Stats: 3,331,397 members, 8,450,133 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:21 PM

Killz3's Posts

Nairaland ForumKillz3's ProfileKillz3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 115 pages)

FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 9:50pm On Mar 04, 2012
They said that she is dead.
The strong amazing lady fighting to stay alive, she got overpowered-----
I didn't know that she died and was still talking to her in a mail,
[color=#000030]I know how it feels. . . smiley[/color]
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Broke Up With Me Because He's Not Ready For A Relationship. by Killz3(m): 4:42pm On Mar 04, 2012
Undine:
Thanks Killz. Your comment is very rational. It is similar to what my parents told me. Since he needs to be alone, I should certainly let him be that way, though I can be present in his life as a friendly ear. I suppose that if he stops contacting me completely that is when he has really become completely uninterested.
FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 4:40pm On Mar 04, 2012
[color=#000030]ID, she's gone. . . I hope you reach that acceptance stage, though difficult. You and i have no power to bring her back, we'd have done so. The one with the power to do so, will only do so when he knows that she wont die again after he does. . . Cheer up dear! smiley You still have a part to play in the lives of the living. . .

On the day Perx was born, she was unknown. Now she's gone and has left her mark. She impacted so many lives when she was alive. It's left to us to continue where she left off. You don't know how beneficial your input will be to someone. Even in death, she's still impacting lives. God bless you Perx. smiley
[/color]
FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 4:04pm On Mar 04, 2012
pendo89:
very sad.
[color=#000030]Yeah it is. . . That's what death does to the living. . . Sadness[/color]
FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 3:32pm On Mar 04, 2012
Thanks ~killz~ for that hope-strengthening song. @Idowuogbo, I feel your pain right now but alwayz have it in mind that God is a giver of life and that is why he gave us the hope of a resurrection. Perx is in her grave now awaiting the day of resurrection without any ailment of disabilities. She gave us hope that it is possible to live a normal even with all the pains she had to bear.

Adieu Perx! Just like fresh flower, our memory of you will still be fresh until we fade away and die from this wicked and sinful world controlled by satan.
[color=#000030]Thanks for your kind words too. smiley[/color]
FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 3:28pm On Mar 04, 2012
freecocoa:
Like seriously mikey?God didn't cause her death?who did then?don't even tell me its the devil cos I'm told God has power more than devil,why then does he allow the devil hurt people that believe in him(God) so much?please she didn't want to die now,she prayed,she fought,she hoped,mikey she believed for goodness sakes,isn't God the one who said we should ask whatever we want and he'll make it come through?was that promise a lie?jeez man its making me angry that many like you believe this is the best.
[color=#000030]What happened to Perx is not an act of God! There are only two forces. Forces of Good, and Forces of Evil. God is not evil, satan is. And as for allowing satan, there is a time for everything. The time for removing satan and all evil is yet to come. When that time comes, satan will be removed, all things will be made new, and then Perx, and all other dead ones will be resurrected. . . never to die again. Therefore, perx's demise is for a while. Just look at it as a temporary thing. At least, she's feeling no pain, and of course, she never believed God was responsible for her illness, she had faith in God. Why don't you share her faith? Do you really think perx would have been happy to see you attributing evil to her God? I don't think so. . . Cheer up. smiley[/color]
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Broke Up With Me Because He's Not Ready For A Relationship. by Killz3(m): 3:20pm On Mar 04, 2012
[color=#000030]You don't have to be upset. He was honest enough with you. You have a choice of either staying or going. if you decide to stay, make sure you are more of an encouraging person, don't pressurize him unnecessarily. Your hope is reasonable, but just recognize the signs needed to move on if need be. . .[/color]
RomanceRe: The Meaning Of The Words Used By Nigerian Girls by Killz3(m): 3:04pm On Mar 04, 2012
[color=#000030]70% true. . . wink[/color]
FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 2:57pm On Mar 04, 2012
Idowuogbo:
^Jenny she left, she left cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

Dey gave her hope and suddenly snatched it bck from her.

Folks are telling me God wanted her, should i believe that sayinghuh
[color=#000030]Please don't believe that! God doesn't cause the dead of a loved one. What will he gain by taking her? Do you think he's happy to see your tears? He's not dear. smiley That's just one of the many lies against God!

