, if u say we misunderstood you, let it be so! lipsrsealed but ur brothas are not ur uncles (as opoks rightly pointed out!)

Aniffy, u r a brotha from anoda mother

Stannesi (opoks summarised it all- the guy dey craze, u embody pgm, tommyex and pak at the height of their craze- in fakt, methinks u r kolo!!!) undecided

@all, have a swell weekend! I go still hail una 2mrw

Jisi, my font style still remains 'the more u look, the less u see! kiss tongue cheesy
[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 8:27pm On May 01, 2008
[size=15pt]kuwena, i ddnt think i ld have the strength to finish reading ur post but i did all d same- i want to remind u of only one thing 'we choose our friends, but not our family!'. Chima, Chinemere and chidi, no matter wat u do would still be ur brothaz. Wat makes u think u can love mi more than chima? Av u forgotten that charity beginss at home? even if it doesnt end there! Kuwena, Kuwena, Kuwena, 3ce av i called u- forget not the days of little beginning. Go and make ur peace with your brothaz and last of all with God, and u ll be surprised at how free u shall become (oops! now i m sounding like a Preacher again)! Hmmmm huh

Alfaprime, like Opoks, ur litany was SPOT ON! Thank u 4 speaking so frankly!

Jisi, wetin dey happen? u still dey look for my font stylehuhhuh??/ grin cool
[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 6:29am On May 01, 2008
aniffy4eva:
Congrats Kuwena!!! I am glad that you are set on the course that you must follow. I am also particularly glad that you can now follow your dreams and forget about your current job, because you don't seem to enjoy it. However, one thing i must advise is this: the reality of US may not be as perfect as your expectation. . . so please give room for slight differences.

As a parting thought;

"Too many times we question who we are to feel confident, favoured, exceptionally blessed and special, but who are we not to. . . ?"

Selah

[size=15pt]ANIFFY, SPOT ON! SPOT ON AS ALWAYZ! Stannesi, methinks your view on wat the Champions league final would be is jst wat it is- UR OPINION! I go on to say both teams in the finals deserve to be there watever it is u think! So maybe u should just do urself a favour, relax and enjoy the finals on 21st and dont tear an artery trying to predict doomsday![/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 10:36pm On Apr 30, 2008
[size=15pt]kuwena, visit page 114- April 02, 2008 of our noble thread and u ll c the very words which i used! Then you will reaffirm (u av already affirmed) that there's a God in heaven! grin cheesy, I really cant wait to receive my first congregation- opoks, stannesi, aniffy, jisi, pak, pgm, kenosym, alfaprime (u fit even be the preacher while i hold on to the treasury grin, eve kuwena fit dey manage my US chapter na1 grin cheesy[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 10:29pm On Apr 30, 2008
[size=14pt]PAK, i knew something like this was definitely going to bring out the craze man in u! Thanx but shockingly, d match between Liverpool and Chelsea produced 5 goals (more than d total number of goals that both teams have scored in all their encounters in the last 4 years- 7 meetings!). I feel for u if u missed that match! sad smiley

Jisi, d more u look the less u c, it will take u ages to decode my font style- na mi only get the copyright! tongue U ddnt c anything in wat opoks said? u see the way the guy dey yab mi and every oda person all in the name of Litany? if u dont c it, den u need come my church make we deliver u! lipsrsealed

Opoks, i follow u yarn say true true kuwena na genius- dry bones shall rise again! grin, all dem run away people don dey resurface!

Kuwena, go back to my post on the 1st of April when u talked about the pains which April brings to mind- i asked u to chill, relax and look up to God for this April would be the beginning of greater and better things for u (I WUZ PROPHESYING- I THINK ITS TIME I OPENED MY OWN CHURCH!) cool. Congratz on your VISA, i wuz beginning to think it wuz long overdue! And don't mind pak, if na America be your goal, carry go but do not forget one fact- remember to look back to know ow your siblings are faring! God has a purpose for granting u the VISA- do not disaapoint him (oops! c mi sounding like a preacher o! shuoooo! shocked

Lady M and Rizoma, LNG usually advertises whenever they need people- u don't need anybody to assist your brother! And we were not talking about the HSEQ advisor job here! huh

@all, av a good night rest and an even greater day tomorrow![/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 6:26pm On Apr 29, 2008
[size=14pt]kuwena, i told u Opoks was goin to post his Litany (wat else but Love can bring the great man running back to the thread? huh). Jisi, now u v gone and stepped on the Lions tail- anything wey ur eye c, na ur sabi o- dont say i ddnt tell u! Now let mi go and read wat the great one posted! grin cool[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 9:55pm On Apr 28, 2008
obarri:
@kuwena

O boy You too love tis forum oh

na u create am?? huh
[size=13pt]I wanted to respond to this but Jisi dearie did it for mi- thanks Jisi for the response below[/size]

JISIDAISY:
First things first. obarri!! Look before you leap---abi na tease. Kuwena is the originator of this thread and if you serach very well you'll see the facts.
[size=13pt]touche![/size]

Aniffy, you are a wise man, Far Far Far ahead of this generation. You are someone I have come to trust, and confide in. You are a simple, honest, and loyal friend. One of the things i would like to remember about you is the fact that you were always the first.( pips this guy no dey carry last). You were the first to hunt me into my Yahoo. and aha--- you were also the first to send in your cheque(?) when I 'shared' targets to everyone grin. I call you-- my FRIEND.
i dey jealous o! grin shocked

Oopks, you dey craze well well. If to say na mad men forum you dey , you for be chairman grin. Funny, I think i like the twisted knots in Oopks' head. its a bow tie actually. grin. Sorry man, this thread wont be complete without you.
are u deliberately mis-spelling the great man's name- OPOKS go arrange u o! Him no get mercy o!

