Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,275 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:24 PM

Kudunku's Posts

Nairaland ForumKudunku's ProfileKudunku's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

BusinessRe: Nnewi Industrialist Gives 1 Million Each To 21 Youths From His Community by Kudunku:
Beejayy20:
shut the hell, it happen almost everywhere just like they ain' t noise makers like you stupid lots
Wow
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: DSS Captured meth Drug Lord by Kudunku: 8:43am On Nov 30, 2021
1531one:
[s][/s]
your harlot mother rule 10
na me be the carica papaya
man pass man
I'm the king of Nairaland
I'm the undisputed werey worldwide
Stop iiiiiit
RomanceRe: Tech Guy Gets Called Out For Preying On Scholarship Applicants by Kudunku: 3:04pm On Nov 17, 2021
AoifeNightfall:
I'M SO ASHAMED OF NIGERIAN MEN RIGHT NOW!!!!

It doesn't even surprise me. Nigerian men are the most morally bankrupt idiots I've ever seen.
Someone clearly did a number on you, but you'll be fine
PoliticsRe: Police On Trail Of Us-based Nigerian Over N22.5 Million Fraud by Kudunku: 7:27pm On Nov 16, 2021
KillIgbohoN0W:
Sophisticated criminals
Stop it
PoliticsRe: Lekki Tollgate Protest Ruined By Army, Not Hijacked By Hoodlums - JUDICIAL PANEL by Kudunku: 9:47am On Nov 16, 2021
benuejosh:
Ruined and hijacked are different things abi?

Did the army orchestrate the destruction of properties in Lagos?

IPOBs did. Nnamdi Kanu hijacked the protest in the South West and caused destruction of properties simply because of Jealousy that he has against the west.
Dude, stop this madness
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Launch House-To-House Raid In Katsina, Many Feared Killed by Kudunku: 6:05pm On Nov 10, 2021
Rahkman:
Kill them all grin
Wow
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Confronts DSS Officials Over Refusal Of Legal Team To Access Court by Kudunku: 11:02am On Nov 10, 2021
IPIGSRMUMU:
The fendi wearing delusional reta@ded terrorist monkey just barking like a lunatic that's all.
Who made you like this?
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Engage Joint Security Operatives In Gun Battle In Ihiala by Kudunku: 2:38am On Nov 10, 2021
Yeah that's totally believable
EducationRe: Ondo State University Students To Pay N2.245m As Tuition Fees by Kudunku: 10:37am On Nov 09, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
Afonja kuku no wan go school b4. Na Yahoo be their way now
This is a perfect excuse
Stop iiiiit
PoliticsRe: Gumi: Bandits, Herdsmen Ready To Lay Down Arms, Grant Them Amnesty by Kudunku: 2:29pm On Nov 02, 2021
Promzy99:
If banditory nd kidnapping is d best approach to getting d attention of dis so-called administration, then I do not blame d Herdsmen or bandits. Because VIOLENCE is d only LANGUAGE dat d Gov't understands.

CrimeRe: Corpse At Toll Gate Ogun State Around Deeper Life Bible College by Kudunku: 5:31pm On Nov 01, 2021
Davash222:
Please help us confirm if the skull is still intact. Ogun State and Skull are romantically inclined.
Dude, stop it
CrimeRe: I Used Dry Human Skull To Perform Ritual For Yahoo Boy – Oyo Ritualist (Photo) by Kudunku: 4:10pm On Oct 29, 2021
NSK4U:
Must this kind of news always emanate from brown roof of Skull miners?

What's this hunger for blood for peanut money every time, ha nawa o!
Stop it
PoliticsRe: Southern Governors, Leaders Begin Fresh Moves To Get Kanu Out From Detention by Kudunku: 9:42pm On Oct 27, 2021
Commentor:
Get it into your head, Kanu would die in prison.

Do your worst.
Stop it
PoliticsRe: Omoyele Sowore Attacked At Nnamdi Kanu's Trial (Video) by Kudunku: 2:53pm On Oct 21, 2021
galaxy2020:
YOLUBA PEOPLE where are thou?... grin grin
Stop it
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Women Arrested For Cocaine Trafficking In India (Photo) by Kudunku: 9:56pm On Oct 18, 2021
brownemmanuel43:
For drug = ipob aka Igbos aka ndi dotland. Com
Anything mining= afonjas aka ewedu eaters aka amala eaters
Anything violence= boko people aka unity beggers aka grass eaters
Useless tribes, cursed race.
CrimeRe: Man Dragged Out Of His Car & Shot Dead In Anambra (Disturbing Video) by Kudunku: 5:37am On Sep 27, 2021
FairlyUSEDpussy:
Ipob!!!!!!!!!

