Stats: 3,331,412 members, 8,450,228 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:07 AM

KnowAll's Posts

Nairaland ForumKnowAll's ProfileKnowAll's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 228 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by KnowAll(m): 7:00pm On Dec 06, 2018
Lagos economy bigger than the combined economy of both Ghana & Kenya- jimi agbaje- contestant of Lagos Governor. Is that true�
PoliticsRe: Prove You Are Better Than Boko Haram Fighters, Buratai Tells Special Forces by KnowAll(m): 1:21pm On Dec 03, 2018
Meanwhile the terror rust are using anti-aircraft guns that would blow a human being into smithereens.
PoliticsRe: Prove You Are Better Than Boko Haram Fighters, Buratai Tells Special Forces by KnowAll(m): 5:15am On Dec 03, 2018
Special forces holding ak47, what is the difference between them and “Mr Where your particular” our friends in black
PoliticsRe: Gov. Okorocha’s Son-in-law, Uche Nwosu Becomes Aa’s Imo Guber Flagbearer by KnowAll(m): 11:08am On Dec 01, 2018
Choosing AA is good for them being the first party on the ballot sheet thereby making it easy for the illiterate electorate to vote Rochas/Nwosu.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Terrorists Flee On Sighting Troops In Borno State. Photos by KnowAll(m): 6:07pm On Nov 30, 2018
They will do this for two weeks and later on revert back to their usual docility. Initial gra-gra?
PoliticsRe: What Is The Job Of The Joint Chief Of Staff? Ceromonial? by KnowAll(op): 10:39pm On Nov 29, 2018
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: No Army Can Have Enough Equipment For Its Operations – Buratai by KnowAll(m): 10:37pm On Nov 29, 2018
America had enough weapons & hardware that after the end of Vietnam & Iraq wars the Americans abandoned their Huwees helicopters and the Army trucks to both Vietnam & the Iraqi Army.
So our COAS sayings that no country has enough weapons is utter bull shiiit.
PoliticsRe: What Is The Job Of The Joint Chief Of Staff? Ceromonial? by KnowAll(op): 9:18am On Nov 29, 2018
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Good insight. But the nomenclature joint chief of staff gives one the impression that is the hub of all operations. Thanks anyway.
PoliticsWhat Is The Job Of The Joint Chief Of Staff? Ceromonial? by KnowAll(op): 8:53am On Nov 29, 2018
In the face of massive slaughtering of our soldiers in matale one would have thought the joint chief of staff's job is to coordinate an effective response using the air force, army and navy.

But as it appears or seem to appear it looks like the post is purely ceremonial.
PoliticsRe: Who Is Richer In Nigeria? Adeboye, Dangote, Obasanjo, IBB, Kashamu Or Deziani by KnowAll(m): 2:53pm On Nov 01, 2018
Adeboye is the richest man alive. Whatever belongs to any redeemer belongs to him and he can stay in one his 500 million homes all over the globe, who can beat that!
PoliticsRe: GOV. PETER OBI Quotes That Set The Internet On Fire... by KnowAll(m): 3:01pm On Oct 13, 2018
Picture of the balance of the account. In this day of smart phone Peter Obi should have done is take the picture of the balance of the account.

I know his successor is disputing that figure.huh??
PoliticsRe: Night Of The Long Knives? Atiku Is Clearing All Southern Votes by KnowAll(op): 8:51pm On Oct 11, 2018
Second coup de ta for Buhari. Atiku is winning this election hands down
PoliticsRe: Night Of The Long Knives? Atiku Is Clearing All Southern Votes by KnowAll(op): 5:37pm On Oct 11, 2018
And you too Brutus/ Tinubu............. stabbing from the back tinubu and his co-horts would sabotage Buhari ‘s intention.
PoliticsRe: Night Of The Long Knives? Atiku Is Clearing All Southern Votes by KnowAll(op): 5:32pm On Oct 11, 2018
Every body know Knowall is a Yoruba man I am just saying the truth. Buhari is winning only the North West votes. North central & NE is going to Atiku plus all southern votes. Mark my word.
PoliticsNight Of The Long Knives? Atiku Is Clearing All Southern Votes by KnowAll(op): 5:24pm On Oct 11, 2018
Atiku is clearing all southern votes both SW/SE/SS will vote Atiku. Tinubu will not support Buhari because he knows a second term Buhari will not be accessible,!hence why the Ambode medicine will be giving to Buhari.

Secondly Buhari has shown he his undemocratic with the wanton subservient elections in Ekiti & Oshun.

Mark it, I can’t see the results going anyway.
Politics2019 Elections Would Be Different From 2015 by KnowAll(op): 6:39am On Oct 08, 2018
The smaller parties would garner votes just like the smaller parties did in the Oshun elections making almighty APC to almost lose the elections.

I believe smaller parties like the SDP and many others would spoil the calculations APC have thereby if care is not taking give PDP a victory.