Kenosky, the grand father. The Don, the Babangida------plus Abacha and Obasanjo grin , I salute oh!! you know guys, one thing I have come to discover about skykeno---sorry kenosky is that he cares alot about other people's feelings. Kenosky's gra gra ends in his mouth. He is nice( I'll recommend you to my friends). What I would never forget is the day he stayed up and chatted with me for hours on end because i couldnt sleep. Even thought he was tired, he waited up. That meant alot. Thanks. Three gbozas for his execellency;
GBOZA! GBOZA!! GBOZA!!!
Head swells! cool grin smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 10:10pm On Apr 27, 2008
[size=13pt]kuwena, dont worry! they ll post their litanies at their own pace- i m sure they r thinking about wat to write- they want to be as honest as they can be! No flowery words u know! They v got to keep it real! Anyways, hav a great week ahead![/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 10:28am On Apr 27, 2008
[size=13pt]Kuwena, I'm not really man of many words (i seriously dont believe that! grin), u r great One thing i would remember u for is 'the man who is never scared to show his emotions', kuwena u cried when u had to, raked when u felt the need and still u said sorry when u needed to- u r indeed a man ahead of ur time!

Opoks, gay? kai- i neva c who like woman pass the guy cheesy (save maybe for aniffy lipsrsealed), opoks, the man who speaks his mind not caring who ox (usually more than one self- oxen! cool is gored!), u r also generations ahead of ur time! U v indeed shown countless time that age is not a true measure of wisdom!

Jisi (forgive mi for not starting with u!)- u are a man in a woman's body- u r not afraid to spar with guyz, u r the last woman standing (hmmm, Jill, Lindiwe, Zhia, and many others that dropped out of the race far back)- i am proud of u (though it hurts mi to admit that much on this thread and in front of all man), u r also ahead of ur time!

pgm, pak, tommyex- trio that all had their own levels of craze- i thot i wuz krazie till i jam una! u guyz brought life to this thread, may God be with u wherever u r! (pak and pgm av since gone AWOL!) sad, 3 men ahead of their times!

adrianic, it pains cry cry mi when i think that i havent called u in like 3 months- kai! ur words on this thread calmed a lot of nerves, u were the defense minister (who stood for peace!). Adrian, u r thot of fondly, u r also ahead of ur time! cool

alfaprime, aniffy4eva- what can i say without mentioning u guyz? kai, u guyz keep the spirit on this thread alive! I dont know wat to say about u guyz but i look forward to the day i'll c u guyz, u are generations ahead of ur time!

stannesi and niyoo, una wan be like one- hit wonders but u guys are great also! tongue

what can i say without mentioning skeelo, at a point it wuz just U and I, we took this thread to 100 pg mark, where r u these days, u r fondly thot of, anoda guy who infused humour into our lives on the thread! wink

@all, dat i v not acknowledged, there is a PART II of the litany of love- watch out for its coming soon! smiley undecided grin
[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 11:26am On Apr 26, 2008
well, 2 b honest d examz was tough (as exams should be) but mi self dey tough na! and tough times never last but tough people do! Happy weekend to all man
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 7:35pm On Apr 25, 2008
Thanx Jisi, though my exam was yesterday- how u dey? Thank God its friday and pls do av a great weekend y'all. ciao
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 6:54pm On Apr 24, 2008
kuwena d great! no worry, d year don almost end! wait o- how far with that ya VISA stuff na? u no even yarn us how far again?

alfa, no vex- i ddnt mean to come out sounding like a teacher, its well sha!

opoks, run away well well u hear?

aniffy, jisi et al., how una dey?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 12:10am On Apr 24, 2008
Good nite (abi na good morning)! I have an exam 2mrw (abi na 2day?). I ll have time to comment on the posts 2mrw- ciao
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 9:19pm On Apr 22, 2008
[size=13pt]opoks, u r in ur element! na wetin i dey yarn b dis! Which one be all d talk of making money all d time- yab small u hear?

kuwena, u v got wat it takes, if u take the step u go surprise at wetin u fit achieve!

Jisi, dont mind opoks o, na jealousy dey worry am!

stannesi, u well? mi postman! c ur head! layabout talking of signing up people for LNG record- u don sign urself up 1st?

uchetobi, u try![/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 10:17pm On Apr 21, 2008
kuwena:
Haba, Kenosky, Opokonwa, AlfaPrime and Jisidaisy; why do I get the feeling you all are deliberately ignoring me? huh
brotha, haba shocked! dats not a fair thing to say o! U know say i go always acknowledge u first na- it probably is an oversight but ur excellency per excellence- i defer to u! cool

kuwena:
I wish I had your courage.
aniffy has said it all- u v got even more than courage! Wat more can i say?

stannesi:
Hey, people, been busy, , i'm lost, lol

Keep talkin wise, i kind of enjoy reading dan posting anyway, lol
u well? If we all enjoy reading more than posting- na who go dey post for u? lipsrsealed

aniffy, u r indeed a trail blazer- keep on rocking!

