Stats: 3,326,532 members, 8,426,994 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 09:05 AM

Kiddaz's Posts

Nairaland ForumKiddaz's ProfileKiddaz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 56 pages)

FamilyRe: How Can A Married Woman’s Children Belong To Her Ex? – Lawyer Sparks Debate by kiddaz: 9:12am On Oct 03, 2025
Dogalmighty17:
I was married. My ex is still married. A number of times, she calls me to hear my voice.
Complete the gist na undecided

23 more characters needed characters needed
PoliticsRe: Ajaokuta Steel Will Bounce Back Soon – Rep by kiddaz: 8:32am On Oct 03, 2025
Lol you can now switch between light and dark mode on Nairaland. Interesting grin
RomanceRe: Men Share The Hilarious Experience They Had After Going Out On A Date by kiddaz: 8:24pm On Oct 02, 2025
I will just propose to the first girl immediately she shared that corn grin
PoliticsRe: $25 Bilion Nigeria-Morocco Gas Project Company Officially Established by kiddaz: 8:07pm On Oct 02, 2025
Mafia money
Mafia business

You don't know what you don't know cheesy
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Now Has Second-highest Number Of Poor People Globally - Yemi Kale by kiddaz: 7:54pm On Oct 02, 2025
DeepSight:
Dont be absurd. Are you saying with the bold that you will illegally migrate on a visa not meant for migration? A business trip or conference and then you go into hiding? What sort of bull is that.
Be playing

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Now Has Second-highest Number Of Poor People Globally - Yemi Kale by kiddaz: 1:46pm On Oct 02, 2025
Mindlog:
Is it very expensive to japa, so many are not willingly staying back.
Baba if na Ghana or Egypt even Uganda just go first from there find way and sometimes these things are not as expensive if you really want it. There are also other legit japa windows like business and religious seminars some can attach to with affordable funds. Just be willing to
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Now Has Second-highest Number Of Poor People Globally - Yemi Kale by kiddaz: 1:38pm On Oct 02, 2025
And some people still will not japa but instead choose to be doing hallelujah upandan, disturbing God every minute with baseless requests instead looking for how to exit and get better.

You better run while you still can!
Foreign AffairsRe: 4 People Injured After Stabbing Outside Synagogue In U.K., Police Say(photos) by kiddaz: 12:41pm On Oct 02, 2025
UK and stabbing
CelebritiesRe: Woman Mistakes Low-budget Davido For The Real Davido On Tiktok by kiddaz: 8:42am On Oct 02, 2025
Lol that one that looks like those rabbits hiding palm kernel seeds in their mouths. No resemblance with Davido abeg 😂
PoliticsRe: There Is No Religious Persecution In Nigeria - Tinubu by kiddaz: 8:29am On Oct 02, 2025
InvertedHammer:
/

True.

Nigeria has well-equipped hospitals located in France.

/
Hahaha 😂😂😂

characters needed

Lol 😂
CelebritiesRe: Nigeria At 65 Is ‘Older Than My Husband’ - Regina Daniels by kiddaz: 7:57am On Oct 02, 2025
DMCA:
Na only God know how sex starved this girl go dey because she marry her grandfather mate cool
Shebi na so she tell you. Don't be surprised that man is stronger and more virile than most of you who are gone and wasted because of reliance on trams and other external substances to perform instead of relying on good health
CelebritiesRe: Nigeria At 65 Is ‘Older Than My Husband’ - Regina Daniels by kiddaz: 7:55am On Oct 02, 2025
missionmex:
This one that looks like ancestors. He looks way older than Nigeria
How does he look older than 65? Some of you just hide behind one unsmart android phone to type anyhow. Let's see your own picture if povertea never give your head new dimensions
CrimeRe: Girl Slaps Guy Who Won’t Let Her Dance In Peace ( video ) by kiddaz: 9:12pm On Oct 01, 2025
She didn't disappoint
EducationRe: What Is The Right Answer (Photo) by kiddaz: 6:00pm On Oct 01, 2025
A= Two zero two four ✅

Two zeros two fours 0044 ✖️

Two zeros two four 0024 ✖️

Two zero two fours 2044 ✖️
PoliticsRe: Happy 65th Independence Day To Our Great Nation, Nigeria! by kiddaz: 6:31am On Oct 01, 2025
On this day 65 years ago they sold us a lie that we were free from the colonials. But the reality is they left the public and went into the shadows, still in control till tomorrow with more subtle tactics and here you are celebrating the lies. What a people 😁
FamilyRe: Happy to tell this story by kiddaz: 4:06am On Oct 01, 2025
PuZZyNegro:
This guy has my number, he texts me to demand for money, but he cannot text me to tell me something like this. Rather he chose to tell his mother and deny it before me.
Like I said. He may not be comfortable telling it straight to you but rather through someone he can tell anything. Asking for money is a lot different. Put yourself in his shoes
FamilyRe: Happy to tell this story by kiddaz: 2:05am On Oct 01, 2025
PuZZyNegro:
Exactly why I told her in the first place. So she could mind her behaviour around them going forward
Now what would be the real reason he would want her image tarnished? Ask yourself why? I don't think so. Not that I'm accusing your wife but women do a lot. If I open my mouth to say what respectable church women do to me repeatedly when they have the slightest chance no one will believe, one was so much that I thought it was a set up but no way, she was and is still on my case.

