Stats: 3,194,814 members, 7,956,078 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 12:39 AM

Laikas's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Laikas's Profile / Laikas's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Literature / Re: The Promise Keeper ( A Story By Uncutz) by laikas: 6:43am On Oct 20, 2016
Klare:

Told ya! He has never kept to any of his words both small and big.
thats to say you know him very well o
Literature / Re: The Promise Keeper ( A Story By Uncutz) by laikas: 3:19pm On Oct 17, 2016
Klare:

I bet it with you, he will, thats his nature
you were right, after all.
Literature / Re: The Journal Of A Nymphomaniac by laikas: 12:55pm On Oct 17, 2016
hatchetman:
dikachi my typo nigga...dat guy is jus like me..no rushing...twaci chop knuckle..u amazin..oma should thread carefully sha
hmmm, for ur mind, na even for the party self wey u for start self.
Literature / Re: The Journal Of A Nymphomaniac by laikas: 12:56pm On Oct 15, 2016
WHOcarex:
And when is the fuvking story gonna end? Cos I see people coming here to masturbate already undecided
The vaseline crew, yeah i sight them.
Dami was payed back in her own coins, suits her right.
nice work twaci, keep the fire burning. Me likey.

Literature / Re: Perception-A romantic story by Dr Ogo by laikas: 7:03am On Oct 15, 2016
wow, nice story. I smell love everywhere. Great job Dr Ogo.

Literature / Re: My Final Year Love: Perfect Rejection Season 2 (MFYL PR2) by laikas: 10:23pm On Oct 14, 2016
ROYH:
thanks,NOW lemme Call On My Team Hero Mates
TheblessedMAn, Mrlemuel, Tgold1, SmartestpopQueen+Fiyah, PamelB, AOB1, opeoluwa99, Countrygirl, beenuel, Laikas, Yormienerd...
DIX tori Sweet O, E Get Short Completed Season 1
present o, ayaff landed.

Literature / Re: The Promise Keeper ( A Story By Uncutz) by laikas: 10:31pm On Oct 11, 2016
Hope all is well? Uncutz!!!!!!...
Literature / Re: The Promise Keeper ( A Story By Uncutz) by laikas: 8:27pm On Oct 10, 2016
uncutz:
Happy weekend friends
uncle, wots the 411 na? its taking like forever o.
Literature / Re: The Journal Of A Nymphomaniac by laikas: 7:16pm On Oct 10, 2016
Laveda:
But Oma was just too good for a first timer. undecided
Why do I have this feeling that Dami has tried this before? Or she's just sex starved
sad
no, i think she is a lesbian.

Politics / Re: Wedding Of Orobosa Igbinedion & Umar Mantu In Abuja (Photos) by laikas: 1:39pm On Oct 08, 2016
INTROVERT:
All these hausa fulani boys are so so so handsome. see that heavily bearded guy (faints). i for like to friend one sha but ma mama go kill me. AND I STILL LOVE ERIC.
lmao. if u luv him run away with him na
Health / Re: Help Before I Kill Myself. Body Odour Has Turned Me To A Recluse. by laikas: 9:05pm On Oct 07, 2016
EWAagoyin:
if all medicals indicates nothing is wrong with you, then bro i need to ask you this WHO YOU OFFEND WHO IS DOING YOU THAT U DONT KNOW ABOUT before u all start coming for me i believe in spiritual and african religion same way u all believe in your foreign imported religions. so make una liv me alone.... op if ur mom is still alive tell her to take u out.. she will understand when u tell her that statement... i pray u find cure to what is bothering u soonest .
you are right, we are in the last days and everything is possible, if u've tried all to no avail, biko go spiritual,,,,, babe don't dull.
Health / Re: Help Before I Kill Myself. Body Odour Has Turned Me To A Recluse. by laikas: 8:55pm On Oct 07, 2016
devilmaycry:
bros just commit suicide and run away...that's all[/right]
Y'a wicked and heartless o. Buhari's Bruda.
Family / Re: My Parents Are Against Me Getting Married by laikas: 1:05pm On Oct 06, 2016
Cutehector:
I think they are right... why not wait until you are 30yrs of age first.... marriage isn't smth u rush into.
wot do u mean
Celebrities / Re: Sumbo Adeoye's Adorable Photo With Her Family by laikas: 12:55pm On Oct 06, 2016
modelmike7:
. . . . . Imagine stupidity! This is what happens when you cant ask questions or make research before commenting on what you dont know. I am not saying you are stupid o, you only 'sound' stupid!
lmao, buh some pple sha ehn, the thread says tubabas' are they nt suppose to know she is one of his baby mama
Celebrities / Re: Sumbo Adeoye's Adorable Photo With Her Family by laikas: 12:51pm On Oct 06, 2016
modelmike7:
. . . . . Imagine stupidity! This is what happens when you cant ask questions or make research before commenting on what you dont know. I am not saying you are stupid o, you only 'sound' stupid!
Health / Re: Why You Must Stop Shaving Pubic Hair – Expert Warns by laikas: 12:45pm On Oct 06, 2016
soberdrunk:

When you grow up you will know grin
plz ehn, biko just tel me, i'm all grown o. dnt mind me, am just daft.
Health / Re: Why You Must Stop Shaving Pubic Hair – Expert Warns by laikas: 12:16pm On Oct 06, 2016
soberdrunk:
Are we not suffereing enough in Nigeria already!!?? Now this doctor wants young men like me to choke on "hair" and spend extra money buying "toothpick" why! Why!?? Why!!??,,,,,,,,
uncle sorry o, buh plz ehn what does "toothpick" mean
Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy Kisses Victor Anichebe (Photos) by laikas: 12:07pm On Oct 06, 2016
danbrowndmf:
ehn but the phone can receive pm na. And upload your face sef. You don't have money to buy new one? Should i introduce a sugar daddy to you grin?
yes it can, nt yet time. in dis economy recession, sugardaddy stil dey pay? buh if any one dey, i wil be the only one touchin just rubbing his head and belly nothing more,
Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy Kisses Victor Anichebe (Photos) by laikas: 9:28am On Oct 06, 2016
danbrowndmf:
I'm joking joor. What happened to your phone? Which one are u using now?
same o, no money to buy new one.
Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy Kisses Victor Anichebe (Photos) by laikas: 8:38am On Oct 06, 2016
danbrowndmf:
but you do preeq? grin Where have u been joor? I want to send a PM o.
sorry to disappoint yhu, i dnt do any of that, even the ones yhu are yet to ask. my phone "got ill".
Celebrities / Re: DJ Cuppy Kisses Victor Anichebe (Photos) by laikas: 9:40pm On Oct 05, 2016
wink grin
danbrowndmf:
Laikas u know u should be kissing me laidis grin
i dnt do mouth wink
Literature / Re: The Promise Keeper ( A Story By Uncutz) by laikas: 9:22pm On Oct 04, 2016
wow, nice story. see what I've been missing.

Literature / Re: Silent Seduction by laikas: 5:27pm On Sep 28, 2016
Tgold1:

And when did you become an ambulance?
With your wow wow wow!!!
Lmao

Literature / Re: Cracked Sources ( Love, Schemes, Scandals ) by laikas: 5:24pm On Sep 28, 2016
Talius:

LOL. What makes you think so?
cos he was molested while in jail

Literature / Re: The Promise Keeper ( A Story By Uncutz) by laikas: 7:18am On Sep 26, 2016
uncutz:

any one can be a writer. It is one thing to have ability for creative writing it is another thing to have determination to pen down. Just start somehow...you will be amazed what you can do. I am a graduate of Economics and had only C5 in my WAEC then.

I must admit that my training in M&E has strengthened my writing cos i write reports almost every day in pages
plzzzz, we need update
Literature / Re: Silent Seduction by laikas: 6:52am On Sep 26, 2016
Tgold1:
What else can I say...... Fiyah, pls marry me...... So that I'll have direct access to all your stories.... You are great....mmWaahh!!!!

TEAM HERO Ni
yhu are a very greedy man

Literature / Re: Silent Seduction by laikas: 6:50am On Sep 26, 2016
Wow, wow, wow, wow, wow i just cant stop wowwing. I dnt even know what to say to u FIYAH, this is good.

So jo has been the one with the pic all along, the one the old woman said wasnt there except for the note ebiere wrote to her, does it mean jo knew or.................................
I'm curious, cant wait for the next update o.

Religion / Re: Is Baptism Necessary For Salvation? by laikas: 9:19pm On Sep 25, 2016
Ioannes:

There's only one type of baptism.

Whether you perform the baptism by immersion or by sprinkling, it's still the same. Whether it's infant baptism or adult baptism, it's still the same baptism with the same result.
my dear just sleep, yhu've just shown me how ignorant yhu are. Go and read yhur bible very well. swit drimz.
Religion / Re: Is Baptism Necessary For Salvation? by laikas: 8:12pm On Sep 25, 2016
Ioannes:

I'm sorry, but you must have me confused with someone else.

You asked an ambiguous question and I asked you to clarify. After all, all manner of Christians these days translate portions of the bible the way that suits them.

Just wanted to be sure what you meant by Holy Ghost baptism.
yhu quoted me saying that there is no verse in the bible that says baptism is ONLY by immersion, so i asked yhu to pls tell me the other forms of baptism that the bible talks about outside Holy Ghost Baptism.
Religion / Re: Is Baptism Necessary For Salvation? by laikas: 7:41pm On Sep 25, 2016
Ioannes:

Youll have to define what you mean by Holy Ghost baptism, maybe then I'll be able to answer you accurately.
Yhu were laughing like u knew it all, i asked a simple question and yhu can't even answer.
Religion / Re: Is Baptism Necessary For Salvation? by laikas: 7:00pm On Sep 25, 2016
Ioannes:

Lol. There's no part of the bible that says baptism is ONLY by immersion. undecided
Outside Holy Ghost Baptism, Pls Which other baptism does the bible talks about and bible verses pls. thanks.
Religion / Re: Is Baptism Necessary For Salvation? by laikas: 6:54pm On Sep 25, 2016
Rockyrascal:
thanks. Are you a jeohovah witness?
No, I'm not. why do u ask.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)