Jisi, ow wuz ur day and how NITEL? Any hope in sight?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 5:43pm On Apr 21, 2008
[size=13pt]opoks, i did it again cool(wait o shocked) abi na Jisi? dis wan wey u, aniffy and alfaprime dey hustle to hook up with Jisi so, na only investment una dey interested in? huh Come, make una shine una eyes o!

Jisi, theres not much to be said about glasgow or edinburgh- visit one city in UK, and u v seen them all! Newcastle, Durham, Birmingham, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough and even London- na only small differences dey! One is either just a little bit smaller smiley, a little bit more crowded wink, a little bit more historic cheesy or a little bit more modern grin. Babe, there's nothing new under the sun and thanx for ur unsolicited advise tongue- i shall look be fore i leap! kiss[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 11:46pm On Apr 20, 2008
[size=13pt]whoops! I v been gone just one day and the investors and savers av taken over the floor! shocked Alfa, let mi tell u opoks ddnt come back cos of the topic- he's been a regular on the romance section! cool and as for not wanting to interrupt the floor of a particular topic/discussion- hmmm! u r wrong this time, u have as much right as anybody to introduce any topic, u ll do well to remember that those issues which u consider trivial are matters which actually allow folks cool off from the pressure of everyday hustle and bustle. I dont know wat to say in this issue of savers, spenders and investers but all i'll say is 'Fortune favours the brave!'

Jisi, u v been missing in action!

TOMMYEX, JEEEZZZZ! u r favoured! Go and sin no more grin When the groove go shele na?

@all, do av a great week ahead! one luv! kiss[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 9:02pm On Apr 18, 2008
[size=13pt]aniffy, u have spoken much and believe mi many of the things u av said are well said but i ll still stick to my gunz when i say if banks finance your share purchase- shine your eyes well because there must be a catch- u with your designer suits! The bankers probably are under too much pressure to even notice your suits (they v got designer suits too, u know?), at least i ddnt when i wuz in the world (oops! sorry bank). I commend u for bringing alfaprime back and also opokonwa (who of recent, would rather discuss trivial issues on the romance section than put in a word on this thread!)- who dey deceive who? huh

opoks, thanx for coming back after running to your new haven! Hope nobody has broken your heart over there because we don't mend hats (sorry hearts cool here).
Meanwhile, i no dey run for cover from anybody- i just no wan come drive away the only lady wey we get for this thread (not like your romance section!).

kuwena, nice post- good to c u in your element!

@all, i dey hail- like i said its glasgow and edinburgh for mi this the weekend, i go hail una again for weekend!

P.S: TOMMYEX WHERE You DEY O? ABI LEVELS DON CHANGE? huh[/size]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 6:52am On Apr 18, 2008
aniffy, na wa u o! so u wan borrow money go buy shares? ol boi, u don dig the holes? because u know na- if anything happens to your plans (of course i don't even think any bank will look fwd to financing your purchase of shares!) like d so-called expert projections from the broke-ass (oops! sorry brokers) assuming i can even finance u self (u know say i be big boi na? cool, how u go carry pay mi back?

stan, sorry about your rough, rainy day- well at least TGIF is here again, just try relax this weekend because next week the work will still be waiting for u!

@Jisi, kuwena, alfaprime (d chief investor) and odas- do av a great weekend ahead! I am seeing Edinburgh and Glasgow this weekend! Afterall, all work and no play makes Ken a dull boi na!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 10:03pm On Apr 17, 2008
Jisi, its good to av u back! Thanx for d warm welcome u extended to stan! grin. I go soon join u for ketu (u sell pepper there na!) when i return to continue my designer suits sale for THE PALMS SHOPPING COMPLEX! Nonsense and ingredient! @all, make una shine una eyes as una dey struggle to invest in stock fish (sorry mkt) and lands! cool shocked (like Jisi warned, lets hope FCT authority doesnt decide to appropriate ur plots sha!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Way Nlng? by kenosky: 10:57pm On Apr 16, 2008
stannesi:
Ken, quite missing me man, still here,
miss fire! shocked u with ur pst chris look alike status! e go surprise u!

I'm a freelance programmin, graphics artist, animator, engineer, u know what?? anytin that is involves, computers, hardwares, softwares, new to forex, still testing out strategies that suits me best.
Jack of all trades, master of none? huh

My advice 4 us: "Buy land, they're not making it any more." grin
u heard alfa, if u put all ur money in land, it will definitely take longer to get out ur money than the stock mkt! Invest wisely, my guy!!!!

[size=13pt]aniffy, u go surprise say engineer like mi (converted one) go even patronise u pass d bankers- u with ur dagbo designer suits![/size]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 20 pages)