She died as a result of illness.
[/color]
FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 2:53pm On Mar 04, 2012
jennykadry:
You are kidding me, you are kiddin me, perx is not dead right? Come onnnnnnnnnn
[color=#000030]Sadly enough. . . She is.[/color]
FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 2:46pm On Mar 04, 2012
agiboma:
cry Literally crying right now, RIP Lovely one, beautiful tribute killz
[color=#000030]Thanks. Without the hope of a resurrection, life is useless. It's that hope that keeps us alive and faithful. Perx valued life, and couldn't take hers by suicide. She had faith, and God will reward that faith. smiley[/color]
FamilyRe: My Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 2:42pm On Mar 04, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Kilzzz she begged God ooo , she did nowwww

Hmmmmm Perx so na tribute u liv for me abihuh

Chelsea tell dem she was pleading na?? tell dem how fun it was to be around her , telll dis guys for me plsss. cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
[color=#000030]Yes she did. She begged him. She's gone for a while. Even if she had been healed automatically, death is still inevitable. God will remember her when all things are made new, and she will come back to life and would never die again. Just cheer up. You don't know how much God is pained right now. You guys played an instrumental part in encouraging her during her final days on earth. You did what you could. Cheer up friend. smiley [/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Please Help Nairalander Perx - And She Went Home: RIP Perx by Killz3(m): 2:22pm On Mar 04, 2012
[color=#000030]R.I.P Perx. . .

My tribute to you. . .
[/color]
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-885858.0.html
FamilyMy Tribute To Perx. . . by Killz3(op): 2:18pm On Mar 04, 2012
[color=#000030]It's saddening that you did not make it through. But then, your life was a source of great encouragement to many. In all your pain and everything you suffered, your faith in God remained strong. Hoping and praying for him to heal you. Your prayers were answered in a way, but not fully. I know that until you took that last breath on earth, you never lost your faith in God. That is something to be emulated. You never for once attributed you suffering to God, you sometimes asked him why but you kept faith in him. Now that the cold hands of death has snatched you, will it snatch you twice?

It's true that we are all sinners. And as sinners, we all must die. That is the wages sin pays. . . Death! But, the gift God gives is everlasting life. Perx is yet to receive that gift, but i know she will. Perx bible in John 5:28,29 says that an hour is coming in which all those in the graves will hear his voice. . . and come out. Yes perx, you'll live again. And when you come back to life, it will be without pain and suffering because your bible also says in Revelations 21:3,4 that no more will there be pain and crying, no sorrowing, death will be no more. For now, you'll remain asleep in death until that time. For the living are conscious that they will die, but the dead know nothing at all.

You've left a gaping hole in a lot of hearts. Your friends, your family and everyone who wished you recovery. The pain that death brings to those left to mourn the dead one is not new. When Jesus was on earth, a friend of his, Lazarus died. And for four days, he laid in his grave. Jesus lost a friend and as a result of the pain, he wept. We all are weeping as a result of the pain your demise has caused. But then, like Jesus did to lazarus, so will he do to you. He commanded the tomb to be opened, and to the amazement of all that were witnesses to that event, Jesus, in a loud voice called out to a man that has been dead for four days. . . Lazarus came out, and he was still in his burial garments. Perx, you'll live again. Even Jesus himself died, and for 3 days, he laid until God himself resurrected him.

You never attributed any evil to God even in your trials and tribulations. Be sure that he will not forget you. He allowed your demise, though painful at the moment, when he calls you back to life, you'll never die again. For now perx, Rest in Peace. I hope to see you again. smiley

Here is a song i copied for you:

Life, like a mist, appears for just a day,
Then disappears tomorrow.
All that we are can quickly fade away,
Replaced with tears and sorrow.
If a man should die, can he live again?
Hear the promise God has made:
(Chorus)
Friends of our God, though they may pass away,
Will never be forsaken.
All those asleep who in God's memory stay,
From death he will awaken.
Then we’ll come to see all that life can be:
Paradise eternally.
(CHORUS)
He will call; The dead will answer.
They shall live at his command.
For he will have a longing
For the work of his own hand.
So have faith, and do not wonder,
For our God can make us stand.
And we shall live forever,
As the work of his own hand. . .