Igbos killing Igbos..........
The madness sud sha not extend beyond south east..........
Stop it
PoliticsRe: Good View Hotel Owerri Burnt Down (Video) by Kudunku: 9:08am On Jun 01, 2021
CilicMarin:
To punish Buhari. .. grin
You really think so
PoliticsRe: Owerri Jailbreak: Names Of Escaped Prisoners Wanted By Police (Updated) by Kudunku: 9:20pm On Apr 11, 2021
TheSupleemLeada:
Nyamiri people's natural habitat is the prison yard.
Lol black people, cursed race
CrimeRe: Transborder Drug Trafficker Arrested With ₦1 Billion Worth Of Cocaine by Kudunku: 6:58am On Mar 01, 2021
Crayfish09:
The idiot changed his ID because he knew that even that cursed name would draw suspicion. Igbos now want to drag down our reputation.
Drag down the reputation of a failed nation? Lol
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 10:54pm On Nov 24, 2020
How much is redmi 5 plus screen abeg?
CrimeRe: Don't Open IF You Dont Have The Stomach For It! Two Boys Lynched In ABA Today by Kudunku: 10:22pm On Oct 26, 2020
wearsandtrends1:
The two guys were ub stealbrun the man na shop in the state

Money na comot in Tyre fire boys money in hide bag

The seller na steal shout �

Run chase cash fire

Chai God save us oooo
Such a terrible event

Find attached
Trying to understand what you wrote up there got me like

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 4:24pm On Sep 14, 2020
NewDelhi:
I've listed all the websites for you imy last comment here. Do yourself a favor by checking it out yourself. Your dxomarl isn't even among the top ten review sites for mobile phones. Little wonder the weed smoking junk can confidently say xiomi whatever model has a better camera than asking Galaxy S20 ultra. If you make that statement outside you might get shot.

Mind you I use a OnePlus 7 pro. Thats a 260k phone and i doubt you can afford it.
Sadio Mane of Liverpool FC uses an iPhone 6 with a cracked screen, his net worth is $20 million and I doubt you or anyone in your family has or will ever see half that amount, ever.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 5:45pm On Sep 11, 2020
MartinsD12:
Can the phone be used under sunlight on maximum brightness? Is it that bad on sunlight?
It is usable under sunlight or bright conditions with the help of "sunlight mode"
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 2:56pm On Sep 11, 2020
oluemmakay:
Which other Xiaomi product with 4/64G will you recommend?
Redmi Note 8 and the Note 9
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 11:50pm On Sep 10, 2020
oluemmakay:
I wish to buy Redmi 9 but I'm just seeing this recent review on GSMArena.
1. camera isn't very good.
2. screen brightness too low
3. phone looks cheap because the back is plastic
4. phone heats a bit during normal use
5. outdated waterdrop
My concern is about number 1&4

I need sincere opinions of those using it not marketers please
I can confirm 1,2 and 3 are true. The display too is like zlatan ibrahimovic, washed out.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 10:39pm On Aug 25, 2020
micxwell:
And so it starts............ This question will trend for a while!
How does that answer the question?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 11:04am On Aug 24, 2020
onyidon22:
Redmi note 8pro is better than 9s in terms of processor and camera.

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 1:53pm On Aug 13, 2020
explosiveskull:
An unfortunate akpa amu, you think you can flex muscle for everyone here? Idiot, pit latrine sucker. Are you sure this nymphomaniac even have a xiaomi phone? Am asking cos it isjall this frustrated vagabonds that use stale brands that behave like fagggoots and simps. A coward and a beast of no gender, the son of none, a glorified imbechile and a loafer feeding on turmoil cos his life is laced with suffering and confusion.
Go visit a psychiatric doctor and get your skull fixed cos your cranium is rusted with traces of algae growth in it.

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 1:50pm On Aug 13, 2020
explosiveskull:
This fool is even an Igbo smoker and substance abuser.
*Egbo
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kudunku: 1:46pm On Aug 13, 2020
techmaster092:
They are all crawly sycophants

PhonesRe: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Kudunku: 7:42pm On Aug 11, 2020
lumide533:
Try reset the password using other options online(https://iforgot.apple.com/password/verify/appleid). If you are lucky enough, apple will release it for you.
Tried that already but the account is disabled for some unknown reasons
PhonesRe: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Kudunku: 6:31pm On Aug 11, 2020
Fixed a iPhone 6 plus that's been dead for a while, but the apple ID I used on it has been disabled. I forgot the passcode and no longer have the recovery phone number, but I still know my apple ID log in details.

Any help?

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)