Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,854 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:59 AM

Kikies's Posts

Nairaland ForumKikies's ProfileKikies's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

PropertiesRe: I Am Selling My Furniture And Appliances. Relocating by kikies(m): 10:25am On Mar 02, 2020
i have 20k for the chairs, im serious, deal?
PetsWhere Can I Get Noodles Waste For Dogs Around Okota by kikies(op): 9:08am On Oct 25, 2018
Hello petlanders
Please where can I get noodles waste for dogs, I stay around okota. Going to Agege atimes can be a bit of work for me. Any help please
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Soma Survives Accident (Photos) by kikies(m): 1:14pm On Jul 23, 2018
Pachesky:
Dont be scared bro your Village people are just testing their latest "Ember month" arrow..
U wicked ooo
Them no go get us IJN
RomanceRe: Why Are Guys Scared Of Approaching Soldier Girls? - Airwoman by kikies(m): 12:43pm On May 24, 2018
joyberry:
Am an airwoman so am gonna talk about this issue, i think its fear from the guys part,thinking the lady would punish them if the relationship goes haywire. And most guys are insecure,always trying to intimidate ladies to boost their ego,so probably they can't really intimidate those ladies. Lastly, majority of military ladies are always unruly, saucy and having a low value of civilians .Ordinary admiration from civilians, they blow up,some even goes as far as punishing the guys fr it,forgetting that its not an order you must marry a military personnel as a female soilder .So my fellow military ladies abeg calm down if civilians toast you, if u fancy him, go on with the relationship, stop intimidating guys with your military presence. Alot of us are in the base old and unmarried, frustrated always putting undue pressure and trying to frustrate young ladies.As for civilian guys are my pick for relationship and marriage. A word is enough for the wise.And my fellow military ladies, Please always look good, simple and pretty, leave your military attitudes in the base,stop looking manly and unruly cos you are a military lady.if you are on mufti and unarmed, You are a civilian, stop intimidating people.
Are u married? I don't mind dating a military lady
Let's talk if u don't mind

#shootyourshot
SportsRe: Mikel Obi And Ighalo Exchanging Pleasantries Before A Chinese League Game by kikies(m): 11:21am On May 16, 2018
kingthreat:
These are the mid-thirties players that some Nigerians think will win the world cup fo rthem.
Thank you my brother, u r a good observer

Our best players, are playing in China and u want to win. 2nd round would be our best

Go and argue with Rasheedi Yekini
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Manchester City (1 - 3) On 14th April 2018 by kikies(m): 9:21pm On Apr 14, 2018
Which site can I stream this match live
PoliticsRe: "Elephant Swallowed My Housing Refund?"; Retired Police Officer Cries Out.Photos by kikies(m): 2:11pm On Feb 23, 2018
countsparrow:
That is how the eagle in NFF will swallow the boys bonuses during the 2018 world cup...

2018... Year of the animals
Me I'm even suspecting First Banks elephant logo sef. Pple had better go and withdraw their money
PhonesRe: GLO Reviews Its Data Plans by kikies(m): 11:21am On Jan 30, 2018
Maybe they secretly changed ur plan

Check with them n confirm, cos I've been seeing "Glo gbam" whenever I check my credit, but I'm suppose to b on JUMBO
RomanceRe: I'm Deeply In Love With Someone's Girlfriend by kikies(m): 7:34pm On Jan 16, 2018
Shey this one na matter, na today?

Me that I'm in love with someone's WIFE nko, mk I go report myself for NTA abi (she's in love with me anyways)

And I know many pple on here wey dey kpansh person wife/hubby.........mk I call names?
CelebritiesRe: Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko Blasts Wizkid Over CAF Awards Performance by kikies(m): 9:37pm On Jan 07, 2018
Nutase:
Thank God for Ghanaians beefing on us cos it proves we're bigger.
Way way bigger
Dier beef no b today
BusinessRe: Dangote To Open Cement Plant In Congo by kikies(m): 1:14pm On Nov 21, 2017
Naughtysite:
DANGOTE is a good examole.