You shall live Perx. . . You shall live. smiley

[/color]
RomanceRe: Nigerians Guys Back Home . . Why? by Killz3(m): 7:48pm On Mar 03, 2012
[color=#000030]Why should Nigerian Guys be blamed if a girl decides to reason and speak like a new born baby goat? And for considering this nonsense worthy of debating, OP is dumb. . . Apeaks of the kind of peeps he rolls with! Dumb things![/color]
RomanceRe: Husband Or Sister? by Killz3(m): 7:44pm On Mar 03, 2012
[color=#000030]Idiotic obfuscated husband! If they were both married, i'd have blamed both![/color]
RomanceRe: He Won't Stop Calling by Killz3(m): 7:30pm On Mar 03, 2012
[color=#000030]Something tells me you want him back. . . if you dont want him back, you'd have been more concerned with more important things to even take notice of how many times he calls in a day, week or month! wink[/color]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Girl For A Serious Relationship.(age,24-27) by Killz3(m): 7:26pm On Mar 03, 2012
[color=#000030]. . .And a lot of girls need a serious MUGU! wink[/color]
RomanceRe: Can You Date/marry Someone With The Same Surname As You And Is Not Related To You? by Killz3(m): 7:23pm On Mar 03, 2012
It's so easy to know a teenager on NL.
[color=#000030]Your next plate of suya has just arrived. . . and it's on me! cheesy[/color]
RomanceRe: Nigeria Most Eligible Bachelor - Jide Adenuga by Killz3(m): 7:16pm On Mar 03, 2012
[color=#000030]Onila, are you at loss for words? What do you mean the most eligible? Does the "most eligible" exist? If he is eligible to onila is he eligible to the next girl?

The most beautiful girl in he world may not even be the "most beautiful!"
[/color]
RomanceRe: I Beat My Girl Today by Killz3(m): 11:59pm On Mar 02, 2012
blink182:
lol. Fash Jor. № be my sis, ℓ̊  don't know Τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ girl, ℓ̊  can't intervene physically S̴̩☺̩ ℓ̊  don't care.
[color=#000030]Abi! I don fash jare. . . Make i go sleep leave this idi[i]o[/i]t pikin![/color]
RomanceRe: I Beat My Girl Today by Killz3(m): 11:57pm On Mar 02, 2012
breezy047:
replying a rotten gay like you is like talking to a PIG.

Sorry I can't come down to your level anymore.
She-goat grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
[color=#000030]Then stop quoting me. . . smiley

You are the one that beat up a woman until you were satisfied, therefore, it qualifies you as a gay, a PIG, and a GOAT! You dont need to be dumb to understand that! smiley
[/color]
RomanceRe: I Beat My Girl Today by Killz3(m): 11:54pm On Mar 02, 2012
[color=#000030]Unfortunately, this idi[i]o[/i]t OP no go tell us as dey deal with im pathetic arse. . . grin[/color]
RomanceRe: I Beat My Girl Today by Killz3(m): 11:47pm On Mar 02, 2012
blink182:
Guy ℓ̊  beg flush Τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ matter, funny enough when Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ handle all these kind hungry children when de use school fees buy ☎ people go come de talk say Dem de oppress person pikin because e № get level. Well, ℓ̊  sure say e don size Τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ girl family before e take action if not na im be say e beans go soon burn.
[color=#000030]Hehe. He thinks this is the last of this issue. When he logs out and looks around, he'll realize that his NL buddies are gone. then reality sets in. . . Let him continue soothing his conscience. . . Fccking prick!
[/color]
RomanceRe: I Beat My Girl Today by Killz3(m): 11:42pm On Mar 02, 2012
breezy047:
Now thats absurd. . .Hungry rat like you buying a bold4?
Get a life grin grin grin
[color=#000030]Ironically, you beat up a girl for smashing your BB! If you weren't hungry, why the lamentation over a common phone? Now who's hungry? wink[/color]
RomanceRe: I Beat My Girl Today by Killz3(m): 11:40pm On Mar 02, 2012
breezy047:
sorry I'm not interested in stories about how you got beaten up by a lady.

save whatever behind the screen lessons for your gay mates.
[color=#000030]What lady? Drunk fool! Whose story is on this thread? Is that a comeback or what? Was this reply intended to make you look like a man or what? Your foolishness was monumental. If you have gay mates, i dont! Do you mind opening a thread on that too? Fool?[/color]
RomanceRe: She Refuse To Change Her Sim Number. by Killz3(m): 11:35pm On Mar 02, 2012
Crown Prince:
@killz,
No. The way you attack forum members in all directions instill reservation in me that you are indeed psychologically and emotionally attached to nairaland.
[color=#000030]Hmm. You are actually smarter than you portray yourself to be. . .

Well your observation was pointless and useless if you must know. . . but you try. You are making yourself more useful. How about another cultism thread? wink
[/color]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 115 pages)