Career › Re: Good News For Students Doing Research Project In Nigeria &african Universities by KingRex1(m): 10:58am On Mar 15, 2016 |
uhmm.. Yeah  |
Romance › Re: Dating A Short Girl by KingRex1(m): 10:55am On Mar 15, 2016 |
bardella1: am tall and lazy lol  Lol, i told ya. |
Romance › Re: Dating A Short Girl by KingRex1(m): 10:34am On Mar 15, 2016 |
Most short gals i've had something with re usually hardworking. Tall gals can lazy for africa eh |
Celebrities › Re: Kendrick's 'untited Unmastered' Tops The Billboard 200 by KingRex1(m): 1:11am On Mar 15, 2016 |
'king kunta' nd 'alright' are da bomb.. Bt aint the album kinda 'old', hws it toppin billboad? |
TV/Movies › Re: Top 11 Most Successful Harrison Ford Movies by KingRex1(m): 1:00am On Mar 15, 2016 |
Airforce1 nd indiana jones.. Very cool movies!
Not so into sci-fi so never really enjoyed starwars. Btw The Force Awakens is overhyped! |
TV/Movies › Re: Have You Watched TITANIC? by KingRex1(m): 12:53am On Mar 15, 2016 |
Where Jack nd his bro won the money which they used to buy tickets.
In the live boat, where Rose was bein lowered unto the water, bt then decided to jump bck into the ship.
When the Carphethia ship came.
You seen Les Miserablès? |
Properties › Re: Land 4 Sale In Liasu Rd, Alimosho, Lagos by KingRex1(m): 6:50pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
Some yrs ago i heard the the sch wanna expand, |
Romance › Re: This Picture Got All The Guys Talking About Ladies by KingRex1(m): 6:42pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
falconey: Of course it is possible but in which country? Naija? |
Romance › Re: This Picture Got All The Guys Talking About Ladies by KingRex1(m): 5:12pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
OP so e no dey possible to find a guy with such qualities? |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Why Lagos Ladies Will Not Stop Gold Digging by KingRex1(m): 12:01pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
Funny how guys bash ladies nd still drool for them.. Whos fooling who? |
Celebrities › Re: I’m Not Dating Falz, Funke Akindele Cries Out by KingRex1(m): 7:23pm On Mar 12, 2016 |
Dahs wah she'll say.
Naija women that can fall in love for africa.. If falz shld ask her out, relationship done set. |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: 10 Reasons Why Nigerian Girls Suck At Relationships by KingRex1(m): 1:03am On Mar 12, 2016*. Modified: 6:56am On Mar 12, 2016 |
...nd this made FP? Smh4u lala. So we shld all go nd find foreign babes or wat?
Well, guess what? fact is, there are good Naija babes out there, nd they aint hard for real nd sensible guys to find. |
Romance › Re: 5 Ways Present Day Nigerian Ladies Hinder The Future Of Nigeria Guys. by KingRex1(m): 11:46pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Romance › Re: 5 Ways Present Day Nigerian Ladies Hinder The Future Of Nigeria Guys. by KingRex1(m): 11:44pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Maxi112: is unlike u..
did u encounter Christ my good friend? Then u dnt knw me my frnd.. Bashing is allowed oo, bt not this spiteful as seen today. Haba |
Romance › Re: 5 Ways Present Day Nigerian Ladies Hinder The Future Of Nigeria Guys. by KingRex1(m): 10:41pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Really guys, enough of this spiteful bashing on NL. C'mon it aint fun, dnt tell me it is. Y'all jst messing yerslvs up.
I jus taya for una today!! |
Phones › Re: Which Data Subscription Are You Using To Browse? by KingRex1(m): 3:05pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Needs $500m To Fix Refineries. by KingRex1(m): 3:03pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
yaki84: did he steal the whole 2.1billion dols? Yup didn't he? Tho he shared it with his corhorts |
Romance › Re: The Marriage Proposal By A Nigerian Man That Has Got People Talking (see Photos) by KingRex1(m): 8:36am On Mar 11, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]Aaaah!
Which one will you now do? [/color] Mine is gona be classic tho! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Needs $500m To Fix Refineries. by KingRex1(m): 8:34am On Mar 11, 2016 |
..nd this jst bou 25% of what dasuki stole |
Romance › Re: The Marriage Proposal By A Nigerian Man That Has Got People Talking (see Photos) by KingRex1(m): 8:19am On Mar 11, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]Sometimes all it takes is just to propose to her in the kitchen after eating eba and egusi soup. [/color] lol, thats still cool sef |
Romance › Re: The Marriage Proposal By A Nigerian Man That Has Got People Talking (see Photos) by KingRex1(m): 8:15am On Mar 11, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]But they fail to realize not all of them will experience this.[/color] Harsh truth |
Christianity Etc › Re: Breaking News: Gov. El-rufai Bans Christians From Preaching In Kaduna by KingRex1(m): 8:08am On Mar 11, 2016 |
donnie: What can I say or do when the Lord Himself has not revealed to you. When they say all religions, you say good because at least it is not directly against christians abi? Well that's the same strategy the antichrist will use. They will outlaw all forms of worship which is not according to the "New World Religion" (Mystery Babylon). The whole wrold will be against all forms of foundamentalism (spcifically so called for a reason). And when they say foundamentalists, you say, " true foundamentalists are the problem" without realising that that includes you (if you are a true christian).