But sir, bring down the price of cement in Nigeria..
It's not his fault, the government that's suppose to provide power is defaulting, the guy generates power to drive all his heavy equipment.....think about it
NYSCRe: 2017 NYSC Batch B Stream 1 Call Up Letters Are Out. Indicate Your State Here by kikies(m): 2:54pm On Nov 19, 2017
I'm going to Bauchi and I just left some bus parks but was told the buses are full.
Where can I get a bus to Bauchi to met up with registration by Wednesday
I need help pls
NYSCRe: 2017 NYSC Batch B Stream 1 Call Up Letters Are Out. Indicate Your State Here by kikies(m): 2:51pm On Nov 19, 2017
arcike:
bauchi is a kul place tho its cold nw (harmattan ish) u no go enjoy d state only if u reside around gwallamenji or yelwa... Dats we're der federal poly and uni respectively are located... accommodation is cheap.... 55-70k... very cheap in transport and feeding also... note frm lag 2 bauchi is lik 18hrs... u leave lag in d evening and get 2 bauchi by 11-12 d next day morning...tho u might find a hard tym coping cos of language barrier but I can help u adapt if u interested... just drop ur digits...

am also in2 arranging lodges 4 students/corpers... hook me up if u also interested
Bro Pls I need some more info 08028737880 whatsapp
NYSCRe: 2017 NYSC Batch B Stream 1 Call Up Letters Are Out. Indicate Your State Here by kikies(m): 11:02am On Nov 17, 2017
Pls is anybody posted to Bauchi......leaving from lagos?
NYSCRe: 2017 NYSC Batch B Stream 1 Call Up Letters Are Out. Indicate Your State Here by kikies(m): 10:20am On Nov 17, 2017
debbyshaw:
Bauchi
That's u ryt?
FashionRe: Beautiful Lady Proudly Flaunts Her 'saggy Boobs' by kikies(m): 7:51am On Oct 13, 2017
E sag, e no sag, son of men go still suck
Between, those boob's looks well kept.... I no go mind to... wink
HealthRe: Stop Squeezing Your Woman's Breasts: Medical Doctor Warns Men by kikies(m): 8:20pm On Oct 04, 2017
repogirl:
Hmm, some people like the squeezing sha..... Just saying. sad
U like?
HealthRe: Stop Squeezing Your Woman's Breasts: Medical Doctor Warns Men by kikies(m): 8:18pm On Oct 04, 2017
MhizzAJ:
Will they hear word

No they won't

They will squeeze it as if their lives depend on it...very unromantic set of people

Boobs are not to be squeezed
Wetin Mk we do to them?

I guess ladies too don't really frown at it, cos if u do, the guy wont do it.
I guess most of u enjoy the squeezing
Nairaland GeneralRe: Name The Bad Habit That You Have Been Trying To Stop by kikies(m): 8:02pm On Oct 04, 2017
fk001:
Lol why
U eavedrop (u b woman? If not, then u r gay).
U are also not punctual.
Those are big issues my friend
N very easy issues to drop too

Solution
1. Mind ur business
2. Be proactive and take things as important as possible.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Name The Bad Habit That You Have Been Trying To Stop by kikies(m): 6:59am On Oct 04, 2017
fk001:
Everyone has his own bad habit that he has been trying by all means to stop it but he couldn't help it.

Let me list few of my bad habit's cheesy

I am addicted to internet i am always online surfing the internet.

Also i find it hard to stop eavesdropping, i always like to hear what is not meant for me to hear huh

Double dating is also a bad habit that i can't just quit in a blink of an eye.

If i did something wrong at home i can't come out boldly to say i am the one that did it, i can still recall some years back i want to use my Dad's expensive perfume and i mistakenly dropped it and it broke i quietly left the room without him knowing it, till now he didn't know i am the one that broke it, because i find it hard to confess. But i just did in here.
Sorry Dad grin

I am not punctual in whatever i am doing, i don't sleep early and i always wake up late.

I easily trust people that i hardly know.

some years back i used to steal meat from my mummy's pot of soup, but now i have stopped grin

Nairalanders what are your bad habits grin grin share yours
U get problem
CultureRe: Beauty And The Neck! Meet The ‘giraffe’ Women Of Padaung Tribe In Burma by kikies(m): 6:49pm On Oct 03, 2017
dominique:
They start from childhood with a few rings. As they grow older, more rings are added and the neck adjusts itself with the rings.
Thank u jare Omo re bi custard
Oya where r ur neck rings? So that we can admire u more
CultureRe: Beauty And The Neck! Meet The ‘giraffe’ Women Of Padaung Tribe In Burma by kikies(m): 5:29pm On Oct 03, 2017
But how do dey make the neck long, dem dey pull am upwards?........ I'm not understanding oooo
SportsRe: Gymnastics: Checkout These Amazing Workout I Saw Today by kikies(m): 1:44am On Oct 02, 2017
deepwater:
Yeah yeah, train them real well man, they need to understand the tenacity of wiping