APC should not rest on their laurel 2019 would be different.
PoliticsRe: Hamza Al-Mustapha Wins PPN Presidential Ticket by KnowAll(m): 6:34am On Oct 08, 2018
3 million in primary election. But 1000 in presidential election in 2019. What happened to the remaining 2 Million nine hundred thousand.
PoliticsRe: A Thread To Laugh At Keneth Okonkwo. by KnowAll(m): 6:43pm On Oct 06, 2018
22 million for form � if you give Kenneth okonkwo- 22 million the man go dance azonto for eternity!��‍♂️
PoliticsJudiciary Last Hope of the common man!!! by KnowAll(op): 4:16am On Sep 28, 2018
If it comes to light that in both the Ekiti election and the Oshun election irregularities have been found the judiciary should do needful and throw the foul governments out. They should not be intimidated by the executive as they are equal partners in our democratic experience.

So we look unto the judiciary to save our nascent democracy.
PoliticsRe: Buhari ‘s Parochial Appointments Would Be His Downfall by KnowAll(op): 9:17pm On Sep 24, 2018
Appointing another Hausa/ Fulani as finance minister after d former stepped down is greatest injustice Buhari has done till date.
PoliticsBuhari ‘s Parochial Appointments Would Be His Downfall by KnowAll(op):
Buhari’s unabated lopsided appointment would be his downfall. Appointing Hausa/ Fulani in every open position would mar rather make him.

Tinubu had cleverly removed Daura through d Vice President threatening to resign if Daura remains in d DSS. No sooner had Daura taking his exit does our narrow minded President appointed another one of d same stock & creed.

I believe d elections in Oshun is Buhari trying to take his pound of flesh back from Tinubu.

Buhari wants to demestify Tinubu in the South West looks like he has achieved that some extend.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: FG Suspends National Carrier, Nigeria Air Indefinitely by KnowAll(m): 6:26pm On Sep 19, 2018
Government has no business running an airline. Good decision.
PoliticsRe: #osundecides Tragedies Of Allowing An F9 Candidate Take Over State Of Osun by KnowAll(m): 2:25am On Sep 19, 2018
At poster!

You cannot get F9 in o’levels you only get F9 in the subjects u took in the o’levels. Are you saying that Adeleke got F9 all rounder or F9 in or a particular subject.
PoliticsRe: Buhari A Victim Of His Past Travails? by KnowAll(op): 11:12am On Sep 14, 2018
Once bitten twice wise abi I lie.
PoliticsBuhari A Victim Of His Past Travails? by KnowAll(op): 6:43am On Sep 14, 2018
Why do people wonder why Buhari appoints northerners as his security chiefs. Have people forgotten that Buhari was a victim of a palace coup. His most trusted military aides planned, executed & carried out a military putsch which ended in Buhari being sunrounded and committed to a house arrest for more than 3 years.

Need I say more! If na you nko! � The man has found peace of mind by working with aides he can trust & unfortunately for us these aides can only be Hausa / Fulani.
PoliticsRe: RE- SOWORE MARIJUANA - 21 Benefits Of Marijuana by KnowAll(m): 8:03pm On Sep 05, 2018
Be like sowere dey smoke. That im eye wey dey lerri-
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Reacts To Donald Trump Calling Him Lifeless by KnowAll(m): 8:56pm On Aug 27, 2018
If only Donald Trump could speak Hausa then he would know Buhari is not lifeless!
PoliticsRe: If Venezuela Can Remove 5 Zeros Why Can’t We Remove 2 by KnowAll(op): 4:20am On Aug 25, 2018
Bottom-Line if a country is doing the right thing, fighting corruption, building critical infrastructure that will enable growth in the economy I don’t see any reason why they cannot remove the zeros from their currency given it a semblance of strength.

Which to me is an effective strength. Secondly we are not a manufacturing country like South Korea someone mentioned south korea’s exchange rate against the dollar. They are a manufacturing country and they & China deliberately under-value their currency so that there goods will be cheap in the world market when compared to those manufactured in western nations.

The USA has consistently accused China of deliberately under-valuing their currency.
PoliticsRe: If Venezuela Can Remove 5 Zeros Why Can’t We Remove 2 by KnowAll(op): 7:02pm On Aug 23, 2018
I have always said it the strength or weakness of a currency depends on the will of those ruling. If the will is not there it would be an exercise in futility.
PoliticsRe: If Venezuela Can Remove 5 Zeros Why Can’t We Remove 2 by KnowAll(op): 7:00pm On Aug 23, 2018
The Hausa are against it because they are use to making easy money from round tripping.
PoliticsRe: If Venezuela Can Remove 5 Zeros Why Can’t We Remove 2 by KnowAll(op): 5:26pm On Aug 23, 2018
It does, Ghana did and seems all of a sudden Ghana has a stronger currency while we wallow in our worthless currency.
PoliticsIf Venezuela Can Remove 5 Zeros Why Can’t We Remove 2 by KnowAll(op): 5:18pm On Aug 23, 2018
Venezuela has just removed 5 zeros from their currency exchanging against the dollar. Why can’t we remove two zeros. So that one dollar being 350 Naira would now be N3.50 kobo.

Abi I lie�

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 228 pages)