Always look at the big picture brother. This move is clearly from Satan to stop the spread of the gospel of Jesus Christ. Those who are discerning know what I am talking about. It is the Holy Spirit that will sanctify His church, not the federal government. Nigeria is a very strategic country when it comes to the propagataion of the gospel around the world in these last days and Satan knows that.
Mathew 13:24-30 “The kingdom of heaven may be compared to a man who sowed good seed in his field, 25 but while his men were sleeping, his enemy came and sowed weeds among the wheat and went away. 26 So when the plants came up and bore grain, then the weeds appeared also. 27 And the servants of the master of the house came and said to him, ‘Master, did you not sow good seed in your field? How then does it have weeds? ’ 28 He said to them, ‘An enemy has done this. ’ So the servants said to him, ‘Then do you want us to go and gather them? ’ 29 But he said, ‘No, lest in gathering the weeds you root up the wheat along with them. 30 Let both grow together until the harvest, and at harvest time I will tell the reapers, Gather the weeds first and bind them in bundles to be burned, but gather the wheat into my barn. ’” (ESV)
Mathew 10:16 Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves:be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves. (KJV) Well you have some point, i must admit.. nd we kinda have similar views in the aspect of acting nd following wisely. But why justify men that preach fallacy, extort members, do evils...? They invariably lead their followers to hell. The devil you know (govt regulations) is better than the angel you don't (false prophets) |
Romance › Re: Why Are Girls So Cheap (Pictures) by KingRex1(m): 7:03am On Mar 11, 2016 |
mineANDurs: Marriage is d only socially,morally and religiously acceptable platform for sex, anything contrary to that is not acceptable. OP needed a girl to straf and they refused because they kno dat they stand to gain nothing other than money which he wasnt ready to offer. As u can clearly see, he is d type dat believes dat it is money dat makes a man. If only he approached well mannered girls who doesnt open legs for d so called boyfriends and showed her dat he was in it for real, he wuldnt hv bn jilted. Just look at d kind of girls dat he was toasting and u nid not anyone to tell u wat he was after. OP never said he needed a gal to straf. BTW most naija babes still ask for much stuffs nd money in a no sex relationship. So don't leverage on the sex thing |
Christianity Etc › Re: Breaking News: Gov. El-rufai Bans Christians From Preaching In Kaduna by KingRex1(m): 6:52am On Mar 11, 2016 |
donnie: Dont bother, in 50 years we would have been raptured, leaving you here with other folks who were not expecting His appearing. Then it will be a very controlled and regulated society. Every church would have gone underground and believers into hiding. I'm sure you will like that. But until then, we will resist any such criminal manoeuvers. Funny enough, those that would stay back would be those blasphemous, deceptive extorters called pastors nd their congregations. . Open ur eyes, read ur bible well nd avoid these wolves in sheep clothings. Not all pastors are false prophets, bt majority of them are! They make their followers do horrible things nd belive their lies. My advice, Follow wisely! See how Jesus preached nd see what is being preach today. . I'm in support of this regulation, even if its nt a sure remedy bt it curbs to an extent |
Romance › Re: Why Are Girls So Cheap (Pictures) by KingRex1(m): 6:40am On Mar 11, 2016 |
RichYoungNigger: Take care of her because you're her father ?? Yeah i get u. Bt when the 'stupid blind love' comes in, nigga its inevitable! It shld be both ways tho. bt common, you're the man, urs shld be more |
Christianity Etc › Re: Breaking News: Gov. El-rufai Bans Christians From Preaching In Kaduna by KingRex1(m): 10:55pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
donnie: So you are a chriatian and you support this? Dont be stupid meen... wake up! The muslims were not commanded to "go into all the world and preach" like we christians were. Jst like xtains werent commanded to go make mockery of the gospel nd extort naive people. Churches are now income generatin investments people delve into that don't pay capital gains tax, rate tax, income tax..... Cnt even imagine how naija churches wuld be like in the nxt 50yrs if ther are no sorta regulations |
Romance › Re: Why Are Girls So Cheap (Pictures) by KingRex1(m): 10:46pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
Estharfabian: LoL!
Who would've even graced U with A reply?
My friend, if U Ain't got Nothing Intelligent to say...Go and Sit down! 
Dear its time to free these niggas. You dnt wanna go to bed frustrated |
Romance › Re: Why Are Girls So Cheap (Pictures) by KingRex1(m): 10:22pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
mineANDurs: Stop asking for sex and they will stop asking for money k? Its very clear u r still pained from dia rejection. U want to sleep with a girl who is not ur wife and dosnt want to part with ur money abi? U cannot eat ur cake and have it period! Zip Up jare! Why do you paint gals as sex workers nd guys as dogs? Was sex meant for only guys? Don't you ladies enjoy it too? Why then must the guy pay?? Why paint it lyka an occupation?? They both enjoy sex nd the gals gets paid too.. You proud of it..smh |