Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:12 AM

Killercute16's Posts

Nairaland ForumKillercute16's ProfileKillercute16's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 62 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 5:35am On Jan 16, 2022
Hello guys..... My Rn8 gets really slows and hangs lately, I've tried rebooting and restarting everytime, but it still persist, there is still storage space oh...... And also, I tried downloading the latest update but it keeps tellinge to free up some space when clearly I do have more than the required space for it...... Bosses in the house help your boy.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 7:20pm On Sep 08, 2021
genius43:
Don't do as I told you, be talking with a troll who mostly has no iota of idea of what you are dealing with.

You will be alright Las las
I go do am boss
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 4:58pm On Sep 08, 2021
Jazzman01:
That must be another bug. Did you update recently?
yeah, last month
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 10:59am On Sep 08, 2021
genius43:
Your volume flex is faulty.
that was what I thought boss, till I noticed online that it wasn't
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 6:46am On Sep 08, 2021
Bosses in the house....my RN8 volume keeps going down automatically without even touching the volume button,abeg help your boy!!!
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by killercute16(m): 9:15pm On May 31, 2020
Hey guys,am kinda new here......I would like to know the best router and unlimited plan please

AdvertsRe: Over 100 Suppliers Contact For Free by killercute16(m):
....... thanks in advance
Nairaland GeneralRe: Share Your Experience With Weird People You Have Encountered by killercute16(m): 6:37pm On Apr 18, 2020
Nelx:
As for those people dat watch movies in 10mins, they are plenty in unn o... Infact it's no more weird...
My guy dat watched d whole vampire diaries season 1-8 in 7 hours..

There was one guy in my boarding sch, when he's reading and concentrating, his toes will be shaking up and down.. if you go and distract him, the toes will stop. My and my guys used it to catch fun then. The guy himself doesn't even know.

Also another nigga when I was in boarding sch, dat guy can eat anything when he's hungry. From leaves to unripe Mango to some flowers. We called him "dry b" The guy is very intelligent o, got all A's in waec except in EIM

Then a current wave of weirdness in UNN.. you'll see grown men gathered watching a movie in our hostel... You'll be thinking chai, na one bad action film be dis... Only for u to go and look at the laptop to find out it's Japanese anime.. they be speaking zunn zuun za, tu le chi fumi gwan.... And niggas with beards will be watching.... God 4 bid ooo angry
lol,so true. .fam are you in any of the hostels??
PhonesRe: Used Xiomi Phones For Sell by killercute16(m): 6:46pm On Mar 28, 2020
jworos:
What’s the Ram/Rom and your location?
4/64
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 7:17pm On Mar 25, 2020
olanreyman:
Oga you are the one saying what you don't know, I use a 4/128gb rn8 and pes 2020 lags at high settings. Maybe you don't know the definition of lag
Mine plays flawlessly oh
PhonesRe: Used Xiomi Phones For Sell by killercute16(m): 2:04pm On Mar 23, 2020
Redmi note 8 53k
PhonesRe: Share Photos Of Your Data Usage For January. by killercute16(m): 5:43am On Feb 01, 2020
This redmi note 8 sucks data....just enter insta and boom!!!!! 1GB is gone.......I need subsidized data plan pls,a cheaper one

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 1:22am On Jan 01, 2020
Happy new year to all the Xiaomi family.....let's take this ride again
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 12:10am On Jan 01, 2020
Happy new year guys!!!
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 5:26pm On Dec 30, 2019
Kallmerb:
overhyped glo cheat
damn!!!!
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 5:43am On Dec 26, 2019
DonPablo007:
How much did you get the device
63k with a free original mi earpiece.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 2:47am On Dec 26, 2019
genius43:
After the update, it can take upto a week. My RN5 took 5 days, and I know how many times I did a random force restart, allowed my battery to go very low(not necessarily drain), charge to 100 under or turned off used again until I noticed everything was normal.

I hope you have turned off your WIFI and Bluetooth scanning?
just finished the update now
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 12:11am On Dec 26, 2019
GrandMufti:
After the update?
yeah!!
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 11:44pm On Dec 25, 2019
Hey guy....good evening,I bought the redmi note 8 two days ago and truthfully am loving this phone, now am about updating to the recent MIUI, would really like to know how long it takes the phone to fully optimize??
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by killercute16(m): 2:02am On Dec 25, 2019
Merry Christmas y'all
BusinessRe: Elizabeth Holmes: Rise And Fall Of The World’s Youngest Female Billionaire by killercute16(m): 8:28am On Jan 25, 2019
The biggest thieves wear suit and carry no weapons
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018) Unboxing And Review + Price (photos) by killercute16(m): 12:34pm On Jan 24, 2019
This phone is just perfect for me...... But 80k is my budget embarassed
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by killercute16(m): 4:12pm On Dec 08, 2018
skyhighweb:
e no tire u
lol.... I dy buy the Chinese version next month
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by killercute16(m): 4:06pm On Dec 08, 2018
tidedroid:
one is d chinese version(x6) launched without playstore though it should be easy enough to install it yuorself the other(6.1plus) is the international version released with playstore and available everywhere.it would seem that when nokia launch the international versions of their chinese phones the price always goes up by about 20k though am not sure why
so just only because of playstore that they added 20k....
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by killercute16(m): 11:19am On Dec 07, 2018
skyhighweb:
how can i get d Chinese version den, who play store help lol
mehn.... Playstore is important oh
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by killercute16(m): 7:02am On Dec 07, 2018
tidedroid:
its on jumia express.n i mean the 70k x6 not the 90k 6.1plus.edit:- sorry i cant find it onexpress anymore
plsss oh.... What's the difference between the x6 70k and 90k 6.1plus??
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by killercute16(m): 5:26am On Nov 05, 2018
priestcharm:
Well my Nokia 8 battery will take you the whole day with heavy usage.
I'm talking bout the Nokia x6 oh,,,,
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by killercute16(m): 3:05pm On Nov 04, 2018
priestcharm:
You'll never regret a Nokia phone
Does the ba3 lasts oga.... Don't want to cry tomorrow abeg
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by killercute16(m): 11:25pm On Nov 03, 2018
Was bout getting the infinix note 5 stylus when i stumbled here and i think am about to change my mind..... But does the Nokia x6 battery lasthuh cuz i game and browse a lot.
PoliticsRe: I Pay More In Tax Than Atiku, Nairabet Owner Comes For Atiku by killercute16(m): 5:04pm On Oct 26, 2018
Zico5:
So betting company is this lucrative. If just a single person can pay 100 millions in three years from gambling then some lives have been ruined. So the interest of bet9ja will even runs to 1 billion in 3 years. virtual betting has destroyed many destiny.
1 billion in 3 yearshuh He gets that in 9month, i have a relation that worked there.... They gain almost 70-150m a week.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 62 pages)