Show them how it works,

Flutter kicks
Leg lifts
Leg cycle
Variation planks
Donkey kicks
Jumping jacks
Burpess
Sumo Squat
Dead lift
Bicycle
Jump squats

That's how we roll biatch
Teach me
CrimeRe: Man Knocked Unconscious By Passerby After Attacking Lady In Public. Photos by kikies(m): 8:41pm On Sep 29, 2017
L3G3ND:
true tho but it's easier to use the door than to hang around while she's busy being a pain anyways kudos to the men out there with crazy wives/galfrnds and still haven't laid a finger on them for once kiss kiss kiss
Use the door....... Why can't she shut her mouth so that we can live in peace.

Kudos to the ladies who knows when to talk n when to b quiet, dier marriage would last longer
CrimeRe: Man Knocked Unconscious By Passerby After Attacking Lady In Public. Photos by kikies(m): 8:22pm On Sep 29, 2017
L3G3ND:
i think that's why most ladies override on the guy's patience so they can hold him on the grounds of violence and abuse
Which u'd agree with me is not right.
As much as I know, only a few men wld raise their hands against a woman without being provoked

Most of the time women are the cause of the beating. A man wld have been patient for a long time, but the woman keeps taunting him.... That shld b addressed too. because u get sharp mouth doesn't mean u shldnt channel it for good use
CrimeRe: Man Knocked Unconscious By Passerby After Attacking Lady In Public. Photos by kikies(m): 7:44pm On Sep 29, 2017
L3G3ND:
actually a real ma doesn't beat a lady at all no matter the level of provocation
OK, but she's allowed to provoke me abi
CelebritiesRe: Olakunle Fawole 'Abounce' Checks Out Yvonne Jegede's Backside In Playful Photos by kikies(m): 2:58pm On Sep 25, 2017
AverageAnnie:
Everybody is getting fatter
What are u waiting for?
PropertiesRe: Ever Lived With A Disgusting Roommate? Share Experiences by kikies(m): 8:18am On Sep 24, 2017
Hantonia:
My First Yr Was Worse My Rm Wil Neva Sweep Except Me Nd My Bunkmate Til D Extend Dat On My Matric Dae My Mum Was Like Wtf D Rm Looks Like Pigsty Left 2 D Hal On Time On Gettin Bk Wit My Mum It Was Horrible D Worse Part Was Dat One Of Dem Mum Was Sittin Insdy Wit Her Daughter Eatin Meatpie Insdy Dat Rm My Mum Was So Pissed I Had 2 Start Cleanin Asap
Lol..... Pele..... Don't tell anyone, between me n u, I think I can poison a dirty roomie. *runsaway*
PropertiesRe: Ever Lived With A Disgusting Roommate? Share Experiences by kikies(m): 6:19am On Sep 23, 2017
Hantonia:
it always annoyin til d extent of pot of soup at times semo pot at times i pick it up nd put it outsdy at times d hostel cleaner sweeps it off
That's it, no time Abeg. gosh I can't stand a dirty or even untidy person.
PropertiesRe: Ever Lived With A Disgusting Roommate? Share Experiences by kikies(m): 9:26pm On Sep 18, 2017
Hantonia:
Mine Is My Bunk Mate She Wil Eat But Always Lazy 2 Wash Plate At Times She Wil Go Out 4days Nd Leave Dirty Plate Evry Where Stink Nd Dis Is A A Fyn Bae
For every dirty plate she leaves unattended, throw them away,. By the time u do that like 5 times, nobody go tell am to wash up. My roomie hear am for my hand Na...... I hate dirty/untidy pple
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 5 Ways To Deal With Parental Pressure After NYSC by kikies(m): 11:58am On Aug 29, 2017
hoover420:
Go and start your life under the bridge abi... No plans, nothing nothing... All because you don't want to stay at home undecided angry
my guy u just read my mind, one should not return to his/her fathers house, biko where should the person go
what works for you myt not just work for others.........the OP has said the right thing, you can be home n still be very useful to them, best thing be proactive even in doing house chores, dont let your parents tell u what to do before u do them, identify a task n just do it.........ur being at home wont be in vain afterall.........when you get a job, let them miss you doing all the chores.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote 2016 GETS Closes On February 5th by kikies(m): 9:18pm On Jul 30, 2017
Hello pple, any latest development concerning start up?
Has anybody bin called up for resumption?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)