Crime › Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by Ladycloud(f): 2:28pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor: I'm Getting Old So Fast Because Of.. by Ladycloud(f): 2:13pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
victorazy: As if nigerian girls are holy. Even you, u be virgin?  my my friend.. Shut up!! |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor: I'm Getting Old So Fast Because Of.. by Ladycloud(f): 2:10pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
moshino: Are you speaking from 'personal experience'? nd meanwhile, m not a slut.. I don't have no shitty experience |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor: I'm Getting Old So Fast Because Of.. by Ladycloud(f): 2:08pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
moshino: Are you speaking from 'personal experience'? shebi ur the experience ehn.. |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor: I'm Getting Old So Fast Because Of.. by Ladycloud(f): 10:43am On Jun 16, 2016 |
It's not only partying that makes one old.... Jumping from one man to another... when they say sex is a covenant people think it's a joke |
Phones › Re: 7 Silly Things People Do On Social Media by Ladycloud(f): 9:43am On Jun 16, 2016 |
Lol... Nothing pisses me off like thanks for accepting  |
Career › Re: Photos: My Induction As A Certified Project Manager by Ladycloud(f): 8:46am On Jun 16, 2016 |
Congratulations dear |
Romance › Re: Must Read : 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Ladycloud(f): 8:44am On Jun 16, 2016 |
All these boyfriend topics.. It af do naaa... These principles don't work no more |
Celebrities › Re: Nicki Minaj Shares Her Thoughts About Homosexuals, Perez Hilton Mocks Her. See T by Ladycloud(f): 8:43am On Jun 16, 2016 |
Sodom and Gomorrah....  |
Celebrities › Re: Lepacious Bose Releases Throwback Photos, Says "Fat Na Bastard" by Ladycloud(f): 7:22pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
Jesuuuu... Fat na bastard true true |
Business › Re: Chinese Supermarket In Abuja Where Nigerians Are Not Allowed Access by Ladycloud(f): 2:56pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
mikolo80: which guy, who him, Wey dem u naaa  |
Business › Re: Chinese Supermarket In Abuja Where Nigerians Are Not Allowed Access by Ladycloud(f): 2:29pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
mikolo80: chei wetin na, you be lawyer?  lol.. Noo my dear... The guy is just tackling me upandown... |
Celebrities › Re: Read Genevieve Nnaji’s EPIC Response To Embarrasing Debt Claims by Ladycloud(f): 2:00pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
Epic response.. |
Romance › Re: See What This Twitter User Posted About Kanayo O Kanayo And Money Ritual by Ladycloud(f): 1:59pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
Lol... Kai... Evils! |
Celebrities › Re: Singer Korede Bello & Cool FM Presenter OAP Do2dtun Pose In New Look (see Photo) by Ladycloud(f): 1:57pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
Dapper men! |
Business › Re: Chinese Supermarket In Abuja Where Nigerians Are Not Allowed Access by Ladycloud(f): 1:55pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
mikolo80: show me pack of made in Nigeria tooth pick and I will apologise with brand new thread so all of nairaland sees it. how can you be so sure I use a toothpick  |
Romance › Re: The Most Painful Way Of Breaking Up, Share Your Experience Here by Ladycloud(f): 10:22am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Benblaq: he doesnt wnt to leave u cus no guy leaves a cheerful giver *u knw wat i mean slide to unlock too much boobies nd kitty with people like you there is no hope for this country.. |
Romance › Re: The Most Painful Way Of Breaking Up, Share Your Experience Here by Ladycloud(f): 10:22am On Jun 15, 2016 |
Benblaq: he doesnt wnt to leave u cus no guy leaves a cheerful giver *u knw wat i mean slide to unlock too much boobies nd kitty with people like you there is no hope for this country.. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Slept With My Lecturer For Me To Graduate, Should I Just Leave Her by Ladycloud(f): 8:07am On Jun 15, 2016 |
I don't understand the kind of questions people ask nowadays.. |
Romance › Re: Hi by Ladycloud(f): 8:05am On Jun 15, 2016 |
OK naa  |
Business › Re: Chinese Supermarket In Abuja Where Nigerians Are Not Allowed Access by Ladycloud(f): 8:04am On Jun 15, 2016 |
mikolo80: yet you buy tooth pick from them shebi, u were there when I bought the toothpick |
Romance › Re: The Most Painful Way Of Breaking Up, Share Your Experience Here by Ladycloud(f): 8:03am On Jun 15, 2016 |
yunnyp: which means u are not dating one Man.. chai.... wetin this one dey talk. |
Romance › Re: The Most Painful Way Of Breaking Up, Share Your Experience Here by Ladycloud(f): 10:47pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
Kondomatic: Try that shit on me and you will never live to wedd the new man. oga it is not a do or die affair.. |
Romance › Re: The Most Painful Way Of Breaking Up, Share Your Experience Here by Ladycloud(f): 10:21pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
Angeldepedro: , really? Haven't you been in a relationship before? not that.. V never been a dumper or the dumpee  |
Jokes Etc › Re: When Kaduna Boys Heard Of The Free Meal By The State Government (photo) by Ladycloud(f): 7:28pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
Lol... Hunger is not a small something  |
Crime › Re: Husband Pours Fuel On Wife In Benin, Sets Her Ablaze by Ladycloud(f): 6:04pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
We are human beings not animal's... End time behavior  |
Pets › Re: Sausage Dog Poses With Her 6 Tiny Sausages For Maternity Photoshoot (pictures) by Ladycloud(f): 4:49pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
This is so cute  |
Crime › Re: Man Beats Policeman In Lagos For Preventing Him From Killing Girlfriend by Ladycloud(f): 4:14pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
ginggerxy: dats jst it they will never learn . But dat doesn't mean its rit to hit a woman. If you hit my sis i will hit you back if i can't i call up my niggas . a guy dat slapd my sis last semester in skul didn't sleep in his house till we finished our exams and i left for my IT and when i get back to skul till i hit him back i will not leave him because i knw my sis did not offend him in any way and other ppl around attested to it . No matter what dnt hit a woman,if you are tired of the relationship call it off and to start transfering aggression of this hard economy on one innocent girl u are right... Some girls will just walk into danger with their eyes open |
Business › Re: Chinese Supermarket In Abuja Where Nigerians Are Not Allowed Access by Ladycloud(f): 3:37pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
Shebi our land..our country.. Chinko fools  |
Phones › Re: Difference Between Boy-boy And Girl-girl Conversation On The Phone by Ladycloud(f): 3:36pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
Lol... It's true shaa. |
Crime › Re: My Fiancé Disappeared With N580,000, Says Prostitute by Ladycloud(f): 3:34pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
Lol... To think the guy would wait for her to finish servicing her customer... Maga Don pay the hard way  |