Your nephew probably denied because he doesn't want to be in the middle of the whole mess and that's why he confided in his mom. He probably didn't want you to know the story but was probably trying to prevent his uncle from a mistake anonymously but the mom used the information to further buttress her dislike for your wife.
So going forward I would give her the benefit of a doubt that your wife might not have intentionally been rubbing against him suggestively but ignorantly, and because it happened once, might be so. But if I were you, I would not dismiss it totally but keep a keen eye on the whole saga from a vantage point without bias.
FamilyRe: I Married My Wife When Her Looks Was Bad Because I Want To Enjoy Peace: Man Says by kiddaz: 6:15pm On Sep 30, 2025
We4all:
Story for the gods! In actual sense, men chase after women who are morally loose and give them greenlight. When I was in Uni, the most chased after girl in my department was physically unappealing with a macho body. However, she was a big flirt and many guys used it as an advantage. As a woman, if you carry yourself with elegance and dignity, men will get the message and accord you the respect you deserve
RomanceRe: Do Women Really Marry Who They Love — Or Just Who Is Ready? by kiddaz: 4:34pm On Sep 30, 2025
Car TalkRe: Why BMW Wants Nearly 200,000 Vehicle Owners To Park Their Cars Outside by kiddaz: 6:49pm On Sep 29, 2025
Still love 7 series. Sensima! Who got the keys to my bimmer.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Man Returns $135K Mistakenly Deposited In His Crypto Wallet by kiddaz: 6:34pm On Sep 29, 2025
We4all:
Lol...are you guys trying to paint him in a good light? He did not return it. As long as it was a technical glitch, withdrawing it was impossible.
It is very possible to withdraw except If the exchange has policies prohibiting the withdrawal of funds resulting from glitches and errors. If not it's just another miracle
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Man Returns $135K Mistakenly Deposited In His Crypto Wallet by kiddaz: 6:29pm On Sep 29, 2025
Porksupplyib:
Fake news.
It was simply a glitch. The crypto was not deposited in his account .

You can't withdraw a glitch And I am to some extent sure that he would have tried.
Hello
John Snow
27 more characters needed
needed more characters 27
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Man Returns $135K Mistakenly Deposited In His Crypto Wallet by kiddaz: 6:26pm On Sep 29, 2025
Lies
Lies
Lies
The company is just promoting themselves
CrimeRe: Niger, Mali, Burkina Faso Set to Expose Nigerian Politicians Aiding Bandits by kiddaz: 6:13pm On Sep 29, 2025
Crap. Una go wait taya and nothing will ever be revealed grin
RomanceRe: Trust Women At Your Own Risk by kiddaz: 9:49am On Sep 29, 2025
SamuraiXXX:
Fake story!

So you want to tell us that the so-called uncle was coming to the house to impregnate you right under your partner's nose and he did not notice anything?
Story might not be true but your reasons are baseless. The women who commit such paternity fraud, do they receive their lovers in their partners house or house they share togetherhuh

In this life, especially this period of the world almost everything goes in fact anything goes so don't act like worse things don't happen in real life undecided
PoliticsRe: Marketers Fear Fuel Price Hike As PENGASSAN Strike Begins by kiddaz: 9:35am On Sep 29, 2025
I saw this coming. This life is a game. We have all been learning the wrong things that they made us learn so as not to know what we should know. Now I'm getting to understand it all. Hopefully once the understanding is complete then life will be no longer be a challenge anymore.
RomanceRe: Is It Right To Apologize To Your Wife When She Cheats On You? by kiddaz: 5:40am On Sep 29, 2025
Tufia!!!
CelebritiesRe: Drake And Kendrick Lamar Beef Just Got Uglier Over A Banned Song by kiddaz: 7:04pm On Sep 28, 2025
Studio g@ng5taz

more characters needed

more seun needed
RomanceRe: I Used A Penis Cream, Now My Penis Is Long Like A Stick. Please Help by kiddaz: 7:00pm On Sep 28, 2025
James4bright:
But e dey work true true?
Yes
CrimeRe: Grandma Arrested After Allegedly Poisoning Grandchildren With Baked Cake, Killin by kiddaz: 10:07am On Sep 23, 2025
Naaah... I don't want to believe it's intentional. It's so sweet living in a real country and not this join join environment we call a nation.

See how forensics were able to link the dots so easily. Now it's for criminal investigators to link the findings with a person or situation and motive.

Not the crap we face here daily. Even till now as popular as mohbad we still don't know the cause of his death. It's a pity to really live in such a place though. You can't live right or even die well 😁

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 56 pages)