Stats: 3,331,159 members, 8,448,908 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:37 AM

Kingblingz's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingblingz's ProfileKingblingz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 24 pages)

RomanceRe: My Younger Sister Is In Love With Me by Kingblingz(m): 10:41pm On Feb 07, 2015
seriousbabe:
Please don't mention my name in any of your silly comments
Rubbish
I would admit 2 d fact that I over stepped my boundary by addin ur name 2 ma comment buh one thing I won't accept from u is insult,I wuld just let dis slide!
RomanceRe: My Younger Sister Is In Love With Me by Kingblingz(m): 10:33pm On Feb 07, 2015
Op you again? Ah guess Seriousbabe really examined u well b4 calling u an IDLE PEASANT!
RomanceRe: I Have A Huge Crush On Juliaann And Seriousbabe by Kingblingz(m): 10:29pm On Feb 07, 2015
Juliano47:
Such a huge joke this thread is....see the way the crush is getting the crusher crushed! cheesy ...... IDLE PEASANT indeed. Acknowledging her USELESS body indeed. cheesy Damn! No joke is funnier... cheesy cheesy cheesy ....next time your idle peasant's ass won't rush to open threads for useless bodies. cheesy cheesy .....smh. Funny something. cheesy
Mehnn Bruv,Ah don laugh ah don tire! Indeed the Crush is getting ther crusher(Idle peasant) crushed
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Tiwa Savage's House Birthday Party by Kingblingz(m): 8:30pm On Feb 07, 2015
Its your boy Kiss!
CelebritiesRe: 2face & Annie Idibia Step Out Hand-in Hand(photos) by Kingblingz(m): 10:19pm On Feb 06, 2015
Ah wan die 4 Laugh! Those guys wey quote that Military guy above me wicked ah swear,them no even allow the guy comment drop phone sef b4 them begin attack am,well that's what u get when ur mouth is loosed and ur brain only functioning 2hrs per day! BTW nice couples tho...Working on my Photo Album join u guys soon!
CelebritiesRe: TB Joshua Rejects N500,000 Tithe From A Woman In Church by Kingblingz(m): 12:50pm On Feb 04, 2015
If every Prophet,Pastor,Bishop could just be like this Man! Nigeria 4 better
CelebritiesRe: D’prince And Tania Omotayo At MTN Head Office..(photo’s) by Kingblingz(m): 6:12am On Feb 04, 2015
Mrs Tee Balogun
CelebritiesRe: Ice Prince 2 Noble Igwe:"Stop Comparing My Music Wit My Brother+Teacher M.I"(Pic by Kingblingz(m): 7:11am On Feb 03, 2015
Just love the relationship between this 2 guys,sometimes ppl u meet coincidentally turns out 2 be the ones who got ur back more lyk ur blood! ZamaniAbaga4life
CelebritiesRe: Someone Plssss Tell Huddah Monroe To Put On A Bra.... See Her This Photo!! by Kingblingz(m): 9:12pm On Feb 02, 2015
Huddah Please stop putting on Bra!
CelebritiesRe: Nana And DJ Cuppy, Femi Otedola's Wife & Daughter Stun In New Picture by Kingblingz(m): 9:10am On Feb 02, 2015
Fine momma Fine daughter Fine Money
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Arrives Private Dinner In Two Statement Outfits by Kingblingz(m): 8:14am On Feb 02, 2015
Figure8
CelebritiesRe: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Kingblingz(m): 8:04am On Feb 02, 2015
axortedbabe:
Wear uniform,carry candles as if they r pained..they r calling them nw 4 prince james uche and they dnt care,til death callz,God forbid,then u see their stupid selves again..
The contribution of 10million begins with any amount! Auntie Axorted how much have u contributed?
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid & Davido Spotted At D’banj’s Concert; Take Selfie by Kingblingz(m): 8:01am On Feb 02, 2015
Abbey2sam:
like seriously, that dude has got no talent.....i mean b'red
LOL! The Guy's career be shaking lyk my charging port
CelebritiesRe: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Kingblingz(m):
How I wish RIP meant Return If Possible! I won't ask God for taking you,but rather I would thank him 4 sending u during my time. Rip Muna
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid & Davido Spotted At D’banj’s Concert; Take Selfie by Kingblingz(m): 6:23pm On Feb 01, 2015
Abeg where them 4 see this B'red of a guy? #StarBOYthingz #OWONIKOKO
CelebritiesRe: Myself Along Side Blackface, Jaywon, Rocksteady And Mallam Spicy On Stage by Kingblingz(m): 12:52pm On Jan 31, 2015
Airforce1! God wey do am 4 WiZzy and 2 Baba go do am 4 you! Just abstain from igbo coz dis wan wey b say ur first Album wan feature BLACKFACE and MAllam spicey! Hope say u go release th Album b4 2019?
