Crime › Re: Guest Flees As Hotel Uncovers Murdered Female Companion by Kindness218: 8:55am On Jun 23, 2021 |
Are there still hotels in this country without CCTV cameras? |
Health › Re: I Am A Human Chimera (PART 4) by Kindness218: 9:41pm On Jun 22, 2021 |
Your pretty. I love your energy and thanks to the guy that send you the 20k |
Travel › Re: Thousands Sign Petition To Stop Jeff Bezos From Returning To Earth by Kindness218: 9:21pm On Jun 22, 2021 |
Shabaleen: this man is playing with his life. I tell you |
Romance › Re: Bride Dies While Having Sekz With Husband On Night Of Wedding - Video by Kindness218: 10:05am On Jun 22, 2021 |
May God never give us temporal wife. Very bad |
Crime › Re: Man Butchered Wife To Death For Alleged Cheating. by Kindness218: 10:02am On Jun 22, 2021 |
Just dance at a club. His name must be buhari. We know them |
Celebrities › Re: Eniola Badmus Raises Alarm Over Threat To Life (Pictures) by Kindness218: 8:35pm On Jun 21, 2021 |
Politics › Re: INEC May Disqualify APGA From Contesting Anambra Governorship Election by Kindness218: 4:41pm On Jun 21, 2021 |
I have nothing to say |
Politics › Re: Gumi: There Are 100,000 Armed Bandits In North-West, Government Should Negotiate by Kindness218: 4:29pm On Jun 21, 2021 |
National chairman and spoke person of banditry. Naija is finished |
Car Talk › Re: List Of Top 10 Auto Mechanic Workshop In Lagos by Kindness218: 10:56am On Jun 21, 2021 |
Autoquadrant #2 CMD Road Magodo Lagos 09013333000
Philly And Mills #89 Opebi, Ikeja Lagos 09011001000.
Charly Automobile workshop #11 Old Abua Road, Ahoada East Rivers state. 08084582280. |
Crime › Re: FCT Phone Thief Stabs Female Victim To Death, Robber Killed by Kindness218: 10:45am On Jun 21, 2021 |
Pictures |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Declares Himself The 'Richest Girl' In Nigeria by Kindness218: 10:21am On Jun 21, 2021 |
Bobrisky, the one way say em like WizKid. |
Crime › Re: Anja Mallam: Bandits Kill Village Head In Kaduna (Graphic Photos) by Kindness218: 9:05am On Jun 21, 2021 |
Buhari, Hope your happy now |
Politics › Re: World Sickle Cell Day: Peter Obi, Maduka Commiserate With Victims (Pictures) by Kindness218: 8:42pm On Jun 20, 2021 |
My prayer for today goes to my Sickle Cell friend Benedict Ezewulu. God will see you true and make you stronger. Even though your father was the Eze ndi Igbo then money could not change your condition. |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe Celebrates Herself On Father's Day (Photo) by Kindness218: 8:02pm On Jun 20, 2021 |
Graduating from school doesn't mean your educated, if I'm lying ask Mercy Aigbe, Uche Ogbodo and Toto Dickson |
Romance › Re: It Is Risky Patronizing Sex Workers, Here Is Why? by Kindness218: 11:53am On Jun 20, 2021 |
Did you Know
Olosho joint is my best joint? |
Romance › Re: You by Kindness218: 8:55am On Jun 20, 2021 |
How much does this one have in his bank account |
Crime › Re: Titus Badejo 'Eja Nla' Shot Dead In Ibadan (Photo) by Kindness218: 8:47am On Jun 20, 2021 |
E be like say to get money and fresh for this country na crime. |
Crime › Re: Kidnapped Head Coach Of Rivers United, Stanley Eguma Released By His Abductors by Kindness218: 8:36am On Jun 18, 2021 |
Money way go end for pussy, weed and drug |
Romance › Re: 9 Surprising Benefits Of Being Single That No One Has Told You Before by Kindness218: 10:38am On Jun 17, 2021 |
kennosklint:
A girl once supported me with a million naira but ever since she doesn’t allow me to have peace of mind like where are you now, I’m angry with you o , promise you will marry me , don’t try to cheat on me ... ahhh wahala , I couldn’tbear all these shit I had to returned the money back to her like two months later . Girls wahala poju I go like know that girl. |
Car Talk › Re: Doctor Laments As Car Disappears In Abuja Market by Kindness218: 10:27am On Jun 17, 2021 |
Joy has left this shithole country since 2015. NO JOY |
Politics › Re: 2023: Why Masari Opted For Retirement, Ganduje Active Politics by Kindness218: 10:13am On Jun 17, 2021 |
No comments  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Man,26, Beheaded In Saudi Arabia For Taking Part In Anti-government Protests by Kindness218: 10:09am On Jun 17, 2021 |
It seems the world is about the end. End time news everywhere. Like this eh any money I'm making now is 80/20. Save 20 spend 80. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Kill Ifeanyi Obi, Parade His Corpse As Unknown Gunman by Kindness218: 4:03pm On Jun 15, 2021 |
Your killer's and their families will never have peace |
Romance › Re: What's the funniest comment you've seen?... by Kindness218: 9:50am On Jun 15, 2021 |
Nwa Amaikpe |
Romance › Re: My Life As A Single Lady by Kindness218: 9:38am On Jun 15, 2021 |
You don't just worry. He's not the right person for you. You will meet him soon. |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Defiling His 14-year Old Daughter (photo) by Kindness218: 9:33am On Jun 15, 2021 |
People get mind sha |
Celebrities › Re: Charly Boy: Why I Apologised To My Lesbian Daughter, Dewy Oputa by Kindness218: 9:31am On Jun 15, 2021 |
Fool |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Sam Adeyemi: Sex In Marriage, Other Things That Make Family Work by Kindness218: 11:00am On Jun 13, 2021 |
All the way from 2019 |
Phones › Re: Pls Recommend A 30k Good Android Phone by Kindness218: 9:32pm On Jun 11, 2021 |
Anaerobi: Wow... One day I hope to be in Delta... Maybe for service. .. That's nice. What's the size of your farm |
Politics › Re: Wike: We Will Not Yield To Pressures From Criminals To Relax Night Curfew by Kindness218: 9:28pm On Jun 11, 2021 |
��
Politics › Re: President Buhari: I Want APC To Remain In Power For A Long Time by Kindness218: 9:15pm On Jun 11, 2021 |
God forbids. Not again