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Flaunts New Car (Photo) by Kingblingz(m): 9:00am On Jan 31, 2015
cherryice:
Hi, is that you on your dp?
Fine Boy No Pimps,look at his Killer smile! If no be WIIIIIIIZY e no fit be lyk Wizkid,Nice ride,More SONGS to your Songs
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya And Okon Pose Together (Photo) by Kingblingz(m): 8:45am On Jan 31, 2015
I couldn't help but laugh the moment I saw Okon,indeed the guy is funny
CelebritiesRe: Governor Fashola Pictured Dancing Shoki At APC Rally In Lagos by Kingblingz(m): 8:29am On Jan 31, 2015
Get ready 2 dance Skelewu,bcoz GEJ is already in Aso Rock it's just remaining 4 him 2 legally publicise PRESIDENT till 2019
CelebritiesRe: Dr Sid's Wife Simi Esiri In London To Give Birth To Their First Child by Kingblingz(m): 7:52am On Jan 31, 2015
obontami:
u are the biggest f.ool to walk on the planet...i wasn't even talking u in the first place...but ur rretardedness is too bog for u to hide...u just have to show off ur sstupidity
You are ignored,try again later!!!
CelebritiesRe: Dr Sid's Wife Simi Esiri In London To Give Birth To Their First Child by Kingblingz(m): 7:29am On Jan 31, 2015
obontami:
u are a certified morron
Your F.O.O.Lishness Is permanent bruv,the earlier u learn 2 accept it the better 4 YOU,if You quote me again u are a F.O.O.L if you refuse u are a BIG F.O.O.L,so choose wisely
CelebritiesRe: Peter & Paul Okoye Bury Their Dad (Photos) by Kingblingz(m): 7:15am On Jan 31, 2015
I just love this guy's The OKOYE's! As for those hungry Mofos saying they killed their parent May God in his Infinite MERCY(though I don't know how your parents came across u ppl weda it was God that gave u to them or gods)forgive you all! RIP Papa Psquare
CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Morgan Pay Tribute To Psquare Dad by Kingblingz(m): 7:01am On Jan 31, 2015
Nice one STAR GIRL
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Lawanis Boo, Lord Trigg Joins “the Show Off Cash” Gang..check On It by Kingblingz(m): 6:58am On Jan 31, 2015
The guys hand tho,lyk that of a 65yr old man. Smh some igbo men don even calculate the money finish sef,NLanders I greet una o
CelebritiesRe: Dr Sid's Wife Simi Esiri In London To Give Birth To Their First Child by Kingblingz(m): 6:49am On Jan 31, 2015
obontami:
weyrey na ur surname
Only people wey be WEYREY na them know their fellow weyrey,I guess you are a Bigger weyrey,Scavenger lyk You! B4 I 4get the next time u wantu quote somebody check well b4 doing so. I have been treating F.O.O.L.s lyk you since 1888 ur case isn't different,just that the Baba wey do u strong wella,which means u are meant 2 be F.O.O.Lish 4eva!
CelebritiesRe: John Okafor Mr Ibu Dazzles In New Photos by Kingblingz(m): 8:51am On Jan 30, 2015
Fine Boy
CelebritiesRe: If You Recognize These People, Then You're No Longer A Kid by Kingblingz(m): 9:20pm On Jan 29, 2015
Even people wey neva watch am go dey form say dem don watch am nobody wan carry last,well lemme join the league,WOW captain trapp don Old finish o,Nice movie tho! Those years wey I dey always sit down 4 front of TV
CelebritiesRe: Dr Sid's Wife Simi Esiri In London To Give Birth To Their First Child by Kingblingz(m): 8:50pm On Jan 29, 2015
obontami:
Dr.Sid u are an evil ingrate...u stab d'banj in tha back...dats why u still underground
Look at this F.O.O.L,you that didn't stab D'banj in the back I can see u are UNTOPground! Common sense isn't common at all
LiteratureRe: The Thomas....(a Family) by Kingblingz(m): 10:59am On Jan 29, 2015
labaski:
uncle, d9ty7 isnt leaving dis story solely because of d unnecessary bans.. he is leaving because of d high rate of plagiarism and because d mods aren't doing anything to help matters rather than placing a ban on him when he stated his opinion.. and honestly i am in full support of all dese writers who decide to stop deir stories for a yl cos i can't imagine someone else taking glory for my sweat..
Hmmmmmmm! The MODs have done theirs,Oga D9ty7 u can as well do yours
CelebritiesRe: Picture: Joke Silver Cheats Age - Dazzles In New Photo by Kingblingz(m): 10:43pm On Jan 28, 2015
EVER YOUNG! One Thing I love about this lady is that she can Speak English as if she's the one that invented it! Mr Olu must be a very Good maintenance Officer.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 24 pages)